Sports => Football => Topic started by: Richard G. on October 27, 2009, 07:36:48 AM

Title: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....
Post by: Richard G. on October 27, 2009, 07:36:48 AM
My cousin Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy) died this morning around 3am this morning from Colon Cancer. Tough news for all. RIP Cousin. Keep big sis Nicky in check up dey. Love always.

Richard G.
Title: Re: Baygo boy passed on....
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 27, 2009, 07:45:22 AM
sorry to hear bout yuh loss,how old was he.
Post by: FF on October 27, 2009, 07:54:18 AM
Condolences... rest in peace baygo boy
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 27, 2009, 07:58:47 AM
this is a shocker RIP
Post by: weary1969 on October 27, 2009, 08:01:03 AM
Condolences... rest in peace baygo boy

Cosignnnnnnnnnnnnn
Post by: Dumplingdinho on October 27, 2009, 08:01:51 AM
RIP Baygo Boy.
Post by: trinikev on October 27, 2009, 08:02:34 AM
Condolences, sorry to hear. RIP
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 27, 2009, 08:09:42 AM
RIP  :beermug:
Post by: Richard G. on October 27, 2009, 08:12:03 AM
sorry to hear bout yuh loss,how old was he.

Somewhere in his 40's. I'm not sure.

Richard G.
Post by: palos on October 27, 2009, 08:13:16 AM
Andy is meh breddrin.  I didn't even know he was ill so imagine my shock hearin de news dis mornin.  

Andy boy...ah know yuh go have a time wherever u are.  Gi dem some rhythms up dey eh.  Miss yuh bro.  Ress peaceful.  Condolences to de entire Salandy family.  Dah wake go be sumting else.

I still in shock.  :(
Post by: Lower St. John on October 27, 2009, 08:15:21 AM
Rest in Peace bro.

Blessings
Post by: Jumbie on October 27, 2009, 08:23:38 AM
RIP. Sincere condolences to the family and friends.
Post by: boss on October 27, 2009, 08:28:36 AM
RIP  :(
Post by: Mose on October 27, 2009, 08:40:28 AM
RIP. Condolences to the family.
Post by: FireBrand on October 27, 2009, 08:45:30 AM
Blessings in the after life Baygo and condolences to the Salandy family.
Post by: kicker on October 27, 2009, 08:47:07 AM
RIP Baygo...
Post by: Bakes on October 27, 2009, 09:51:44 AM
Sincere condolences to the surviving friends and family. Juss de other day we was here on de forum talking about de loss down in Nashville... hard tuh believe is gone dis man gone. Rest in peace Baygo Boy.

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 27, 2009, 09:51:50 AM
peace to the homie Baygo Boy

never easy to lose somebody, nuff strength to his family and friends
Post by: DeSoWa on October 27, 2009, 09:55:01 AM
This is sad news...RIP Baygo Boy...Condolences to the family and stay strong Richard!

Post by: Flex on October 27, 2009, 10:04:12 AM
I am shock, I knew Andy very well.

My deepest Condolences to the family.
Post by: Socapro on October 27, 2009, 10:06:46 AM
My cousin Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy) died this morning around 3am this morning from Colon Cancer. Tough news for all. RIP Cousin. Keep big sis Nicky in check up dey. Love always.

Richard G.
Sorry to hear this Richard! This cancer thing real taking people yes!

Sincere condolences to the entire Salandy family!

May he rest in peace!  :(
Post by: Midknight on October 27, 2009, 10:16:07 AM
RIP. Condolences to the family
Post by: kaliman2006 on October 27, 2009, 10:18:34 AM
Very sad news.

RIP Baygo Boy.

My sincere condolences Richard G and I pray that you stay strong during this trying time.
Post by: Brownsugar on October 27, 2009, 10:44:16 AM
I know that name, ah raking mih brain to put a face to the name....

RIP, and condolences Richard G.
Post by: Arimaman on October 27, 2009, 10:49:08 AM

RIP......Things like this does really make yuh keep things in perspective yes....
Post by: Cantona007 on October 27, 2009, 10:57:57 AM
Vet sad news... RIP and condolences to the family and all who he loved and who loved him.
Post by: 100% Barataria on October 27, 2009, 11:00:18 AM
Even though my familiarity with most posters here is via the online SWN community, I feel like I "know" several of you, including Baygo Boy, really sad to hear, RIP and condolences to all loved ones
Post by: Tongue on October 27, 2009, 11:29:34 AM
RIP. Condolences to his family and close friends.
Post by: dinho on October 27, 2009, 11:30:02 AM
Sad news.. RIP.
Post by: Touches on October 27, 2009, 11:41:54 AM
Rip Baygo Boy and Richard G...condolences to you and the rest of the family.

Post by: vb on October 27, 2009, 11:49:27 AM
RIP Baygo Boy.

My condolences to his family.

Post by: ann3boys on October 27, 2009, 11:51:47 AM
condolences to the family and friends
& blessings to those who mourn his loss
Post by: TdotTrini on October 27, 2009, 12:00:30 PM
Condolences the family, although it's difficult today to see beyond the sorrow, May looking back in memory help comfort you tomorrow.

