General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Sam on August 04, 2009, 02:50:07 PM

Title: Post a picture of yourself.
Post by: Sam on August 04, 2009, 02:50:07 PM
Lets get to know the forum members.

(http://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc7/321243_108426092665474_1182422630_n.jpg)
Title: Re: Post a picture of yourself.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on August 04, 2009, 03:31:14 PM
(http://www.fansfc.com/UploadedImages/Players/Stern%20John_633590585616406250.jpg)

Dais me a couple of years back.
Post by: Brownsugar on August 04, 2009, 03:37:00 PM
@ Disgruntled....

Post by: Saywha on August 04, 2009, 04:45:02 PM
This is me before I became an asshul

(http://www.google.com/images?q=tbn:wth6Nmae4488_M::www.nalis.gov.tt/govbios/manning_photo1.jpg)
Post by: lefty on August 04, 2009, 05:18:34 PM
(http://www.jimhillmedia.com/mb/images/upload/Freakazoid-flashlight-web.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on August 04, 2009, 05:37:52 PM
(http://postdoc.blog.is/users/3d/postdoc/img/c_users_pabbi_pictures_fat-man-at-computer.jpg)
dis is for all my goood "friends"
Post by: Babalawo on August 04, 2009, 05:58:09 PM
Lets get to know the forum members.

(http://www.caribbeer.com/images/socawarrior_may09/IMG_8790.jpg)

I thought you was a mamoo all this time  :rotfl:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 04, 2009, 06:41:01 PM
(http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php?uid=AAAAAQAQP_qWPtwkkjZYit5rozQuygAAAApfEucSuVCdZTx9juAxdbPv)

Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 04, 2009, 07:10:50 PM
(http://postdoc.blog.is/users/3d/postdoc/img/c_users_pabbi_pictures_fat-man-at-computer.jpg)

I always thought you looked like this

(http://jimfairthorne.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/ron-jeremy.jpg?w=387&h=326)
Post by: WestCoast on August 04, 2009, 07:24:25 PM
and me of you
(http://www.yowazzup.com/blog/images/lizard-couch.jpg) :devil:
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 04, 2009, 07:29:14 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

allyuh done killin me in dis thread ahready. ah jus knew d whole damn thread wuda go haywire after d first post.

sam boy, i always pictured u lookin differently.
d thread is a good idea though
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 04, 2009, 08:51:52 PM
and me of you
(http://www.yowazzup.com/blog/images/lizard-couch.jpg) :devil:

:devil: :devil: :devil:

look at yuh pic again before the mods delete it and ban meh!

Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 04, 2009, 09:00:23 PM
West coast and TT (on the left) finally meet on a BeeWee flight... WC coming back from Carnival '09 and TT going to the Log Cabin Republican convention in San Francisco

(http://snarkiness.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/minime_and_ron_jeremy.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on August 04, 2009, 09:02:17 PM
West coast and TT (on the left) finally meet on a BeeWee flight... WC coming back from Carnival '09 and TT going to the Log Cabin Republican convention in San Francisco

(http://snarkiness.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/minime_and_ron_jeremy.jpg)
ur a sad sad sad sad human being
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on August 04, 2009, 09:29:26 PM
Allyuh, keep up the good work ...  :heehee: :heehee: :heehee:
Post by: Sam on August 04, 2009, 09:45:10 PM

I thought you was a mamoo all this time  :rotfl:

I is half indian, so go f00ck yuh self with yuh mamoo shit.... yuh c0nt without a panty...
Post by: Dutty on August 04, 2009, 09:55:13 PM
dis is why de gyirls love mih

(http://urbanfrugalchic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/beetlejuice.jpg)

zando wuh yuh doin dat dat pic boy?,,look like yuh gratin ah heavy coconut
Post by: giggsy11 on August 05, 2009, 06:43:18 AM
Hmmm, ah wonder how many people fraid tuh post dey pic becuase dey cover might get blown. I doh know if all yuh can handle seeing my pic but keep the pics comin. I had no idea that we had porn stars, midgets, insurance salemen and pro footballers postin on this sight? Not to mention professional coconut graters ?
Post by: chinee boi on August 05, 2009, 06:57:33 AM
(http://onemanbandwidth.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/toothless-chinese-man.jpeg)

me when i was young
Post by: Daft Trini on August 05, 2009, 11:35:42 AM
(http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php?uid=AAAAAQAQP_qWPtwkkjZYit5rozQuygAAAApfEucSuVCdZTx9juAxdbPv)

Zando big up I didn't know you was meh frat bredda Lexington....  :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on August 05, 2009, 11:44:41 AM
I doh know if all yuh can handle seeing my pic

Yuh dat ugly??!!... :o :o
Post by: giggsy11 on August 05, 2009, 01:11:14 PM

Nah, might surprise some people. ;)
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 05, 2009, 07:10:06 PM

well den post yuh pic nah. give d ladies someting to look at
Post by: Brownsugar on August 05, 2009, 07:25:45 PM

well den post yuh pic nah. give d ladies someting to look at

Eh heh...I eh know wha is he story..... ;D
Post by: dinho on August 05, 2009, 08:40:38 PM
(http://chaguanaswest.com/news/images/jw_pictures/fullbody%20copy.jpg)
Post by: supporter on August 06, 2009, 08:23:41 AM
hahahahahahaahah dinho
Post by: rotatopoti3 on August 06, 2009, 11:50:06 AM
jack shoes shining boy....all he missin iz ah gold teeth
Post by: Sam on August 08, 2009, 08:39:17 AM
Like allyuh men fraid to post allyuh picture on de forum, allyuh feel Reggae Fan go hold allyuh down and f00ck allyuh one by one....

