Sports => Football => Topic started by: Tallman on May 28, 2009, 04:08:09 PM

Title: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth
Post by: Tallman on May 28, 2009, 04:08:09 PM
Courtesy Davis J'reesha

(http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82910172646_588212646_1942388_284418_n.jpg)
(http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82910192646_588212646_1942389_892653_n.jpg)
(http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82910202646_588212646_1942390_435368_n.jpg)
(http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82910212646_588212646_1942391_5199105_n.jpg)
(http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82910222646_588212646_1942392_221674_n.jpg)
(http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82914887646_588212646_1942413_765714_n.jpg)
(http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82914892646_588212646_1942414_736291_n.jpg)
(http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82914902646_588212646_1942415_5093872_n.jpg)
(http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82914917646_588212646_1942417_7910939_n.jpg)
(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82914927646_588212646_1942418_4737613_n.jpg)
(http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82919567646_588212646_1942425_4299448_n.jpg)
(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82919572646_588212646_1942426_2729824_n.jpg)
(http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82925867646_588212646_1942464_855653_n.jpg)
(http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82925877646_588212646_1942465_5619386_n.jpg)
(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82925887646_588212646_1942466_3852333_n.jpg)
(http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82925897646_588212646_1942467_1454154_n.jpg)
(http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs003.snc1/4147_82925912646_588212646_1942468_4322098_n.jpg)
Title: Re: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth
Post by: samo on May 28, 2009, 04:31:52 PM
Nice pics...
Thanx
Post by: palos on May 28, 2009, 04:33:38 PM
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

Post by: capodetutticapi on May 28, 2009, 04:34:23 PM
dog lookin fit as ah fiddle.
Post by: Deeks on May 28, 2009, 04:38:48 PM
I like the neighbours house in the background. Ah wonder how much balls they have to retrieve when game playing.
Post by: fari on May 28, 2009, 04:55:12 PM
i know is one thing to be relaxed but damn, it look like a fete match them fellas getting ready for.  i going right now and look for warm up pics of them other teams, i bet u men ent go be skinning dey teet so.
Post by: D.H.W on May 28, 2009, 04:58:27 PM
who backyard is that  ???
Post by: E-man on May 28, 2009, 05:00:31 PM
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".

Post by: Bitter on May 28, 2009, 05:09:14 PM
I does see that sign all over the place.  ::)
Post by: Preacher on May 28, 2009, 05:09:29 PM

You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".

Post by: Deeks on May 28, 2009, 05:18:02 PM
I can't understand the thing about lack of intensity. They seemed relax and confident to me. The time for running hill and windsprint has past. That should have been done before they come Tobago. Now is strategy time. Mental preparation. Also penalties and fine tuning some set plays.
Post by: fatimarima on May 28, 2009, 05:21:52 PM

yeah dog ripped....dat is ah beast right there
Post by: Brownsugar on May 28, 2009, 05:41:16 PM
Ah friend call me to tell me she in Plymouth drooling over Carlos.... ::)
Post by: palos on May 28, 2009, 05:47:31 PM

Ah bet yuh yuh gi she instructions not to drool over u know who.
Post by: weary1969 on May 28, 2009, 05:50:52 PM

Cosign
Post by: weary1969 on May 28, 2009, 05:52:08 PM

U C all dat ok so I go cosign
Post by: weary1969 on May 28, 2009, 05:55:14 PM

Otherwise is  :challenge:  :duel:
Post by: Bianconeri on May 28, 2009, 05:55:42 PM

yeah dog ripped....dat is ah beast right there

This hadda be one of those chain up signs too
Post by: WestCoast on May 28, 2009, 06:03:05 PM
Thanks for the pictures.......

buh hear nuh........................ Poti3 go "Fart Stars", as is only one set ah pictures of Latapy left side :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on May 28, 2009, 06:03:54 PM

Lawd fadder stop encouraging Palos in he idleness please..... ;D
Post by: weary1969 on May 28, 2009, 06:05:39 PM

Lawd fadder stop encouraging Palos in he idleness please..... ;D

Dat not possible so I facilitating
Post by: just cool on May 28, 2009, 06:06:05 PM
I can't understand the thing about lack of intensity. They seemed relax and confident to me. The time for running hill and windsprint has past. That should have been done before they come Tobago. Now is strategy time. Mental preparation. Also penalties and fine tuning some set plays.
Doh mind dem. they could detect the level of intensity from still images. aahhhhh boooyyyy!  and if that's the case , so what!! dem fellas just played ah match yesterday, maybe today is like you said, ah light trianing day , main focus, tactics and accuracy.
Post by: WestCoast on May 28, 2009, 06:06:22 PM
Post by: Bourbon on May 28, 2009, 06:30:50 PM
Kinda strange dey didnt use de stadium. Dahs kinda close to the airport ent?

I remember dey....i was 13 and jibbing dey and tracking a girl...was getting through...she was 16..buh she thought i was older...den my lil sister come and say..."Hello..my brother is 13...how old you is?" and kill de scene.

The perception bout intensity is understandable..buh dey did play a game yesterday.....all yuh could do is trust de coach that he know what he doing. Else people would have to do someting dey really doh want to do... ::)

Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 28, 2009, 06:34:19 PM

I remember dey....i was 13 and jibbing dey and tracking a girl...was getting through...she was 16..buh she thought i was older...den my lil sister come and say..."Hello..my brother is 13...how old you is?" and kill de scene.

The perception bout intensity is understandable..buh dey did play a game yesterday.....all yuh could do is trust de coach that he know what he doing. Else people would have to do someting dey really doh want to do... ::)

I figure the DYS pitch cant take 2 a days everyday...it will cut up the pitch

Post by: Bourbon on May 28, 2009, 06:47:30 PM

I figure the DYS pitch cant take 2 a days everyday...it will cut up the pitch

Yeah thats true....especially how the weather is.  The most they could do in that space is some small shuttles anyhow. Buh..ize not no pro.....so i just thinking out loud.
Post by: WestCoast on May 28, 2009, 06:48:13 PM
Dahs kinda close to the airport ent?
Kinda ;D
Plymouth is about 10 miles from Crownpoint (http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&rls=com.microsoft:en-us:IE-ContextMenu&rlz=1I7ADBS&q=map+of+plymouth,+tobago&um=1&ie=UTF-8&split=0&ei=_S0fSrTQJZPqtQOTwISLCQ&sa=X&oi=geocode_result&ct=title&resnum=1)

Doc an Brown, tell dem that day have a BIG stadium in Plymouth. :D
dais de Plymouth Recreation Ground :D
Post by: Bourbon on May 28, 2009, 07:27:04 PM
Kinda ;D
Plymouth is about 10 miles from Crownpoint (http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&rls=com.microsoft:en-us:IE-ContextMenu&rlz=1I7ADBS&q=map+of+plymouth,+tobago&um=1&ie=UTF-8&split=0&ei=_S0fSrTQJZPqtQOTwISLCQ&sa=X&oi=geocode_result&ct=title&resnum=1)

I was jus saying dat based on de park in de background. Dahs why i asked....in Tobago everyting supposed to be right dey anyhow. Since i wrong..dat good....cuz...dat park really eh have enuff space to do anything constructive.
Post by: WestCoast on May 28, 2009, 07:44:15 PM
Kinda ;D

I was jus saying dat based on de park in de background. Dahs why i asked....in Tobago everyting supposed to be right dey anyhow. Since i wrong..dat good....cuz...dat park really eh have enuff space to do anything constructive.
yeah those pictures dont show off the grounds very well
when i was there in 2006 there was a football camp going on in the summer
Post by: College on May 28, 2009, 07:51:54 PM

Palos allyuh ent easy nuh ... wha kinda a bait yuh using??? Yuh like real mamaguy thing oui  :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on May 28, 2009, 07:53:24 PM

Palos allyuh ent easy nuh ... wha kinda a bait yuh using??? Yuh like real mamaguy thing oui  :rotfl:

Sarcasm real difficult to identify around here.
Post by: College on May 28, 2009, 08:05:43 PM

Sarcasm real difficult to identify around here.

Whats difficult to identify is how you come to that conclusion based on the two responses to Palos' initial post outined above.