Is Andy related to the Eddy Hart?
Post by: Grande on October 27, 2009, 12:57:02 PM
RIP, thoughts and condolences with the family
Post by: Themanfriday on October 27, 2009, 01:02:44 PM
RIP buddy, RIP  :'(
Post by: Mango Chow! on October 27, 2009, 02:14:55 PM
First off, my condolences to the family and friends of Baygo Boy.  R.I.P.

What school did Andy go to and where was he living?
Post by: fishs on October 27, 2009, 02:22:46 PM

I am truly saddened by this news.
Rest in Heaven Baygo Boy.
To Richard G and the family my sincerest condolences
Post by: Bally on October 27, 2009, 02:25:49 PM
RIP Baygo boy. Condolences to the family
Post by: Deeks on October 27, 2009, 02:30:18 PM
Condolences to Baygo Bo'y family. Well Baygo boy,Vaya Con Dios!!!!!!
Post by: JDB on October 27, 2009, 02:30:51 PM
Very sad news.

Condolences to all his friends and loved ones.
Post by: soccerman on October 27, 2009, 02:38:10 PM
RIP Baygo Boy.

I know an Andy Salandy, did he work at a university in the US and was involved in youth soccer?
Post by: Controversial on October 27, 2009, 02:43:25 PM
nah sah.. andy gone? i havent spoken to him in a few years, my condolences to you and his family... God bless
Post by: morvant on October 27, 2009, 02:49:42 PM
Sad day indeed.peace be to you and your entire family during these tough times.rip
Post by: big dawg on October 27, 2009, 03:02:27 PM
RIP Baygo Boy..

you will always be part of this SWN fraternity..Look down on the forum from time to time.. :beermug:
Post by: dumpalewie on October 27, 2009, 03:37:00 PM
RIP BaygoBoy
Post by: samo on October 27, 2009, 04:06:01 PM
Never met him, but I feel we are all brothers and sisters here and we have lost a family member..
RIP ..
Condolences to the family..
Post by: davidephraim on October 27, 2009, 04:08:19 PM

Isnt he a Florida man??  At any rate RIP baygo man. SWN till your passing on.
Post by: Reaper2004 on October 27, 2009, 04:12:29 PM
Condolences
Post by: nunu on October 27, 2009, 05:37:05 PM
RIP .  :(
Post by: Pointman on October 27, 2009, 05:43:54 PM
Rest in peace Baygo Boy! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Quags on October 27, 2009, 05:48:01 PM
Am sorry to hear Richard ,jeezes meh pores raise .One of the family gone .
Post by: WestCoast on October 27, 2009, 06:18:35 PM
RIP
and my condolences to Family and Friends
Post by: CarenageBoy on October 27, 2009, 06:46:01 PM
We'll miss Baygo Boy!  :(
Post by: Savannah boy on October 27, 2009, 07:22:22 PM
RIP, yuh is a warrior forever.
Post by: che on October 27, 2009, 07:36:02 PM
R.I.P.  :beermug:
Post by: College on October 27, 2009, 07:43:30 PM
My sincerest condolences to his family and friends ... RIP Warrior...
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 27, 2009, 07:49:17 PM
Sincere condolences to the family .. God Bless!
Post by: Preacher on October 27, 2009, 08:00:04 PM
RIP Baygo.  Our prayers are with the family.
Post by: Bourbon on October 27, 2009, 08:06:24 PM
Condolences again to the family.

Condolences the family, although it's difficult today to see beyond the sorrow, May looking back in memory help comfort you tomorrow.

Is Andy related to the Eddy Hart?

Dah a next one. I had to call to make sure.
Post by: ironman on October 27, 2009, 08:14:56 PM
Condolences to his family
Post by: Dutty on October 27, 2009, 08:23:20 PM
 wasnt he posting very recently?
sad.
Condolences to your family Richard
Post by: Tallman on October 27, 2009, 08:43:49 PM
wasnt he posting very recently?

Steups. I eh even had ah clue anyting was wrong wit yuh. But say wha, so it go sometimes. Peace be wit you.

Jah provide his family, friends, and loved ones with the strength needed in this time of sadness.
Post by: chinee boi on October 27, 2009, 09:09:19 PM
RIP Baygo
Post by: rotatopoti3 on October 27, 2009, 09:09:39 PM
RIP Warrior
Post by: fLaSh on October 27, 2009, 09:36:24 PM
My sincere condolences to his loved ones. May he Rest In Eternal Peace
Post by: Trinimassive on October 27, 2009, 10:47:19 PM
RIP Baygo boy
Post by: mwanasoka on October 27, 2009, 11:00:30 PM
May you RIP Baygo Boy.
Condolences all around.
We'll see yuh wen we see yuh.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on October 28, 2009, 12:07:15 AM
RIP and condolences
Post by: warmonga on October 28, 2009, 01:26:54 AM
 RIP baygo boy . deepest sympathy to his family.

Post by: PATRIOT on October 28, 2009, 02:49:50 AM
Condolences to you and the Family Richard, and RIP Baygo boy!
Post by: Swima on October 28, 2009, 05:15:52 AM
RIP Baygo. Condolences Richard G.
Title: Funeral Arrangments for Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy)
Post by: Richard G. on October 28, 2009, 07:08:22 AM
If you can attend here are the funeral arrangements...Not sure if I'll be able to attend but my heart will definitely be there.

UPDATE ... Andy's Funeral will be held on Saturday, October 31st, at......... Christ United Methodist Church, 400 W. Berwick St, Easton, PA, 18042. Viewing From 9am to 11am & Service from 11am

Blessings
Richard G.
Post by: Automan on October 28, 2009, 07:11:38 AM
RIP and condolences   

respect

(let his passing remind us to get ourselves checked... )
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 28, 2009, 07:23:08 AM
BM here....blessings from the magicians
Post by: ricky on October 28, 2009, 07:32:00 AM
Sorry to hear the news.
RIP and blessings to you Ricahrd
Title: Re: Funeral Arrangments for Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy)
Post by: Deeks on October 28, 2009, 07:47:39 AM
I would not be able able to attend, but as Richard G. said our hearts will be there. God Bless!!!!!!
Title: Re: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....
Post by: asylumseeker on October 28, 2009, 08:12:56 AM
Baygo Boy on JW:

He should get the Trinity Cross only if we nailing him to it.

Hold it dong! RIP it up warrior!

Post by: Andre on October 28, 2009, 08:15:50 AM
RIP Brother
Post by: big dawg on October 28, 2009, 08:18:31 AM
Saw this Obituary for him online..

http://obits.lehighvalleylive.com/obituaries/etpa/obituary.aspx?n=andy-r-salandy&pid=135116161 (http://obits.lehighvalleylive.com/obituaries/etpa/obituary.aspx?n=andy-r-salandy&pid=135116161)

again.. RIP

Post by: ribbit on October 28, 2009, 08:19:52 AM
RIP. Condolensces to the family.
Post by: takenoprisoners on October 28, 2009, 08:20:17 AM
RIP Baygo. Condolences to the family.
Post by: MEP on October 28, 2009, 09:29:48 AM
Deepest condolences to the family. RIP breds.....
Post by: Rastaman on October 28, 2009, 11:04:48 AM
What the hell I hearing here....Andy Salandy dead.............. !!@!

Now call meh mother, she forget to tell me......

didn't even know he was bago boy
Post by: Organic on October 28, 2009, 02:27:25 PM
R.I.P
Post by: maxg on October 28, 2009, 02:41:09 PM
Deepest Sympathies
Post by: MATADOR on October 28, 2009, 02:51:08 PM
Just got the news and to think he never looked ill really..He continued to do his part for the sport
http://www.tidisports.com/05-about.htm

Nuff respect to the entire family, friends, and well wishers.

Post by: palos on October 28, 2009, 02:52:59 PM
Just got the news and to think he never looked ill really..He continued to do his part for the sport

Daz not de same Andy Salandy I know.
Post by: MATADOR on October 28, 2009, 02:56:20 PM

Palos forgive meh pardnah I thought it was this Salandy when I heard the news.
Post by: Bourbon on October 28, 2009, 03:36:28 PM

Dahs de next one. Dahs my uncle. He alive and well.
Post by: palos on October 28, 2009, 05:04:09 PM

No scene breddrin.  Jes glad to hear THAT Andy Salandy alive and well as per Bourbon.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 28, 2009, 09:47:12 PM

Richard G.

Richard, Andy was an football agent?
Post by: Daft Trini on October 29, 2009, 03:34:23 AM
rip bredda... :'(
Post by: Strip on October 29, 2009, 05:42:39 AM
Condolences to the family and RIP Baygo Boy
Post by: Richard G. on October 29, 2009, 07:53:12 AM

[/quote]

[/quote]

He tried his hand for a while. I think he could have been a good football agent but his heart was being GM for a football (soccer) team giving T&T footballers an avenue to develop.

Blessings
Richard G.
Post by: just cool on October 30, 2009, 02:52:24 AM

[/quote]

He tried his hand for a while. I think he could have been a good football agent but his heart was being GM for a football (soccer) team giving T&T footballers an avenue to develop.

Blessings
Richard G.
[/quote]No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

if i was outa timin then please forgive me, it was not my intention.
                             positive.
Post by: futbolfan on October 30, 2009, 05:43:07 AM
RIP and my sincerest condolences to family and loved ones..
Post by: weary1969 on October 30, 2009, 07:31:46 AM

Blessings
Richard G.
[/quote]No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

positive.
[/quote

D thread have a link wit he pic
Post by: Bourbon on October 30, 2009, 08:16:03 AM

Blessings
Richard G.
No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

positive.
[/quote

[/quote]

The thread has a link of the OTHER Andy Salandy.....not the one that died.
Post by: weary1969 on October 30, 2009, 08:20:12 AM

Blessings
Richard G.
No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

positive.
[/quote

[/quote]

Thxs ok
Post by: just cool on October 31, 2009, 03:59:20 AM

Blessings
Richard G.

positive.
[/quote

Thxs ok
[/quote]Hence the reason i requested the photo,  there was ah mix up with another bredder baring the same name.