Sports => Football => Topic started by: theworm2345 on October 15, 2009, 03:34:36 PM

Title: One Year Anniversary
Post by: theworm2345 on October 15, 2009, 03:34:36 PM
Anyone remember what happened a year ago today?  Things seemed to have taken a turn for the better  :-[

(http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/3791/trinidadandtobagogc9.gif)
Title: Re: One Year Anniversary
Post by: weary1969 on October 15, 2009, 03:40:06 PM
Anyone remember what happened a year ago today?  Things seemed to have taken a turn for the better  :-[

(http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/3791/trinidadandtobagogc9.gif)

Boi if yuh ask meh bout last wk thu I cyah tell yuh so help a sista out.
Post by: DeSoWa on October 15, 2009, 03:58:45 PM
Did we play a game that day? I think that date is close to the end of the last rounds, just before we made the Hex...

Post by: FF on October 15, 2009, 03:58:51 PM
We beat USA
Post by: DeSoWa on October 15, 2009, 04:01:52 PM
We beat USA

Oh, so I guess Worm mean things have taken a turn for the better FOR USA since that time?  ???

Cuz they are in SA2010 and we....well we just draw with Mexico...

Post by: theworm2345 on October 15, 2009, 04:07:28 PM
Oh, so I guess Worm mean things have taken a turn for the better FOR USA since that time?  ???

::) No I said that things seemed to be getting better then when of course they really weren't.
Post by: weary1969 on October 15, 2009, 05:09:12 PM

::) No I said that things seemed to be getting better then when of course they really weren't.

U and Shabazz because d victory was sweet but I took tings in perspective.