General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: palos on October 06, 2009, 03:34:47 PM

Title: Sexiest Woman Alive!
Post by: palos on October 06, 2009, 03:34:47 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/_SLg6MbcWrM&feature=player_embedded
Title: Re: Sexiest Woman Alive!
Post by: palos on October 06, 2009, 03:38:34 PM
PART II

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/aY3KhG1ydJI&NR=1
Post by: palos on October 06, 2009, 03:39:17 PM
No need to thank me.

Simply a public service gesture.
Post by: weary1969 on October 06, 2009, 03:49:44 PM
No need to thank me.

What about a gesture for us girls?
Post by: palos on October 06, 2009, 03:59:20 PM
No need to thank me.

Yuh doh appreciate she?  8)

But you right.....there should be a gesture for de girls...

(http://www.trinisoca.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=51814&g2_serialNumber=2)

Post by: capodetutticapi on October 06, 2009, 04:06:52 PM
No need to thank me.

(http://www.trinisoca.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=51814&g2_serialNumber=2)

weary ah could see yuh drawers gettin wet with this. ;D
Post by: Grande on October 06, 2009, 04:09:15 PM
Good to see the ex doing well for herself
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 06, 2009, 04:12:44 PM
when she with me she doh really talk about u. :devil:
Post by: Grande on October 06, 2009, 05:01:58 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D
Post by: weary1969 on October 06, 2009, 07:23:15 PM
No need to thank me.

U are so dotishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :rotfl:
Post by: 100% Barataria on October 06, 2009, 08:55:15 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

Funny, she never mentioned either of you to me  :rotfl:
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 06, 2009, 09:00:29 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

imagine u ha wife like that and uncle sam draft yuh and send yuh afganistan..........as ah land ah shootin mehself in meh bigtoe..........ting like that mustn sleep alone.
Post by: dinho on October 06, 2009, 09:01:52 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

Funny... she mentioned all of you to me.

But i didnt care..  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Grande on October 06, 2009, 09:18:21 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

All of allyuh? I really set the bar fuh trini men, allyuh should thank meh  :D
Post by: truetrini on October 06, 2009, 11:06:22 PM
steups

if she did spend one more week in she modder womb she come out with ah full cokieye.

Apart from dat so -called modelling....like she does teach maths?

she face have some hard angles
Post by: pecan on October 07, 2009, 06:52:18 AM
steups

if she did spend one more week in she modder womb she come out with ah full cokieye.

ent?
Post by: FireBrand on October 07, 2009, 07:21:47 AM
steups

Ah sure yuh watch all 7 mins and 18 secs of de video footage to come to dat conclusion.  :devil:

Post by: capodetutticapi on October 07, 2009, 07:26:46 AM
steups

TC ah feel yuh cock dead.yuh eh ha to love to bull it.
Post by: Socapro on October 07, 2009, 11:13:54 AM
steups

Post by: FF on October 07, 2009, 11:33:44 AM
Imagine she bulling soulja boy... 
Post by: palos on October 07, 2009, 11:44:33 AM
steups

Yuh eh know TC... 8)
Post by: big dawg on October 07, 2009, 12:27:28 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

yuh know what funny.. now as I hear she pass tru all ah alyuh...I would respectfully passup that bull she was passin.. :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on October 07, 2009, 12:34:50 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

yuh know what funny.. now as I hear she pass tru all ah alyuh...I would respectfully passup that bull she was passin.. :devil:

I eh blieve yuh.
Post by: palos on October 07, 2009, 12:58:04 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

I eh blieve yuh.

Times 2  8)
Post by: weary1969 on October 07, 2009, 01:13:29 PM

she tryin to forget  ;D

I eh blieve yuh.

Times 2  8)

FYI same as a cosign