Sports => Football => Topic started by: Andre on June 03, 2009, 08:01:35 AM

Title: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?
Post by: Andre on June 03, 2009, 08:01:35 AM
if it ain't tight, it ain't right????

dais a un-named manchester utd player by the way.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1189719/Blooming-lovely-Cristiano-Ronaldo-does-summer-chic-pink-flower-matching-cap.html

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/02/article-1189719-052B3CE5000005DC-179_468x700.jpg)

Title: Re: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?
Post by: fitzinho on June 03, 2009, 08:16:44 AM
fag...lol
Post by: blurpleen3630 on June 03, 2009, 08:25:55 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: iz try not to judge eh buh diz d height ah gayness pink hat wid matching flower nah dred
Post by: Andre on June 03, 2009, 08:43:51 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: iz try not to judge eh buh diz d height ah gayness pink hat wid matching flower nah dred

maybe dais how they is dress over there?
Post by: just cool on June 03, 2009, 09:25:11 AM
Laugh all yuh want , that fella have it in ways the rest of us could only dream of! so laugh on, BC he have the last laugh.
Post by: blurpleen3630 on June 03, 2009, 09:38:39 AM
Laugh all yuh want , that fella have it in ways the rest of us could only dream of! so laugh on, BC he have the last laugh.
daiz no scn i still hadda enjoy it...
Post by: dinho on June 03, 2009, 09:39:50 AM
if its slack, take it back..

Post by: Daft Trini on June 03, 2009, 09:43:28 AM
He does buy he clothes at H+M
Post by: Bourbon on June 03, 2009, 09:43:54 AM
If it not squeezing it not pleasing.
Post by: jimmel14 on June 03, 2009, 12:18:01 PM
deeeze iz some High end Beach Trunkz Peepz...  N could be d man smallie who give him the Flower after Lunch.. n d Pink Cap matching d Belt. LOL LOL LOL
Post by: futbolfan on June 03, 2009, 12:37:01 PM
all now man like saga pinto cyah control dey self.... ;D
Post by: palos on June 03, 2009, 01:01:58 PM

;D ;D :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2009, 01:35:29 PM
check de Saga boy thread here (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=9525.msg82982#msg82982)

buh dat outfit real ting in trute :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Zeppo on June 03, 2009, 01:54:59 PM
I don't know what's worse; the clothes, or the fact that he shaves his legs.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 03, 2009, 02:00:09 PM
While allyuh laughing at him..he's banging Belletti's sister lol
http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/index.php/2009/06/02/cristiano-ronaldos-latest-wag-is-a-chelsea-players-sister#more-8498
Post by: Peter on June 03, 2009, 03:06:31 PM
He could consensually bone everybody in here sister and probably moms at the drop of a hat, and he is bulling some very hot women. So what if he has crossed the metro sexual line and into extremely gay fashion sense(I'm metro and have absolutely no prob with his tight clothes, i'll wear that, only the flower is crossing the line for me). He who laughs last laughs best.

He isn't called the Portuguese man-o'-sex for nothing. btw Juliano Belleti's sister is hot.
Post by: palos on June 03, 2009, 03:09:40 PM
He could consensually bone everybody in here sister and probably moms at the drop of a hat, and he is bulling some very hot women. So what if he has crossed the metro sexual line and into extremely gay fashion sense(I'm metro and have absolutely no prob with his tight clothes, i'll wear that, only the flower is crossing the line for me). He who laughs last laughs best.

Let's see if you feel the same way if he goes to Real Madrid this summer.  ;D
Post by: dinho on June 03, 2009, 03:11:31 PM

He isn't called the Portuguese man-o'-sex for nothing. btw Juliano Belleti's sister is hot.

i couldn't care less if he bull de world of girls, he still looking like a forkin fruitcake and so would you!

fire for that, i man will never constrict my nuts for the sake of fashion.
Post by: mukumsplau on June 03, 2009, 03:11:50 PM
ah guess money and 40-yard bullet yuh ha lisence tuh flex how yuh want yes...was neva ah fan ah dis metro revolution an dis "if it aint squeezin it aint teasin"
Post by: mukumsplau on June 03, 2009, 03:13:41 PM

i couldn't care less if he bull de world of girls, he still looking like a forkin fruitcake and so would you!
:rotfl: :rotfl:...ah nex ting allyuh eva notice some ah dem fellas in secondary school dong here wit dey 'unisex' schoolbags and dey pencil school pants?...shame i tell u...shame..

Post by: asylumseeker on June 03, 2009, 03:21:54 PM
check de Saga boy thread here (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=9525.msg82982#msg82982)

buh dat outfit real ting in trute :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well dat clear up Saga comments on de Latas earring thread ...
Post by: samo on June 03, 2009, 04:41:56 PM
Haha... After the video of him stretching this take the cake...The tight shirt could pass for metro sexual, but de toti ticklers is in a league of its own...
Post by: Deeks on June 03, 2009, 04:43:47 PM
Which is worse. A tight pants or pants below the butt. Who is show the butt!!!!!1
Post by: Bourbon on June 03, 2009, 04:45:42 PM
Watch meh...allyuh hadda realise a simple fact:

IF WOMAN DOH LIKE IT......MAN NOT DOING IT

Dah whole metrosexual revolution and pencil pants and all dem kinda ting is cuz gyal accepting dat. It have men who so willing to do anyting..dem go wear dem smedium pants and shirt and ting...and it seem as if de gayer de better. Fashion for girls does have man doing a setta madness....men here does be cutting scarf and ting in de hot tropical sun. Weekend gone...I gone to church under a tent..sun hot like a oven..i see not one..but two fellas.....long sleeve shirt....tie..and a blazer....and i coasting to wear a normal long sleeve shirt and tie which i normally good with but trying to avoid due to the heat. According to Prophet Benjamin...."She wanted a Pretty Boy...well if is dah wha yuh did want...is dah wha yuh did want."
Post by: Savannah boy on June 03, 2009, 04:55:07 PM
Ah does hear plenty women saying things these days like allyuh eh man enough to wear pink or purple and be confident about yuhself.  I eh trying it though.  Palos, yuh sure yuh eh try on a bamsee squeezers before?
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2009, 05:00:03 PM
Ah does hear plenty women saying things these days like allyuh eh man enough to wear pink or purple and be confident about yuhself.  I eh trying it though.
ah pardna of mine came to college one day and ah next pardna ask him
"wap nin day, ya wife did dress you tody or wha?" :devil:
well is to kno he bun dem damn clothes that same night :devil: :rotfl:
his wife had indeed bought him the outfit that last weekend ;D
Post by: DeSoWa on June 03, 2009, 05:01:22 PM
Ah does hear plenty women saying things these days like allyuh eh man enough to wear pink or purple and be confident about yuhself.  I eh trying it though.
ah pardna of mine came to college one day and ah next pardna ask him
"wap nin day, ya wife did dress you tody or wha?" :devil:
well is to kno he bun dem damn clothes that same night :devil: :rotfl:
his wife had indeed bought him the outfit that last weekend ;D

haha WC...yuh sure it was ah pardna ah yours?  :devil:

Post by: just cool on June 03, 2009, 05:04:36 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1189719/Blooming-lovely-Cristiano-Ronaldo-does-summer-chic-pink-flower-matching-cap.html

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/02/article-1189719-052B3CE5000005DC-179_468x700.jpg)

Allyuh ever consider that the pants in his hand my suggest that the fella in his beach attire, and that might be his bathing pants/trunks. just ah thought.
Post by: Bourbon on June 03, 2009, 05:11:42 PM
Rel girls i show dis defending it. Saying he have a pants in he hand...so he musbe going and bathe. One even saying....he musbe now get up..hence de shade of pink was mistaken for white. Hear nah.....

