Sports => Football => Topic started by: just cool on April 02, 2010, 06:06:29 AM

Title: What ever happened to red trini girl ?
Post by: just cool on April 02, 2010, 06:06:29 AM
haven't seen her post in almost ah yr. she used to give us ah wealth of info regarding the football scene in england, especially about our players. i really miss her updates. hope she's OK.               positive.
Title: Re: What ever happened to red trini girl ?
Post by: Tallman on April 03, 2010, 12:11:53 PM
she moved back home
Post by: nnyman18 on April 03, 2010, 12:35:53 PM
and where is home for her? Bossman yuh never responded to them available world cup tickets I had access too. like your coffers filled
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2010, 07:04:16 PM
she moved back home
Thanx. BTW. is she still ah member?
Title: Hello Warriors!
Post by: redtrinigirl on April 17, 2010, 10:48:14 PM
Hi guys! It has been forever, I know. Alot has happened in the past year, not least of which is me moving to Trini and trying to settle in. So I haven't been online alot. But just stopping in to say hi, and that all is well.  ;D

And yes, ah still love meh Arsenal! Allyuh Manure and Russians could rock so!  :devil:
Title: Re: Hello Warriors!
Post by: weary1969 on April 17, 2010, 10:50:32 PM
Hi guys! It has been forever, I know. Alot has happened in the past year, not least of which is me moving to Trini and trying to settle in. So I haven't been online alot. But just stopping in to say hi, and that all is well.  ;D

And yes, ah still love meh Arsenal! Allyuh Manure and Russians could rock so!  :devil:

Make sure d next time we play Guyana yuh at d MLS u come so we can hang.
Post by: 1-868 on April 18, 2010, 05:24:33 AM
Welcome Back
Post by: Sam on April 18, 2010, 06:44:09 AM

If yuh eh married and yuh eh have ah man, send me a PM ....  >:(
Post by: redtrinigirl on April 18, 2010, 01:37:39 PM
Sorry dude, Mr. RedTriniGirl aka NavyMan will kill me.  ;D
Post by: dinho on April 18, 2010, 04:35:52 PM
ay whaz de scene girl? yuh still want dem dvds? lol
Post by: redtrinigirl on April 18, 2010, 08:21:11 PM
Yeah boy, yuh now dat. lol