General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Organic on September 24, 2009, 07:24:01 AM

Title: Happy Republic day
Post by: Organic on September 24, 2009, 07:24:01 AM
AH just posting this to cut style on them people who hadda go out to work. To day ah moving like touches..ah in meh draws watching the U20 football. so to all who freezing and wukking  :beermug:

doh dig no hurras..
oh btw cana um.....lol it to early we go talk later... ;)
Title: Re: Happy Republic day
Post by: weary1969 on September 24, 2009, 07:29:41 AM
2 holidays in 1 wk and peeps from here freezin and wukin 2day. Pls accept meh  :(
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 24, 2009, 07:39:44 AM
2 holidays in 1 wk and peeps from here freezin and wukin 2day. Pls accept meh  :(
yuh lunch kit pack fuh yuh outtin. ;)
Post by: Themanfriday on September 24, 2009, 07:44:04 AM
Oh happy Day
Post by: TriniCana on September 24, 2009, 08:56:13 AM
AH just posting this to cut style on them people who hadda go out to work. To day ah moving like touches..ah in meh draws watching the U20 football. so to all who freezing and wukking  :beermug:

doh dig no hurras..
oh btw cana um.....lol it to early we go talk later... ;)

Arigh' mister....

Doh study if I was in your shoes I woulda be in the same dress down meh self...well minus dey Vaseline and magazines :devil:

later nah :beermug:

Post by: Jumbie on September 24, 2009, 09:17:26 AM
enjoy peeps. ah walking with drinks.
Post by: Brownsugar on September 24, 2009, 03:06:08 PM
2 holidays in 1 wk

And tomorrow (Friday) is a day off for me....steups...I real drop the ball on this week here...ah coulda take a 2 days vacation Tuesday and Wednesday and I would have been good to go....a nice 1 week vacation...ah well say what....
T&T sweet too bad... ;D
Post by: Deeks on September 24, 2009, 05:10:16 PM
If ah was home I would a be happy. But Happy day anyway. I am not a REp. day fan. Get rid of the Privy council. Then we go talk about being a real republic. God Bless TT!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: weary1969 on September 24, 2009, 11:23:30 PM
yuh lunch kit pack fuh yuh outtin. ;)

Nah I buy meh lunch.
Post by: fishs on September 25, 2009, 05:48:21 AM
If ah was home I would a be happy. But Happy day anyway. I am not a REp. day fan. Get rid of the Privy council. Then we go talk about being a real republic. God Bless TT!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Rep day 5 murders , good day for Belgroves.
Post by: Babalawo on September 25, 2009, 11:07:40 AM

Post by: weary1969 on September 25, 2009, 01:38:28 PM

Evry day iz a goo day 4 Belgroves.
Post by: Daft Trini on September 26, 2009, 06:39:07 AM
Meh boy get murdered republic day yes....  :'(
Post by: TriniCana on September 26, 2009, 09:39:33 AM

Bel who? Nah wrong funeral home.
Simpsons and Lee's Funeral Homes girl!

Right now Simpsons thinking ah building ah second one right there on the Eastern Main Road.
Lee's right there in St Augustine, expanding in the back.

And allyuh want to talk about recession and unemployment. Ya just hafta go with the times, and be in the right line of business :P
Post by: Brownsugar on September 27, 2009, 12:53:33 PM

Yuh serious??... :o  :'(
Condolences....
Post by: Daft Trini on September 27, 2009, 05:39:43 PM

Condolences....

Yeah no joke... Bevon Neptune was his name... he got shot in the chest... no apparent reasons, just speculation. We started playing pall for Gasparillo Youths since we was 10 till 18. So it was hard... and quite upset also.
Post by: weary1969 on September 27, 2009, 08:47:23 PM

Condolences....

Yeah no joke... Bevon Neptune was his name... he got shot in the chest... no apparent reasons, just speculation. We started playing pall for Gasparillo Youths since we was 10 till 18. So it was hard... and quite upset also.

Symphaties brudder
Post by: WestCoast on September 27, 2009, 08:57:06 PM
RIP for ya pardna Bevon
Post by: Daft Trini on September 27, 2009, 09:23:34 PM
Here is the article!

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=15166

yeah it real hard when yuh kick ball with ah man almost everyday at home and school. Yuh go home back a few weeks ago, yuh kicking back eating doubles and drinking some carib... kickin it like ole time. Then to come back home and geta call saying he gone.. Was real sad...

Thanks for the condolences brothers and sisters.
Post by: WestCoast on September 27, 2009, 09:32:59 PM
Father and Brother are PoPo....... :thinking:
That real hard