General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Bourbon on September 18, 2009, 02:34:02 PM

Title: Grounds for Divorce
Post by: Bourbon on September 18, 2009, 02:34:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/U93BBNq5A64

Part 2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/MONNcL1Rglw
Title: Re: Grounds for Divorce
Post by: Controversial on September 18, 2009, 03:10:05 PM
2 words: wothless woman  ;)
Post by: Dutty on September 18, 2009, 04:29:05 PM
"he's too nice" ::)

why dem woman does drool after de 'bad boy' will always be a mystery
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 18, 2009, 09:34:24 PM
mrs. lucas lookin good,she go b real happy with.i eh mindin she chirren,i eh cookin and she go love meh adulterous ass.
Post by: Dutty on September 18, 2009, 10:12:11 PM
ah boy to harken back to the good old days eh....ah man could shoot at he wife normal and after she hadda go and finish the cookin and ironing 8)

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/M7mr7CK7zEk

Post by: fordy on September 19, 2009, 12:22:28 AM
dat is ah wutless woman.
Post by: weary1969 on September 19, 2009, 08:08:04 AM
dat is ah wutless woman.

DOTISH WOMAN
Post by: Jah Gol on September 19, 2009, 09:45:46 AM
Made for tv.
Post by: pass(10trini) on September 19, 2009, 10:54:13 AM
This episode was a good while back. I saw this probably 1yr or more ago. She wasn't easy atalllllll. Woman doh like good man dey wah man who go disrepect and be abusive to they ass. That is how it go when they young as they mature they start seeking a little more stability and so they go for the easy catch. He was the easy one, when she done she spit he ass out. And so the cycle continues.
Post by: TriniCana on September 22, 2009, 04:09:14 PM
I in shock....steupses! >:(
Post by: asylumseeker on September 23, 2009, 10:05:40 AM
Wha'evah ... steups ... I could look at Lynn Toler ALL day ... what ah way di umman NICE!!!
Post by: chinee boi on September 23, 2009, 10:18:02 AM
two words: backhand slap
Post by: kaliman2006 on September 30, 2009, 02:30:09 PM
Nothing to say to this really.

I guess she will get the man she deserves.

:-\
Post by: E-man on October 15, 2009, 08:31:16 PM
Maybe Atilla know something

(http://ufdcweb2.uflib.ufl.edu/UFDC1/UF/08/09/02/78/00001/00017.jpg)
Post by: Quags on October 15, 2009, 09:08:31 PM
Maybe Atilla know something

(http://ufdcweb2.uflib.ufl.edu/UFDC1/UF/08/09/02/78/00001/00017.jpg)

yeah but daiz ah chance yah taking ,plus your sullying your good name .It is work but at what cost ,the amount ah lecture and prays ,yah have to endure for that respect ,is better she think yah kinda soft instead of the constant babble . Compromise and tell her you heard the the way to settle a shrew is licks ,a suttle threat .
Post by: zuluwarrior on October 23, 2009, 05:18:16 PM
pigs love mud not pearls they don't know what too do with it.
Post by: Peter on October 29, 2009, 12:59:36 PM
What a peice of trash. Can't turn a ho into a housewife.