*the flower is clear
*the pants just nasty
*unless he was brushin a ting get caught and jump in she pants by mistake
*he remember he pants and he pick it up
*thats what happen

so wait...are you saying the totie tickler pants and pink hat are not appealing to you in any way?
*****says:
*well maybe thats his version of a speedo
*cuz he has shorts in his hand

Dis is a nex point of concern.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/I4ImFGJRRoE

Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2009, 05:20:06 PM

Allyuh ever consider that the pants in his hand my suggest that the fella in his beach attire, and that might be his bathing pants/trunks. just ah thought.
Just Cool, ah feel dat is he "life pardna" shorts :devil: :devil:
and he hailin de fella person :devil: :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2009, 05:28:37 PM
I cah laugh nah, he making rel paper to care about what we think
Post by: freakazoid on June 03, 2009, 05:59:56 PM
http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/index.php/2009/06/02/cristiano-ronaldos-latest-wag-is-a-chelsea-players-sister#more-8498

actually they were buying heels and matching hand bags online
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2009, 06:01:32 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
POST of this thread :applause: :applause:
Post by: mukumsplau on June 03, 2009, 06:03:07 PM

Post by: acb on June 03, 2009, 06:09:48 PM
ah man jess tell me that is Real Madrid 3rd kit for next season.
Post by: Toppa on June 03, 2009, 07:25:51 PM
Way he rel gay boy. I hope he stays in ManU.
Post by: mal jeux on June 03, 2009, 07:35:48 PM
dais rooney pants in he hand.

Post by: ribbit on June 03, 2009, 08:34:11 PM
dais rooney pants in he hand.

Post by: Tha G. on June 04, 2009, 12:04:44 AM
Like allyuh eh see the BALLYS he wearing too.... didnt badman used to were that longtime :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Babalawo on June 04, 2009, 12:11:16 AM
panty man... and  messi is still better  :devil:
Title: I knew it, I knew it all along - C. Homoaldo!!
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 09, 2009, 12:02:13 PM
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/02/article-1189719-052B405B000005DC-573_468x522.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/02/article-1189719-052B389F000005DC-310_468x378.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/05/30/article-1189719-0524EACF000005DC-662_468x571.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/07/27/article-1038999-021553F000000578-836_468x451.jpg)

Dat boy is ah raving, notorious macomeh man.

Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 09, 2009, 01:19:32 PM
I does try not to rag on dis yute eh but he wreakin ah bullamanism to de highest degree here oui!!
Post by: verycute1 on June 09, 2009, 01:30:50 PM
why allyuh moving so? The man wearing his bathing shorts and allyuh calling him all kinda names...

I ent really care for the pink hat or the flower but nothing wrong with the pants. he going in the pool is all... Plus as they say, if you have it flaunt it right?

End of the day, tight shorts, pink hat, flower and all, he making some good money and I sure whole lotta women throwing themselves at him.
Title: Re: I knew it, I knew it all along - C. Homoaldo!!
Post by: Peter on June 09, 2009, 01:48:09 PM
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/02/article-1189719-052B405B000005DC-573_468x522.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/02/article-1189719-052B389F000005DC-310_468x378.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/05/30/article-1189719-0524EACF000005DC-662_468x571.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/07/27/article-1038999-021553F000000578-836_468x451.jpg)

who could consensually bull any one of all yuh female relatives at the drop of a hat, and does bull any girl he want, any time.

i just on kicks eh, but honestly, I don't think he's gay now, but if he keeps this up he could well become a real flamer, I remember hearing him say that he wants to have kids, I hope he locks down a wife quick and has a few, hopefully that snaps him out of this shit, for his sake. also, that flower was unnecessary to say the least...........

Also--
WE BEATING MEXICO IN AZTECA.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 09, 2009, 02:02:27 PM
I just find this funny oui "The pair have been snapped together on C-Ron’s Italian holiday, in a rare moment where he doesn’t appear to be wearing hotpants." :rotfl:

Fackin flamin ting oui!!
Post by: dinho on June 09, 2009, 02:07:41 PM

who could consensually bull any one of all yuh female relatives at the drop of a hat, and does bull any girl he want, any time.

i just on kicks eh, but honestly, I don't think he's gay now, but if he keeps this up he could well become a real flamer, I remember hearing him say that he wants to have kids, I hope he locks down a wife quick and has a few, hopefully that snaps him out of this shit, for his sake. also, that flower was unnecessary to say the least...........

aren't you the same person who said you don't see a problem with the pants, you are metro and you would wear that with pride?

how on earth yuh could fathom wearing ah unisex short pants? verycute, if he take off that pants and lend you it, you could style that in ah carnival fete normal and formal.. imagine yuh hadda fight off ah man for the same short pants on the clothes rack at the store.. :rotfl:

yuh cyah even catch me sleeping in that.
Post by: Peter on June 09, 2009, 02:36:48 PM

aren't you the same person who said you don't see a problem with the pants, you are metro and you would wear that with pride?

how on earth yuh could fathom wearing ah unisex short pants? verycute, if he take off that pants and lend you it, you could style that in ah carnival fete normal and formal.. imagine yuh hadda fight off ah man for the same short pants on the clothes rack at the store.. :rotfl:

lol. i doh see anything wrong with wearing that by de beach,  i does see men in draws by de beach.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 09, 2009, 03:37:11 PM

lol. i doh see anything wrong with wearing that by de beach, i does see men in draws by de beach.

Better ah drawz dan ah unisex pants fella.  Anytime yuh see anything unisex is because they promotin homo.  Wha man want to be in de same piece ah clothing as ah woman?
Post by: acb on June 09, 2009, 07:07:44 PM
remember the youth from yesterday who was supposed to be Palos?  :rotfl: .... somehow ah feel he favourite footballer in the world in CRonaldo.
Post by: just cool on June 09, 2009, 07:25:52 PM

Is jealous allyuh jealous the yute!!!!!! what macomareman yuh talking bout! yuh know it have ah saying, when yuh point a finger , three is pointing right back @ you.

the man on the beach in he beach pants and holding his regular pants in he hand! SINCE WHEN WEARING LIGHT COLOURS IN THE HOT SUN IS AH SIN??!!
Post by: just cool on June 09, 2009, 07:29:01 PM
I does try not to rag on dis yute eh but he wreakin ah bullamanism to de highest degree here oui!!
Dread, for all yuh know the fella endorsing ah new line of beach wear, how yuh think the pictures reach the internet. yuh ever consdier that instead of carnalizing the yute??
Post by: Andre on June 16, 2009, 09:37:00 AM
ok...maybe is man u official beach attire?

http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/index.php/2009/06/16/thats-hot-rio-ferdinand-borrows-cristiano-ronaldos-summer-wardrobe

(http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/riopool.thumbnail.jpg)
(http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/riopool2.thumbnail.jpg)
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 16, 2009, 09:46:08 AM
Dread, for all yuh know the fella endorsing ah new line of beach wear, how yuh think the pictures reach the internet. yuh ever consdier that instead of carnalizing the yute??

Dan He eh need money so why de ass would he be doin homo modeling projects for?

Andre maybe Homoaldo get to Rio cause dat eh even metro, dat is str8 homo
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 16, 2009, 09:47:17 AM
is jes me or Ferdinand wearing ah halter top???
Post by: MEP on June 16, 2009, 10:10:20 AM
Allyuh like rel nonsense...all I see in that newspapers is two girlfriends enjoying each others company....ah sure dey was probably watching Thelma and Louise....
Post by: Bourbon on June 16, 2009, 10:19:31 AM
ok...maybe is man u official beach attire?

http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/index.php/2009/06/16/thats-hot-rio-ferdinand-borrows-cristiano-ronaldos-summer-wardrobe

(http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/riopool2.thumbnail.jpg)

Dis CANNOT be justified in de least. Dis transcends the known limits of bullermanry.....dis...dis not even someting yuh could try to think metro.
Post by: dinho on June 16, 2009, 10:23:27 AM
:puking:
Post by: Quags on June 16, 2009, 10:44:57 AM
Is this why they call them Man United ?
Post by: Big Magician on June 16, 2009, 05:12:34 PM
ask Paris Hilton
Post by: palos on June 16, 2009, 05:16:15 PM
ask Paris Hilton

Seriously BM.  Dah magga gyal?  Would you?  Fuh real?  8)
Post by: just cool on June 16, 2009, 05:21:20 PM
Where is cristiano's parents from ? i heard they were from south america.
Post by: Savannah boy on June 16, 2009, 11:59:04 PM
Why peeps still bothering with dis post?  Some of allyuh curious or wha?
Post by: WestCoast on June 17, 2009, 12:29:00 AM
dat had to have been a serious drink-up oui :devil:
Post by: Big Magician on June 17, 2009, 12:38:03 AM
palos ???... you eh takin Paris Hilton ???..yuh taking Seon power  and not Taking Paris ???

come nah man... you know de story bout "magga Gyul"....
Post by: Grande on June 17, 2009, 12:41:42 AM
is jes me or Ferdinand wearing ah halter top???

Nah is not juss you....
Post by: mukumsplau on June 17, 2009, 03:55:06 AM

ah cud only hope an pray dat kj doh reach dis kinda level..yuh kno he head swell dese days
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 17, 2009, 10:12:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/0NzDHQ5l3R0
Post by: soccerman on June 17, 2009, 10:47:16 AM
I ain go lie, de paparazzi ain easy at all. Dey follow dem after de club and all yes.....ah wonder how Ronaldo going and explain dis one to Belletti's sister (if dey still together)  :o.......de man even ask him how was his night with Paris, lol......if it was me ah launch some serious bottle and big stone in dey tail fuh being fass
Post by: just cool on June 17, 2009, 06:43:01 PM
And man calling the yute ah gay. stuueeppsss.   http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1192435/Something-tell-parents-Paris-After-spending-nights-Ronaldo-heiress-dines-Rick-Kathy-Hilton.html
Post by: Toppa on June 17, 2009, 07:25:37 PM

Post by: Toppa on June 17, 2009, 07:48:34 PM
(http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs096.snc1/5163_94440372962_514722962_2127412_4978203_n.jpg)
Post by: Peong on June 17, 2009, 08:53:46 PM
I now see de pics wit Rio.
There is no way to twist it, that is bullerman attire.
Post by: Daft Trini on June 18, 2009, 07:01:27 AM
palos ???... you eh takin Paris Hilton ???..yuh taking Seon power  and not Taking Paris ???

come nah man... you know de story bout "magga Gyul"....

Saw her at the Eighteen Street lounge in DC... de magga thing smoking fuh days oui.... :beermug:
Post by: Marcos on June 18, 2009, 07:29:26 AM
I now see de pics wit Rio.
There is no way to twist it, that is bullerman attire.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: acb on June 24, 2009, 09:37:24 AM

Ah wonder if that is small mag in the background.

Post by: giggsy11 on July 24, 2009, 06:05:40 PM
Rio explains outfit!

"No matter how hungover he was on his stag do, the Chelsea captain would never agree to lounge by the poolside in a tight orange T-shirt that barely covered his nipples and ludicrous denim shorts.

You need confidence, what in Tel Aviv they would call chutzpah, to carry off that kind of thing, and Terry, who after two championships and a European Cup final still obsesses about the player ratings he sees in the newspapers after each game, does not have Ferdinand's brand of confidence. But then, not many people do.

Currently on the South Korean leg of Manchester United's pre-season tour, Ferdinand looks back to June and the trip to Tel Aviv, an intriguing choice of location perhaps for a stag do. It's hardly Prague or Krakow. "My mates woke me up at seven in the morning and said this is what you have to wear. I had a towel round my shoulders but beneath that was a tight-cropped vest. Lovely stuff."