General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 22, 2010, 11:03:21 AM

Title: Vacancy Ad/Billboard
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 22, 2010, 11:03:21 AM
Saw this in today's Newsday, just had to share.

Trinity Cross, I think you should apply for the position.

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/vacancy.jpg)

This billboard was put up in Laventille after the recent killing of a little girl.

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/billboard.jpg)
Title: Re: Vacancy Ad/Billboard
Post by: Dutty on March 22, 2010, 02:48:47 PM
I like the billboard....but I wonderin if ah youth who have no qualms about pulling a trigger go actually study any ah dem rules.
Post by: Tallman on March 22, 2010, 03:03:55 PM
I like the billboard....but I wonderin if ah youth who have no qualms about pulling a trigger go actually study any ah dem rules.

So basically de billboard telling de gangs to keep de wildness amongst deyself.
Post by: soccerman on March 22, 2010, 04:07:35 PM
sweet sweet T&T
Post by: STEUPS!! on March 22, 2010, 04:46:21 PM
but i find d murders cool down in laventille since tecia henry was killed .it now start to pick up again wid about 3 murders recorded in d past week

oh well  :-\
Post by: TriniCana on March 22, 2010, 04:52:45 PM
Kidnapping. Is it now a thing of the pass, or is it a norm that it is no longer headline news?
I haven't heard of one since the beginning of the year.
Post by: truetrini on March 22, 2010, 05:19:56 PM
Kidnapping. Is it now a thing of the pass, or is it a norm that it is no longer headline news?
I haven't heard of one since the beginning of the year.

Like yuh he realize since all de in fighting in de UNC dat de Kidnapping cool down?
Post by: truetrini on March 22, 2010, 05:36:07 PM
Saw this in today's Newsday, just had to share.

Trinity Cross, I think you should apply for the position.

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/vacancy.jpg)

This billboard was put up in Laventille after the recent killing of a little girl.

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/billboard.jpg)

So you ruling out Kamla and the rest.  wHO WE GO PUT DEN?