General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: AirMan on January 13, 2010, 04:52:38 PM

Title: "Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder
Post by: AirMan on January 13, 2010, 04:52:38 PM
New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now
Title: Re: "Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder
Post by: Blue on January 13, 2010, 05:18:40 PM
New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

the song is more than 20 years old, and every jackass has it in dey facebook status. hope dey makin donations wid d same speed.
Post by: WestCoast on January 13, 2010, 05:23:43 PM

http://www.youtube.com/v/0PDuOxwAS3I&feature=player_embedded
Post by: AirMan on January 13, 2010, 05:29:11 PM

the song is more than 20 years old, and every jackass has it in dey facebook status. hope dey makin donations wid d same speed.

:D  ok my apoplogies to everyone..
Post by: Brownsugar on January 13, 2010, 07:11:52 PM

uuuummm Airman....how old are you??    ;D
Post by: STEUPS!! on January 13, 2010, 07:21:51 PM

ent!, i in my twenties an i know dat chune since ah born.
hard luck airman  ;D
Post by: TriniCana on January 13, 2010, 07:45:15 PM
Airman just flew ein..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
And hear nah, AMan come ein strong with "new tune from Rudder" eh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

no worries man, it was nice to laugh ah little for the day
Post by: zuluwarrior on January 13, 2010, 09:50:31 PM
Air yuh makin ah crossover from hipup to sokah
Post by: Brownsugar on January 14, 2010, 05:50:39 AM
And hear nah, AMan come ein strong with "new tune from Rudder" eh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Girl I wanted to dead when I first read it too....
Post by: Brownsugar on January 14, 2010, 05:51:55 AM

hard luck airman  ;D

Girl I feel Airman not of legal age. He not even supposed to be posting on this forum.... ;D
Post by: weary1969 on January 14, 2010, 06:28:01 AM

hard luck airman  ;D

Girl I feel Airman not of legal age. He not even supposed to be posting on this forum.... ;D

Post by: boss on January 14, 2010, 08:16:32 AM

:rotfl: I enjoyed that 

All in good fun, AirMan :beermug:
Post by: lefty on January 14, 2010, 09:39:36 AM
ahhahahahhahaha..................takes deep breathe...........ahahahahahaha wooohaha cough cough cough

an' queen ah hope d new footer meet wit u approval

ahhahahahhahaha....ok I gone, I gone............ ;D

Post by: AirMan on January 14, 2010, 10:15:11 AM
yuh know i can just delete this thread and end allyuh fun  ;D
Post by: Socapro on January 14, 2010, 10:30:14 AM

No you can't or else I will be forced to remove your posting rights on this forum!  8)
Post by: Dutty on January 14, 2010, 12:41:34 PM

No you can't or else I will be forced to remove your posting rights on this forum!  8)
:D...aah boy Air Man...yuh ress yuh taliban on de table and ah man with ah bigger taliban show up

wuh is de nex move?
Post by: weary1969 on January 14, 2010, 12:44:20 PM

:D...aah boy Air Man...yuh ress yuh taliban on de table and ah man with ah bigger taliban show up

wuh is de nex move?

Post by: Swima on January 14, 2010, 01:26:10 PM
A man breaks early from the pack in the 2010 Davejenny race!
Post by: dinho on January 14, 2010, 02:11:10 PM
waaaay sah...  ???

nah... i sure this man hadda be talking about de 2010 remix. lol
Post by: kicker on January 14, 2010, 02:32:12 PM
Oh dear...

Post by: Bitter on January 14, 2010, 03:31:13 PM
Forumites!
Airman get ketch dey, but I just get the new album "1990" on cassette from Rhyners.
These tunes bound to mash up town this season
Post by: STEUPS!! on January 14, 2010, 04:07:04 PM

wuh is de nex move?

ahhahahahhahaha..................takes deep breathe...........ahahahahahaha wooohaha cough cough cough

an' queen ah hope d new footer meet wit u approval

ahhahahahhahaha....ok I gone, I gone............ ;D

:thumbsup:   ;D
Post by: big dawg on January 14, 2010, 05:47:55 PM

On behalf of the Warrior Nation, We hereby nominate this post,, for January entry.. for the Very Prestigious, Very Symbolic, Very Historic..

Davy Jenny Award 2010.. ;D
Post by: lefty on January 14, 2010, 06:13:18 PM
A man breaks early from the pack in the 2010 Davejenny race!

talkin bout dat.... 2009
Post by: weary1969 on January 14, 2010, 06:46:19 PM

On behalf of the Warrior Nation, We hereby nominate this post,, for January entry.. for the Very Prestigious, Very Symbolic, Very Historic..

Davy Jenny Award 2010.. ;D

COSIGN
Post by: WestCoast on January 14, 2010, 07:04:55 PM
Forumites!
Airman get ketch dey, but I just get the new album "1990" on cassette from Rhyners.
is CASSETTE ya say day :o

hear nuh.......................... day have 8 track day tooo :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 14, 2010, 11:09:15 PM
Forumites!
is CASSETTE ya say day :o

hear nuh.......................... day have 8 track day tooo :devil:

De joke is dat song on ah tape Jumbie gave to me over the holidays and man it bring back nuff memories....Airman when I dub it over to CD I'll post ah copy for you...Lord fadder help me ah go pee myself
Post by: johnny_ringo on January 15, 2010, 07:34:20 PM

Aye allyuh hear Trinidad might make it to Italia '90 !!!!
We just have tuh beat USA, the game go be Nov 19th in the stadium....i go see allyuh dey (make sure & wear red)
Post by: weary1969 on January 15, 2010, 08:39:13 PM

We just have tuh beat USA, the game go be Nov 19th in the stadium....i go see allyuh dey (make sure & wear red)

:rotfl: AH GOOOOOOOOOO DEADDDDDDDDDDD
Post by: Conquering Lion on January 15, 2010, 09:20:06 PM

I think he still circling waiting for clearance from the tower to land.  ;D :rotfl:

But Rudder is a boss......dat new album bad. Check out de new chune called "The Hammer"  :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on January 15, 2010, 09:32:04 PM

WAIT WAIT WAIT STOP DEY PRESS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Oh GAWD ah go dead here tonight :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Is ah flipping full moon down by allyuh???
Post by: STEUPS!! on January 15, 2010, 10:28:50 PM
ALLYUH NEED TO STOP IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Airman boy, doh dig ah horrors. dese tings does happen  ;D
Post by: Blue on January 16, 2010, 05:09:41 AM

Post by: lefty on January 16, 2010, 06:11:36 AM
jeeezan :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: alyuh need to stop dis in trute alyuh go kill people
Post by: Brownsugar on January 18, 2010, 05:49:27 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Fadder laaaawwwddd.....what the hell Airman do here boy??...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 18, 2010, 12:22:54 PM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Fadder laaaawwwddd.....what the hell Airman do here boy??...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Long time ah didn't see wood share so nah......Cyber cut a**
Post by: soccerman on January 18, 2010, 03:37:31 PM
Forumites!

Dat album bad hoss...dat could win road march dis year cause right now Charlie's Roots with Rudder and Tambu mashing up every fete....Machel cyar see he way wid "too young to soca" 
Post by: TriniCana on January 18, 2010, 07:17:34 PM
Wait like I going mad???

soccerman is Rudder and Tambu and road march you dere wid???
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

allyuh go rise meh pressure....
Post by: AirMan on January 18, 2010, 08:04:59 PM
LOL this thread aint die yet..steupse  8)
Post by: weary1969 on January 18, 2010, 08:48:59 PM

Not any time soon
Post by: Conquering Lion on January 18, 2010, 08:53:33 PM

Not yet. A next new one......Tambu now drop this tune in de band launching after reading yuh post  ;)

http://www.youtube.com/v/YyCAs3UPLv4&hl=en_US&fs=1&
Post by: TriniCana on January 18, 2010, 09:18:02 PM
Not yet nah Airman!! Ah juss get ah snap of dis little fella. From what I understand, he does only talk bout football and loves ah rock music....bad bad bad 8)  Strange combination eh

(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/wwwglobosapiensnet--ghana--id11009.jpg)

disclaimer: ah likes allyuh reel bad, so doh ban meh please?
Post by: Brownsugar on January 19, 2010, 05:04:51 AM

Not any time soon

COSIGNNNNN!!!!..... :rotfl:

In fact Airman, ah think ah going to start a thread of classic soca songs and yuh could listen at your leisure....ah trying to help yuh avoid another faux paus aka ah Davy Jenny moment..... ;D
Post by: Conquering Lion on January 19, 2010, 08:45:33 AM
In fact Airman, ah think ah going to start a thread of classic soca songs and yuh could listen at your leisure....ah trying to help yuh avoid another faux paus aka ah Davy Jenny moment..... ;D

This should be the first one...... ;D

http://www.youtube.com/v/Lnmpd4ru2Bk&hl=en_US&fs=1&
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2010, 01:25:47 PM
Not yet nah Airman!! Ah juss get ah snap of dis little fella. From what I understand, he does only talk bout football and loves ah rock music....bad bad bad 8)  Strange combination eh

(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/wwwglobosapiensnet--ghana--id11009.jpg)

disclaimer: ah likes allyuh reel bad, so doh ban meh please?

Hahahahah Tallman get busted for playing in the sand and not wearing no draws:beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: Bitter on January 21, 2010, 08:42:35 PM
The sad thing is that The Hammer, or Haiti, or No No We Eh Going Home are miles better than the "soca" we getting now. Say what, we go Palance like we doh care. The riddims will get us all.
Post by: weary1969 on January 21, 2010, 09:02:30 PM
The sad thing is that The Hammer, or Haiti, or No No We Eh Going Home are miles better than the "soca" we getting now. Say what, we go Palance like we doh care. The riddims will get us all.

Exactly u c y airman get xcited. Iz so much Palance a man can do.
Post by: WestCoast on January 21, 2010, 09:37:12 PM

Exactly u c y airman get xcited. Iz so much Palance a man can do.
Post by: Conquering Lion on January 22, 2010, 07:50:44 PM
Under all seriousness it would have been nice to see Rudder in the US telethon for Haiti relief
Post by: asylumseeker on January 26, 2010, 01:27:31 PM

Not any time soon

As I help it along :) ... so much fuh compassion :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on January 26, 2010, 01:47:34 PM

Not any time soon

:devil: :devil: ;D
Post by: WestCoast on January 27, 2010, 08:05:43 AM
hear nuh Airman
you ent release de 2010 re-mix as yet ;D
Post by: DeSoWa on February 02, 2010, 05:49:30 PM
Airman I am sorry  ;D  :devil:  :rotfl:

Post by: Mr Fix-it on February 02, 2010, 06:39:06 PM
Airman I am sorry  ;D  :devil:  :rotfl:

Anyu still hitting dis man.....Alyu real wicked....Airman I'm sorry....... :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: boss on November 19, 2010, 04:26:42 PM
So....DaveJenny 2010?
Post by: lefty on November 19, 2010, 08:26:14 PM
by ah mile but it still have time ................wait ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on November 20, 2010, 06:34:25 PM
So....DaveJenny 2010?

Actually for me is a fight between Joel Bailey aka "Yours Truly" and Airman.....I throw een Joel Bailey cuz I never thought I woulda live to see a  newsman and a somewhat public figure make he self ah arse so on a cyber space rum shop.......Sam still looking for him to cuff him down........ :rotfl: :rotfl:

On the other hand, Airman's moment started so innocently.....months later ah still in tears..... :rotfl: :rotfl:

aaaaahhhh yes it was a good year for the esteemed Davyjenny award..... ;D
Post by: weary1969 on November 22, 2010, 10:27:02 AM
So....DaveJenny 2010?

Actually for me is a fight between Joel Bailey aka "Yours Truly" and Airman.....I throw een Joel Bailey cuz I never thought I woulda live to see a  newsman and a somewhat public figure make he self ah arse so on a cyber space rum shop.......Sam still looking for him to cuff him down........ :rotfl: :rotfl:

On the other hand, Airman's moment started so innocently.....months later ah still in tears..... :rotfl: :rotfl:

aaaaahhhh yes it was a good year for the esteemed Davyjenny award..... ;D

We need a Joel Bailey award. Davejenny =Airman 2010
Post by: weary1969 on November 22, 2010, 10:32:52 AM
I read ovah d entire thread and I cry like is d 1st time I read it. We need 2 bokmark this as a classic.
Post by: soccerman on November 22, 2010, 01:05:29 PM
Allyuh really resurrect this :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on January 07, 2011, 05:59:17 AM
Aye Airman dese tings does usually go witout fanfare but I personally want to congratulate yuh on dis thread, it came so early in d year and had no rivals what so ever :beermug: ,  I eh d judge ah dis ting, but u is my DJA winner  2010 breddar de topic and d shit talk dat insued does still tickle mih funny bone, so here is to u breddar :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: tanks for d laughs
(http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_bmcMe-waZKM/SkJhsSjYv4I/AAAAAAAABYw/hwzPSf59gtk/s400/PrizePIG.jpg)
(http://www.mediabistro.com/unbeige/files/original/blue-ribbon.gif)
Post by: Brownsugar on January 07, 2011, 02:21:21 PM
Lefty yuh evil..... :devil:  ;D

Congrats Airman, yuh come good dey mih boy..... :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on January 07, 2011, 02:43:45 PM
Lefty yuh evil..... :devil:  ;D

Congrats Airman, yuh come good dey mih boy..... :beermug: :rotfl:

(http://jpg.zoned.dk/that-is-excellent-mrburns_forum.jpg)
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 07, 2012, 10:50:58 AM
Still a classic in my eyes :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on June 11, 2012, 05:36:34 PM
Fix-it, yuh just wicked...... ;D
Post by: FireBrand on June 11, 2012, 08:11:57 PM
Like I deserve ah Davyjenny for missing dis thread completely. Wheeeeeeey!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on June 11, 2012, 08:52:55 PM
Like I deserve ah Davyjenny for missing dis thread completely. Wheeeeeeey!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

BWDA how u miss all dat....man was in stitches wit dis for while :o :o :o >:( :devil: :devil: :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 12, 2012, 07:08:59 AM
Fix-it, yuh just wicked...... ;D

::) ;D ;D ;D
Post by: warmonga on June 12, 2012, 01:32:44 PM
wey boi.. how di f**k I miss this one yah... yow even war know dat chune dey star.. weys dat one dey ? forget davejenny and he drunk /sober comments eh .. I feal sey yu tek this one airman .. wey boi .. I miss this thing frm so long.. I should have known this one had kixs written all over it since it gone 3 pages.. Yu kill mi wid this one dread bout new chune........

Post by: D.H.W on June 12, 2012, 02:13:29 PM
Hahahaha
Post by: asylumseeker on June 12, 2012, 02:47:49 PM

Not any time soon

Imagine: this thread has a West Coast post. :P Over to you lefty.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 13, 2012, 07:59:42 AM

Not any time soon

Imagine: this thread has a West Coast post. :P Over to you lefty.

Hahahahahas, everytime i read the subject I does be cracking up yes  :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on June 18, 2012, 10:21:03 AM

This is a classic.
Post by: boss on January 07, 2014, 10:58:03 AM
*A 2014 bump*  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 07, 2014, 01:47:16 PM
*A 2014 bump*  ;D
Alyu bad yes :devil:
Post by: legal alien on January 07, 2014, 05:48:58 PM
Funny out of the blue my mind I was thinking  about David Rudder today and his song with the lyrics "Oh yeah yeah .....Calypso..I am the seed of the growling Tiger....".It must be this Arctic cold here in NY that makes my mind subconciously yearn for better Trini weather..That "Calypso" song was a  hit backwhen I  was child.And of course that Haiti song been alraedy out since at least when I was a child in the 1980s and 1990s...
Post by: lefty on January 08, 2014, 06:41:12 AM
2010-2014  ??? ::) :D dis ting have more life dan d original "jack is drunken" thread dat started it all :o
Post by: Cocorite on January 08, 2014, 10:18:25 PM
Only ting missing is for Trinba tuh make a lil appearance
Post by: Brownsugar on January 10, 2014, 01:32:49 AM
All yuh wicked and bad on here dread to resurrect this thing..... ;D
Post by: boss on May 16, 2016, 06:53:07 PM
*A 2016 bump*
Post by: Tallman on May 16, 2016, 06:57:24 PM
*A 2016 bump*

Allyuh wicked eh? :devil:  But I eh go lie, ah still buss out laughing.
Post by: lefty on May 17, 2016, 09:36:51 AM
 :o ::) :D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 09, 2016, 08:20:22 AM
Lord fadda...this still here  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on December 31, 2016, 03:05:59 PM
Lawd all yuh wicked.....and it still funny like hell..... ;D ;D :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on December 31, 2016, 05:59:50 PM
Lawd all yuh wicked.....and it still funny like hell..... ;D ;D :rotfl:

d great majority of d people who post in dis ting stop comin rong years now and it still floatin up to d top every year ??? ::) :-\ :devil: :beermug:
Post by: vb on January 01, 2017, 12:37:34 PM
I now reading this thread. SMH.

For years I have seen it, just never bothered to read. However, yesterday, curiousity got the better of me. I found myself wondering what the hell was so interesting for all these years.  ;D

I think allyuh run the man yes.

And Pro, you tell the man if he delete a thread he start, you will ban his rights to post. :o :o

Real Hitler ting going on boy.  ;D

Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 27, 2017, 12:58:43 PM
Last bump was Jan, we coming up to Dec, so I think it's time to give an almost 1 yr bump to the top  :beermug: :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on December 01, 2017, 06:23:33 PM
Last bump was Jan, we coming up to Dec, so I think it's time to give an almost 1 yr bump to the top  :beermug: :devil:

Lawd fadder....all yuh juss wicked and bad....... ;D
Post by: boss on May 20, 2018, 10:43:11 AM
Bump. Sorry, couldn't wait until December  ;D
Post by: 100% Barataria on May 21, 2018, 06:50:13 PM
Ah rhel late, but laughing rhel hard  :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on May 24, 2018, 05:39:37 AM
Bump. Sorry, couldn't wait until December  ;D

No man, no man....all yuh real idle on dis forum..... ;D ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on July 25, 2018, 08:37:07 AM
I was just coming to hit a mid year bump but I guess I was late  :bs: ;D
Post by: lefty on July 26, 2018, 05:51:32 PM
ey alyuh dead bodies does release gases dat hazardous to yuh health :D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 13, 2021, 09:43:14 AM
Long time I didn't bump this up lol.  How are my friends on the forum :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
Post by: vb on May 13, 2021, 07:20:13 PM
Long time I didn't bump this up lol.  How are my friends on the forum :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

You know just about three days ago, I was thinking about this post and wondering if anyone was going to bump it up.  ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on May 17, 2021, 06:54:56 PM

You know just about three days ago, I was thinking about this post and wondering if anyone was going to bump it up.  ;D

When I logged on today for the first time in a while I thought of this thread and wondered when last it got a bump..... :devil: ;D
Post by: soccerman on May 19, 2021, 12:11:18 PM
And AirMan never come back to de site....
Post by: lefty on May 21, 2021, 02:49:12 PM
Ey alyuh eh fed up  :frustrated: dis is ten years+ now alyuh diggin up dis ting :banginghead: :cursing:...........................still laugh to tears and back, but still....... bad people BAD :yellowcard: :laugh: :beermug: ;)
Post by: Deeks on July 07, 2021, 09:34:17 AM
Read that the Haitian president was assasinated early this morning
Post by: lefty on July 07, 2021, 08:21:38 PM

deeks wrong place ......wrong place
Post by: Deeks on July 08, 2021, 01:16:45 PM

I doh understand. It is about Haiti. How is it the wrong place?
Post by: lefty on July 08, 2021, 02:40:49 PM
given that the context of this thread has been subverted for so long it ceased to be about Haiti literally after the first post. deeks, read the thread if you don't understand......putting this topic in this thread is inappropriate man it just is....start ah new thread in general section......this thread is even under entertainment for heaven sakes
Post by: asylumseeker on July 08, 2021, 02:59:23 PM
Deeks, ah feel lefty saying dahis like entering a mausoleum or a museum and thinking iz ah parlor.

Yuh trodding on sacred ground in this thread. Like yuh eh realize ppl duz come on this thread to pay their respects periodically pilgrimage style ... to a man who bloodied himself in a cutting edge kinda way.

Ah jes went back and had a read ... watch nah, yuh cyah make this stuff up.  :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Deeks on July 09, 2021, 11:02:50 PM
So what would David Rudder say about Haiti at this very moment ? So there is absolutely no relevance of this song by David to the current situation in Haiti? Some of allyuh flying way above my head.
Post by: lefty on July 10, 2021, 11:05:34 AM
So what would David Rudder say about Haiti at this very moment ? So there is absolutely no relevance of this song by David to the current situation in Haiti? Some of allyuh flying way above my head.

Oh god deeks this thread(despite d name) is NOT about Haiti it STOP being about Haiti after d first post, is just comedy dat happen purely by accident(despite d name) yuh previous post is a sour note dat doh belong here NOW

If you read THIS thread from d start and still doh understand why yuh post doh fit, ah cyah help yuh
is d SPIRIT and CONTEXT d thread take on

d share amount of  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: in this thread should be clue enough sharing news of ah man murder in what is now ah ole talk, comedy joke thread is real outa timin...jus sayin

Post by: vb on July 21, 2021, 07:03:00 PM

ALLYUH FAWWKKING KILLE MEH!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I doh understand. It is about Haiti. How is it the wrong place?
Post by: Brownsugar on October 02, 2021, 08:01:16 PM
Good lawd no..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 04, 2023, 11:20:27 AM
Just logged in to bump this post to make sure it stays alive forever :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: lefty on May 06, 2023, 08:52:03 PM
let it die dude oh god wickedness
Post by: Mr Fix-it on February 05, 2024, 09:54:36 AM
Why!!! I like it here