Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini _2026 on September 02, 2009, 04:50:25 AM

Title: Training in honduras day 1
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 02, 2009, 04:50:25 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/2ZX1RqIhZOc
Title: Re: Training in honduras day 1
Post by: arrow on September 02, 2009, 05:45:05 AM
All now JLLoyd mus be thinking...."who send meh!"
Post by: 1-868 on September 02, 2009, 05:49:56 AM
Thanx a lot, cheers ......... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: pass(10trini) on September 02, 2009, 06:33:53 AM
Trini thanks a lot for the link.

Yorke have a whistle....... ;D
Post by: spideybuff on September 02, 2009, 06:34:06 AM
Who's the tall red man wearing #2?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 02, 2009, 06:52:20 AM
appreciate this

thanks!
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on September 02, 2009, 07:02:55 AM
big stupes
Post by: Sando on September 02, 2009, 07:06:38 AM
"Coach Rueda and began designing its plan of action to face Trinidad and Tobago, one of the points that he designed was the attack. David Suazo and Carlos Pavon are emerging as the team owner would face the Caribbean team.
Suazo looks in great shape and Carlos is rising, scoring important goals with the bicolor and his team Real Spain. Both shared yesterday for the first time together was spent joking and started to practice the way they will harm the Trinity defense."
Post by: Fantastic on September 02, 2009, 07:09:53 AM
WTF!!!   Is a horse ah see moving round like a pothound on de road so? No wonder dem Honduran running so fast dread. Dwight and Latas showing off with dem touches like dey trying to intimidate de other men or wha? Niceness, cyah wait for Saturday!!!!

BEAT HONDURAS   BEAT HONDURAS
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2009, 07:11:45 AM
appreciate this

thanks!

Cosign
Post by: WestCoast on September 02, 2009, 07:16:05 AM
Thanks Trini-2010

WTF!!!   Is a horse ah see moving round like a pothound on de road so? No wonder dem Honduran running so fast dread. Dwight and Latas showing off with dem touches like dey trying to intimidate de other men or wha? Niceness, cyah wait for Saturday!!!!
BEAT HONDURAS   BEAT HONDURAS
yeah I noticed the horse also :o
Dwight lookin godd wid the whistle ;D
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 02, 2009, 07:20:51 AM
horse does eat nice yuh know.
Post by: Fantastic on September 02, 2009, 07:30:14 AM

Dat is if dey ent eat you first! Dem thing big, fast and aggressive boss. However, if yuh do de hard wuk......ah will gladly join yuh fuh de feast!
Post by: lefty on September 02, 2009, 07:30:45 AM
u does jus have to say some kinda offkey ting eh :D
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 02, 2009, 07:31:13 AM

Dat is if dey ent eat you first! Dem thing big, fast and aggressive boss. However, if yuh do de hard wuk......ah will gladly join yuh fuh de feast!
i neva ever hear bout horse eatin man.
Post by: Weh-it-is on September 02, 2009, 07:53:05 AM
I will say it again. The body language in those practice sessions will be followed to the playing field. The intensity is too too laid back!!! Most of the times you see them men training is like they warming up for ah fete match. Like is ah chill ting drink two beers eat ah food.  I guess the weather was to hott and they were tired or something.  ::)  People is it just me being ah critic or what?  ???
Post by: sammy on September 02, 2009, 08:01:03 AM
I will say it again. The body language in those practice sessions will be followed to the playing field. The intensity is too too laid back!!! Most of the times you see them men training is like they warming up for ah fete match. Like is ah chill ting drink two beers eat ah food.  I guess the weather was to hott and they were tired or something.  ::)  People is it just me being ah critic or what?  ???

well dais the way work is done in TNT - laid back.
Post by: Tenorsaw on September 02, 2009, 08:27:24 AM

Lets hope the intensity will pick up for a couple of days and then taper off by Friday.  No wonder dem club coaches does be reluctant to release we players.  A major concern of theirs is the level and quality of training that the players receive when they come home.  The bigger the national coach, the more respect and less resistance you get when you request your players.
Post by: FireBrand on September 02, 2009, 08:33:42 AM
Who's the tall red man wearing #2?

Keston Williams
Post by: Automan on September 02, 2009, 08:39:54 AM

I'VE COACHED.....   IS TRUE.....   HOW YOU PRACTICE IS HOW YOU DOES PLAY....
 >:( >:( >:( >:(
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2009, 08:42:58 AM
Day 1 man just cross d Atlantic so relax lil bit
Post by: #4 on September 02, 2009, 09:01:28 AM

i neva ever hear bout horse eatin man.

i never hear bout dat either, til ah heard bout this ;D:
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/1083038/posts (http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/1083038/posts)
Post by: Rastaman on September 02, 2009, 09:04:57 AM
Yeah I was just going to say the same thing. Besides after going to the training sessions in tobago I realise they does only show parts of the session...The day that you see the most is of the first day when they just come together...after that the clips get less detailed.
Post by: elan on September 02, 2009, 09:05:37 AM
The intensity level is fine. If we got in Monday, then this is just a session to get going, 80% - 85% would have been all that is required. Thursday is the day when the tempo will be the highest.
Post by: Weh-it-is on September 02, 2009, 09:06:01 AM

Like that is the first time you see them men training Weary? That is why them Spanish does be knocking the ball so fast around we and we cant do the same. Go take a look at all of the pass clips of them training is ah trend with the lazyness… de same ting. One setta "ah reach" type mentally.
Post by: trini warrior on September 02, 2009, 09:23:31 AM
these are just 1 minute clips. the intensity of the training session & the drills is controlled well by Latas. When he calls for men to step up the heat - they do
Post by: Weh-it-is on September 02, 2009, 09:27:01 AM
Ok we go see in the game on Saturday.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 02, 2009, 11:09:41 AM
tnt tnt tnt
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 02, 2009, 11:26:33 AM
bm...thanks sean
Post by: E-man on September 02, 2009, 11:39:31 AM
(http://www.laprensa.hn/var/laprensa_site/storage/images/ediciones/2009/09/02/multimedia/1-los-soca-warriors-preparan-la-estrategia/2944950-1-esl-HN/1-Los-Soca-Warriors-Preparan-la-estrategia_noticia_full.jpg)

(http://www.laprensa.hn/var/laprensa_site/storage/images/ediciones/2009/09/02/multimedia/2-los-soca-warriors-preparan-la-estrategia/2944965-1-esl-HN/2-Los-Soca-Warriors-Preparan-la-estrategia_noticia_full.jpg)

(http://www.laprensa.hn/var/laprensa_site/storage/images/ediciones/2009/09/02/multimedia/4-los-soca-warriors-preparan-la-estrategia/2944975-1-esl-HN/4-Los-Soca-Warriors-Preparan-la-estrategia_noticia_full.jpg)

Post by: andre samuel on September 02, 2009, 12:24:22 PM
LOVE DE CLIP..............WE BEATING PEOPLE ON SAT

AH LOVE IT!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 02, 2009, 12:28:04 PM
BM....andre...ah feel yuh better than j LLoyd...lol
Post by: #4 on September 02, 2009, 12:38:43 PM
(http://www.laprensa.hn/var/laprensa_site/storage/images/ediciones/2009/09/02/multimedia/1-los-soca-warriors-preparan-la-estrategia/2944950-1-esl-HN/1-Los-Soca-Warriors-Preparan-la-estrategia_noticia_full.jpg)

Lovin d pic, is like dem men in military training!

...Quite appropriate, b/c it will be war in San Pedro Sula!
Post by: Observer on September 02, 2009, 12:47:07 PM

Nah somebody shout gun!  ;D
Post by: mal jeux on September 02, 2009, 01:01:24 PM

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

is edda that or they say look jack warner. see if they holding on to they wallet.

Post by: JERSEY TRINI on September 02, 2009, 10:19:41 PM

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

is edda that or they say look jack warner. see if they holding on to they wallet.

Post by: samo on September 02, 2009, 11:00:15 PM
Nice... Thanx