General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on May 21, 2009, 07:49:09 AM

Title: De Rat will be away for a while
Post by: Dr. Rat on May 21, 2009, 07:49:09 AM
Will catch up with you folks hopefully soon.

Cana, I'll miss you.
Title: Re: De Rat will be away for a while
Post by: Tallman on May 21, 2009, 09:25:10 AM
What yuh get hold for now?
Post by: Themanfriday on May 21, 2009, 09:39:38 AM
Ah eh have no bail money eh :devil:
Post by: Dutty on May 21, 2009, 10:33:46 AM
Rat breds....walk right up to de biggest man yuh see and kick him in he stones one time, it go get yuh solitary and yuh go never have to use yuh rape whistle
Post by: weary1969 on May 21, 2009, 11:13:25 AM
Will catch up with you folks hopefully soon.

Cana, I'll miss you.

What u do now Rat?
Post by: Dr. Rat on May 21, 2009, 02:26:06 PM
Going to South Asia.  Leaving in a couple hours, not happy, but I eh have a choice - hopefully back in time for Caribana.

Bless.

Post by: TdotTrini on May 21, 2009, 04:56:44 PM
Going to South Asia.  Leaving in a couple hours, not happy, but I eh have a choice - hopefully back in time for Caribana.

Bless.

Sing Sing  ;D
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on May 21, 2009, 06:51:14 PM
Rat, yuh know is yuh fen in here boy...  :-X
Post by: weary1969 on May 21, 2009, 07:16:27 PM

Bless.

No internet in South Asia pay we a lil visit now and then
Post by: Dutty on May 21, 2009, 07:36:10 PM
I now go to say dat...India full ah technology and internet

Post by: pecan on May 21, 2009, 07:56:57 PM
sex trade in south asia is a hard life .. take care
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 27, 2009, 11:57:26 AM
Afternoon SW family.  Back home for a little holiday and some business.  Looking forward to catching up on the forum.

Best to all!
Post by: weary1969 on June 27, 2009, 01:06:00 PM
Afternoon SW family.  Back home for a little holiday and some business.  Looking forward to catching up on the forum.

Best to all!

Welcome back Ben (In memory of MJ) In case all yuh yute eh get it.
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 27, 2009, 02:09:18 PM
Sad to come back to this.  However, I've had enough of the radio stations killing MJ tunes. 
Post by: WestCoast on June 27, 2009, 03:50:37 PM
Welcome back

Sad to come back to this.  However, I've had enough of the radio stations killing MJ tunes. 
de man single handedly revolutionised music
Post by: capodetutticapi on July 03, 2009, 11:24:39 AM
Welcome back

well he did use to wear one glove.
Post by: fishs on July 03, 2009, 11:38:58 AM
Welcome back

Ah wonder if it was rough as Sam recommend to A.B
Post by: capodetutticapi on July 03, 2009, 11:46:46 AM
Welcome back

not de palm,but de fingers was rough.
Post by: ribbit on July 03, 2009, 11:50:23 AM
Welcome back

geez, sam put a next angle on "man in the mirror" ...  :rotfl: