Sports => Football => Fantasy League => Topic started by: grskywalker on July 21, 2009, 07:12:03 PM

Title: The Big League Season 2009- 2010 sign up now!
Post by: grskywalker on July 21, 2009, 07:12:03 PM
Code to join this league: 369181-87390
Let's try to get a serious group going my aim is for at least 50 teams. This is your chance to have a Team B

Looking forward to a great year. Eagerly anticipating an injury free season for Carlos and the Debut of Scotland and hoping KJ finds his scoring form.

http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

Click on the sign up if you don't already have a login name
Title: Re: The Big League Season 2009- 2010 sign up now!
Post by: Trinidogg on July 21, 2009, 07:15:59 PM
y no link?
Post by: SHOTTA on July 21, 2009, 08:04:31 PM
was d league pin?.............how i joining and we dun hav a serious group going dan doh worry
Post by: grskywalker on July 22, 2009, 03:57:30 PM
was d league pin?.............how i joining and we dun hav a serious group going dan doh worry

Post by: grskywalker on July 22, 2009, 03:59:29 PM

I in andre league as well so what's the point, I just wanted to have another team with players I could not get in my first team.
Then we could get a cool league playoff
Post by: grskywalker on July 24, 2009, 04:19:03 PM
Hey just wanted to say I appreciate the support for the Big League, like I said I am much as a fan of Andre's league but it's nice to have a second team option.

Thanks to all who have signed up 17 and counting
Post by: Midknight on July 25, 2009, 05:52:19 AM

I in andre league as well so what's the point, I just wanted to have another team with players I could not get in my first team.

wait nah? you went the freakazoid school of coaching?
Post by: grskywalker on August 10, 2009, 06:22:29 PM
Hey thanks to all who have singed up looking forward to the weekend PREMIERE LEAGUE RULES

Last few days to throw in your squad

Post by: grskywalker on August 14, 2009, 10:47:01 PM
All the guess work is over. the EPL begins today

GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE MANAGERS!

LET THE GAMES BEGIN!!!
Post by: grskywalker on August 17, 2009, 01:55:07 PM
Excellent opening weekend for the league, I get jamm for days whith that side lawd major reconfiguring to do laters. Anyway good job to the top 5 squads and managers
Touches  83
Lopez FC 71
Kickdown FC 62
PFW Anti-Dunce 62
Maniacs 61
Post by: freakazoid on August 17, 2009, 01:57:39 PM
watch nah ah doing   the treble this year. man go 4get bout barca  and manu treble