Sports => Football => Topic started by: Observer on September 25, 2009, 07:20:35 AM

Title: Argentina New sponsor
Post by: Observer on September 25, 2009, 07:20:35 AM
Argentina signs a mega deal with Geritol or it seems so.

Well I would not be surprised if Diego picks himself for the next clash.

Daniel Ortega has been recalled to the squad. Palermo, Veron, Ortega WOW!

Anyway Diego has made a bold statement that he is going with an all Argentina home based squad. this allows him more time to work with a team, but the question will be does he have enough talent. Some will say Peru are not exactly worrying, then again when you need three points desperatly, who better for Argentina to play than Peru  ;D
After all---------allyuh finish it ???
Title: Re: Argentina New sponsor
Post by: trinikev on September 25, 2009, 08:12:10 AM

Yuh mean Ariel Ortega?
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 25, 2009, 08:15:02 AM

Yuh mean Ariel Ortega?
if is ariel,i eh see that guy in action in ah long long time,he playin domestic football?
Post by: sammy on September 25, 2009, 08:15:50 AM

Yuh mean Ariel Ortega?
same thing i ow thinking
Post by: sammy on September 25, 2009, 08:16:28 AM

Yuh mean Ariel Ortega?
if is ariel,i eh see that guy in action in ah long long time,he playin domestic football?
i remember during and after -98 WC, men was touting him as the next maradonna
Post by: dinho on September 25, 2009, 08:23:37 AM
is a squad of local based he call up, but still...

Ariel Ortega???

maradona losing it or what?
Post by: Observer on September 25, 2009, 08:27:09 AM
Stand Corrected! Thank you and my apology Ariel
Post by: Saltanfresh on September 25, 2009, 09:14:49 AM

Latin American politicians allowed to play for Argentina now?  ??? ::) :rotfl: :rotfl:

Maradona really getting desperate....
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 25, 2009, 09:23:54 AM
Ortega is 35

Dat man play in 94 World Cup.

If is one thing about Maradona, when he going down he going down in flames.
Post by: Peong on September 25, 2009, 10:31:03 AM
Yes Maradona really gone off.

That is just a local-based training squad though.
Plenty men gettin cut from that team.

Ortega playin good in the league or wa?
Jai John yuh have any insight?
Post by: Israel on September 25, 2009, 10:51:35 AM
I think they need to start testing coaches for drugs now
Post by: weary1969 on September 25, 2009, 11:14:24 AM
I think they need to start testing coaches for drugs now

:rotfl: wit dis fella a waste of a drug test
Post by: palos on September 25, 2009, 11:39:25 AM

Anyway Diego has made a bold statement that he is going with an all Argentina home based squad. this allows him more time to work with a team, but the question will be does he have enough talent. Some will say Peru are not exactly worrying, then again when you need three points desperatly, who better for Argentina to play than Peru  ;D

Careful jai john come fuh yuh!  He real sensitive where de argentines concerned.

As he should be I might add....very precarious position!  ;D
Post by: weary1969 on September 25, 2009, 11:47:52 AM

Careful jai john come fuh yuh!  He real sensitive where de argentines concerned.

As he should be I might add....very precarious position!  ;D

D fella only redeemin quality iz he does back SJ. He like Mats/Maradona.
Post by: Bitter on September 25, 2009, 12:01:39 PM
Ortega is 35

Madness!
Like playing a 40 yr old Latapy in a WCQ campaign....
Or a 38 yr old Roger Milla in Italy '90

If is one thing about Maradona, when he going down he going down in flames.

Well... yeah...   :-[
Post by: Toppa on September 25, 2009, 03:28:53 PM
At least he swallowed his pride and goan call up Higuain.

But yeah, I don't understand why he so stubborn or why the AFA don't fire him.
Post by: sjahrain on September 25, 2009, 07:16:54 PM
But yeah, I don't understand why he so stubborn or why the AFA don't fire him.

No matter how good you think you are

Jah know ........YOU ......can get wrong      :devil:

Jack take note...... :devil:
Post by: Tenorsaw on September 25, 2009, 07:42:53 PM
Argentina has enough talent to win with a local squad, but I would have included a sprinkling of foreign based.
Post by: King Deese on September 25, 2009, 08:06:02 PM
4 a minute there i thought it was the special advisor. what a load of crock.
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on September 25, 2009, 08:21:42 PM
I had a piper coach back in Trini.......it was an interesting time