General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Tallman on October 30, 2009, 08:56:20 PM

Title: Desperate Houseflies
Post by: Tallman on October 30, 2009, 08:56:20 PM
http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=2354679&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=&fullscreen=1
Title: Re: Desperate Houseflies
Post by: chinee boi on October 31, 2009, 02:29:57 PM
niceness :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on October 31, 2009, 04:29:07 PM
GOOOOOOOOO BIG MAGGGGGG
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 31, 2009, 05:23:24 PM
somehow these songs bring back memories of de 80's.i like that. :beermug:
Post by: Tallman on October 31, 2009, 06:21:53 PM

January Transfer Window is ah nice album man. jointpop has its place in de local rock n' roll scene, and I find ah few of dey chunes could be on rotation on international radio.
Post by: Grande on October 31, 2009, 06:31:29 PM

January Transfer Window is ah nice album man. jointpop has its place in de local rock n' roll scene, and I find ah few of dey chunes could be on rotation on international radio.

Cosign
Post by: WestCoast on October 31, 2009, 09:52:24 PM
shit man
i goin an lie dong
I getting ah serious case of Home sickness ;D

very well done

wait nuh is ah safety pin I seein :D
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 01, 2009, 11:40:14 AM

when i tink of local bands,de top 3 does jump out at me,touchdown,blackrose and jointpop.
Post by: Tallman on November 01, 2009, 06:14:55 PM

when i tink of local bands,de top 3 does jump out at me,touchdown,blackrose and jointpop.

Touchdown still in existence, or yuh talking bout from back in de day?