General => General Discussion => Topic started by: chinee boi on December 01, 2009, 11:08:09 PM

Title: Welcome the newest soca princess...
Post by: chinee boi on December 01, 2009, 11:08:09 PM
proud to announce that Kilowog and my sister had a baby girl.  She was born at 7:45pm on Dec 1st, 2009 at 6lbs 2oz. 

:beermug: for the new father!!!
Title: Re: Welcome the newest soca princess...
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 01, 2009, 11:11:33 PM
proud to announce that Kilowog and my sister had a baby girl.  She was born at 7:45pm on Dec 1st, 2009 at 6lbs 2oz. 

Dis man beat me to it....Mom and baby girl warrior doing good...Going back to the hospital..
Post by: Bakes on December 01, 2009, 11:48:56 PM
Congrats to all concerned... happy to hear moms and soca princess both doing well  :beermug:
Post by: Grande on December 02, 2009, 12:13:42 AM

Dis man beat me to it....Mom and baby girl warrior doing good...Going back to the hospital..

Very happy news Dragon man! Glad to hear L and the little one is doing well. Congrats and doh have her watching Man Utd, I have Barca tapes if yuh want.
Post by: Organic on December 02, 2009, 03:39:50 AM
Congrats meh boy Dragon all the best. I sure this is the best x mas gift.  Make sure and wish L all the best for me. Please doh name the youth Manchester Please!!!!

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Now manu third on the list:D
Post by: TriniCana on December 02, 2009, 06:40:11 AM
Daddy and Uncle congrats. Excellent news to start this morning with. :applause: :applause:

Ahhhh another female to rule your world Kilo :beermug:  ;D
Post by: Bourbon on December 02, 2009, 06:57:58 AM
Congrats man. Hope de queen and de princess doing well.
Post by: boss on December 02, 2009, 07:28:25 AM
Congrats!  :beermug:
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on December 02, 2009, 07:31:20 AM
Congrats!  :beermug:
Post by: Jumbie on December 02, 2009, 08:04:32 AM
Congrats!
Post by: ribbit on December 02, 2009, 09:35:17 AM
dragon, congrats!

:cheers:
Post by: Dutty on December 02, 2009, 11:50:50 AM

:o
you let DAT man near your sister boi? :o

HEARTIEST Congrats Dex....to you and wifey :beermug:

welcome to the 'no sleep in yuh ass' club  :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 02, 2009, 01:15:35 PM
Look thing, somebody doh know how to secure ah wifi connection  :devil: :devil:  No sleep club yu say??  I was ah member for a year before the baby....Anyhow, hospital life not for me yes.  Mom and baby doing good to this point, mom eating, baby eating and I not getting any sleep  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:  Thanks everyone jus remember 1) alyu babysitting when I wah go out, 2) Lock up yu boy children because dis gyul have looks to kill and 3) make sure when yu boy chile show up at my door he come correct else he go be talking at the end of a 357 :rotfl: :rotfl: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :bringiton: :flamethrower:
Post by: weary1969 on December 02, 2009, 01:42:23 PM
Congratsssssssssss
Post by: STEUPS!! on December 02, 2009, 05:44:22 PM
blesings to u an d family!  :beermug:

BTW, Chelsea is a nice name fuh d pickney  8)
Post by: Deeks on December 02, 2009, 05:58:35 PM
Congrats and God's Blessings to the new one and the mother and the father and the family. Zaria is a good name. It rhymes with Soca Warrior.
Post by: TriniCana on December 02, 2009, 06:23:09 PM
Kilo throw ein ah snap nah?
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 02, 2009, 07:40:22 PM

Here's Daddy and Abigail Dakota (AKA Donut)
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/PC020254.jpg)
Post by: TriniCana on December 02, 2009, 08:00:34 PM

Oh gawd...look she face!!!
Daddy and Mammy well done.....Gosh ah happy for allyuh :applause: :applause:

Well ah cyah believe ya have nickname already...but then again Trini!
Post by: Jumbie on December 03, 2009, 05:14:38 AM
chile only days old and she done causing pops to lorse he hair oui!  ;D

Post by: Feliziano on December 03, 2009, 05:49:49 AM
Congrats to you Dragon, the wife and Uncle Chinee  :)
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 03, 2009, 03:39:21 PM

Man dat happening since the damn wedding.  Doh worry nah, soon I going to take everything off and den I really look like ah mad man LOL :devil: :rotfl:  Really guys, I have a new found respect for woman and what dey have to go through feeding process....Dat chile have grip for so and only have de wife bawling for bloody murder...Ah cah wait for when Abi have teeth nah, it go be real jokes passing. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 03, 2009, 03:41:11 PM
Oh yeah,forget to mention all the diaper changes....Lord fadder is ah poop machine I have, she poop so much dat I doh even know and dem RNs does jus come and change Abi and leave.  If is one thing she take after me is dat she love to eat/sleep/and poop. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ::) ;D
Post by: Organic on December 03, 2009, 04:35:21 PM

Man dat happening since the damn wedding.  Doh worry nah, soon I going to take everything off and den I really look like ah mad man LOL :devil: :rotfl:  Really guys, I have a new found respect for woman and what dey have to go through feeding process....Dat chile have grip for so and only have de wife bawling for bloody murder...Ah cah wait for when Abi have teeth nah, it go be real jokes passing. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
continue L go buss yuh ass..lol
dat chile cute......hope she doh get yuh hair issues...lol

and poor choice in sports teams
Post by: ZANDOLIE on December 03, 2009, 04:40:54 PM
Congratulations sir!!! I see yuh change de avatar sig already  ;D    :beermug:
Post by: warmonga on December 04, 2009, 12:05:25 PM
grats man .  welcome to them sleepless days and nights!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: asylumseeker on December 04, 2009, 06:55:02 PM
Well done Kilo! Congrats!
Post by: pecan on December 06, 2009, 07:40:13 AM

nice ..... congrats to you,  mom and uncle   :beermug:
Post by: socachynee on December 07, 2009, 08:02:56 AM
Excellent news Dexter, tell L congrats and Abi a hug from us...

many sleepless nites to come

Post by: capodetutticapi on December 07, 2009, 09:44:53 AM
u cyar ask fuh nutten better than a healthy baby..congrats bredda....now killa give de wife time to recuperate. :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 07, 2009, 05:22:04 PM
u cyar ask fuh nutten better than a healthy baby..congrats bredda....now killa give de wife time to recuperate. :beermug:

I done waiting 9 mths, wife in real trouble come next week :devil: :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on December 07, 2009, 05:44:31 PM
best wishes to Mom and Baby
Post by: Quags on December 12, 2009, 09:19:38 AM
Ey man congrats boy Dragon ,well done  :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 19, 2009, 01:48:52 AM
Couple pics I pulled out

Abigail sleeping
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/PC180140.jpg)

Chinee and Abigail...Dis boi look like he eat some cake yes
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/PC050230.jpg)

Wife catch me
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/PC130129.jpg)
Post by: Dutty on December 21, 2009, 08:35:57 PM
aah boy Uncle chinee practisin for he own nex year

wog, ah see why yuh wife use de sorf lens to hide de yampee.....yuh sleepin in de day eh?, yuh tired :devil: :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 22, 2009, 02:37:22 AM
aah boy Uncle chinee practisin for he own nex year

wog, ah see why yuh wife use de sorf lens to hide de yampee.....yuh sleepin in de day eh?, yuh tired :devil: :devil:

Actually dat was like 8ish in the morning and I finally get the poop machine to take a sleep.  She is so easy to deal with LOL (Right now she feeding with mom time 3:36)
I'm really not that tired..the first couple days but now I'm doing much better with the time thing....Sleep when she sleeping :rotfl: :devil: