General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Touches on June 01, 2009, 06:16:05 AM

Title: Nature Trek in TT
Post by: Touches on June 01, 2009, 06:16:05 AM
Anybody ever visited these places in TT before...click the link.

Nature Trek (http://www.naturetrektt.com/gallery/tabid/632/default.aspx)
Title: Re: Nature Trek in TT
Post by: Savannah boy on June 01, 2009, 10:19:25 AM
Nice Link.
Post by: mal jeux on June 01, 2009, 10:51:40 AM
yea boy. nice find/link
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2009, 01:07:59 PM
I took my kids to rio seco waterfall in matura/salybia couple of weeks ago with the guy who owns naturetrekkers. he is a boss. one of the best most professional guides in trini. He real cool also. He placed a rope from one end of the bathing pool to the other end so u could pull yourself across the waterfall. Needless to say a few weeks alter it was stolen.
I been to quite a few places on that list. RIO SECO IS THE BEST WATERFALL IN TRINIDAD. hands down!!
 It has the best bathing pool(although very friggin deep its about 15feet ) and the trek is relatively easy and very scenic and beautiful I would recommend that hike and that guide to anyone any day.
Wish i could have posted pics but i cant cause my students in all of them. But trust me, walking through that mora forest real nice.
 I have contact info for him if anyone wants to go on any hike or excursion with him whether trinidad or tobago he does both.
Post by: dinho on June 01, 2009, 01:10:49 PM
I took my kids to rio seco waterfall in matura/salibya couple of weeks ago with the guy who owns naturetrekkers. he is a boss. one of the best most professional guides in trini. He real cool also. He placed a rope from one end of the bathing pool to the other end so u could pull yourself across the waterfall. Needless to say a few weeks alter it was stolen.
I been to quite a few places on that list. RIO SECO IS THE BEST WATERFALL IN TRINIDAD. hands down!!
 It has the best bathing pool(although very friggin deep its about 15feet ) and the trek is relatively easy and very scenic and beautiful I would recommend that hike and that guide to anyone any day.
Wish i could have posted pics but i cant cause my students in all of them. But trust me, walking through that mora forest real nice.
 I have contact info for him if anyone wants to go on any hike or excursion with him whether trinidad or tobago he does both.

oh gaww, doh loud out rio seco for de masses and dem nuh.. steups

next thing is all kinda duck currying up by the waterfall.

leff dem let them go and make dey mess up in paria. lol
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2009, 05:14:36 PM
thanks Touches
been to quite a few of them places
that fella doin good
Post by: weary1969 on June 01, 2009, 06:53:25 PM
Nice Link.

Cosign went 2 most of d bago places