If you were  referring to a couple other earlier posts/responses to Palos' sarcastic remark, then I too will have to cosign :devil:
Post by: saga pinto on May 28, 2009, 08:17:33 PM
allyuh think them should all have sex with they gyul before the game to help relax they muscles......
Post by: BALL FATHER on May 28, 2009, 09:36:55 PM
allyuh is David Nakid is seeing sitting in a picture there? doh tell meh I blind.
Post by: Tha G. on May 28, 2009, 10:02:40 PM
Nah man, you not blind, yuh just cokieeye.... Nackhid quite in the middle east making easy money
Post by: spideybuff on May 29, 2009, 07:15:37 AM
allyuh is David Nakid is seeing sitting in a picture there? doh tell meh I blind.

I really cah figure out who he mistaking for Nahkid.
Post by: weary1969 on May 29, 2009, 08:45:31 AM

I really cah figure out who he mistaking for Nahkid.

Cosign
Post by: vb on May 29, 2009, 09:28:58 AM
So why aren't they training in the DY Stadium?
Post by: weary1969 on May 29, 2009, 09:53:01 AM

Itinerary for remainder of camp:

Today (Friday) training - 9.30 a.m and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Saturday: 9.30 a.m training, 5 p.m. Exhibition game against TFA Representative Team at DYS.

Sunday: 5 p.m. - practice match vs Tobago United at DYS.

Monday training: 9.30 am and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - daily training at 5 pm - DYS; Friday - training at 4 p.m DYS.

Saturday: Soca Warriors vs Costa Rica at DYS from 6 p.m.

Post by: vb on May 29, 2009, 10:08:21 AM
So what de hell dey doing in dat park_
Post by: nnyman18 on May 29, 2009, 10:15:44 AM
Weary
I ain't seeing no down time in the schedule. I hope them men have the legs for June 6th. But then again maybe some of them sessions is walk through or maybe 45min to an hour of light stuff. As for them comments about men looking to relax. If that was a session after a game then the right mood was set. Especially for the men who play good minutes. They should have been doing light stuff. The men who didn't play or played little should have been put through the ringer
Post by: Weh-it-is on May 29, 2009, 10:17:08 AM
allyuh think them should all have sex with they gyul before the game to help relax they muscles......

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: saga pinto, weh yuh mind is on football or sex?
Post by: Weh-it-is on May 29, 2009, 10:18:23 AM

Yuh blind!  8)
Post by: Brownsugar on May 29, 2009, 10:23:33 AM

sssttteeuuuppsss....is there a point yuh want to make??....dey trained in the DYS all week and will be back there from today, so what is ur point really??...eh? eh?
Post by: mal jeux on May 29, 2009, 10:31:18 AM

:rotfl:  :rotfl:
Post by: Weh-it-is on May 29, 2009, 10:41:22 AM

VB is Tobago deh is boi.  I would ah have them on the beach barefeet training on sand.   Yuh lucky yuh ent see ah cow and some goats in de background.  ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on May 29, 2009, 11:12:49 AM

VB is Tobago deh is boi.  I would ah have them on the beach barefeet training on sand.   Yuh lucky yuh ent see ah cow and some goats in de background.  ;D

::) ::) ::)
Post by: vb on May 29, 2009, 11:22:55 AM

So what if ah mad man decide he want to join de sweat?

A potong show up and drop a shit in de middle of pracitce, what dey go do?

Post by: Weh-it-is on May 29, 2009, 11:30:26 AM

Brown sugar doh geh vex. ;) Tobago is country all de way.  Is de truth deh was in de savannah and that is what yuh does see, cow and goat with one or two ram. If yuh lucky yuh might see ah donkey every now and then. De house in de back ground if that was my grand mother house, she would ah have some big ole panty and nity on ah line. So wha? lol
Post by: sammy on May 29, 2009, 11:38:42 AM

it have a couple of that in the Red House corridoors
Post by: Boodsy on May 29, 2009, 11:48:02 AM
ah didn't know Yorke was in the New Zealand cricket team....  :devil:

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/aktualnosci/796back.JPG)

Newsday good yes  :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on May 29, 2009, 11:49:50 AM

my word!
Post by: STEUPS!! on May 29, 2009, 11:51:25 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
who's dem sports editor boy?
Post by: Brownsugar on May 29, 2009, 12:02:57 PM

Brown sugar doh geh vex. ;) Tobago is country all de way.  Is de truth deh was in de savannah and that is what yuh does see, cow and goat with one or two ram. If yuh lucky yuh might see ah donkey every now and then. De house in de back ground if that was my grand mother house, she would ah have some big ole panty and nity on ah line. So wha? lol

Again I say... ::) ::)
Post by: Fyzoman on May 29, 2009, 12:17:09 PM
Thanks for the pictures.......

buh hear nuh........................ Poti3 go "Fart Stars", as is only one set ah pictures of Latapy left side :devil:

RIGHT!!!!

and the earring shining like ah dunno what!!!
ah hope he survive dese pics.
Post by: BALL FATHER on May 29, 2009, 12:42:15 PM
who sitting on the blue cooler with the red cap and shade with the bald man?
Post by: WestCoast on May 29, 2009, 12:50:37 PM
my boy ent even sign wid de "Black Caps" as yet and he geh drop :devil: :devil:

maybe day finally realise he doh play cricket ;D
Post by: Deeks on May 29, 2009, 01:01:49 PM
Mannnnnnnnnnn! Is some real amateurs running that newspaper. BLACK CAPS???????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Babalawo on May 29, 2009, 01:04:16 PM

(http://www.lucifercap.com/files/1-CapsBlack.gif)

I thought the Guardian was dunce, but now Newsday right behind them.  Express hold your head up before you F up too
Post by: Weh-it-is on May 29, 2009, 01:30:27 PM

Again I say... ::) ::)

:(
Post by: SUPA on May 29, 2009, 02:34:43 PM
Thanks fuh de pics boss. Well boi if yuh see how are sit down here lost admiring meh idol in he red baseball cap. Wid out ah doubt, as a player, ah have real love fuh dat breddah called Latapy. Best of luck sah, yuh deserve all of our blessings here.

Well hear meh nah people, send meh ah PM or yuh cud answer meh right here, big and serious now. If Latapy start de game, he still in de game at de 60, 61, 62 minutes of de game, how do you think de decision making of taking off and sending on of players will be done? Will Latapy make those decision before he go on de pitch, (tuh me,dat will make no sense)? Will he give instructions to the his assistant from the pitch, about de changes he (Latapy) want? Will the assistant be the one making all the calls there and then? Now doh say Latapy have tuh coach from de side line and doh play de game. Cuz if we stand any kind ah chance of qualifying, dat man have tuh play valuable minutes fuh we, each game. Now this is a serious question, fuh real, cuz de bois and myself, we are having a few suggestions, as to how de general will go about taking care of business while on de pitch, so I'm just checking to see any one of us is correct. HIGHLYU BLESSED.
Post by: Anbrat on May 29, 2009, 02:41:13 PM
These pics do not tell a good story!

Let us pray...................................in de name of de father,
Post by: SUPA on May 29, 2009, 02:49:36 PM

What kind ah story yuh want sah? Ah doh think yuh expect tuh see something looking like set plays and thing right? Member, these are the cool type of atmosphere pics dey have tuh give us, anything more in terms of tactics, will be a total sell out my friend. Is Trinbagonians alone visiting de forum yuh know. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: ann3boys on May 29, 2009, 03:05:30 PM
good pics, man thanks
I really need captions or arrows or something, cos I can't make out most of the players...
boyoboy I feel so out of it :-[
is it me or are those players so much shorter than lawrence? they really look short.. ;D

Post by: Anbrat on May 29, 2009, 03:18:48 PM

What kind ah story yuh want sah? Ah doh think yuh expect tuh see something looking like set plays and thing right? Member, these are the cool type of atmosphere pics dey have tuh give us, anything more in terms of tactics, will be a total sell out my friend. Is Trinbagonians alone visiting de forum yuh know. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Set plays and tactics? Never knew dat such can be conveyed via still pics, sah! These "cool type of atmosphere pics" too cool fuh me. As someone said, dis looks like somebody's back yard. The conditions look backward and like results usually ensue.

Let us pray.................in de name of the father,
Post by: Big Magician on May 29, 2009, 03:45:31 PM
WE BEATING COSTA RICA
Post by: Jreee on May 29, 2009, 06:47:28 PM

I beg to differ...they were training very hard.....those pics that i put up on FB were of them being relaxed/down to earth and having a lil fun with it.....but the rest of pics i have on my pc are of them training HARD/INTENSELY. :)
Post by: Big Magician on May 29, 2009, 07:02:29 PM
                                                            INCE

Andrews
                                          Lawrence                      A John

C Edwards                           Birchall          Yorke                      C Samuel

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA
Post by: Anbrat on May 29, 2009, 07:21:06 PM
WE BEATING COSTA RICA

We definitely need a win at dis stage!!
Post by: weary1969 on May 29, 2009, 09:03:57 PM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

C Edwards                           Birchall          Yorke                      C Samuel

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

:-\ very  :-\
Post by: just cool on May 30, 2009, 02:00:19 AM

And allyuh does vex when we say we doh want tuh come back there.   bananna republic to the bone!!! :devil:
Post by: King Deese on May 30, 2009, 08:29:42 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

i kinda prefer dis startin eleven

Ince

Andrews

Lawrence                      A. John

Hyland                   Birchall                  Noel            Samuel

Guerra

Scotland                      Hector                     

Post by: King Deese on May 30, 2009, 09:02:46 AM
USA MNT in training.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ztMUBoKpo0&feature=player_embedded
Post by: just cool on May 30, 2009, 09:46:41 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

Wham , yuh doh like yuh boy glenn again?
Post by: freakazoid on May 30, 2009, 10:37:13 AM

Itinerary for remainder of camp:

Today (Friday) training - 9.30 a.m and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Saturday: 9.30 a.m training, 5 p.m. Exhibition game against TFA Representative Team at DYS.

Sunday: 5 p.m. - practice match vs Tobago United at DYS.

Monday training: 9.30 am and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - daily training at 5 pm - DYS; Friday - training at 4 p.m DYS.

Saturday: Soca Warriors vs Costa Rica at DYS from 6 p.m.

isnt the exhibition game  on sunday?
Post by: Quags on May 30, 2009, 10:39:35 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

Jed exactly how would you walk up to Carlos and tell ,him he get drop again  ::)
Post by: freakazoid on May 30, 2009, 10:41:31 AM
seems like the dys not available for this wk end.so i not sure about some of the carded events coming off
Post by: College on May 30, 2009, 10:55:23 AM
USA MNT in training.

Nice look-in .. 4 vs 4 with a neutral attacker, well organized..everything nice and crisp and done at game pace .. good intensity, lol. ;D
Post by: just cool on May 30, 2009, 11:06:55 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Hyland                   Birchall                  Noel             Samuel

Guerra

Jed exactly how would you walk up to Carlos and tell ,him he get drop again  ::)
Doh mind dat fella nah boss, carlos is our hardest worker and he left him out the squad to field three defensive midfielders, and a fella who does always run down the wing and lose the ball like he have brain damage.   sttuueeeppsss.
Post by: kiffysmooth on May 30, 2009, 11:11:04 AM
USA MNT in training.

Nice look-in .. 4 vs 4 with a neutral attacker, well organized..everything nice and crisp and done at game pace .. good intensity, lol. ;D

College, ah doh know if yuh realize, but obviously the command in dis session was to go easy on de tackling and shadow more....But I doh tink it any more organize dan what Latas doing with de team right now...is jes de footage better without soca playing in de background for hype and it have ah lickle US emblem in de corner ah de screen to show is ah ligit taping
Post by: SUPA on May 30, 2009, 12:00:36 PM

Set plays and tactics? Never knew dat such can be conveyed via still pics, sah! These "cool type of atmosphere pics" too cool fuh me. As someone said, dis looks like somebody's back yard. The conditions look backward and like results usually ensue.

Firstly, let meh say a pleasant good Saturday afternoon tuh de massive. Well thanks tuh de 2 members dat sent meh 2 PM as to suggestions as to how Latapy will conduct business if he is on de field playing for T&T. Ah know nuff ah all yuh have some suggestions, but all yuh so damn scared de forum treat all yuh different, if all yuh respond yuh meh question. Ah so know all here, ah had ah bet wid meh rasta breddah. Ah told ras, ah bet yuh dey wouldn't give a reply on de forum, cuz dey scared as ah muddah. Well ah was right, doh worry people, ah didn't expect an answer, but ah put it out dey just tuh see de vibes nah. Again, thanks tuh de 2 members fuh de PM, nuff respect every time. Let meh ask all yuh something nah, when all yuh go stop hating boi. De man above doh like dem behaviour yuh know. Look at yuh self in de mirror and yuh will realise is yuh bad mind and wicked heart dat holding back being succesful in life and reaping de great things dat Allah have blessed dis earth wid.

Supa cud talk from experience and brag about it to. All though ah does go off on people here, cuz ah doh take shyth from no one. Trust meh, de other side ah Supa always care a clean heart, I is ah kind, humble and giving person. Dat is why I have HIGHLY BLESSED at the end of all my post. It not dey fuh style, it is there because I honestly feel dat way. Give thanks to Allah all de time. So some ah all yuh need tuh change de nasty ways yuh draging along wid yuh and yuh will be blessed, trust meh. Yeah ah mashing up de thread fuh ah minute, but is fuh ah good reason, nice. For example, de more things I donate tuh de homeless shelters West Palm tuh Miami, as de saying go, ah does get ten times dat, either from meh concert, party etc. Give thanks tuh Allah again.

Meh point is dat wicked and bad mind does only carry de devil wid it and you will always be stressed and miserable until yuh change yuh life people. Doh get it twisted yuh know, me eh just talking about de vibes on de forum, ah talking our every day lives people, help de less fortunate when and if you can, live wid a clean, leave de bad mind thing alone, come clean and serve yuh master, you will surely see de benefits coming after dat. Yuh ever wonder why yuh wukin so hard and nothing not falling into place fuh at all, okay, think about dat. Ah doh care what religion or what name yuh have fuh de man above, but change, change, change people.

Anbrat, yuh what some dem or may be even you, watch Supa, he go cuss out anbrat. Well no, when ah wrong or made a genuine mistake, ah does be man enough tuh come right here and admit it. De lyrics ah just put down dey, is not fuh you sah, cuz ah doh know yuh dat good tuh go dat route. Any way, as yuh get tuh know dis breddah, yuh will realise dat ah does only go off or put lyrics out dey fuh ah purpose, ah doh do drugs and ah does drink on occassion, so Supa head always stable. So wid dat said, yuh was quite right, wid what yuh said about set plays from pics. I replied to your post and some how meh mind was on videos, and replied to dat effect, so my my bad family  :peace:. Damn meh post long no azz boi. Small thing doh, is Saturday, all yuh grab ah hot bowl ah soup, rock back and read, is nothing. Doh worry ah still have love fuh all yuh, and ah will honestly say a pray for you all when my family and I attend de Mosque tomorrow  :peace: HIGHLY BLESSED.

Doh worry bout no hater, just praise de faddah and get yuh paper  8) 8) 8).
Post by: College on May 30, 2009, 12:05:08 PM
USA MNT in training.

College, ah doh know if yuh realize, but obviously the command in dis session was to go easy on de tackling and shadow more....But I doh tink it any more organize dan what Latas doing with de team right now...is jes de footage better without soca playing in de background for hype and it have ah lickle US emblem in de corner ah de screen to show is ah ligit taping

True.. true, but I wasn't trying to compare or contrast  .. just trying to stir things up on the board a lil bit. :beermug:
Post by: dinho on May 30, 2009, 12:15:50 PM
Supa, as man, i seriously doesn't know what you does be going on about you know.  ???
Post by: SUPA on May 30, 2009, 12:30:41 PM
Supa, as man, i seriously doesn't know what you does be going on about you know.  ???

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along, so dat each and everyone will fell welcome. Doh think about yuh seld only Dinho, not because yuh coll on de forum, yuh have yuh friends etc, dat doh mean tuh say you and me should treat anyone any different, cuz at de end ah de day, we are all human beings, right?

Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh because ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an email I guess is because Supa is one of or if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Yuh ask meh a question, ah tried tuh answer yuh by not calling out people. So say something, what yuh doh understand now?
Post by: dinho on May 30, 2009, 12:36:48 PM

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along. Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh pbeacause ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an e-mail I guess is because Supa is one of if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Now what yuh doh understand now?

aight bredda no scene..

ah just see yuh aggressing and was trying to figure out where that come from.. i just taking in ah lil post or two then ah see yuh essay and yuh loss meh with that one.. but allyuh go know more than me. :beermug:
Post by: Quags on May 30, 2009, 12:41:25 PM

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along. Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh pbeacause ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an e-mail I guess is because Supa is one of if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Now what yuh doh understand now?

aight bredda no scene..

ah just see yuh aggressing and was trying to figure out where that come from.. i just taking in ah lil post or two then ah see yuh essay and yuh loss meh with that one.. but allyuh go know more than me. :beermug:
coward ,the man say talk yah mind lol . The man is vex cause nobody is answer his questions .is true is ah waste ah time to ask ,unless yah is part ah the click click click bitch lol .me I doh care.
Post by: Organic on May 30, 2009, 12:43:55 PM

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along, so dat each and everyone will fell welcome. Doh think about yuh seld only Dinho, not because yuh coll on de forum, yuh have yuh friends etc, dat doh mean tuh say you and me should treat anyone any different, cuz at de end ah de day, we are all human beings, right?

Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh because ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an email I guess is because Supa is one of or if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Yuh ask meh a question, ah tried tuh answer yuh by not calling out people. So say something, what yuh doh understand now?
man fraid to post....hahahahhahah
lord allyuh rich. talk yuh mind bro......yap as much as u want.....supa-man... :bringiton:
Post by: SUPA on May 30, 2009, 12:52:03 PM

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along. Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh because ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an e-mail I guess is because Supa is one of if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Now what yuh doh understand now?

aight bredda no scene..

No scene Dinho, yuh always cool wid I sah, dat is why ah took de time tuh answer yuh and in no way sound disrespectful in doing so. Ah did ah lil modifying tuh de post, while yuh was replying, but cool thing sah  :peace: :beermug:. Dinho, ah have a real quick example, Supa talk de talk and walk de walk. Wid dat said, de other Sam and I was cussing each other, no scene on my behalf. Cuz it wasn't a good week after, he started a thread and I didn't ignore it like a lil mama man. I jumped in, gave my 2 cents wid no dis to Sam, he responded in de same way, and we gone we way. Simple as dat. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: SUPA on May 30, 2009, 12:55:10 PM

man fraid to post....hahahahhahah
lord allyuh rich. talk yuh mind bro......yap as much as u want.....supa-man... :bringiton:

Yuh lost meh dey wid yuh reply sah. Ah doh know how tuh answer yuh, cuz yuh response kind ah confusing de Supa  :-\. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: SUPA on May 30, 2009, 01:13:02 PM

aight bredda no scene..

coward ,the man say talk yah mind lol . The man is vex cause nobody is answer his questions .is true is ah waste ah time to ask ,unless yah is part ah the click click click bitch lol .me I doh care.

:o :o :o ah really didn't expect any member tuh come out and say it out loud on de forum nah. Nuff repsect sah. At least yuh know what ah been campaining about and still doing so. Ah not really talking about dem not answering meh, cuz dat have been done before, so is no scene. But imagine 2 members have tuh send meh replies by PM, cuz dey scared de forum treat dem differently, cuz dey respond tuh Supa post or dey does par wid him. Dat is pure falkin bull round here man, no member should be feeling dat way.

My folks be yuh self, ah have de man above in mey heart, but trust meh, ah have all yuh side to yuh know (seriously). Dey cah dis anyone round here, cuz dem fools know how De Enterprise does roll, we doh ramp wid people at all. I just like you, me doh care, cuz I riding wid ah clean heart, ah does do de best I can tuh pleas Allah, ah have ah beautiful family and ah will say it again "ah got plenny money, ah got plenny money." So yuh think dem clowns cud try me, is de innocent and quiet members dat trying tuh fall in wid de family and have ah lil fun, but scared, is dem I'm really concerned about. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: christiano on May 30, 2009, 06:14:05 PM
Has anyone observed hor Hector is looking in the training sessions?
Post by: Rastaman on May 30, 2009, 08:27:51 PM

Just to clarify...the Dwight Yorke Stadium and the brand new Plymouth Ground are probably the best grounds in TnT apart from the Hasley Crawford.
The Plymouth Ground is close to the road and houses but the field itself is a beauty to play on.
Post by: just cool on May 31, 2009, 04:15:35 AM

Just to clarify...the Dwight Yorke Stadium and the brand new Plymouth Ground are probably the best grounds in TnT apart from the Hasley Crawford.
The Plymouth Ground is close to the road and houses but the field itself is a beauty to play on.
Anbrat please! doh say no more as tuh embarrass yuh self nah,  weh yuh feel , tobago is ah desert island?

common! bago real nice yow, dem ppl doh need nothing, they have every thing they need and happy. their standard of livin the last time i checked was better than ours, so stop sounding like one ah dem ghetto project yankees who feel they better than the west indian they look down on, who may have house land and a much better life style.
Post by: King Deese on May 31, 2009, 08:41:02 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

Wham , yuh doh like yuh boy glenn again?

doh get mix up pardner, glenn is my secret weapon after dat CR defence gets tired plus he has not shown me dat he could play d whole 90 yet, so i will need him in d second half. I chose hector because of his passing skills and touches on d rock. scotland will thrive with a pardner like dat.
Post by: King Deese on May 31, 2009, 08:46:24 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

dred me a worrying about carlos feelings, dis is a team game and i want to win, by d way dis startin eleven is not based on friendship, pardner, nor is it based on he running in the epl, which he cyah even get a game for d black cats so he a really proving nothing to me, he is suppose to be a professional and if he act up i would punch him in he friggin mouth and send him to his room.
Post by: King Deese on May 31, 2009, 08:54:27 AM
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Hyland                   Birchall                  Noel             Samuel

Guerra

Doh mind dat fella nah boss, carlos is our hardest worker and he left him out the squad to field three defensive midfielders, and a fella who does always run down the wing and lose the ball like he have brain damage.   sttuueeeppsss.

pards, hear what. yorke cyah get no play in my starting eleven because he not game ready. second, i need my workhorse and dem in the mids who i know won't panic when dey have d rock in their half and could control d game with some nice passes and at the same time could go forward. third, pardner, dis 19 year old is way ahead of carlos edwards at this stage in his career, he could be a sub for hyland, but dis kid must start in my eleven, he is too talented to be left out.

he is a playmaker, he can pass d rock, he can shoot d rock, he can control d rock, and he will score on you, and he will rest a proper tackle in your arse. cyah say d same for your man, carlos. as for hector, see my previous comments in dat other post.

nuff said.
Post by: D.H.W on May 31, 2009, 09:55:50 AM
Dwight York joins Soca Warrior lineup for clash agaist Costa Rica

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/S43YUxFZIfI

Repairs to Dwight York stadium move ahead in preparation for TT vs Costa Rica

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/XOOANaH6MBw
Post by: Brownsugar on May 31, 2009, 10:58:24 AM
The Fearless One did a series of programmes last year on the state of the Stadium and there were promises and more promises to get it repaired.  Well thank God for this game at least its getting a face lift. 

Post by: Quags on May 31, 2009, 11:01:04 AM
See the speed that guy painting that fence lol ,he go take like 4 hours to paint that fence .TnT sweet oui .
Post by: D.H.W on May 31, 2009, 11:05:00 AM
The Fearless One did a series of programmes last year on the state of the Stadium and there were promises and more promises to get it repaired.  Well thank God for this game at least its getting a face lift. 

is not Tobago stadium need fix alone nah, when i use to train in Larry Gomes they didnt even finish painting some places and it didnt have proper tiles on the ground. now bird making nest in the roof and stinking up the place. if more years pass by without fixing, them stadium might get like the once Famous Arima Veledrome, that doh even have a running track again.
Post by: Brownsugar on May 31, 2009, 06:40:01 PM
Dais what does worry mih about anything the Government build...the maintenance.  Is one of the main reasons ah skeptical about a thing like the rapid rail that need REAL maintenance or people will die....
Post by: Babalawo on May 31, 2009, 07:19:18 PM
Dais what does worry mih about anything the Government build...the maintenance.  Is one of the main reasons ah skeptical about a thing like the rapid rail that need REAL maintenance or people will die....
yuh know. thats jobs right there they can creat by creating a maintainence program or company.