Sports => Football => Topic started by: davidephraim on August 15, 2009, 08:19:02 AM

Title: I know this is a Rehatch but....
Post by: davidephraim on August 15, 2009, 08:19:02 AM
Should it not be illegal to block the blasted games on FSC. Where is de blasted logic in dat. We already gettin FSC. In order to promote an other station (rights) they must block scheduled programming on another station.
This should be a criminal offence. Faoxing annoying if yuh ask me.

Is it me alone... ??? ???
Title: Re: I know this is a Rehatch but....
Post by: palos on August 15, 2009, 09:05:11 AM
I know this is a Rehatch but....
De first batch went wrong or sumting?  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: lefty on August 15, 2009, 09:24:46 AM
:rotfl: ;D lawd
Post by: fatimarima on August 15, 2009, 09:30:20 AM
Should it not be illegal to block the blasted games on FSC. Where is de blasted logic in dat. We already gettin FSC. In order to promote an other station (rights) they must block scheduled programming on another station.
This should be a criminal offence. Faoxing annoying if yuh ask me.

Is it me alone... ??? ???

AGREED .....that foolishness seems illegal...especially since you are paying for  FSC in the package...
Post by: davidephraim on August 15, 2009, 12:27:05 PM

:notlistening: :notlistening:
Post by: asylumseeker on August 15, 2009, 02:15:57 PM
:rotfl: ;D lawd

wow!

I would gih him credit fuh 'faoxing' doh ... ah hadda brush up on meh Chinese ;).
Post by: weary1969 on August 15, 2009, 08:29:37 PM

Post by: davidephraim on August 16, 2009, 06:04:16 AM
To add insult to injury... they not even showing back the games like they used too. I scrolled for the whole week.

SALT! Right here in TnT and I have to go on a cpu to see games that showing on a TV but it have a big BLOCKED sign on de TV.
Post by: acb on August 16, 2009, 07:39:46 AM
yeah, Im very annoyed at the same thing.
Caught the last few mins of the Chelsea game on FSC, but that seemed to be it for the day.