Sports => Trinbago, NBA & World Basketball => Topic started by: Quags on July 17, 2009, 12:38:27 PM

Title: Toronto Raptors Report 09-10
Post by: Quags on July 17, 2009, 12:38:27 PM
Oh man what do we have here in Demar Derozan ,This kid has hops like Vince but looks polished than vince was even 3 yrs into the league .
This kid can pass ,can shoot with great shot selection even hitting 3s ,we had to bring in Curry to teach Vince those things .Demar is 6"7 ,and can even play defense ,blocking shots ! .Yow this kid could be rookie of the year. check him out
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbOgK1tTFQw&NR=1

Plus TO signed Hedo Turkoglu ,We got Rasho back for our defense ,with Reggie Evans.Plus Antoine Wright and
F Devean George.
This a decent team we have here .
Title: Re: Toronto Raptors 09-10
Post by: fari on July 17, 2009, 12:42:29 PM
i does hardly see TO on tv down here in sc but maybe if they get hot this season the networks might show some more of they games, who knows.
Post by: Quags on July 17, 2009, 01:28:55 PM
Yeah if this kid  ,makes a run for the RoY ,TnT might pick up a few games ,the East gonna be Nasty this yr doh .
Oh year this kid can dribble past opponents ,Vince still cant do that .
am not sold on our coach as yet doh .
Post by: Dutty on July 19, 2009, 09:47:09 PM
Yeah if this kid  ,makes a run for the RoY ,TnT might pick up a few games ,the East gonna be Nasty this yr doh .

man I hear all dat rah rah...last year jermaine & bosh killer combo..and year before with bagnanny

me eh beleive nuttn colangelo hadda say at dis point
...and yuh right,,,triano seem too passive for this level...classic canuck characteristic
Title: Re: Toronto Raptors Report 09-10
Post by: daryn on July 20, 2009, 08:38:07 AM
as much as I understand your disappointment with VC, any 9th pick in the draft will do well to have a career like that.
Post by: Quags on July 22, 2009, 04:14:13 PM

man I hear all dat rah rah...last year jermaine & bosh killer combo..and year before with bagnanny

me eh beleive nuttn colangelo hadda say at dis point
...and yuh right,,,triano seem too passive for this level...classic canuck characteristic
Eint BCO didnt really impress me yet ,but say what daiz how everybody is do just sign ppl then trade them .What can we do this is our team ,I think is licks coming doh ,but the team ok .We just sign Jarret Jack outta Indiana ,hes a great back up point guard ,actually took the starting job away from TJ Ford .
Daryn tell me about it ,but it to early to get excited over this kid .
starting lineup

PG Jose
SG Antoine Wright [Delfino if he signs]
SF Turk
PF Bosh
C Bargs

Second/Third String

PG Jack/Roko/banks
SG Derozan/ Quincy Douby
SF George
PF Evans/O'Bryant
C Rasho/Pops
Post by: capodetutticapi on July 28, 2009, 12:09:50 PM
with this team 2nd rd. of de playoffs not likely. >:(
Post by: Quags on July 29, 2009, 11:34:26 AM
just making the playoff sounding good oui . But we will beat teams with this side ,especially if Bargnani and Derozan play beyond expectations ,we might make 2nd rounds .
Antoine Wright played for Dallas ,and was one of they big surprises last year ,he put aside his struggling offense and worked on his defense ,took Billups out the game against the Nuggets in the post season .
Toronto has zero defense ,we suck ,so to have Wright fall een our laps for free ,in the Turkgolu trade ,to make the numbers work is great .
Plus Jarret Jack has a good defense ,and so to does Reggie Evan who is one of the best Rebounders in the NBA and Rasho learned under Tim Duncan.So might actually be able to stop teams this year .
We suppose to have a high octane   offense .We shall see. Think we have room for one more player under the cap.
Bargnani improve after Sam Mitchell left under Triano ,and has a new 5 yr deal ,at the end last yr was averaging 20 points .Between him Bosh ,Turk and jose thats 80 points .
Post by: Quags on July 31, 2009, 07:34:36 PM
Oh this so sweet ,Bryan Colangelo impress me this yr oui . Toronto trades old man Devean George who was a trow een ,in the dallas trade for Hedo . And recieves Marco Belinelli , from the Warriors whoo whooo. Kid could play him and Bargs are teamates in Italy .
Post by: Quags on August 18, 2009, 10:43:44 AM
Toronto trades the rights to Carlos Delfino and Roko Ukic to Milwaukee Bucks for Amir Johnson and Sonny Weems ,to defensive young guys for nothing .

Post by: socachynee on August 18, 2009, 08:25:39 PM
Toronto trades the rights to Carlos Delfino and Roko Ukic to Milwaukee Bucks for Amir Johnson and Sonny Weems ,to defensive young guys for nothing .

Is dis a good trade?
Only time will tell
Post by: Quags on August 18, 2009, 08:37:40 PM
am right here by track so I will give you a quick reply  :beermug: . Yep sure it is only down side is weems contract I guess ,even doh its not that bad .We won the trade ,cause Defino wanted to much money ,and we are stacked with players in his spot now.And Roko would never get minutes here with Jose and Jack,to develop .There gone.
Johnson like to Dunk and loves to get his rebounds ,hes a diamond in the rough who played with Detroit and never got minutes,think he got drafted by Chicago s John Paxon ,and nobody picks them like Paxon .
Weems not bad either with his defense ,only problem for them is trying to get playing time on this team.were stacked top to bottom with talent,we got them for nothing and might trade them for draft picks so we"ll win again .
Also now Pops might not come back .

oh yeah johnson is nearly 7ft tall .

check him http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1CqtnnPtSs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lXByT3588c&NR=1
Post by: Quags on October 01, 2009, 10:56:31 AM
STRENGTHS: The two best offseason moves were acquiring Hedo Turkoglu in a sign-and-trade and signing guard Jarrett Jack ... Turkoglu is one of the NBA’s top clutch players, who showed his versatility in helping Orlando reach the NBA Finals ... Jack can play either guard position and will be a fixture on both ends of the court ... Point guard Jose Calderon is a great decision maker and has led the league in assist-to-turnovers the past two years ... Expect Calderon and Jack to play together at times in the backcourt ... Chris Bosh remains one of the top players in the NBA ... So consistent, Bosh can be penciled in for 22 points and 10 rebounds ... Forward Reggie Evans, acquired from Philadelphia, gives Toronto some needed toughness ... First-round pick DeMar DeRozan is an athletic wing player who could see immediate playing time ... Swingman Antoine Wright could be an underrated acquisition who is more of a defensive player ... Center Andrea Bargnani (15.4 ppg) should continue to make strides ... Despite being a 7-footer, he has more of a perimeter game ... The Raptors led the league in free throw shooting and should again as long as Evans doesn’t get to the line too much ... Marco Belinelli, who never developed in Golden State, could give the Raptors yet another perimeter threat ... The acquisition of Amir Johnson provides depth and athleticism in the frontcourt.

WEAKNESSES: The Raptors still may rely too much on the perimeter game and not get enough inside scoring ... With so many new players, it may take time for everybody to get used to one another ... Even with the addition of Evans, the Raptors’ toughness will still be questioned ... The Raptors remain a below average defensive team, although coach Jay Triano says defending will be a high priority.

PROJECTION: 2nd in the Atlantic Division / 5th in the Eastern Conference

PROJECTED STARTERS

PG Jose Calderon - The steady Spanish point guard should look fresher after taking the summer off. Toronto doesn't need him to score much, which is good.
SG Antoine Wright - No star, but a pretty well-rounded wing player. Will compete for playing time with Marco Belinelli, Jarrett Jack and the rookie DeRozan.
SF Hedo Turkoglu - The do-it-all Turkish forward can be a great addition. Consistently good in crunch time situations. Not that young anymore.
PF Chris Bosh - All-Star skills. Bulked up during the offseason to be more of an inside presence for the Raptors. Should be dominant in the paint.
C Andrea Bargnani - Must build on last year's late-season surge. No question about his talent and shooting skills, but he needs to show more competitive fire.
sixth man - Jarrett Jack - Heady playmaker that will probably spend time on the court at the shooting guard spot along with Calderon. Nice pickup by Toronto.

http://hoopshype.com/previews/toronto.htm
Post by: palos on October 01, 2009, 12:20:12 PM
It's the start of the season so everybody filled with anticipation and hope.  So am I as a Raptors fan.

EXCEPT

IMO the main problem with this team is a lack of defence, rebounding and toughness.

So we sign Hedo Terkoglu?

Huh?

I hope this euro team gels because I'm a fan...but honestly....nothing has been done to address the core weakness of the squad.

Jay Triano's really a rookie NBA coach even though he's been around basketball A LONG TIME and very well respected in the league.

I don't think Chris Bosh will ever become the dominant player I hoped he would become.

I like Bargnani and I think he'll grow again as a player this season, but I don't think he'll ever become a top defensive player.  Doesn't have the mindset.  He has a shot of being a Dirk Nowitzki which is what I believe Colangelo believes he will become, but it's a long shot.

Jose Calderon is a good, steady, reliable, BACKUP GUARD.  I love JC but I doubt he could grind it out night in night out over a 82 game season and then step it up in the playoffs.  Colangelo had the ideal situation in TJ and JC and somehow managed to f**k that up.

Hedo is a scorer and nothing else.  And we better make the playoffs or you'll see just how disinterested he gets.

Reggie Evans is a journeyman's journeyman.  He's being hyped as this defensive specialist when in reality, he's just a borderline dirty player.   He'll give effort though...as all journeymen do.  He does the same stuff as Chris Humphries except he's older, less skilled, and dirtier.  I guess that's what passes for "toughness" in Colangelo's world.

Good luck to my team though.  Regardless, I'll be backing them and hoping against hope that it turns out to be a good season.  But bottom line, we might be "smart" but we're not athletic enough and in today's NBA, athleticism trumps all.

If there was a Lady Byng Trophy for best behaved team though, my Raptors would be odds on to win that.

Post by: big dawg on October 01, 2009, 03:48:27 PM
oh boy... here comes a nother lingering raptor report for a hopefully 500 ball club.. side popping up in the "Other Sports" section.. every week until June 2010..

Post by: palos on October 01, 2009, 05:58:25 PM
oh boy... here comes a nother lingering raptor report for a hopefully 500 ball club.. side popping up in the "Other Sports" section.. every week until June 2010..

And fuh all dat STILL doin better dan de overpriced, overhyped, and undertalented knickerbockers.  8)
Post by: big dawg on October 01, 2009, 08:47:00 PM

And fuh all dat STILL doin better dan de overpriced, overhyped, and undertalented knickerbockers.  8)

in 2010.. that statement will read like

de overpriced, overhyped, and undertalented KING James knickerbockers

(http://blog.timesunion.com/sportsrankings/files/2009/05/knicks1.jpg)

;D ;D
Post by: Quags on October 06, 2009, 06:40:04 PM
It's the start of the season so everybody filled with anticipation and hope.  So am I as a Raptors fan.

EXCEPT

IMO the main problem with this team is a lack of defence, rebounding and toughness.

So we sign Hedo Terkoglu?

Huh?

I hope this euro team gels because I'm a fan...but honestly....nothing has been done to address the core weakness of the squad.

Jay Triano's really a rookie NBA coach even though he's been around basketball A LONG TIME and very well respected in the league.

I don't think Chris Bosh will ever become the dominant player I hoped he would become.

I like Bargnani and I think he'll grow again as a player this season, but I don't think he'll ever become a top defensive player.  Doesn't have the mindset.  He has a shot of being a Dirk Nowitzki which is what I believe Colangelo believes he will become, but it's a long shot.

Jose Calderon is a good, steady, reliable, BACKUP GUARD.  I love JC but I doubt he could grind it out night in night out over a 82 game season and then step it up in the playoffs.  Colangelo had the ideal situation in TJ and JC and somehow managed to f**k that up.

Hedo is a scorer and nothing else.  And we better make the playoffs or you'll see just how disinterested he gets.

Reggie Evans is a journeyman's journeyman.  He's being hyped as this defensive specialist when in reality, he's just a borderline dirty player.   He'll give effort though...as all journeymen do.  He does the same stuff as Chris Humphries except he's older, less skilled, and dirtier.  I guess that's what passes for "toughness" in Colangelo's world.

Good luck to my team though.  Regardless, I'll be backing them and hoping against hope that it turns out to be a good season.  But bottom line, we might be "smart" but we're not athletic enough and in today's NBA, athleticism trumps all.

If there was a Lady Byng Trophy for best behaved team though, my Raptors would be odds on to win that.

It look so ,half time in the 1st preseason game . Ah seeing it ,so much abundant talent ,but the coaches to busy teaching new stuff ahhh .They ein going one ass place .
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 06, 2009, 06:46:52 PM

;D ;D

when yuh really tink about it,ah player with king james talent and potential,it only have 2 cities to play fuh.NY or LA.
Post by: palos on October 06, 2009, 06:50:37 PM

;D ;D

when yuh really tink about it,ah player with king james talent and potential,it only have 2 cities to play fuh.NY or LA.

Even den, he go cyah win a NBA title!  :devil:
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 06, 2009, 07:04:22 PM

;D ;D

king james will win more titles than kobe.
Post by: Quags on October 06, 2009, 07:09:06 PM
Two weeks before the playoffs ,triano and them go still be teaching .Let the men play ,daiz why the hire them and them is get 12 mill and as a coach you is get 1mill  ,we f**ked .
Post by: palos on October 06, 2009, 08:16:13 PM

;D ;D

Wha title dat? 

BIGGEST SORE LOSER IN ALL OF SPORTS? (http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/basketball/blog/the_dagger/post/LeBron-gets-dunked-on-by-Xavier-player-confisca?urn=ncaab,175293)  ;D

It was assumed he was called "King James" because he reigns on the basketball court. But maybe LeBron James earned that nickname due to his tyrannical ways (in dealing with embarrassment).

On Monday, Jordan Crawford, a sophomore at Xavier (by way of Indiana), reportedly dunked on LeBron during a pick-up game at the LeBron James Skills Academy. Gary Parrish of CBSSports.com wrote that one high school player said, "it was bad". (We can only assume he meant "bad" in the Michael Jackson sort of way.)

LeBron must have agreed, because he had Nike officials confiscate the two videos that were taken of the dunk. (Parrish blames Nike, but reading between the lines it seems like the censorship was orchestrated by LeBron himself.)

Post by: weary1969 on October 07, 2009, 11:17:55 AM

;D ;D

Wha title dat? 

BIGGEST SORE LOSER IN ALL OF SPORTS? (http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/basketball/blog/the_dagger/post/LeBron-gets-dunked-on-by-Xavier-player-confisca?urn=ncaab,175293)  ;D

It was assumed he was called "King James" because he reigns on the basketball court. But maybe LeBron James earned that nickname due to his tyrannical ways (in dealing with embarrassment).

On Monday, Jordan Crawford, a sophomore at Xavier (by way of Indiana), reportedly dunked on LeBron during a pick-up game at the LeBron James Skills Academy. Gary Parrish of CBSSports.com wrote that one high school player said, "it was bad". (We can only assume he meant "bad" in the Michael Jackson sort of way.)

LeBron must have agreed, because he had Nike officials confiscate the two videos that were taken of the dunk. (Parrish blames Nike, but reading between the lines it seems like the censorship was orchestrated by LeBron himself.)

Dat sound about correck. More titles than Kobe  :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on October 28, 2009, 08:05:54 PM
Holy Shit whooooooooo. ive never seen the Raptors so good ,in my life and Ive watched from day one 15 years ago . I take back what I said .
And we didnt even play to our full potential man .cleveland was just fustrated came back from 20 ,and promptly when back down 14 hehe. For tonite atleast just to many weapons ,to much looks ,to much players ,to much depth ,to much different kinda shots  .
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 28, 2009, 08:59:21 PM
cavs lorse they fuss two. ???
Post by: Quags on October 28, 2009, 09:54:35 PM
They were more than beaten ,the were beaten outta the gym .Toronto only needed to call one time out ,at the end of the game at that .
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 29, 2009, 07:18:50 AM
They were more than beaten ,the were beaten outta the gym .Toronto only needed to call one time out ,at the end of the game at that .
blame shaq. ::)
Post by: palos on October 29, 2009, 10:23:51 AM

Easy horse.  Is jes one game  8)
Post by: Quags on October 29, 2009, 10:44:55 AM

yeah I know , but a really good game .Andrea really doing well under Triano ,all the players really ,11 players scored last nite .
About Triano it have a nice mini series about the pre season camp ,I thought it was good ,check it out if you want . Scroll down the vids to The Beginning: Part 1
http://www.nba.com/raptors/video/originals/index.html
Post by: palos on October 29, 2009, 01:22:06 PM

yeah I know , but a really good game .Andrea really doing well under Triano ,all the players really ,11 players scored last nite .
About Triano it have a nice mini series about the pre season camp ,I thought it was good ,check it out if you want . Scroll down the vids to The Beginning: Part 1
http://www.nba.com/raptors/video/originals/index.html

Thanx Quags.  Will check it little later.

Appreciated!  :beermug:
Post by: maxg on October 30, 2009, 02:01:40 PM
Holy Shit whooooooooo. ive never seen the Raptors so good ,in my life and Ive watched from day one 15 years ago . I take back what I said .
And we didnt even play to our full potential man .cleveland was just fustrated came back from 20 ,and promptly when back down 14 hehe. For tonite atleast just to many weapons ,to much looks ,to much players ,to much depth ,to much different kinda shots  .
And NOW...YOUR TORONTO RAPTORS
"just to many weapons ,to much looks ,to much players ,to much depth ,to much different kinda shots"
Yuh could say that again

ah doh know how good a coach Triano is, but ah sure, he's the best coach we could get for this type of team...and could very well be the best coach we ever had

Post by: Quags on October 30, 2009, 08:30:39 PM
Thud !! Turk is not that money ,he is what he is a player you want on your team .
Post by: maxg on October 30, 2009, 09:12:42 PM
season young..everybody have to find their role, and step into it, the only franchise player is Bosh....when he lead in asst as well, it had to be ah orf-nite.ah ent worried
Post by: Quags on October 30, 2009, 09:31:27 PM
Rookie getting vex ,hopes he continues ,cant wait for sonny weems to get back ,same old same old we need good wing players ,good thing Bosh was here still ...tonite.
Post by: palos on October 31, 2009, 10:59:11 AM
Thud !! Turk is not that money ,he is what he is a player you want on your team .

Last night's "performance" is EXACTLY why I didn't read too much into de win against Cleveland.  I was jes waitin fuh de Raps to collapse in de 4th quarter and they duly obliged.

Too early to say that they stink jes like last season.

But also too early to say that they improve either.
Post by: Quags on November 01, 2009, 07:54:23 AM
I think the taking the offense for granted ,they allways saying they not woried about point it will come .Wel guess what ,it didnt nobody was scoring ,and memphis read that stepped up,and our heads started to fall,and then the defense couldn contain them either .
Post by: Dutty on November 02, 2009, 09:11:45 AM

ok, I'll go head and say it for yuh

colangelo need to pack he bags and ride
Post by: maxg on November 05, 2009, 08:23:30 AM

ok, I'll go head and say it for yuh

colangelo need to pack he bags and ride
there's a fine line, a 1, between nothing, a million bucks and a lot of zeroes...last night Cola look like ah million bucks...I will repeat, "MO, in the History of the Raps, this is the best Manager, best Coach and best Team we ever had", is it enuff to mak playoffs ? cyah say, cause everybody looking better too...except LA

ps: No Prince & Hamilton (& Sheed) was real good for we
Post by: maxg on November 06, 2009, 11:07:09 PM
bOOYAKA
Post by: Quags on November 07, 2009, 05:48:53 PM
See that beat down New Orleans get lol ,we had to bench all the stars in the last 7 mins just to give them a chance to come back .
Post by: big dawg on November 07, 2009, 07:35:37 PM
See that beat down New Orleans get lol ,we had to bench all the stars in the last 7 mins just to give them a chance to come back .

NY beat New Orleans earlier this week...

what that tell yuh ??
Post by: Quags on November 07, 2009, 09:43:12 PM

NY beat New Orleans earlier this week...

what that tell yuh ??
Not that much cause one night after Dallas roughing we up .
Post by: maxg on November 14, 2009, 10:14:43 AM
Booooom chak
Post by: Quags on November 14, 2009, 12:13:46 PM
even if we go 2 and 2 on this road trip ,i will be happy .One down ,now the Suns ,nuggets and utah ..this SHED is ridiculous .
Post by: Quags on November 15, 2009, 09:23:34 PM
f**kkkk cant beleive the commentator jinks  turk like that .Why the hell turk had it anyway,isnt this Bosh team,shouldn he have the ball,with 3 seconds left down 1 to the Suns.
Post by: maxg on November 16, 2009, 10:10:21 PM
f**kkkk cant beleive the commentator jinks  turk like that .Why the hell turk had it anyway,isnt this Bosh team,shouldn he have the ball,with 3 seconds left down 1 to the Suns.

ent...Everybody know is Calderon to Bosh ball, buh Turk delete the memo...I feel Turk tootoo on the play,and den try to play hero, buh the team keeping it on the low...which is ah damn good way to build team character, and find out who in it for the team, and who in it for deyself...it's all good, we put ah good scare in Pheonix and plenty team rass, no more sure points when dey face we..ah hope

meh 90 yr old mudda: "Buh whey dis Orlando man come from tsking so much shot"
meh 10 yr old : "Granny, he got hot, and forgot this is CB4 team"
Granny: "he better stay hot an pass the ball or he go be back in Orlando or some hot place in no time"

:) :rotfl:
**I watching both ah dem like dem is bigger fans dan me, yes.*
Granny: "yuh think anybody coulda pull dah stunt on Kobe, daiz meh boy"
Post by: Quags on November 17, 2009, 10:30:04 PM
Wow am speechless and numb .I havent seen a ref ,personally take us out a game like that in years .Take our 20 point lead against Denver and turn it into a 20 point loss .They should investigate these refs ,have to wonder about gambling in sports ,guess we didnt cover the point spread ,that was bull shit .Cant say he did it for the crowd ,cause the crowd was silent. So
Post by: Quags on November 18, 2009, 10:10:32 PM
That Utah rookie PG killing us jeezus .He got drafted 20th.Wish we had him ,hes gonna be ah Star ,what his name Maynar .Last person I had this feeling about was Wade.
Come back home guys 3 weeks on the road in the west is to much .1-3  being ripped off once not bad
Post by: Quags on November 21, 2009, 12:14:20 AM
So finally that dreaded west coast swing playing mostly playoff teams over .Easy east coast team tonite The Miami Heat ,a win ,record now 6and6  .The Heat never lead was up as much as 23.
Post by: maxg on December 02, 2009, 03:25:16 PM
the inconsistency numbing  :-\
Post by: Dutty on December 02, 2009, 06:13:15 PM
the inconsistency numbing  :-\

new crew, same result
Colangelo need to take he Milo and go
Post by: maxg on December 02, 2009, 08:36:06 PM
 :notlistening: :notlistening: :notlistening:
Post by: palos on December 03, 2009, 12:17:21 PM
Sadly....as I thought.  >:(

Oh well....
Post by: maxg on December 05, 2009, 12:57:56 PM
vs Washington.. :nailbiting: :whew:
Post by: maxg on December 05, 2009, 08:53:16 PM
vs Chicago...end of 3  rd qtr

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i2XxJNipMxI&feature=related

oops sorry Yanick
Post by: maxg on December 28, 2009, 12:15:10 PM
 :-X 8)
Post by: Quags on December 28, 2009, 06:44:37 PM
I fear when Jose come back ,our little winning run would stop ! As every PG in the league will play like Nash against him and score at will .
Post by: maxg on December 30, 2009, 08:52:15 PM
REEEMIX

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i2XxJNipMxI&feature=related
Post by: maxg on January 06, 2010, 08:14:35 PM
Sadly....as I thought.  >:(

Oh well....

so since Dec'3 rd, yuh doh have anudda thought    ;D

new crew, same result
Colangelo need to take he Milo and go
Dutty, different RWB, same TT fans  ;)

edit: now why we only going for 3's in that last qtr, and we was leading
Post by: Quags on January 06, 2010, 08:46:39 PM
refs almost tief one for the magics they.
Post by: Quags on January 08, 2010, 08:21:26 PM
The day Andrea Barganni realize that hes unplayable and that nobody could stop him if he drives ....will be a great day eh . ::)

I know they in Philly eh ..but is it a good idea to play the Rocky song with Andrea and bellinilli lol
Post by: Quags on January 08, 2010, 08:29:25 PM
whooooooooooooo Bosh with the Onions .
Post by: maxg on January 08, 2010, 08:35:39 PM
whooooooooooooo Bosh with the Onions .
yuh think Turk realize is BOSH team
Post by: Quags on January 08, 2010, 08:40:50 PM
Turk had the ball and I was like ...oh no ,then he pass it to Bosh ahhhh .Ka bosh ...gosh I hope he resigns ,hes becoming amazing .Hes just gonna leave and be over worked and killed .
Post by: maxg on January 12, 2010, 08:50:31 AM
Turk killing we dred...the man not just playing bad, he lookin bad... Like he homesick...Cola or coach should give him ah spring break trip back to Istanbul, so he could be reminded whey he come from, and hopefully get rejuvenated....is ok...we go manage..take as much time as yuh need  :-\
Post by: Quags on January 17, 2010, 04:53:41 PM
Big win versus Dallas ,Jay Triano doing wonders with the kids .
Post by: palos on January 19, 2010, 08:27:35 AM

Kids?

De only kid on dah squad is De Rozan.

De ress a dem is hard back veterans.

Now Portland is a team with KIDS

Raps still too inconsistent and "soft" but they have improved their defence of late and Bosh is so far having a monster season.

Calderon looks good off the bench....for now.  Jack handling the starting duties seems to hav allowed Josee the opportunity to be fresh.  Something he wasn't after TJ Ford left.

Bargnani is still developing and is a nice player who is capable of the odd big night but he's now 3 years in the league and shows what a waste of a #1 pick he was.

I always thought Turk was overrated and he's proving that this season.  He might be known as Mr 4th quarter but he hasn't shown it for the Raps at all.  The guy got skills for sure...but he eh worth what the Raps paid.

Weems, Bellinelli, Johnson, Banks, Jack are all solid role players which is good to have but come p;layoff time, not going to be good enough.

Reggie Evans gets to be the highest paid & scariest looking cheerleader in professional sports.

The real diamond is DeRozan who by all accounts is a level headed, eager to learn, hard working young man who can be a star in this league one day if he continues on this path. This kid got game.

For me, Jay Triano is a nice guy basketball junkie.  He has gotten a great opportunity and that's great for him.  But he's not anywhere near the upper echelon of coaches in the NBA.  I still think his best position is as assistant coach.
Post by: Jumbie on January 19, 2010, 11:25:05 AM

Kids?

De only kid on dah squad is De Rozan.

De ress a dem is hard back veterans.

Now Portland is a team with KIDS

Raps still too inconsistent and "soft" but they have improved their defence of late and Bosh is so far having a monster season.

Calderon looks good off the bench....for now.  Jack handling the starting duties seems to hav allowed Josee the opportunity to be fresh.  Something he wasn't after TJ Ford left.

Bargnani is still developing and is a nice player who is capable of the odd big night but he's now 3 years in the league and shows what a waste of a #1 pick he was.

I always thought Turk was overrated and he's proving that this season.  He might be known as Mr 4th quarter but he hasn't shown it for the Raps at all.  The guy got skills for sure...but he eh worth what the Raps paid.

Weems, Bellinelli, Johnson, Banks, Jack are all solid role players which is good to have but come p;layoff time, not going to be good enough.

Reggie Evans gets to be the highest paid & scariest looking cheerleader in professional sports.

The real diamond is DeRozan who by all accounts is a level headed, eager to learn, hard working young man who can be a star in this league one day if he continues on this path. This kid got game.

For me, Jay Triano is a nice guy basketball junkie.  He has gotten a great opportunity and that's great for him.  But he's not anywhere near the upper echelon of coaches in the NBA.  I still think his best position is as assistant coach.

Boss points!  :beermug:
Post by: Quags on January 19, 2010, 11:25:03 PM
If i could do it I woulda pick Bradon Roy ,but who knew BCO sucks at drafts I think .But who from that list really all that besides Roy .

1    Toronto    Andrea Bargnani - PF
2    Chicago
(Traded to Portland)    LaMarcus Aldridge - PF
3    Charlotte    Adam Morrison - SF
4    Portland
(Traded to Chicago)    Tyrus Thomas - PF
5    Atlanta    Shelden Williams - PF
6    Minnesota
(Traded to Portland)    Brandon Roy - SG
7    Boston
(Traded to Portland, then Minnesota)    Randy Foye - SG
8    Houston
(Traded to Memphis)    Rudy Gay - SF
9    Golden State    Patrick O'Bryant - C
10    Seattle    Mouhamed Sene - C

And secondly...I know there not kids ,but this is the first coach who give them a real shot at playing time .
Its Jays first year how can he be a top rated coach palos .Everybody needs a shot .

Andrea draft pic ,lol hes coming along well under Jay ,unlike the last coach

(http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/pic/PHO/AAHE241_16x20-2006RaptorsNo1NBADraft~Andrea-Bargnani-Posters.jpg)

You cant guard him  from Tonite
(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/61/fullj.2a2b9e04d19c59cd93aa8e83bc60e0bc/2a2b9e04d19c59cd93aa8e83bc60e0bc-getty-90299640_dlk016_cavs_v_rapt.jpg)

Hes averaging 17 and 6 .playing thes best last ten game .

Whats SI says about him last week

http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/2010/writers/ian_thomsen/01/14/andrea.bargnani/index.html
Post by: maxg on January 22, 2010, 03:42:55 PM
Madame turn orf the game on meh wednesday yes, I keep telling J, sub the Turk...and doh, meh neigbors down the street was hearing meh, J was either ignoring meh, or really not hearing meh...next thing ah hear Steupes followed by ah click, and 3 ah we hah to head down in the basement, yes....me ent tellin J nuthen  tonite
Post by: palos on January 22, 2010, 05:08:11 PM
Madame turn orf the game on meh wednesday yes, I keep telling J, sub the Turk...and doh, meh neigbors down the street was hearing meh, J was either ignoring meh, or really not hearing meh...next thing ah hear Steupes followed by ah click, and 3 ah we hah to head down in the basement, yes....me ent tellin J nuthen  tonite

Colangelo need to sub J if he hope to have any success wit dis team.

Head coach in de NBA need to be dey on merit....not because de team based in Canada and he Canadian.

Jay Triano too SOFT fuh de NBA.

If Colangelo cyah realize dat by now....bess Maple Leaf Sports Entertainment sub Colangelo ass now!
Post by: Dutty on January 22, 2010, 08:18:46 PM

buh like you readin my mind or wha?
Post by: Quags on January 22, 2010, 09:51:50 PM
We win tonite against The Bucks ,Jay set the zone for them and mirco manage the subs ...that way better than Smitch ever did .......he didnt even know when to call a time out to save we life .
Post by: Quags on January 24, 2010, 07:40:14 PM
Huge win against the lakers,best team in the league . yeah baby.
Post by: maxg on January 25, 2010, 03:22:59 PM

buh like you readin my mind or wha?

2 things I disagree with, yuh opening & closing line...everything else, agree

On the inconsistency line: Oct: 1 W-1 L; Dec: 9 W-6L ; Jan : 7W-5L, displays so far consistently improving, definite improvement over past years, at no time in the last 15 we spent so much time in the playoff group. Therefore, improvement, yet true that is a measure of inconsitency, yet one that any Raptor fan could live with.  :devil:

Last line: Which active coach in the NBA is deemed in upper echelons of coaching, with the exception of Phil Jackson and Pop ? Ah will even squeeze in Karl even doh he never win nuthen. Most of the rest rotating for ah while. Sam get coach of the year for getting we to playoffs once (1st round), in addition, we went the upper echelon route with ah ole-man Lenny Wilkins...get proper licks...so hah to give J he Jacket so far.  ;D
Post by: maxg on January 27, 2010, 08:39:19 PM
Sorfie,Sorfie, look like it wukkin.. ;D.....when yuh might fall from ah high place, yuh rather fall on someting sorf...but in the meanwhile, the view real nice, never been this high before.....well except when ah was ah bad boy...d's days, ah backing ah sorfie canuck  :timeout: :party:
Post by: Quags on January 27, 2010, 11:31:41 PM
Whoooooo , giant killers what is that over the last month wins against Dallas .Orlando and Lakers and men complaining  .Tomorrow is ah gimme against the knicks .
Beat Miami for the number 5 spot !
Post by: maxg on January 29, 2010, 07:34:57 PM
AA..buh Quags, Like Palos & Dutty is bad weather rain men or wha..whey dem dey ? :devil:
Post by: Dutty on January 29, 2010, 09:43:57 PM
AA..buh Quags, Like Palos & Dutty is bad weather rain men or wha..whey dem dey ? :devil:

Ay, I like de fellahs yuh know...is colangelo have to go...dem fellahs runnin de team like de leafs..tryin to do tings cheap and still gettin full stadiums

After 15 years..a team a tick over .500 not impressive
Dais whey dem fellahs does be just before the all star game years now...either a tick below, a tick above or right at .500
So much ah talent pass troo dat team and other than the 1st round playoff appearance year sso...dem is pretty much the LA clippers of the north

Ah hope dey go make mih choke on mih words after the all star break.
Post by: Quags on January 29, 2010, 10:50:00 PM
I would be surprise if we win one round this year TBH ,am scared of the teams in the east .Bos,Clev,Orl,Alt,Mai,Char, they all killers .If we win one round I would say Jay did great.
BCO f uped  he tried his euro theory and it did not work .
Post by: maxg on January 31, 2010, 07:02:40 PM

Ay, I like de fellahs yuh know...is colangelo have to go...dem fellahs runnin de team like de leafs..tryin to do tings cheap and still gettin full stadiums

After 15 years..a team a tick over .500 not impressive
Dais whey dem fellahs does be just before the all star game years now...either a tick below, a tick above or right at .500
So much ah talent pass troo dat team and other than the 1st round playoff appearance year sso...dem is pretty much the LA clippers of the north

Ah hope dey go make mih choke on mih words after the all star break.
1. Cola dey 4 yrs...including BOSH, the rest of that Talent yu referring too pass through pre-Colangelo...
2. D man build, didn't spend no big setta money, for ppl who doh really wha be dey anyway....we doh need no setta egos...Give Sam ah good chance, put a fresh coach, who a few noname players seem to be constantly improving under, pull an amazing rookie, ppl hardly notice...resign the franchise...he know what he doing and doing it with however little
3. The difference with Clippers and Raptors, is nobody does respect Raptors, even after we beat dem, and we in Playoff contention, and dey are not..
I personally like it just so...and doh ah doh see it as no Euro experiment, whatever they doing lookin good to me...plenty other team should try it.

and ah find the Toronto Raptors never ever look so forceful as they do now, in spite- edit: not in spite of- but for the grace of- the only One (Bosh) and ah bunch of who ?!?...but somebody build ah team, and somebody coach dem, from nothing...buh dat is juss one fan opinion.

if dem let let Indy come from behind and win tonight again...ah taking everything back  ;D

Or Hor   :beermug: :clown:

add: dey have ah kinda Canadian lack of tan ta dah ah like...even if dey mostly americans
Post by: Quags on January 31, 2010, 07:42:26 PM
Win.... 10 and 1 over the last 11 .Amir Johnson is amazing ,he take over for Bosh in the end there lol .
Post by: palos on February 03, 2010, 11:13:47 AM

Wha kinda weather it have dey in La Belle Province bro?

Ah cyah see yuh after last night's game.  :devil:
Post by: maxg on February 04, 2010, 03:02:30 PM

even the winningest team in the league could get liks from we, who is we to take a lil bit

Cold, and more Cold...dey say we go thaw out by September
Post by: palos on February 04, 2010, 05:56:22 PM

even the winningest team in the league could get liks from we, who is we to take a lil bit

Oh Oh.

A balmy 17 degrees celcius & sunny here in Van City.

Perfect weather for a Winter Olympics dontcha think?  8)
Post by: WestCoast on February 04, 2010, 06:08:30 PM

Oh Oh.

is best they say is the summer olympics and call that George
Post by: palos on February 04, 2010, 07:17:26 PM

Oh Oh.

Dey could call it wha dey want....me eh complain one bit.  I LOVE it like this!
Post by: WestCoast on February 04, 2010, 07:35:20 PM

Oh Oh.

Dey could call it wha dey want....me eh complain one bit.  I LOVE it like this!
allya warmer dan us AND have Sun
I feel you home not in Vancouver
Vancouver does hardly have sun during winter :devil:
Post by: maxg on February 10, 2010, 08:53:02 PM
 :whistling:(http://nimg.sulekha.com/Sports/thumbnailfull/chris-bosh-jay-triano-2009-9-29-16-15-5.jpg)
J : Chris we going that-ah-way,eh!
C: J, u're such ah Hoser, dog

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/d/dc/I-29.svg/600px-I-29.svg.png)
Post by: maxg on February 17, 2010, 08:53:25 PM
Turk killing we dred...the man not just playing bad, he lookin bad... Like he homesick...Cola or coach should give him ah spring break trip back to Istanbul, so he could be reminded whey he come from, and hopefully get rejuvenated....is ok...we go manage..take as much time as yuh need  :-\

ah blame J for this loss
29 mins  0-5 shooting, 1-2 free, 1def rb,2 ast,3 to, 1 MC point  :puking: >:( :frustrated: :banginghead:

add: ah want back meh RWB please, de blue hah to go  :-\
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2010, 09:02:16 PM
Yeah man was just gonna post that .

Take off Bargs and Turk ,for Weems ,Johnson or even Jack ent ....Nobody hitting shots for like 8 mins !
Post by: maxg on February 17, 2010, 09:14:21 PM
To much Pizza & sprite, ...he need ah kebab...up he .... "Yes coach"
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2010, 09:23:47 PM
Ah go give Turk as Bligh for taking ah three early in the shot clock ,with a5 point lead and less than 2 mins to go , cause he was hurt and eating pizza .But for jay to keep him een after Wright came back I have to wonder if BCO make that call .Cause thats bullshit .He made only one good play .
Trade him .
Post by: maxg on February 18, 2010, 07:21:13 PM
Ah go give Turk as Bligh for taking ah three early in the shot clock ,with a5 point lead and less than 2 mins to go , cause he was hurt and eating pizza .But for jay to keep him een after Wright came back I have to wonder if BCO make that call .Cause thats bullshit .He made only one good play .
Trade him .

Not when yuh misiing everything 95 % of the game...that last 5 % should be puff,puff, pass...or give dem the ole star boy ting, limp orf, an let somebody else play....Even he should be smelling heself, I seeing him on TV, buh ah smelling the load quite down here... :devil:  when he ready to play, will welcome him back, but for now, he not doing nuthen
Post by: Quags on February 24, 2010, 11:49:57 PM
Well that sucked ,them guys was just flat tonite .........hmm wonder if this was a bad coaching ploy to fire them up for Cleveland friday .......nahhh......
Well atleast they would n feel over confident .
Post by: maxg on February 27, 2010, 10:53:48 AM
cleveland was ours, if not for 'The conqueroring Turk'.....we are not Orlando of yester year, we have ppl who can hit shots and score layups to win games..Jack, Barghie,...damn we need 1 point and Turk shooting 3 from the perimeter, doesn't he know you can also get 3 from inside the perimeter, all we need was 1, a fouled missed layup would have won the game, Jack was doing some ah those whole evening, and when he missed that, he scored....bad,bad, bad move J...again
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on February 27, 2010, 10:23:18 PM
I agree wit allyuh
bad coaching, bad play from Turk...

good note that it's better he do it now than in the playoffs...
turk was always overated coming to the raptors...

my view is that raptors need spend time developing bargani and making bosh happy than worrying about turk, or else bosh and bargani both will eventually leave
Post by: maxg on March 10, 2010, 12:22:18 AM

ah blame J for this loss
29 mins  0-5 shooting, 1-2 free, 1def rb,2 ast,3 to, 1 MC point  :puking: >:( :frustrated: :banginghead:

add: ah want back meh RWB please, de blue hah to go  :-\

>:( :-X :banginghead:
Post by: Dutty on March 10, 2010, 09:59:43 PM
wear yuh helmet

you and quags go be bonksin allyuh head plenty until MLG decide to put colangelo out de country
Post by: Quags on March 13, 2010, 10:39:52 PM
when last we win a mother fing game yo .... ever sense the all star game or the Bosh injury or reggie evans start playing .wtf
Post by: Quags on March 13, 2010, 10:53:11 PM
wear yuh helmet

you and quags go be bonksin allyuh head plenty until MLG decide to put colangelo out de country
Who would be a good GM Dutty ? were not the only team not winning championships .
Post by: maxg on March 14, 2010, 11:16:32 AM
Everybody know where the issues is...except J....Play anybody except the following...see last games stats

H. Turkoglu F 29:21      2-6 0-1 0-0 -2 1 5 6 8 2 0 1 2 0        4 pts

H. Turkoglu F 27:07      2-8 0-3 2-2 -6 0 7 7 3 4 1 3 1 1          6 pts

H. Turkoglu F 29:27      2-7 2-5 0-0 0 0 5 5 4 4 1 4 0 1           6 pts

did not play

H. Turkoglu F 25:13      3-6 2-3 4-6 -10 1 8 9 4 2 0 2 1 1     12 pts

H. Turkoglu F 15:33      1-5 0-2 2-2 -16 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 0 1      4 pts

Bosh rips Raptors after disappointing loss to WarriorsBy Geoff Lepper, for NBA.com
Posted Sunday March 14, 2010 3:16AM
OAKLAND (NBA.com exclusive) -- Toronto coach Jay Triano has thus far resisted the urge to change lineups in response to his team's recent run of poor play, which has dropped the Raptors to eighth place in the Eastern Conference standings.

After Toronto's disappointing 124-112 loss to Golden State on Saturday -- the Raptors' fourth consecutive defeat -- Triano's hand might have been forced. By his own best player.

In some of his most outspoken commentary of the season, Raptors star Chris Bosh lambasted the play of his team after it allowed 41 third-quarter points to the lowly Warriors, the frustration of sinking back to .500 for the first time in six weeks coating every syllable.

"Just do it. Act like you care," Bosh said. "We need to do the things that win. We don't do the things that win. We're trying to make the playoffs, we're trying to get a fifth seed, but that's slipping away. ... It's like if you look at the schedule right now and see 'Toronto,' I'm sure people are checking something in the win [column]."

The Warriors were certainly pleased to be on the receiving end of the Raptors' problems. The win snapped a six-game losing streak and moved Don Nelson to within five games of matching Lenny Wilkens' all-time record for NBA coaching victories.

Toronto (32-32) survived Bosh's recent seven-game absence due to a sprained ankle and a bout of the flu, going 3-4 and not giving up too much ground in the standings. But since his return, things have actually gone in reverse: Toronto has dropped all four contests, including back-to-back double-digit losses to the Kings and Warriors, two teams long out of playoff contention. The Raptors' cushion on ninth-place Chicago is down to 1 1/2 games.

"I'm glad I'm not the coach, because I wouldn't know what to do either," Bosh said. "I don't know how many times you can change it, how many speeches you can give. I don't know how many lineup changes there can be. I don't know. The coaches can only do so much. We have to take control of this team because the clock is ticking."

Other than an early-December move to replace incumbent point guard Jose Calderon with newcomer Jarrett Jack -- a decision originally prompted by Calderon's sore left hip, which caused him to miss 13 games -- Triano has stuck with the same lineup, aside from short-term injury replacements. Turkoglu, Bosh, DeMar DeRozan, and Andrea Bargnani have all started at least 57 of the Raptors' 64 games this season.

Before Saturday's game, Triano wouldn't close the door on the idea of making any changes, but he also didn't sound impressed with what he had at his disposal among the reserves, either.

"I don't see anything, looking at our last couple of games, that warrants a change right now," Triano said. "You can't really single one guy out for not playing or performing the way that he should. Nor do I think anybody who's been on the bench has warranted moving into the starting lineup."

That wasn't the case Saturday, when Calderon (24 points on 8-for-12 shooting, including 7-for-8 on 3-pointers, 12 assists) clearly outplayed Jack (seven points, three turnovers).

Regardless of Triano's decision, though, it's all moot if the Raptors can't get more production from whomever is on the floor. Toronto gave up 18 offensive rebounds and 19 second-chance points to a Warriors team whose only two big men -- Anthony Tolliver and Chris Hunter -- both began this season in the NBA D-League.

"We're the ones who have to find the results, in a good or bad way," Turkoglu said. "We're the ones who put [ourselves] in this situation. We're the ones who are going to solve it."

The Warriors have been searching for a solution to their own thorny problem of how to integrate rookie Stephen Curry and established star Monta Ellis. Saturday, it all worked beautifully: Curry scored 35 points, adding 10 assists, six rebounds and four steals, and Ellis had 31 points, marking the first time both players had crossed the 30-point threshold in the same game.

Each player had five 3-pointers, a career-best in Ellis' case, as the Warriors as a whole shot 59.3 percent (16-for-27) from behind the arc.

"We had one of our plays that worked, and we just nursed it, ran it all night, changed the catch man a few times, and it was all good," Nelson said. "We didn't need to change, they hadn't stopped it. So we stayed with it."

Post by: maxg on March 28, 2010, 06:37:43 PM
AAAAAArrrrrrrrrggggggghhhhhh :frustrated:
Post by: palos on March 29, 2010, 01:29:30 PM
AAAAAArrrrrrrrrggggggghhhhhh :frustrated:

Me eh know why allyuh repeatedly bussin allyuh own head against de wall and den complainin for.

Dis team playin EXACTLY like how dey was ALWAYS goin to play.

Yuh build a team with NO DEFENCE.  On the nights when yuh offence cyah make more than 40% of dey shots, yuh goin to lose because YUH CYAH STOP NOBODY.  In order fuh you to win, yuh have to consistently be makin yuh shots.  Yuh not dat offensively gifted to begin with so yuh LUCKY if yuh make playoffs.

Yuh GUARANTEED to lorse in de fuss round of dem playoffs IF yuh manage to scrape een in de fuss place.  Yuh really expeck to win anyting wit a rookie head coach?  And a sorf rookie head coach at dat?

Is meh team but dats de trute, de whole trute and nutting but de trute.
Post by: Dutty on March 30, 2010, 06:39:23 AM
wear yuh helmet

Who would be a good GM Dutty ? were not the only team not winning championships .

nobody eh studyin championship...but after 15 yeara ah 2nd or 1st round playoff does justify people spennin dey money
colangelo bring all kinda broken down relic into town or sub standard european and toutin dem as bosch 1, 2 punch.
bring back bitove oui
Post by: Quags on March 30, 2010, 09:39:23 AM
Max doh stress over them men jed .Dutty I stopped watching rite after the all star break with that losing skid ,the only reason I still wanted BCO is because I know MLS would not hire a good GM .This euro experiment sucks ,everybody knows the best players are not white guys from Europe .
Post by: maxg on April 08, 2010, 02:26:58 PM
http://www.torontosun.com/sports/columnists/steve_simmons/2010/04/07/13506051.html

:timeout:     it's official... me an dis f..n team blight    :yawning: :chilling:
Post by: Dutty on April 15, 2010, 07:38:25 PM
so whey allyuh tink CB4 packin he grip and gorne nex season?
Post by: maxg on April 15, 2010, 09:36:02 PM
so whey allyuh tink CB4 packin he grip and gorne nex season?
Big fish in ah lil pond...ah doubt he goin
Post by: Dumplingdinho on April 16, 2010, 08:24:15 AM
one ting i like is allyuh raptors fan does have high hopes for allyuh team...the team is built for cutarse but allyuh hoping for the best.
Post by: maxg on April 16, 2010, 12:26:11 PM
one ting i like is allyuh raptors fan does have high hopes for allyuh team...the team is built for cutarse but allyuh hoping for the best.

Again ? but hear wha...they use to say that bout the blue jays & the great american pastime too.

"They are the only team outside the United States to win a World Series, the first team to win a World Series in Canada, and the fastest AL expansion franchise to win a World Series (winning in their 16th year, beating the Kansas City Royals' record by one year). "

16 years make Raptors due next year...ent ?  :devil:
Post by: Dumplingdinho on April 16, 2010, 06:19:09 PM

Again ? but hear wha...they use to say that bout the blue jays & the great american pastime too.

"They are the only team outside the United States to win a World Series, the first team to win a World Series in Canada, and the fastest AL expansion franchise to win a World Series (winning in their 16th year, beating the Kansas City Royals' record by one year). "

16 years make Raptors due next year...ent ?  :devil:

best of luck....as a bulls fan every year i does feel it is the breakthrough year only for us to scrape in de playoffs, fight hard then lose.
Post by: Dutty on April 19, 2010, 12:53:14 PM

hope springs eternal breds ;)

but better so, because de kinda clinic I see shaq and lebron put dong in game 1...if dat was de raptors, the blowout woulda be epic.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 13, 2010, 04:09:26 PM
CB4 didn't move to NYC yet???? ??? :angel: