Sports => What about Track & Field => Topic started by: AB.Trini on August 16, 2009, 12:04:42 PM

Title: Babes of T& F
Post by: AB.Trini on August 16, 2009, 12:04:42 PM
Look nah, it have a 'Babes' thread that glorifying all kind  ah air brush looking females, I would like to honour  the natural, athletic and beauty that  are on the track and field scene.

Now I eh know how to post or upload them ladies pictures but ah think that they  deserve recognition as athletes and as beautiful females:

Flash from the past:

.Bridgette Foster :  Best looking  female track athlete in my opinion that came out of Jamaica.
Marion Jones        : I eh know  how come A.B. did not hook up with this woman before that T.M. go spoil the lady

Current  ladies that looking good in track

Debbie Dunn USA
Sonya Richards USA
Tiandra Ponteen  St. Kitts
Lolo Jones *** Yes
 Indira Terrero Cuban
Nwachrchu (SP)  German
America's Allison Stokke

Now it have some Russians, Germans and Ukrainians that looking good too but ah just focusing on the sisters for now. Man who could up load pictures  post  dem nah.

Jennifer Oeser  Ger
Jessica ennis GB
 Natalia Dobrynska
Hanna Melnychenko

Title: Re: Babes of T& F
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 16, 2009, 12:24:20 PM
I like lolo jones with her flat behind... ;D
Post by: AB.Trini on August 16, 2009, 01:18:22 PM
Is this athlete still competing?  Yelena Gadzhievna Isinbaeva

To be a   pole vault in her hands dynamite!!!!!   :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Aviator on August 16, 2009, 01:24:54 PM
Is this athlete still competing?  Yelena Gadzhievna Isinbaeva

To be a   pole vault in her hands dynamite!!!!!   :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Yes she is ;D
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L-mHWaOlpvI/SRqBMLIXj8I/AAAAAAAAARA/UUVi-sVU1N0/s320/yelena_isinbayeva_sexy-sportive-.jpg)

(http://www.ukresistance.co.uk/pics5/women-pole-vault-isinbayeva.jpg)
Post by: Ngozi on August 16, 2009, 01:42:12 PM
There is an english hepthathlete competing in the world champs right ...short mixed chick ...ah love her to death she so damm sexy ...her name escapes me she is leading right now ...arghhhhh
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 16, 2009, 01:57:28 PM
There is an english hepthathlete competing in the world champs right ...short mixed chick ...ah love her to death she so damm sexy ...her name escapes me she is leading right now ...arghhhhh

Ennis I believe, yeah, she look a certain way  ;D
Post by: AB.Trini on August 16, 2009, 01:57:57 PM
Louise Hazel GBR...
Post by: daryn on August 16, 2009, 01:59:35 PM

correct is right.
Post by: g on August 16, 2009, 02:00:58 PM
This thread wont be too long, most of them women athletes a little too hard for mass appeal.
Post by: AB.Trini on August 16, 2009, 02:02:57 PM
This thread wont be too long, most of them women athletes a little too hard for mass appeal.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you joking..... too hard ??? look nah instead ah dem 'air brush ' and enhanced parts from  the other babes look at the natural,  athletic and beauty of the female athlete.    ::) ::) ::) ::) :o :o :o :o :o
Post by: dinho on August 16, 2009, 02:07:22 PM
visuals please...
Post by: vb on August 16, 2009, 02:13:39 PM
Wounded boy if that is what you like, go for it  ;D

But if she roll over on yuh, good luck! ;)

Post by: D.H.W on August 16, 2009, 02:14:48 PM
Wounded boy if that is what you like, go for it  ;D

But if she roll over on yuh, good luck! ;)

Aye aye , doh try and trap me with that nah  :devil: :devil: i good lol. ill pass
Post by: Blue on August 16, 2009, 02:18:50 PM

I will second that, Ennis decent  ;D :beermug:

(http://www.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/01441/jessica_ennis2_1441892c.jpg)

Post by: A.B. on August 16, 2009, 05:11:13 PM
(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Olympics+Day+8+Athletics+V6MEyc9ePBTl.jpg)

Mih pardna from Brazil - busted for EPO this month...

Post by: D.H.W on August 16, 2009, 06:13:06 PM
(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Olympics+Day+8+Athletics+V6MEyc9ePBTl.jpg)

Mih pardna from Brazil - busted for EPO this month...

wais she name  :o
Post by: A.B. on August 16, 2009, 06:20:27 PM
Lucimara Silva - google her
Post by: D.H.W on August 16, 2009, 06:47:11 PM

thanks  :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 16, 2009, 06:50:54 PM

(http://mike100915.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/silva_lucimara2.jpg?w=182&h=300)
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 16, 2009, 06:52:48 PM
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thefelixlegion/2792559343/

http://www.youtube.com/v/FQj19Oql-QM
Post by: jai john on August 16, 2009, 07:09:15 PM

Take win boy Ato ..again !!! you could pick dem .. you know yuh sports ..., :beermug:
Post by: Aviator on August 16, 2009, 07:34:23 PM
Keila Costa..
(http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/5226/070725atletismof012fs5.jpg)

(http://img07.beijing2008.cn/20080819/Img214561759.jpg)

Naide Gomes
(http://isplus.joins.com/component/htmlphoto_mmdata/200803/htm_200803100924410107000001070100-001.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0619aLO3Iec4P/610x.jpg)

Lolo Jones...
(http://cdn.maxim.com/31001-31500/31233_hottestOlympians_lolaJones_l1.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3128/2452196801_8b6e21dbcd.jpg)

Barber twins.....
(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/7250/dsc5268avq6.jpg)

(http://www.hsi.net/athletes/image/products/Miki1.jpg)

(http://www.hsi.net/athletes/image/products/Miki3.jpg)

(http://www.hsi.net/athletes/image/products/IMG_0109.JPG)
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 16, 2009, 08:17:14 PM
very pleasant to look at.gives me ah warm feelin. ;D
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 16, 2009, 08:21:57 PM
yeah barber twins hot as well.
Post by: Ngozi on August 16, 2009, 08:31:37 PM
To  me the brazilian nice wouldnt really lose sleep over to me she not exceptional seen some realy fine brazilians in my time to me she is cool ... but  ummmm the barber twins not gorgeous but nice but their bodies  ....ohhh lord they body in control ah meh water    .... the physiques of those two twins .... just blows my mind

Imagine you went to a dance and meet this ting and had a couple drinks and chillin then she say yeah so let me introduce you to my sister and yuh see another body like that with the same face .... lol
Post by: Deeks on August 16, 2009, 09:03:40 PM
I can't believe Savannah was running in the 100. I swear she was a shot put or discuss thrower
Post by: willi on August 17, 2009, 03:09:39 AM
Look nah, it have a 'Babes' thread that glorifying all kind  ah air brush looking females, I would like to honour  the natural, athletic and beauty that  are on the track and field scene.

Now I eh know how to post or upload them ladies pictures but ah think that they  deserve recognition as athletes and as beautiful females:

Flash from the past:

.Bridgette Foster :  Best looking  female track athlete in my opinion that came out of Jamaica.
Marion Jones        : I eh know  how come A.B. did not hook up with this woman before that T.M. go spoil the lady

Current  ladies that looking good in track

Debbie Dunn USA
Sonya Richards USA
Lolo Jones *** Yes
 Indira Terrero Cuban
Nwachrchu (SP)  German
America's Allison Stokke

Now it have some Russians, Germans and Ukrainians that looking good too but ah just focusing on the sisters for now. Man who could up load pictures  post  dem nah.

Jennifer Oeser  Ger
Jessica ennis GB
 Natalia Dobrynska
Hanna Melnychenko

Lawd,

Yuh like di yardie gal dem too bad.

Sanya and Debbie Dunn are both born in Jamaica.

Jessica Ennis's father is Jamaican!
Go google Chelsea Hammond that was 4th in the Oly Long Jump last year for Jamaica. Top class.

Maybe the nicest looking lady to ever rep Jamaica was Gillian Russell, even nicer that Dr. Camille Coates.
Post by: E-man on August 17, 2009, 01:12:14 PM
Mabel Gay, Cuban triple jumper is looking sweet.
Post by: D.H.W on August 17, 2009, 01:23:22 PM
better than them air brush women , lefty does be posting. nice and natural  :)
Post by: dinho on August 17, 2009, 01:40:27 PM

yuh need to take ah airbrush to dat samoan ting yuh post yesterday...

lolo could get some lolo.
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 17, 2009, 01:45:34 PM

lolo could get some lolo tolo.

fix it fuh yuh  ;D
Post by: D.H.W on August 17, 2009, 01:46:31 PM

lolo could get some lolo.

:devil: :devil: yuh know yuh love the thick thing
Post by: Pointman on August 17, 2009, 03:38:33 PM

(http://mike100915.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/silva_lucimara2.jpg?w=182&h=300)

damn!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Pointman on August 17, 2009, 03:47:36 PM
alenka bikar
Post by: D.H.W on August 17, 2009, 05:14:48 PM
alenka bikar

(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/alenka_bikar.jpg)
Post by: panjazz on August 17, 2009, 06:11:38 PM
Lawd farder
Post by: panjazz on August 17, 2009, 06:15:11 PM
(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/154GM8W1004.jpg)

My personal favorite
Post by: palos on August 17, 2009, 06:32:26 PM

My personal favorite

Dat is de bess!

She a chile still.....but what a chile!!!
Post by: Ngozi on August 17, 2009, 06:53:15 PM

My personal favorite
I submit that is a best .... jeez
Post by: D.H.W on August 17, 2009, 07:00:17 PM
alenka bikar

(http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/7241/a3jl9.gif)
Post by: D.H.W on August 17, 2009, 07:05:08 PM

My personal favorite

(http://www.giftsandfreeadvice.com/free_advice/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/allison_stokke-350.jpg)

(http://www.lazygirls.info/people/allison_stokke/allison_stokke_89123_09_122_784lo_WA34I38.sized.jpg)
Post by: panjazz on August 17, 2009, 07:11:08 PM
My god
Post by: Socapro on August 17, 2009, 08:57:51 PM
(http://www.lazygirls.info/people/allison_stokke/allison_stokke_89123_09_122_784lo_WA34I38.sized.jpg)

My god

Shouldn't that be "My Godess"?  ;)
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 18, 2009, 01:01:55 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/YYrdCLd3BwM
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 18, 2009, 01:02:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/wL1vmfaO650
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 18, 2009, 01:04:43 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/KonvXr4J6UI
Post by: Ngozi on August 18, 2009, 09:38:08 PM
Debbin Dunn from the us a 400m runner gorgeous
Post by: A.B. on August 19, 2009, 02:01:50 AM
www.thebarbertwins.com

Post by: willi on August 19, 2009, 10:41:03 AM
Debbin Dunn from the us a 400m runner gorgeous

She is a yardie...she switched nationalities.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on August 22, 2009, 05:59:20 AM
very pleasant to look at.gives me ah warm feelin. ;D

Ato, I would like de hook up  :devil: :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 22, 2009, 09:39:51 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again
Post by: palos on August 22, 2009, 10:47:40 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again

Doh study it
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 22, 2009, 11:08:01 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again

Doh study it
AWWW Palos
Post by: D.H.W on August 22, 2009, 11:24:11 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again

allison stokke
Post by: panjazz on August 22, 2009, 11:25:46 AM
I wha de whole brazilian relay team  :mackdaddy:
Post by: asylumseeker on August 22, 2009, 10:46:03 PM
alenka bikar

(http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/7241/a3jl9.gif)

Compare and contrass contrast.
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 23, 2009, 05:53:20 AM
that bikar chick have bumper fuh days.
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 23, 2009, 05:57:19 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again

Doh study it
u look like yuh use to get real tap,one cock block.
Post by: Ngozi on August 23, 2009, 08:13:02 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again

allison stokke

Seems like Alison been getting some unheralded attention

http://collegecandy.com/2007/06/06/allison-stokke-sex-symbol-and-incoming-freshman/
Post by: Dutty on August 23, 2009, 08:47:12 AM

My personal favorite

whats her name again

Jail Bait
Post by: D.H.W on August 23, 2009, 09:23:32 AM
Jessica Ennis of Britian

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bEJ5k0azbdoz/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00dE1YJdlk89W/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/048qdcSbe60Mi/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bWXgjd5CGecr/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/051FehK6dI4bl/610x.jpg)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/88680922.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19356863F2C054EB266F97C44C88AFF4E86E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/78344678.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193BDCE2EE16407E7887F2E0CF8EFFA345A591E7EC1A351FC8B)
Post by: Dutty on August 23, 2009, 09:25:10 AM
well, um ..her teeth are very clean
Post by: TriniItalian on August 23, 2009, 10:13:42 AM
Jade Johnson the brit real hot she could long jump on me anyday :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: D.H.W on August 23, 2009, 10:41:18 AM

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/84815202.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19346E4C5E9CA0732618C2105C0F1186F14E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/84795431.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19346E4C5E9CA073261F3C448BB970060E0E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/71532060.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=08A8BA3C818346D0C4D6992E55A6753C284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/71531845.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=08A8BA3C818346D09A175B143FD0EBD8284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/57171357.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193CC300C081D9F47006CFD38AEEC395A0346ECE8007C6E42B6)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/52214843.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6BAE29BF95E8A084D05AFC5CF6109BBC7)

(http://www.strangecelebrities.com/images/content/101811.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 23, 2009, 11:18:01 AM
LOLO JONES

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/82507378.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19368FFB0B613D6DEB0686B03A9E2581B5A26FD13ED7B73D4BC)

(http://media.collegepublisher.com/media/paper868/stills/43e84a40e64ac-47-1.jpg)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/83120678.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19303D83A05122D23697D9D61A6B7398EEC49AAE4E13EDE9114)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/82788268.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193F1A54CE2C4AF7C23A2EB34EB02D0FF6FA7CFF610D5B4FC25)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fGlaSsb1IbLq/610x.jpg)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81839282.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCBC1F5A71CCBE0CA4E30A760B0D811297)

(http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5751479,00.jpg)

(http://www.elconfidencial.com/fotos/enimagenes/2008082650atleta1_g.jpg)

(http://www.runnerspace.com/members/photos/95/32722_full.jpg)
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 23, 2009, 11:20:36 AM
I will breed lolo jones if i get ah chance.
Post by: 1-868 on August 23, 2009, 12:02:35 PM
Josanne Lucas Hotter than all ah dem !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Bamboo Prince on August 23, 2009, 12:25:48 PM
3 pages and nobody eh bring up Christine Arron of France yet???
Post by: TriniItalian on August 23, 2009, 01:10:59 PM

yessss boy she on fire

p.s. nightmare like i causing them on your fantasy side :devil:
Post by: Conquering Lion on August 23, 2009, 01:22:42 PM

:beermug: :beermug:
I was waiting for that one (and it took quite a long time).........like some of them fellas new to the track and field scene :rotfl:

Post by: D.H.W on August 23, 2009, 02:49:34 PM
everybody bumping they gum but nobody cah post a single pick yet  ::) of she

Post by: AB.Trini on August 23, 2009, 08:43:28 PM
Could the masters of uploading, please upload photos of these outstanding T& F athletes: in honor of the 'Natural' look!!

Debbie Dunn USA
Sonya Richards USA
 Indira Terrero Cuban
Nwachrchu (SP)  German

Jennifer Oeser  Ger
Natalia Dobrynska
Hanna Melnychenko
Post by: D.H.W on August 24, 2009, 10:52:42 AM
Sanya Richards

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/90028428.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921CC759DF4EBAC47D0809B8EC58FB81A3F5AD279407CE85877FB666E78DE932438)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0b0y9gFcDMdhQ/610x.jpg)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/90028509.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921CC759DF4EBAC47D07A1CC62317F1929E5AD279407CE85877CF28877097AA5CDA)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08N6diF1q0cnI/610x.jpg)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/82392395.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19368FFB0B613D6DEB0EDB9A9EB9E10EB0D284831B75F48EF45)

Nataliya Dobrynska

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01185pD3Xo30A/610x.jpg)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/89825650.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921CC759DF4EBAC47D0D69983EA8052B6E9D31B0BF29017D9CC33288EBB08CA6510)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/89823277.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921CC759DF4EBAC47D06337F4F70C30D929ED7AD95D905896F1CFB3EA491F1E35E2)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/89810315.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921CC759DF4EBAC47D0EA69EE2CB55971AEF32B6278C3A7147F1F42B267C11B9448)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/82381612.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19368FFB0B613D6DEB05A3932CBC4E5B742284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/82373287.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19368FFB0B613D6DEB0B611710A15ED426E284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/82356006.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19368FFB0B613D6DEB0B45F94B210B18C94284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/71603929.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=08A8BA3C818346D0DA292A8D11467B75284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/71602428.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=08A8BA3C818346D0E4BAE1DD22C92AA5284831B75F48EF45)

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/nataliya-dobrynska-02.jpg)

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/nataliya-dobrynska.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3165/2770042852_f141cff5cf.jpg)

(http://www.pic321.com/uploadfile/Sport_Celebrities/uploadpics/200808/20080815051612431.jpg)

(http://www.trackandfieldnews.com/gallery/albums/2008OG_D2_PM/Dobrynska_NataliyaJAV_OlyGames08.jpg)

(http://www.sporting-heroes.net/files_athletics/DOBRYNSKA_N_20080816_GH_L.jpg)

(http://www.iaaf.org/mm/photo/competitions/worldcombevents/36344%5fw400xh600.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 24, 2009, 10:57:36 AM
Hanna Melnychenko

(http://www.metropoliweb.it/getImageArchivio.php?imageID=730&tipoImmagine=fotoGrande)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3532/3213104666_dfba2e624f_m.jpg)

(http://www.assibancatoscana.it/uploaded_images/cds08a_025_ridimensionare-795861.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05Ad0B4dynag1/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01O22jz5Ewexu/610x.jpg)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/89825244.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921CC759DF4EBAC47D06A2AC036B1312F1CD31B0BF29017D9CCD520F5C7D996E8E7)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/71603845.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6BCA1CEF3C7B103AACA52222F25EC092C)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/71602699.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6FB220981E98AC80F8D143FD4AE7FC81B)

Jennifer Oeser

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/88826640.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19311EB03566168C70E7F5204420C5E7E52A7CFF610D5B4FC25)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/76322343.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193C1A11C22297C79F5DCFDF80CB6D95455F06BF04B24B4128C)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/71599906.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AA3F28C7ACAA0B85554658BC22419B146F)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/71598144.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6A3623D111017D1D5E23FEF406871B787)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/52573555.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=780858ABC91EC214B3B47550FD51784E4658BC22419B146F)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04zc1QZfJZ32y/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09Iu4WNeb63i4/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fwE7cg0oQ9Uc/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02yi4GOcn38nT/610x.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 24, 2009, 06:23:34 PM
ivet lalova

(http://media.sacbee.com/smedia/2008/08/19/10/377-SPORTS_OLY-ATHLETICS_17_SA.standalone.prod_affiliate.4.jpg)

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/ivet-lalova-09.jpg)

(http://www.novinite.com/media/images/2009-03/photo_verybig_102356.jpg)
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 24, 2009, 09:00:06 PM
wounded de one in black look hard like common fowl.
Post by: D.H.W on August 25, 2009, 05:18:00 AM

lol dais the best i could find. i post it out of request
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 25, 2009, 05:35:56 AM

Would need a pressure cooker fuh dat
Post by: D.H.W on August 25, 2009, 10:55:19 AM

im sure capo could cook that
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 25, 2009, 12:44:39 PM

daiz why we ha teeth. ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on September 04, 2009, 01:39:48 AM

daiz why we ha teeth. ;D

Nutting ah little pong couldn't fix  :-* :devil: :beermug:
Title: Snow white Olympics babes eh cutting it fuh meh...
Post by: AB.Trini on February 20, 2010, 01:03:28 PM
Look they thief  we thread but....

http://sports.ca.msn.com/olympics/gallery.aspx?cp-documentid=23489294&page=1

Post by: A.B. on February 21, 2010, 11:14:13 AM
Jade is gorgeous  ;) now go back and look at how big her hands are. Crazy.
Post by: Ngozi on February 23, 2010, 09:33:06 AM
I think allyuh boy getting lil carried away now allyuh just watching tights and and gone crazy ... I still prefer my women with curves abs is nice but not if is all abs and everything straight and hard .... need curves and a good mix  ... Christine Arron has always been a nice looking woman was a bit of a fan of Cheryl taplin as well and Ato's friends the twin sisters lol
Post by: AB.Trini on August 06, 2010, 11:48:10 PM
No updates to this thread ?
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 10:59:58 AM
thanks 4 bringing this up , i have a whole set to post later
Post by: che on August 07, 2010, 11:22:15 AM

:waiting:
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 11:30:59 AM
Everybody have they own taste so ill post, everything that worth putting. Pictures from EU championships, more to come

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fr44kOf5Ualt/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fkE87520w8TK/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/086ofpL4HR9hb/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bhPdby5ZD1Vd/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fxl6ed4HrbZ4/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02lm4qq3R8cos/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0egZdZVbk23EL/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03gN2LA5158iK/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03kjfCpfLTbmE/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08tbfYCbXT8Eu/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0d1M9gJbuV03N/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0a4j9JWb0u2NT/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dcT36o4WI3K4/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09Rs1mg8TObLo/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/002r4XvcMpcUQ/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fk86VCg3PcMH/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0elX84r1gmdvf/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03gN2LA5158iK/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 11:31:29 AM

more coming doh worry, i have a back log here  :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 11:39:30 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07m8cpo2t07WL/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aN5bxqbl89EZ/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04jzgaO4gTfQv/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gWGfhngzm7qZ/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06DsbxZ1QD9eE/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0ePG7WMdm3eh4/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aWj9s59nl3Oh/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06Rl34j6sI3FN/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cnr9iz4Z70Pg/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/027k70Vf3G1jb/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01p56fQdSZbfJ/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00gQ4nr54n3sI/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0db71JM0OK8rj/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fSHgOJdLA1gb/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02hR0tE1uF5mN/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 11:40:07 AM
3 pages 10,000 views  :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 11:45:31 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07wE8cZ9GB5WO/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01f84Yo0Fp6i5/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01Fb9Q33LY7qH/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08WX7sS4PH6A3/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09R6eCLbUbdEn/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/055s6ko7al61J/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04f9d7Z9n8baQ/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02mEc1z9Ih5Pn/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cKubMO8834cH/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bpJ8rN2Hg1jS/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01M798J09V8uj/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06bp8eW2aW4dK/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cOi2Gq4y3dAp/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fIH51Q7Jh6AO/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04Mt3454Rtbn4/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05q74BMbete0v/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0eYR8rgg9Mfij/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0beS7PZa2agY2/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 11:53:50 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0euX1rxcPBdHO/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/053T1OQ37s6Bt/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bpb9KN942gp6/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09mM3rtcikcix/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aPn0uk11e7TV/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0ba04BD32tgzQ/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02tk5MKeriaWV/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07FCfymd4cg1x/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01IjgUg9lw4f2/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08FkdDI34V20i/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/016vceMdZB35U/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/090EgCr3Fg5Bc/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0ag9aSna4v42w/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0brK0Mm12U3Le/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gcKfBFdHN3Yk/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bB5ej84RKcbK/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 12:04:19 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06eU9fh23NeJv/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05xvgcoc5v0iN/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07cK0zI8Sq7v2/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0a7vbgL4NQeNt/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dZr99ScvFblz/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09gk5CNgvzdFI/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/026bbuqfKE1C5/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0f1u22Pb9p5mK/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/064bdcp6eG7ha/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/009I4RO10e2PE/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04wXcBbdXH5xp/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07mf6FF4iNgur/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0byB9oC19eceD/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0e9r29kamogdI/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07Bu35tdWV2Dh/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/052B5TN2ui27U/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aiOb191FV391/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bwe3kUfQscNx/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 12:13:39 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dOreY025De0b/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0f2j40k7Ps8ae/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0crsgD11A81rW/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dGs7hx3tce5X/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05ii18w2CacU8/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0g052mf0G5aFm/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fhH0qd0Tb934/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gpj6n5gLq8GA/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05Vvbj6fXhf9d/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01YU5UBcThfHD/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08eVflj3z54PT/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gKnayE1n24Kg/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cjm5Zb7jYd9I/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0exo9vj8GBdbs/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07b1eeg0iyaAo/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05jp51k1HR3s9/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08Od6VNaQP468/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 12:28:55 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06Y4at7g3E4jF/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06QL9Y05aAfMD/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dkl9hk8k74D7/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01m0h04fdr7E8/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07Cg44Qgdf6Fj/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01agbo16365UR/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00zb1cK5rw6KO/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01tZ6EAf3Feoq/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00FBeOK7Qy03h/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fjubxRetr7DR/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/017w1AqaXW4s8/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03rD7F38tY1TG/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04WBbHucGZfeq/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03ap1o4gKoeUP/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09W37wN6vk3Bi/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0eZz9ye28r6h6/610x.jpg)
Post by: gawd on pitch on August 07, 2010, 12:43:27 PM
No offense, but DHW this is very "Eurocentric". I guess this was from the European Championships?  Overall,  not bad.
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2010, 01:15:39 PM
No offense, but DHW this is very "Eurocentric". I guess this was from the European Championships?  Overall,  not bad.

yeh that's what i said when i started. its from the European Championships

Everybody have they own taste so ill post, everything that worth putting. Pictures from EU championships, more to come
Post by: A.B. on August 09, 2010, 10:18:47 AM
Any babes list with Feofanova from Russia is one that needs serious editing...
Post by: che on August 09, 2010, 05:19:43 PM

more coming doh worry, i have a back log here  :devil:

:cheers:
Post by: D.H.W on August 09, 2010, 07:49:06 PM

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/51031044.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1CD6F7A332FBDBDC17DE6F89FF0E9C8918C4FD0A076F54644)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/51031039.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1E67A492C798B2ED77DE6F89FF0E9C8919F0B54A7411E6094)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/51031014.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1BCCCDD9805434FA47DE6F89FF0E9C89193112BDFA0F491A1)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/51031012.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F16FDC4A50D08B70F47DE6F89FF0E9C891FB1CCCB31BD5AAB1)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51031013.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1C65A4841D832176B7DE6F89FF0E9C89104E85A5FA6E6B3F6)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51030992.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F14BD34F025B915A55C58C4604A0A1A943E1B36090B1B27AA4)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51030995.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1DE31FEB6E8C4BC90C58C4604A0A1A943F3BC753102D4035E)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/51118275.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDBDA118DEB8EA93760FAE85FE83D4036783260BA724A7F16FE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/51105395.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F15B01E79944D17C63E007BB4006CDBAB31D32600C5FA6F74B)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/2448564.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDB25D7EE0BB095186A42259D1479AFDD409CACD65D4E2D901)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/1298460.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDEB5905A9C725E42592A73345DE6A1D714F09ECF0CD78F8B9)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51118287.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDBDA118DEB8EA9376B361960A9ACE3FDCCB834BE951E25755E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/571016.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDB3A4F01A28D4B4C1594F6FB0550BA595875F2109584A3F24)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/75849070.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E64E5B8B013D4412AADC633089840A82DD86EEA354313DE5AF)
Post by: D.H.W on August 09, 2010, 07:51:33 PM
(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/57171502.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD3D6E8E24F8AD364C899018DB14623E45E372FC274E5565AC11D40A26B3E28636)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/56879371.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD2F099DC2BFEEE8150E50C8091DBA75E1249630B64BD30C61E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/56825018.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD532A175619695D43BF23242A6C117CF45D3DF46B94C9D7AAE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/52214645.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD7FDB8999BC7C4B6BA45CE40939BCFB2F1B959BC722CC61AAE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/52214650.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD7FDB8999BC7C4B6B231B310E7D5C927B83F863CCE8A185CEE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51729997.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F15E1004FED70BB14FF6E84F8482C5369B2F13322721A21D39)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81921890.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA54851CAC5CF13053CA64A60B5665A6B94516A4FEECD0F1E49C8)

(http://static.whatsontv.co.uk/images/091121_191241_192990.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 09, 2010, 08:02:46 PM
Interesting outfit

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3496/3239996540_08f5e063aa.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3080/3239157049_4fb2269d66.jpg)

----

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3529/3919253476_2f6265654b.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 11, 2010, 06:00:32 PM
Lucimara Silva

(http://fubap.org/kingston/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/lucimara01.jpg)

(http://assets.nydailynews.com/img/2008/08/21/gal_women_brazil.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gj6fbVgvZ5pi/340x.jpg)

(http://globoesporte.globo.com/Esportes/foto/0,,15298366-EXH,00.jpg)

(http://globoesporte.globo.com/Esportes/foto/0,,15298342-EXH,00.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Olympics+Day+8+Athletics+1RDzRB7jgMjl.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Olympics+Day+8+Athletics+CGH5dl9TrNcl.jpg)

(http://www.lequipemag.fr/EquipeMag/En_Images/Media/1chica5.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3073/2835419818_e559b12b8b.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3160/2835412548_032a079492_z.jpg)

(http://img214.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-3418/loc343/78993_Silva_Lucimara2_Brazilian_Olympian_Tight_Ass3_123_343lo.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 11, 2010, 06:25:46 PM
lolo jones

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aOx5lH90O8N0/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gJt9WG4Jeanr/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/067BcMe9yv2Ab/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aMZ2RW2j02xo/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04rn2GAeYT8EE/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05ts3YK1RRdny/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01O3amH3pJbRY/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0c0e4WX6gb4mZ/610x.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3266/2792659653_8a589f5165.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 11, 2010, 06:32:41 PM
Ivet Lalova

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/82454958.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA54838088B0A2AADDE0A615FA0EC3B0F3BB0DA2D40BB39C362AE)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/82455021.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA548F3DC125C5B4690213A9706D0B830B331445B9A211AE1BCC4)

(http://images.ibox.bg/2007/06/12/27606/519x413.jpg)

(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/920144_orig.jpg)

(http://www.sportal.bg/uploads/Image/IVET%201.jpg)

(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/109629.jpg)

(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/1678ns.jpg)

(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/p4.jpg)

(http://ll.broadbandsports.com/images/Ivet_Lalova_hot.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 11, 2010, 06:44:14 PM
Carmelita Jeter

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bl2cF1cm85v4/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01kK2Ib7fHc8z/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09RE49i3BK41u/x610.jpg)
Post by: Bakes on August 11, 2010, 07:15:09 PM

Speak fuh yuhself... some ah allyuh West Indian man just too used tuh fat 'oman masquerading as "thick"  ;D
Post by: A.B. on August 11, 2010, 07:53:05 PM
D only man fraid a hard female body is one who worried bout he own HARDNESS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

The one from Brazil with she bottom out got popped for drugs. Gone for 4 years.
Post by: Ngozi on August 13, 2010, 03:09:04 PM
Jeter actually better looking than I thought..... she aint bad the one that actually catch my eye is the chick who leaning on the brit jade johnson back... have some hotness about her.
Post by: A.B. on August 13, 2010, 05:07:43 PM
 :angel:
Post by: D.H.W on August 13, 2010, 05:42:45 PM
Jeter actually better looking than I thought..... she aint bad the one that actually catch my eye is the chick who leaning on the brit jade johnson back... have some hotness about her.

Jo Fenn
retired due to injury

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+aymauyXfEmNl.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+bA5T-M2841wl.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+fmSrny3pFXYl.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+g1E21llgEDvl.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+gPV-5_Q-tJnl.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+nzqmSCP_n2Cl.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+tTLJRBlviahl.jpg)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/56282880.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1CD4B2A9049AC978AF52AD9167365DE0BA95C9EFCE2DCB061)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/51324986.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFA80F614D91E583A78BAE7E113C5D9E2E3A61D685E186C97E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51202116.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD7396A29DC2ED9E7701F835DFB1CE40769BED065A99771FA5E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51201659.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFEE266FC69EE3028DF09BA48C7DB9544FD6809D5DE7C2316E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51201444.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFEE266FC69EE3028855FDDE989D9ED9FA9EC04F6ABE92CBAE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51201433.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFEE266FC69EE3028DA9693522F5AE4D8AF96E1678962D28AE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51198030.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDEB5905A9C725E425149D68D06E564CD7EA3B6F71669372F5E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51197991.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD9CCB4952B424607210D7A2C8C096F78DD5615188BB0740A5E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/51155993.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD860215E8D9AF154D8788361C428F1C661DB9DA468E4147A1E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/51031038.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1D407830BBE9D72A97DE6F89FF0E9C8910A623C8E0829EFB0)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/102890413.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E6B6A7762E3201A49283CAE03163A6B8D677F34660329E7644E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/102890385.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E618442E500756682083CAE03163A6B8D672956B3307AAD362E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/2946234.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDB6D0541B3285295D72B7004AC85DEC6F4D07D9B3551A2445)
Post by: truetrini on August 13, 2010, 06:31:42 PM
Is legit sports photogs take some ah dem pics or Ato hiding behind de score board?

Me eh know much about ATo eh, I jes hear he kinda pervish
Post by: D.H.W on August 14, 2010, 10:40:37 AM
i like LOLO JONES :-*

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09c75U6gpn40G/610x.jpg)

Post by: Trini _2026 on August 14, 2010, 03:06:40 PM

what race is this lady
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 14, 2010, 03:10:01 PM
JO FENN oh lawd have mercy where my favorite picture of her....and Jade  :P

http://athleticsbiographies.tripod.com/images/Jo_Fenn_and_Jade_Johnson2.jpg

GOD SAVE D QUEEN!

not opening ato
Post by: D.H.W on August 14, 2010, 08:25:02 PM

what race is this lady

white and black parents , African American as they call it, because of course they aint go call she white. 
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 15, 2010, 11:02:06 AM

what race is this lady

white and black parents , African American as they call it, because of course they aint go call she white. 

well she could pass as white
Post by: willi on August 15, 2010, 03:56:38 PM

what race is this lady

100m hurdles. LoL
Post by: truetrini on August 15, 2010, 04:02:46 PM

what race is this lady

well she could pass as white

so what?  Yuh fowl facking Canadian :devil:
Post by: Ngozi on August 16, 2010, 07:54:51 AM
Oh my god .... jade who?

All these props people giving these women and this gem right under we nose and we miss this.....

Yo Jo Fenn is da truth .... jeeeez ... I'd move to england for that woman ... jeeeezzz

Jo Fenn
retired due to injury

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+aymauyXfEmNl.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+bA5T-M2841wl.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+fmSrny3pFXYl.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+g1E21llgEDvl.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+gPV-5_Q-tJnl.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+nzqmSCP_n2Cl.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/2006+Laureus+World+Sports+Awards+tTLJRBlviahl.jpg)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/56282880.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1CD4B2A9049AC978AF52AD9167365DE0BA95C9EFCE2DCB061)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/51324986.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFA80F614D91E583A78BAE7E113C5D9E2E3A61D685E186C97E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51202116.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD7396A29DC2ED9E7701F835DFB1CE40769BED065A99771FA5E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51201659.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFEE266FC69EE3028DF09BA48C7DB9544FD6809D5DE7C2316E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/51201444.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFEE266FC69EE3028855FDDE989D9ED9FA9EC04F6ABE92CBAE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51201433.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDFEE266FC69EE3028DA9693522F5AE4D8AF96E1678962D28AE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51198030.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDEB5905A9C725E425149D68D06E564CD7EA3B6F71669372F5E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/51155993.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FD860215E8D9AF154D8788361C428F1C661DB9DA468E4147A1E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/51031038.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=C0A4B72DE618C8F1D407830BBE9D72A97DE6F89FF0E9C8910A623C8E0829EFB0)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/102890413.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E6B6A7762E3201A49283CAE03163A6B8D677F34660329E7644E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/102890385.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E618442E500756682083CAE03163A6B8D672956B3307AAD362E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/2946234.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDB6D0541B3285295D72B7004AC85DEC6F4D07D9B3551A2445)

Post by: Trini1 on August 16, 2010, 08:27:04 AM
christine arron and barber sisters- nothing more need be said.
Post by: Ngozi on August 16, 2010, 08:30:15 AM

Agreed ...... three top notchers
Post by: D.H.W on August 16, 2010, 11:58:15 AM
if alyuh calling name u have to post d pics.   :devil:
Post by: AB.Trini on August 16, 2010, 12:02:06 PM

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent top choices but could one really say .....nothing more? that is like saying  all ah man need to eat is: pleau, rice and peas and stew chicken. Food comes in so many varieties all different flavours and  most people have they own taste and liking so let the varieties flow...each man to their own.

The key here is to celebrate the natural, beauty and to praise these individuals for being who they are as both athlete and female. Keep free from the enhancements and the make up and all the additions to entice. It's just great seeing the natural person!!!!!  KEEP IT REAL

Post by: D.H.W on August 16, 2010, 02:19:13 PM

barber sisters

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09IJ4ZE2Wa77G/x610.jpg)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/51053690.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDF93E5D3E88A173B370E824601C0E31E91539A2709E8870DF)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/102850765.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E6CD3928D50AB966E2F697176306B92BE680BF9D17B613DE60E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81922803.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA548A5E806F1A11148BB725C532C7177C9A2E88FB99735FE8B66)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81922801.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA54847F9C7BFCE3377B8725C532C7177C9A2A9B370986B277912)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81922788.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA548C568659660A8625B725C532C7177C9A2D39A9AED180916FD)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/53152804.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921F7C3FC3F69D929FDDAE5FD79B51189E6A3064C95A147BDF4685CB695B8241C77)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81922793.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA548A514DFD95928D5D6725C532C7177C9A2F1324CFE51B614E3)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81922794.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215ABF3343C02EA548F9009E6BB624BDC4725C532C7177C9A2CC3C7C3E4A2DB882)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/2452905.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=FE1CE9934D1C2A8C27D0FDCFE19542520099F94280FA9271C1E7A9033215670A)

(http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/T+USA+Outdoor+Track+Field+Championships+Day+pljNh5XQC92l.jpg)

(http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc174/clarkkent24/MikiBarber_JPG.jpg)

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_0ybRbfRYjTI/S-M-4vUcCOI/AAAAAAAAANQ/88Pa7lgtR3k/s1600/FOO20100417_1823_052.JPG)

(http://lh6.ggpht.com/_qFCZqJ2s1Tk/SHQFm-T6ncI/AAAAAAAAARs/iNRmWexvWEA/M+barber.jpg)

christine arron

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04WBbHucGZfeq/x610.jpg)
Post by: Ngozi on August 16, 2010, 04:08:31 PM
I sorry yes but my hands down favorite is Jo Fenn .....she push my long time favorite Christine Aaron to a close second ... not a far one, a very close second, a foto finish second lol
Post by: Bakes on August 16, 2010, 08:14:42 PM

Take ah number and join de line...
Post by: AB.Trini on September 26, 2010, 07:10:59 PM
ah cyar uploaqd photos but this one  takes the cake;

goggle it....

Aberu Kebede of Ethopia vomits after finishing first in the women's 37th Berlin Marathon in Berlin September 26, 2010. Kebede finished first ahead of compatriot Bezunesh Bekele who placed second and Tomo Morimoto of Japan who finished third. REUTERS/Fabrizio Bensch
Post by: A.B. on September 28, 2010, 02:17:10 PM
http://www.timeslive.co.za/sport/article677675.ece

I think that is what you trying to show. Lovely. How that end up in this thread?
Post by: Deeks on September 28, 2010, 08:09:29 PM
The CW games will always be there. It will become a games for recovering(from injuries) and second tier athletes. Countries like OZ, Can, India, NZ, Brits, S.Africa, Nigeria,Kenya will always fight to host an international games. It easier to get this than the Olimp.
Post by: AB.Trini on September 28, 2010, 08:16:18 PM
http://www.timeslive.co.za/sport/article677675.ece

I think that is what you trying to show. Lovely. How that end up in this thread?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The good the bad and the ugly all in one
Post by: D.H.W on September 29, 2010, 09:42:31 PM
The CW games will always be there. It will become a games for recovering(from injuries) and second tier athletes. Countries like OZ, Can, India, NZ, Brits, S.Africa, Nigeria,Kenya will always fight to host an international games. It easier to get this than the Olimp.
eh? ::)
Post by: Socapro on September 25, 2011, 12:23:16 PM
Why no updates for this thread?! We need some pictures from Worlds & other Meets this year!

Allyuh fellas slacking!! 8)
Post by: Trini1 on September 26, 2011, 03:51:57 AM
ezinne okparaebo
Post by: Socapro on September 26, 2011, 08:20:43 AM
ezinne okparaebo

You need to post photos or at least a link to one! 8)
Post by: Aviator on September 26, 2011, 09:06:40 AM
ezinne okparaebo

You need to post photos or at least a link to one! 8)

From the front....
(http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSOhx6SoqPky4KpgYF3FYt-zuE3azOzBnNJppXm8E0326TxSWAeQA)

The back
(http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQKyQrCRV8kDnnBdnHQN97Vjo7LU5CH6EizoA7jNq7hnBUFmj-I)

Cleaned up
(http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/44895_152643474777501_135997533108762_231921_5470898_n.jpg)

(http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/63517_167075360000979_135997533108762_301965_1262857_n.jpg)
Post by: Trini1 on September 26, 2011, 09:13:06 AM
(http://a3.twimg.com/profile_images/1276106137/IMG_0596.jpg)

Aviator got it locked on the other picks ;)
Post by: Aviator on September 26, 2011, 09:17:34 AM
Natasha hasting....trini roots ;D

(http://trackmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/1a-natasha-hastings.jpg)

(http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS3WymRb7rXR6hKYx9FxJZgA4HokUVGnZ1ri900Unq7iF27-toSkA)

(http://natashahastings.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/USA-Track-and-Field-Natasha-Hastings.jpg)

(http://natashahastings.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Natasha-Fitness-Expert.jpg)
Post by: elan on September 27, 2011, 10:30:33 AM
How KAB not in here yet?
Post by: Socapro on September 27, 2011, 11:08:52 AM
How KAB not in here yet?

Why not do us the honours?!
Post by: Aviator on October 06, 2011, 12:33:20 AM
Time for and update courtesy of ESPN ;D

Link:- http://espn.go.com/espn/notebook/_/page/espnthemagbodyissue/espn-magazine-body-issue#/24/

Natasha Hastings

(http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/307568_10100388036788087_12605991_51236463_1374611878_n.jpg)

(http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/302195_280476811971973_199716080048047_1049412_1529321534_n.jpg)
Post by: FF on May 23, 2012, 07:32:58 AM

Oh hell no! Lolo Jones say she is ah virgin!!  :o  :o  :o  wa wa wee wa!!!

http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/more-sports/track-star-lolo-jones-keeping-virginity-harder-training-olympics-article-1.1082882

Track star Lolo Jones says keeping her virginity is harder than training for the Olympics
29-year-old opens up about dating struggles

Remaining a virgin has been one heck of a hurdle for Olympic hottie Lolo Jones.

The track star is opening up about saving herself for marriage, a feat the 29-year-old American athlete calls the “hardest thing I’ve ever done in my life.”

“Harder than training for the Olympics. Harder than studying for college, has been staying a virgin before marriage,” Jones says on HBO’s “Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel,” airing May 22.

Jones, of Des Moines, Iowa, was favored to win the 100-meter hurdles at the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, but tripped and finished seventh. She is expected to go for gold when she competes again in this summer’s Games in London.

But the bronzed beauty says life isn’t all about chasing gold medals. She’s also looking for love, and using the Internet to help.

“This is what people do when they’re 29, single, in a house by themselves with a dog,” she says.

Jones says being a virgin makes dating difficult, despite her efforts. She’s tried nearly every dating website and even looks for romantic prospects on Twitter.

“I’ve been tempted,” she admits. “I’ve had guys tell me, ‘You know, if you have sex, it will help you run faster.”

But for now, Jones says she’s sticking to the original plan.

“It’s just something, a gift I want to give to my husband,” she says. “But, please understand, this journey has been hard.”

Post by: Peong on May 23, 2012, 09:02:14 AM
Hmm why does she keep mentioning "hard" so much?
Post by: Deeks on May 23, 2012, 02:41:59 PM
Sam whey you!!!!!!!
Post by: D.H.W on May 23, 2012, 02:58:22 PM
For her sake i hope she find the right man. She sweet too bad I wish I was d prince charming :(

Edit:
Aye Alyuh I have some pictures to add here. Be warned :)
Post by: D.H.W on May 23, 2012, 03:50:59 PM
(http://img193.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-10871/loc535/187840788_469325150_H69C8775_123_535lo.jpg)

(http://img5.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-2930/loc57/187842393_469327325_H69C8778_123_57lo.jpg)

(http://img204.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-27114/loc183/823174905_4929737545_0e62be2088_b_122_183lo.jpg)

(http://img193.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-10871/loc431/582317881_4929737943_6b0e59b1c7_b_122_431lo.jpg)

(http://img129.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-25013/loc1011/582316923_4929737031_87cc6b5728_b_122_1011lo.jpg)

(http://atlechic.webcindario.com/melisabarber32.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7103/7216411756_ca0cfed64b_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7090/7216420282_e2d6bb0130_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7244/7216422122_465b3f556f_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7080/7216435316_359115f6d5_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7097/7216470756_56e120cd2b_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7077/7216508138_0a8f9fec02_b.jpg)

(http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5198/7216513346_53e6a10970_b.jpg)

(http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8010/7216515598_598ed7e29a_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7087/7216529488_4bc0236c48_b.jpg)

(http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5331/7216530286_d8d106d07a_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7234/7216549942_dec49a43e5_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7103/7218608638_da6f13e6fe_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7097/7218707638_de50e35f9d_b.jpg)

(http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5341/7218689000_b54eb4c132_b.jpg)

(http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5080/7218673756_74f1d2a988_b.jpg)

(http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7078/7216363630_8980358e5d_b.jpg)

(http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8016/7216361564_e13aafbfd4_b.jpg)

(http://img170.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-25985/loc577/187927482_648328263_2655524286_5a7cd63a41_b_123_577lo.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on May 23, 2012, 04:07:22 PM
These pics are HQ in resolution so to see the whole thing you have to copy the image link and open in a separate window   ;)

(http://img218.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-14383/loc675/187884718_469429635_6097138797_0e376cb6fb_o_123_675lo.jpg)

(http://img272.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-8140/loc379/187880420_469409871_6097138809_133c455494_o_123_379lo.jpg)

(http://6.imagebam.com/download/QQOx3a5PXxJJ4Ml6p_wfGw/18866/188658973/JessicaEnnis.jpg)

(http://img278.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-24372/loc47/03426_candid_gymnasts_hot_views_set8_051_123_47lo.jpg)

(http://img253.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-19427/loc21/03383_candid_gymnasts_hot_views_set8_006_123_21lo.jpg)

(http://img253.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-22757/loc43/03418_candid_gymnasts_hot_views_set8_038_123_43lo.jpg)

(http://img228.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-21541/loc70/03476_candid_gymnasts_hot_views_set8_080_123_70lo.jpg)

(http://img104.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-27958/loc435/03457_candid_gymnasts_hot_views_set8_070_123_435lo.jpg)

(http://img21.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-13723/loc119/03374_candid_gymnasts_hot_views_set8_081_123_119lo.jpg)

(http://img296.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-1548/loc395/639296230_tr8_123_395lo.jpg)

(http://img13.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-32106/loc76/639432960_tr12_123_76lo.jpg)

(http://img252.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-15955/loc84/639366355_tr10_123_84lo.jpg)

(http://26.imagebam.com/download/KkSu1qg50_ZvnDUbVWZQMg/11577/115760967/a%20%28256%29.jpg)

(http://28.imagebam.com/download/WTy64ZiAEagarA6KzozW-A/11596/115954395/a%20%28123%29.jpg)

(http://36.imagebam.com/download/vbJFqUYdCHdwVeBFhPfDxA/11596/115954586/4521986782_4165058d76_o.jpg)

(http://img105.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-27505/loc431/565322491_2009NataliyaPohrebnyakUKR_122_431lo.jpg)

(http://img18.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-21812/loc50/356533122_4234083599_fd16418023_o_122_50lo.jpg)

(http://img247.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-31889/loc349/56501_amun_008_122_349lo.jpg)

(http://img213.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-13973/loc598/56380_amun_001_122_598lo.jpg)

(http://img219.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-18645/loc93/56392_amun_003_122_93lo.jpg)

(http://img140.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-16384/loc1142/56450_amun_006_122_1142lo.jpg)

(http://img186.imagevenue.com/initial/loc225/56683_amun_017_122_225lo.jpg)

(http://img209.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-23418/loc338/56713_amun_019_122_338lo.jpg)
Post by: vb on May 24, 2012, 04:00:13 AM

Oh hell no! Lolo Jones say she is ah virgin!!  :o  :o  :o  wa wa wee wa!!!

http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/more-sports/track-star-lolo-jones-keeping-virginity-harder-training-olympics-article-1.1082882

Track star Lolo Jones says keeping her virginity is harder than training for the Olympics
29-year-old opens up about dating struggles

Remaining a virgin has been one heck of a hurdle for Olympic hottie Lolo Jones.

The track star is opening up about saving herself for marriage, a feat the 29-year-old American athlete calls the “hardest thing I’ve ever done in my life.”

“Harder than training for the Olympics. Harder than studying for college, has been staying a virgin before marriage,” Jones says on HBO’s “Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel,” airing May 22.

Jones, of Des Moines, Iowa, was favored to win the 100-meter hurdles at the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, but tripped and finished seventh. She is expected to go for gold when she competes again in this summer’s Games in London.

But the bronzed beauty says life isn’t all about chasing gold medals. She’s also looking for love, and using the Internet to help.

“This is what people do when they’re 29, single, in a house by themselves with a dog,” she says.

Jones says being a virgin makes dating difficult, despite her efforts. She’s tried nearly every dating website and even looks for romantic prospects on Twitter.

“I’ve been tempted,” she admits. “I’ve had guys tell me, ‘You know, if you have sex, it will help you run faster.”

But for now, Jones says she’s sticking to the original plan.

“It’s just something, a gift I want to give to my husband,” she says. “But, please understand, this journey has been hard.”

If only I knew what website that was. But if she send a photo I'd a say is fake and move one.
A woman like dat need a site??? I will have to twitter her.

Post by: Dutty on May 24, 2012, 11:31:18 AM
wow, built like dat and no sex?

dais like somebody give yuh a ferrari f458 with ah empty tank, ah open road and it have no gas around for hundreds of miles
Post by: vb on May 24, 2012, 11:54:40 AM
wow, built like dat and no sex?

dais like somebody give yuh a ferrari f458 with ah empty tank, ah open road and it have no gas around for hundreds of miles

Dais like Shadow Benny in your back yard but you doh use none to cook.
Post by: D.H.W on May 24, 2012, 12:48:58 PM
Alyuh good yes lol
Post by: Touches on May 24, 2012, 02:03:36 PM
I sorry I cyar handle them "oman" dem.

I go stick to the airbrushed thick sauce in the other thread.

I prefer woman same way I like meh cars...I opt for comfort over speed.

Post by: D.H.W on May 24, 2012, 02:06:45 PM

Oh gorm  :rotfl:
Post by: D.H.W on May 31, 2012, 07:32:13 AM
Erika Prezerakou Not sure if the images showing up, so i putting the link with them

(http://img163.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91738_DSC_4767_122_960lo.JPG)
http://img163.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91738_DSC_4767_122_960lo.JPG

(http://img152.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-32088/loc953/91743_DSC_4724_122_953lo.JPG)
http://img152.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-32088/loc953/91743_DSC_4724_122_953lo.JPG

(http://img200.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-8784/loc72/86144_Erika_Prezerakou__DSC_4743_122_72lo.jpg)
http://img200.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-8784/loc72/86144_Erika_Prezerakou__DSC_4743_122_72lo.jpg

(http://img163.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-13509/loc421/79079_prezerakou31on_122_421lo.jpg)
http://img163.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-13509/loc421/79079_prezerakou31on_122_421lo.jpg

(http://img40.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=51391_gala_epi_kontw_13_122_1003lo.jpg#)
http://img40.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=51391_gala_epi_kontw_13_122_1003lo.jpg#

(http://img203.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91639_DSC_5266_122_336lo.JPG)
http://img203.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91639_DSC_5266_122_336lo.JPG

(http://img216.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91640_DSC_5270_122_204lo.JPG)
http://img216.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91640_DSC_5270_122_204lo.JPG

(http://img192.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91625_DSC_5210_122_1144lo.JPG)
http://img192.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91625_DSC_5210_122_1144lo.JPG

(http://img147.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91617_DSC_5253_122_1166lo.JPG)
http://img147.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91617_DSC_5253_122_1166lo.JPG

(http://img169.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91650_DSC_5238_122_750lo.JPG)
http://img169.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91650_DSC_5238_122_750lo.JPG

Post by: truetrini on May 31, 2012, 08:16:59 AM
Erika Prezerakou Not sure if the images showing up, so i putting the link with them

(http://img152.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-32088/loc953/91743_DSC_4724_122_953lo.JPG)
http://img152.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-32088/loc953/91743_DSC_4724_122_953lo.JPG

(http://img200.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-8784/loc72/86144_Erika_Prezerakou__DSC_4743_122_72lo.jpg)
http://img200.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-8784/loc72/86144_Erika_Prezerakou__DSC_4743_122_72lo.jpg

(http://img163.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-13509/loc421/79079_prezerakou31on_122_421lo.jpg)
http://img163.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-13509/loc421/79079_prezerakou31on_122_421lo.jpg

(http://img40.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=51391_gala_epi_kontw_13_122_1003lo.jpg#)
http://img40.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=51391_gala_epi_kontw_13_122_1003lo.jpg#

(http://img203.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91639_DSC_5266_122_336lo.JPG)
http://img203.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91639_DSC_5266_122_336lo.JPG

(http://img216.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91640_DSC_5270_122_204lo.JPG)
http://img216.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91640_DSC_5270_122_204lo.JPG

(http://img192.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91625_DSC_5210_122_1144lo.JPG)
http://img192.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91625_DSC_5210_122_1144lo.JPG

(http://img147.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91617_DSC_5253_122_1166lo.JPG)
http://img147.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91617_DSC_5253_122_1166lo.JPG

(http://img169.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91650_DSC_5238_122_750lo.JPG)
http://img169.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=91650_DSC_5238_122_750lo.JPG

I feel they should send this woman for the test dey did give Semenya yes.
Post by: Flex on July 01, 2012, 04:51:02 AM
Lolo Jones
(http://losersbracket.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/lola-jones-4.png)
Post by: truetrini on July 01, 2012, 09:20:35 AM
Lolo Jones

She cute, but she bamsee like some ah dem Vietnam veterans...Missing in Action!
Post by: Dumplingdinho on July 01, 2012, 09:29:30 AM
i like bamsee but lolo is the first flat bamsee thing that impress me.
Post by: truetrini on July 01, 2012, 09:39:26 AM
i like bamsee but lolo is the first flat bamsee thing that impress me.

No bamsee...den ah go take a pass.
Post by: AB.Trini on July 27, 2012, 09:32:10 AM
Time for an update and tribute to those females who combine talent, athleticism and still maintain a dignify femininity. They don't need to compromise one for the other. Let the games begin and let's showcase  the outstanding females of these Olympics.
Post by: Dutty on July 27, 2012, 12:30:47 PM
Time for an update and tribute to those females who combine talent, athleticism and still maintain a dignify femininity. They don't need to compromise one for the other. Let the games begin and let's showcase  the outstanding females of these Olympics.

Jennifer Abel

(http://www.plongeon.qc.ca/images/content/jennifer_abel/cc_09_jennifer_abel.jpg)

she could do ah half pike on me anytime
Post by: vb on July 28, 2012, 11:27:37 AM
Lolo Jones

The sweetness of a good Red Ting can never be understated.

Post by: elan on July 28, 2012, 09:43:17 PM
Lolo Jones

The sweetness of a good Red Ting can never be understated.

And she pure too!!   ;)
Post by: Aviator on July 29, 2012, 02:26:23 AM
Canadian hurdler Phylicia George

(https://p.twimg.com/AqPD21QCAAQ0b98.jpg:large)

(https://encrypted-tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSetZ1c5lWOzh8BTh-qnKbQnKGpY8QHO2IBLzVd-aBbT5yzcjp-jg)

(http://www.caribbeannewsnow.com/news/_files/Image/2011/07/26/phylicia_george.jpg)

(https://encrypted-tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSXcl20GyvmZTFoSEReYI1IA2xNbOBJ71nwdeJdgGh5nli9PE6r)

Post by: Peong on July 29, 2012, 11:51:57 PM
Is there an Olympic Babes thread?

Catalina Ponor, Romania gymnastics.
(http://www.romanialibera.ro/usr/thumbs/thumb_445_x_340/2012/07/18//247739-catalina-ponor-realitatea.jpg)

(http://infinit8monkeys.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Catalina-Ponor-Sexy-Olympian.jpg)
Post by: STMB on August 02, 2012, 01:51:15 PM
FYI:
http://www.flotrack.org/article/13758-London-2012-Hottest-Olympians-Womens-List
Post by: Peong on August 02, 2012, 02:07:02 PM
I just saw Ato do a quick T&F preview.  I can't wait but in the meantime the Spanish women's beach volleyball team had some spice to it.
Post by: FF on August 02, 2012, 02:07:58 PM
I taking this thread into the 21st century

http://www.youtube.com/v/RGeNsUaGTdk
Post by: Trinimassive on August 02, 2012, 02:45:12 PM
I taking this thread into the 21st century

http://www.youtube.com/v/RGeNsUaGTdk

Nice :beermug:

Only thing is that this 21st Century video seems to be lacking Color and texture  :-\
Post by: lefty on August 02, 2012, 04:52:31 PM

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: D.H.W on August 02, 2012, 05:37:43 PM
I like them natural.
Post by: lefty on August 02, 2012, 06:33:48 PM
I like them natural.

mih boy if I coulda find un-retouched photos I would use dat, believe me, some ah dem does over do it, but dem ting does be under lock and key, some times yuh does bounce up studio shots online but it rare very rare
Post by: D.H.W on August 02, 2012, 06:37:49 PM
I like them natural.

mih boy if I coulda find un-retouched photos I would use dat, believe me, some ah dem does over do it, but dem ting does be under lock and key, some times yuh does bounce up studio shots online but it rare very rare

i have some underground shots of the USA gymnastic photo session. Razor bumps showing and thing , you know where  :devil: , but i dont know where to post it.
Post by: Bakes on August 02, 2012, 08:08:35 PM
i have some underground shots of the USA gymnastic photo session. Razor bumps showing and thing , you know where  :devil: , but i dont know where to post it.

Loss dem ting dred... dem is li'l gyurls, not sure of all the ages, but Douglas I know is 16 and Wieber 17.
Post by: D.H.W on August 02, 2012, 08:16:37 PM

Loss dem ting dred... dem is li'l gyurls, not sure of all the ages, but Douglas I know is 16 and Wieber 17.

It not on my PC , plus is legit press shots, not sure how they weren't edited
Post by: vb on August 03, 2012, 05:09:49 AM
(http://p.twimg.com/AzF0z4oCQAEq1p7.png)

And the Lord said let there be booty!

Post by: vb on August 03, 2012, 06:20:55 AM
Nataly Dabrynska - Heptathalon.

(http://s2.glbimg.com/hgrvYJwF73c0Dckg35Pj7vcQpvkN9NdgpruzSDpZ9QVamHV520NQFKEWQKsQ-hrmrb5jmo9VM_l98UFROz_Ozg==/s.glbimg.com/es/ge/f/original/2012/07/25/voulapapachristou-2-ap.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Nataliya+Dobrynska+20th+European+Athletics+iGHxEaLHH9vl.jpg)
Title: Re: Re: Babes of T& F
Post by: D.H.W on August 03, 2012, 06:59:42 AM
(http://p.twimg.com/AzF0z4oCQAEq1p7.png)

And the Lord said let there be booty!

Photoshop. I posted the original a Page or two back
Title: Re: Re: Babes of T& F
Post by: D.H.W on August 03, 2012, 07:00:29 AM
Nataly Dabrynska - Heptathalon.

(http://s2.glbimg.com/hgrvYJwF73c0Dckg35Pj7vcQpvkN9NdgpruzSDpZ9QVamHV520NQFKEWQKsQ-hrmrb5jmo9VM_l98UFROz_Ozg==/s.glbimg.com/es/ge/f/original/2012/07/25/voulapapachristou-2-ap.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Nataliya+Dobrynska+20th+European+Athletics+iGHxEaLHH9vl.jpg)

I watching she now, she sweet. First pic of the greek athlete is the one who got banned from Olympics for racist comments
Post by: Dutty on August 03, 2012, 07:48:38 AM
Nzingha Prescod

(http://files.2012.nbcolympics.com/mm/photo/sport/general/43/78/44/437844_m21.jpg)

ah want touch she foil
Post by: D.H.W on August 03, 2012, 08:33:12 AM
Jessica Ennis

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09pveRadIH2pT/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08oMfw35gO6YE/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02kVfBc1s448p/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07QZ5Kj7DYe09/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01U3f861tZ3TN/x610.jpg)

Sanya Richards-Ross

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gr3aB242x8qI/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03vegA07vX1Cu/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cE1g4w0f360G/x610.jpg)

Katarina Johnson-Thompson

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fCD2SV7yB1AG/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08rMajJ9ah1bH/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gSq0jr47M7h6/610x.jpg)

Hyleas Fountain

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09NS6uz8F37QA/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0giw416ccT6BW/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02qRgmY40x0j1/x610.jpg)

Natallia Dobrynska

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08NrgQm0fx0el/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00eodt23F4370/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aEG2xLfajaB6/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gQfgmu90A7LT/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fyJ7AO03I1Su/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03jEcrGa59bED/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0g9U15d4lpcny/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07Zc6Y16jH18S/x610.jpg)

Simona La Mantia

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05h19dv3vJbuW/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0h0ngfndqu8A0/x610.jpg)

Chantae McMillan

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bWmeuddLBbEO/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/047icND2QP2p9/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0eS59Dgg9v3SU/610x.jpg)
Post by: Bakes on August 03, 2012, 02:14:12 PM
Jessica Ennis is the truth... God I love that woman, even more than my beloved Lolo.  Saw her last year at the Adidas Grand Prix in NY in person... gorgeous.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 03, 2012, 03:57:49 PM
yeah boy bakes...lolo and ennis... :wavetowel:
Post by: 1-868 on August 03, 2012, 07:32:29 PM
Ah boy.... ah red  woman thread :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: D.H.W on August 03, 2012, 08:18:30 PM
To all the SW.net men. ENJOY  :beermug:

http://www.youtube.com/v/Gwnpo6w_OB0&

http://www.youtube.com/v/r51E4Rb2PgU&

http://www.youtube.com/v/pV1BMewp5ck&

http://www.youtube.com/v/jkgHMRKf0bs&

http://www.youtube.com/v/TEKhEUIo0Rw&

http://www.youtube.com/v/wi6AtFWg4lw&

http://www.youtube.com/v/x5FW4Fv4KlU&

http://www.youtube.com/v/P-79dOCVuPE&

http://www.youtube.com/v/1TGTm9HBKH0&

http://www.youtube.com/v/1AB1Yr91UKU&

http://www.youtube.com/v/ZQOmLLZvSfI&

http://www.youtube.com/v/K9o6WST17Cw&

http://www.youtube.com/v/U2kP4C4EjlM&

http://www.youtube.com/v/-URikWfgV9M&
Post by: FireBrand on August 04, 2012, 11:05:39 AM
Ah know this is Track and Field but ah doubt many will argue that these Spanish beach volleyball babes don't belong in this thread.  ;D

(http://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc6/255370_10152001032640354_1209118082_n.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 04, 2012, 11:31:24 AM
Ah know this is Track and Field but ah doubt many will argue that these Spanish beach volleyball babes don't belong in this thread.  ;D

(http://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc6/255370_10152001032640354_1209118082_n.jpg)

Video
http://www.youtube.com/v/eujOzRyhsK8
Post by: D.H.W on August 04, 2012, 03:55:18 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aqldNP0TRgCp/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dTC2Mie0seRi/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07UBf4V8Gj5Fi/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/036Z5pYed5bgJ/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0eLvbLSgFNfGq/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03dU0UWcMv1ak/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aen6oS3Lg6MY/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01Ccd5D4A48x6/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02Y9aUhfAj0D0/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05B320a5Csdy0/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06SE44reJ3gun/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03HC2gidtD1EI/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bvI2Kd99CbUE/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aXn3mT5JKdwR/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 05, 2012, 03:14:27 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0eSefJLeuw6QB/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01pUbcF0kh89Q/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08CHeYR4Mi2CG/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0brCbHI4nB00P/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cTBf7BcJed5R/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05HBgJleZqcls/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/074Xf0Eg5e52A/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bZq7Jn9Bc8Bx/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cfp0FjeCV3PY/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 05, 2012, 03:18:45 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04hZ53YgkJ55W/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09UI7Uo183ekt/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dxk1fs8J37Bn/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0daI9Mh5JIblO/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/06aDeL43r71Ua/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/099wgeE8X2gdj/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00hOfO48AX4x9/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05X08VdgXS1Mz/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0aHj7lB7GKfTI/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0b2b8rs0l50wY/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cYS1L95Gk1l2/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/009E5nQ51B6cy/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03AaaXe9sd7lp/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/093JgDdddv3MB/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0b9B1orbfd3cf/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0atP1JTchm0re/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/095ygXQ1eU90L/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/085Ka8GbgFdXF/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 05, 2012, 03:59:09 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/006xgew8woehJ/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03rX0JQcn91p7/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04PF72B8AB0R5/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0bq11ahaarcMs/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cru3YBeIs8j4/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fzRalO3yn695/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04orcITcW0fBf/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/075HdZggsg3E6/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03823LWfRY8u9/x610.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2012, 02:55:48 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01rY8igebH0fk/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08vaaO8bqb5dL/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00rF5gB4aq06N/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09wCaYg0Gz0gS/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dzlf8p4RueVc/x610.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Sally+Pearson+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+U0j31USoqS4x.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Sally+Pearson+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+eKd9dz_x42tx.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Sally+Pearson+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+LUQN9TtZ9Eix.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Sally+Pearson+Athletics+Australia+Media+Day+LrX6z9fYm93x.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Sally+Pearson+Athletics+Australia+Media+Day+oqZtoQjb3Itx.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+Qt0oTUjPIwix.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+-UsO1y2xKe-x.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+oFiV9MWGh8ox.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+pDf_ouXDqQux.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+G17UaVNBqfux.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+bzQsnE_s6X0x.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+8yH85AQfRZGx.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+uJZEoYFU6DWx.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2011+USA+Outdoor+Track+Field+ekUsEyzsg80x.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2011+USA+Outdoor+Track+Field+gGOmOIlJqI9x.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Kellie+Wells+2011+USA+Outdoor+Track+Field+hLK6mplE8uIx.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2012, 02:58:50 PM
(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Dawn+Harper+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+nTMtFDZ0EsQx.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Dawn+Harper+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+wWebiVR75Lrx.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+KwQZtnjvxzjx.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+rSGhD8uTED1x.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+11+Athletics+nli-7QXMLWgx.jpg)

(http://ttp://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+UsuUHWDbBUhx.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+LNxF9Mmpbecx.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+MuGp7Gd4_V-x.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+WojT4AbGdT7x.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/pc/Lolo+Jones+Lolo+Jones+Track+Field+Meeting+sgDMeHXvzUhx.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/pc/Lolo+Jones+Lolo+Jones+Track+Field+Meeting+r5pJvaTwFXhx.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+Trials+_8_WI5NESN9x.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lolo+Jones+2011+USA+Outdoor+Track+Field+Championships+UW8zv2RxSbex.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 07, 2012, 03:07:36 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0a8oc5W2sT2zX/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0a2ob9o8tr49B/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03gl8oFcv66cQ/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/012K8lb7Xb563/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01zgglM3mYfB7/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07ar0tX3UA56j/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fa8btQaOLgio/610x.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00Ci5SJaEg6AU/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/032o2hTdI8fpX/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/01h38H5dbfd5h/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/07CxfYrd0ibN4/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02kU53hfSv3cp/x610.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0eiIfeA1sU9U2/x610.jpg)
Post by: truetrini on August 07, 2012, 03:22:57 PM
one setta hard ugly woman yes..some ah dem like dey does eat batchack and tack tack..too hard and muscular, is like looking at girlish man
Post by: truetrini on August 07, 2012, 07:11:52 PM
(http://i627.photobucket.com/albums/tt359/truetrini/beach-volleyball.jpg)
Post by: 1-868 on August 16, 2012, 04:54:10 AM
Not too  bad a website

http://www.sherdog.net/forums/f7/olympic-hotties-2134789/
Post by: elan on August 16, 2012, 10:50:20 AM

So dem eh hard like they eating batchak?
Post by: truetrini on August 16, 2012, 11:29:15 AM

So dem eh hard like they eating batchak?

Nope dey tasty in fact
Post by: Bakes on August 16, 2012, 01:54:23 PM
one setta hard ugly woman yes..some ah dem like dey does eat batchack and tack tack..too hard and muscular, is like looking at girlish man

I tort dat is how you like yuh boys? lol
Post by: truetrini on August 16, 2012, 03:11:50 PM

I tort dat is how you like yuh boys? lol

Yeah meh man not meh woman
Post by: A.B. on August 19, 2012, 05:12:39 PM
This thread, without many Queen Harrison (USA) and Terea Brown (USA) pictures, is pointless.... :cursing:
Post by: E-man on August 19, 2012, 06:36:01 PM
This thread, without many Queen Harrison (USA) and Terea Brown (USA) pictures, is pointless.... :cursing:

was going to post. just haven't had time

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+Olympics+Day+9+Athletics+fgiK9FwNwJxx.jpg)

(http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+Olympics+Day+9+Athletics+5H62NcU3CPnl.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+HgL93TUV-g0x.jpg)

(http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+Olympics+Day+10+Athletics+zq2EOAJct_vx.jpg)

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+XLOLqBD6s8gx.jpg)

(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+tWJf7HEPaUDx.jpg)

(http://dayandadream.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/terea-brown.jpeg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 19, 2012, 09:29:03 PM
Why you posting my woman pics here?

Lol.
Post by: lefty on August 20, 2012, 04:11:32 PM
nice balance of physique and looks...ah could handle dat
Post by: D.H.W on August 20, 2012, 06:56:31 PM
(http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/T+Erea+Brown+2012+Olympic+Track+Field+Team+tWJf7HEPaUDx.jpg)

the girl on the extreme right does wear way to much make up. Looking older than her age. Demus wears braces ? i didnt know that  :devil:
Post by: A.B. on August 27, 2012, 11:57:19 AM
WORST news of the year in Track and Field: http://www.novinite.com/view_news.php?id=142633
Post by: AB.Trini on August 15, 2016, 07:28:30 AM
Wait nah
AllYuh cyar update the latest of the most athletically beautiful ladies of this Olympics?
Post by: TdotTrini on August 15, 2016, 08:09:53 AM
Can't post photo, but Marie-Laurence Jungfleisch deserves to be in this thread.
Post by: asylumseeker on August 15, 2016, 08:58:13 AM
Good call, gentlemen. Was thinking the same. The Cuban-born Italian 400m record holder, Libania Grenot?
Post by: E-man on August 16, 2016, 01:18:33 PM

Allow me

(http://laem.sportschau.de/zuerich2014/sportler/jungfleisch116_v-ardgalerie.jpg)
(http://i.imgur.com/yAeylBy.jpg)
(https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ubxUFryFJgQ/hqdefault.jpg)
(http://bi.gazeta.pl/im/87/6c/13/z20366983V,Marie-Laurence-Jungfleisch.jpg)
(http://forums.sherdog.com/threads/iaaf-sexy-athletes.3057929/)
(http://l7.alamy.com/zooms/66a5a3cfe9004b45921b1d6362a58f95/beijing-china-29th-aug-2015-germanys-marie-laurence-jungfleisch-competes-f183e3.jpg)
Post by: TdotTrini on August 16, 2016, 04:24:50 PM

Allow me

(http://laem.sportschau.de/zuerich2014/sportler/jungfleisch116_v-ardgalerie.jpg)
(http://i.imgur.com/yAeylBy.jpg)
(https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ubxUFryFJgQ/hqdefault.jpg)
(http://bi.gazeta.pl/im/87/6c/13/z20366983V,Marie-Laurence-Jungfleisch.jpg)
(http://forums.sherdog.com/threads/iaaf-sexy-athletes.3057929/)
(http://l7.alamy.com/zooms/66a5a3cfe9004b45921b1d6362a58f95/beijing-china-29th-aug-2015-germanys-marie-laurence-jungfleisch-competes-f183e3.jpg)

Nice!!!! I'll tell you though, She's mesmerizing in person. WOW!
Post by: ABTrini on July 19, 2022, 08:24:10 PM
 Someone please post my  favorite woman's sprinter : quiet, cool , best smile, and quietly beautiful 

Mujinga Kambundji

Post by: asylumseeker on July 20, 2022, 04:33:26 AM
Someone please post my  favorite woman's sprinter : quiet, cool , best smile, and quietly beautiful 

Mujinga Kambundji

Be careful what you wish for, eh.
Post by: asylumseeker on July 20, 2022, 04:36:33 AM
(https://static.wixstatic.com/media/072774_966e6df6a6424727af017bf0b9977c5c~mv2.jpg/v1/fill/w_600,h_936,al_c,q_90/072774_966e6df6a6424727af017bf0b9977c5c~mv2.webp)

That could complicate or improve yuh life or multiply yuh dilemma.  :rotfl: Good luck on your journey.  :devil:
Post by: Deeks on July 22, 2022, 10:50:24 PM
Most of these babes nice but have not accomplished anything like Sydney!
Post by: ABTrini on July 28, 2022, 06:27:56 PM
Best young talented  good looking Jamaican Sprinter: Brianna Williams
props to A.B. good work with this athlete; yuh sure that eh yuh family? all yuh have some similar looking expressions upon winning ;D.
Post by: A.B. on August 08, 2022, 11:42:02 AM
Heard that a lot - people think maybe it's an outside child. LOL.

She's not.