Come nah, dont be scared...
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 08, 2009, 06:47:21 PM

No breds dais me grating 2 coconut

They bruise up meh knuckles real good

Post by: Daft Trini on August 08, 2009, 10:24:08 PM
(http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v251/60/58/1416308/n1416308_33688728_6013.jpg)

(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v217/60/58/1416308/s1416308_34207362_1491.jpg)

Ok Sam....
Post by: giggsy11 on August 09, 2009, 07:38:53 AM
All jokes aside, I don't know how to post a picture; my computer skills are limited.
Post by: Daft Trini on August 10, 2009, 07:09:50 AM

No breds dais me grating 2 coconut

They bruise up meh knuckles real good

Yeah right.... I never see man smiling grating coconut like that. Plus Lex Steel is an Omega Psi Phi icon  :devil:
Post by: TriniItalian on August 10, 2009, 08:02:44 AM
Or hor so is coconut he grating? :o I thought it was something else he was doing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on August 10, 2009, 05:24:23 PM
Or hor so is coconut he grating? :o I thought it was something else he was doing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I was waiting for dat
 :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Quags on August 11, 2009, 06:02:15 PM
me eint like pictures to tough from last yr.
(http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs169.snc1/6335_144041366899_688791899_3802564_6969216_n.jpg)
Post by: giggsy11 on August 11, 2009, 06:10:34 PM
me eint like pictures to tough from last yr.
(http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs169.snc1/6335_144041366899_688791899_3802564_6969216_n.jpg)

Cute picture, boy or girl? Will let him or her watch Family Guy?  :D I actually just started watching that show friggin hilarious! That is when I realized where you got your name from. :beermug:
Post by: Quags on August 11, 2009, 06:28:00 PM
thanks bud hes a boy Evan.yeah man Family guy is wicked.
Post by: Dutty on August 11, 2009, 09:07:41 PM
evan look like a young buddy hackett in dat pic

dinho, how yuh han so deep in yuh pocket in de pic? yuh gratin coconut?
Post by: Quags on August 12, 2009, 04:28:42 PM
how do think of these things dutty lol ,is true too in that pic he doh look like that .
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 12, 2009, 05:47:51 PM
evan look like a young buddy hackett in dat pic

dinho, how yuh han so deep in yuh pocket in de pic? yuh gratin coconut?

Buddy Hackett? Dutty yuh is a real ol' man eh!!!
Post by: Dutty on August 13, 2009, 04:17:44 PM

[/quote]

GET OFF MY LAWN!!!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on August 13, 2009, 05:35:28 PM

GET OFF MY LAWN!!!
[/quote]

HAHAHAAHAHA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 13, 2009, 05:35:55 PM

GET OFF MY LAWN!!!
[/quote]

Ever notice how every once in a while you come accross somebody you shouldn't a f*cked with?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfnBIUUBd1s (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfnBIUUBd1s)

Best line of Gran Torino..."Shaddup pussy!...Whats all this bro shit? Get your old fake ass on down the road"

Post by: WestCoast on August 13, 2009, 05:44:24 PM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 13, 2009, 05:48:44 PM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

That duck thing does kill everytime I hear it!
Post by: WestCoast on August 13, 2009, 05:51:36 PM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!
ah kno is ah derogatory term, but my daughter gets kicks from it :-[ :-[
I'll have to tell her eventually
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 13, 2009, 05:57:29 PM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

Urban Dictionary--Zipperhead     

"A derogatory term used in reference to people of Asian descent.

It is said to have been coined during the Korean war by frontline troops whom had run over enemy troops in jeeps.

The soldiers claimed that the tire tracks from the jeeps left a pattern resembling that of a closed zipper along the corpse. "

Ouch...didn't realize it was so bad. Maybe sooner than later eh?
Post by: WestCoast on August 13, 2009, 05:58:27 PM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

It is said to have been coined during the Korean war by frontline troops whom had run over enemy troops in jeeps.

The soldiers claimed that the tire tracks from the jeeps left a pattern resembling that of a closed zipper along the corpse. "

orrrite den ;D
Post by: Preacher on August 17, 2009, 08:43:00 AM
since the first one didn't wuk.   ::)

vid for allyuh.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZI3lzEH7Wg&feature=channel_page
Post by: Pointman on August 17, 2009, 11:48:51 PM
(http://www.fansfc.com/UploadedImages/Players/Stern%20John_633590585616406250.jpg)

Dais me a couple of years back.

Post by: Pointman on August 17, 2009, 11:50:12 PM

West ah nearly drop dead wit dis one!!!
Post by: asylumseeker on August 18, 2009, 04:50:43 AM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

Yuh could count on de troops to impact the lingo ... since entry into Iraq if only yuh hear some ah de terms used to describe the enemy
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 18, 2009, 08:32:32 AM
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

Yuh could count on de troops to impact the lingo ... since entry into Iraq if only yuh hear some ah de terms used to describe the enemy

Dais what ah love about war...so creative  8)
Post by: Jefferz on August 18, 2009, 11:24:19 PM
i bet theres alot of ugly motherf**kers on this site  :rotfl: