Sports => Other Sports => Topic started by: Socafan on September 04, 2009, 09:30:30 PM

Title: LFL!!!!?? Lingerie Football League!!!? I get so excited ah had to post this here
Post by: Socafan on September 04, 2009, 09:30:30 PM

So I home bored friday night, flicking through the channels, bounce up what look like some bess ting in panty and bra playing football (american football :devil:), in front ah crowded arena, with professional NFL sounding commentators and ah NFL like presentation. I was  transfixed, for some reason :devil:. Never knew such a sport existed. After every play, these ladies were aarrmm...putting dey body parts back inside dey clothes. WTF!!? No joke. During one timeout one of them was changing on the sidelines and dey had to hold up ah towel to block the view!!!!!!!Perfect forms were on exibition. I eh go lie, I cyar watch women's football...just can't, but this sport..........

I will support to the max!!!!! :P :P :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Just had to post this here...mods allyuh could move it now.
Title: Re: LFL!!!!?? Lingerie Football League!!!? I get so excited ah had to post this here
Post by: weary1969 on September 04, 2009, 09:37:08 PM
Just saw it on nbc news from Florida.
Title: Re: LFL!!!!?? Lingerie Football League!!!? I get so excited ah had to post this
Post by: davidephraim on September 04, 2009, 09:55:21 PM

So I home bored friday night, flicking through the channels, bounce up what look like some bess ting in panty and bra playing football (american football :devil:), in front ah crowded arena, with professional NFL sounding commentators and ah NFL like presentation. I was  transfixed, for some reason :devil:. Never knew such a sport existed. After every play, these ladies were aarrmm...putting dey body parts back inside dey clothes. WTF!!? No joke. During one timeout one of them was changing on the sidelines and dey had to hold up ah towel to block the view!!!!!!!Perfect forms were on exibition. I eh go lie, I cyar watch women's football...just can't, but this sport..........

I will support to the max!!!!! :P :P :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Just had to post this here...mods allyuh could move it now.

Technically it is football related. ;) ;)
Title: Re: LFL!!!!?? Lingerie Football League!!!? I get so excited ah had to post this here
Post by: Peong on September 04, 2009, 10:20:25 PM
It real bad, those ladies fit, sweaty and rubbin up on each other. :)
Post by: E-man on September 04, 2009, 10:38:52 PM
That has been going on for a few years as the "Lingerie Bowl" a PPV event during Super Bowl halftime, but they've had trouble the last couple years. Now they got a whole league. Niceness.

Here's a favorite from the first Lingerie Bowl in 2004

(http://www.erdbeerwelt.de/bilder/data/media/16/Traci_Bingham_-_.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on September 04, 2009, 10:42:44 PM
a collection of youtube videos (http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=lfl&search_type=&aq=f)
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 06, 2009, 08:10:51 PM
sweet. :-*
Post by: chinee boi on September 15, 2009, 08:33:27 PM
sweet. :-*

i was about to say capo ain't respond yet but never mind  :rotfl: