Sports => Football => Topic started by: Peong on November 16, 2009, 02:14:17 PM

Title: Cartwheeling Goalie Gets Humiliated
Post by: Peong on November 16, 2009, 02:14:17 PM
http://media1.break.com/static/app/v1/global/swf/player09.swf?sVidLoc=http%3a%2f%2fvideo1.break.com%2fdnet%2fmedia%2f2009%2f11%2fcartwheeling-goalie-gets-owned_1.flv&sThumbLoc=http%3a%2f%2fmedia1.break.com%2fdnet%2fmedia%2f2009%2f11%2fcartwheeling-goalie-gets-owned.jpg&contentURL=http%3a%2f%2fview.break.com%2f1495848&sShareURL=http%3a%2f%2fview.break.com%2f1495848%23TellAFriendhttp%3a%2f%2fstats.break.com%2finvoke.txt&iContentID=1495848&autoplay=0&embed=2&contentidencoded=1495848&categoryid=10&userid=1620901&mode=embed&linktitle=Funny+Videos&sVidTitle=EMBED-Cartwheeling+Goalie+Gets+Owned
Title: Re: Cartwheeling Goalie Gets Humiliated
Post by: triniairman on November 16, 2009, 02:18:20 PM
http://media1.break.com/static/app/v1/global/swf/player09.swf?sVidLoc=http%3a%2f%2fvideo1.break.com%2fdnet%2fmedia%2f2009%2f11%2fcartwheeling-goalie-gets-owned_1.flv&sThumbLoc=http%3a%2f%2fmedia1.break.com%2fdnet%2fmedia%2f2009%2f11%2fcartwheeling-goalie-gets-owned.jpg&contentURL=http%3a%2f%2fview.break.com%2f1495848&sShareURL=http%3a%2f%2fview.break.com%2f1495848%23TellAFriendhttp%3a%2f%2fstats.break.com%2finvoke.txt&iContentID=1495848&autoplay=0&embed=2&contentidencoded=1495848&categoryid=10&userid=1620901&mode=embed&linktitle=Funny+Videos&sVidTitle=EMBED-Cartwheeling+Goalie+Gets+Owned
Post by: big dawg on November 16, 2009, 02:23:33 PM
 ;D :rotfl:
Post by: palos on November 16, 2009, 02:34:30 PM
Post by: noize on November 16, 2009, 03:07:32 PM
WOW!!... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Bakes on November 16, 2009, 03:30:08 PM
Saw this on SportsCenter on Friday and still can't figure out what all that cartwheeling was supposed to do... or why the penalty taker wasn't reprimanded for "taunting" for that matter.
Post by: Deeks on November 16, 2009, 03:30:53 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: #4 on November 16, 2009, 03:38:17 PM
haha :rotfl:... ah was now coming to post this!
Post by: Ngozi on November 16, 2009, 03:44:06 PM
lol  :rotfl:
Post by: SabreWolves on November 16, 2009, 03:45:57 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  the goalie deserved that   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: FireBrand on November 16, 2009, 04:00:54 PM
Too funny  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on November 16, 2009, 06:33:22 PM
Too funny  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Cosignnnn
Post by: kicker on November 16, 2009, 06:33:50 PM
lol good one
Post by: 1st touch on November 16, 2009, 06:41:26 PM
Nice...I was looking for de ref to start too   :rotfl:

btw, meh 1st post, so respect to all  :peace:

1st
Post by: weary1969 on November 16, 2009, 06:50:39 PM

1st

WELCOMEEEEEEEEEEEE
Post by: ZANDOLIE on November 16, 2009, 08:01:28 PM
Intimidation gone wrong
Post by: sammy on November 16, 2009, 08:20:32 PM
i gone try that tomorrow yes ::)
Post by: samo on November 16, 2009, 08:48:50 PM
Post by: Pointman on November 16, 2009, 11:18:14 PM

OH GEEZAN AGES!!!
Post by: Pointman on November 16, 2009, 11:58:57 PM

1st

welcome!!
Title: Penalty shoot out, watch the second penalty by my University!
Post by: assrancid on November 17, 2009, 08:25:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zAVc6Hgs7A&feature=related

This is how we do it!
Post by: Bakes on November 17, 2009, 11:20:39 AM
I guess this answers my questions...

http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/9zAVc6Hgs7A

Goalie juss going thru his normal pre-kick routine, it eh look like "intimidation" had anything to do with it... and ent look like he was digging no horrors off de fella who was mocking him.
Post by: elan on November 17, 2009, 11:41:16 AM
Some off those saves not legal. The ref doh have a clue.
Post by: Preacher on November 17, 2009, 04:10:21 PM
Some off those saves not legal. The ref doh have a clue.

Say the rule change!!!
Title: Re: Penalty shoot out, watch the second penalty by my University!
Post by: Fyzoman on November 17, 2009, 05:38:43 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zAVc6Hgs7A&feature=related

This is how we do it!

yo rancid, put dis in the 'Cartwheeling goalie gets humiliated' thread nah.
somebody post ah youtube of de 2nd save, it go be good viewing to see de rest of pks.
Post by: Tha G. on November 18, 2009, 12:36:39 AM
That is wha u call a F@#$king A$$
Post by: rotatopoti3 on November 18, 2009, 02:35:59 AM
hehehe....Keeper take dat an smoke it.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: coachman on November 18, 2009, 07:27:29 AM
I have seen it all :beermug: