Sports => Other Sports => Topic started by: maxg on April 28, 2010, 07:50:46 PM

Title: Habs Rule....eom
Post by: maxg on April 28, 2010, 07:50:46 PM
 :wavetowel:
Title: Re: Habs Rule....eom
Post by: Dutty on April 29, 2010, 12:40:09 PM
Ah vex to see Ovechkin eh makin it to the cup this year....but de habs is de underdog team dat skatin like beast
dey hadda get de props
Post by: Bitter on April 29, 2010, 04:09:39 PM
Caps choke again.
Post by: Deeks on April 29, 2010, 06:00:11 PM
Doh rub it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: giggsy11 on May 03, 2010, 05:56:19 AM
HABS V Flyers Conference finals. Can't stand Cindy Crosby and the Pens!
Post by: theworm2345 on May 04, 2010, 06:48:41 PM
Is anyone else growing a playoff beard?  Mine is starting to get nasty (though not as nasty as Kane's mullet) :puking:
Post by: giggsy11 on May 04, 2010, 06:58:07 PM
Is anyone else growing a playoff beard?  Mine is starting to get nasty (though not as nasty as Kane's mullet) :puking:

Actually I am holding off shaving my legs.
Post by: WestCoast on May 04, 2010, 07:51:31 PM

By the way CANUCKS bringing Lord Stanley to lime in Stanley Park ;D
Post by: theworm2345 on May 04, 2010, 08:18:49 PM

::) I bet you're waxing them instead

By the way CANUCKS bringing Lord Stanley to lime in Stanley Park ;D
You just wait and you'll see Luongo leaving the building crying for his mommy again
Post by: lefty on May 05, 2010, 11:08:55 AM

even d women in here wild ..............jeezan :D
Post by: theworm2345 on May 05, 2010, 01:10:30 PM

Oh giggsy is a woman?  Haha oops.
Post by: giggsy11 on May 05, 2010, 02:02:50 PM

Oh giggsy is a woman?  Haha oops.

So wait you thought I was one of those dudes who shaved their legs? ;D Is the name isn't it? Cause Giggsy is a guy.  :beermug:
Post by: theworm2345 on May 05, 2010, 02:22:05 PM

So wait you thought I was one of those dudes who shaved their legs? ;D Is the name isn't it? Cause Giggsy is a guy.  :beermug:
I thought you were a guy being sarcastic about playoff beards.  I guess I just assume people on football forums are guys unless they say otherwise.  :)  :beermug:
Post by: lefty on May 05, 2010, 02:34:10 PM

I thought you were a guy being sarcastic about playoff beards.  I guess I just assume people on football forums are guys unless they say otherwise.  :)  :beermug:

doh take it on, I didn' know dat, up until ah few weeks ago mihself :beermug:
Post by: giggsy11 on May 05, 2010, 02:54:39 PM

It's all good! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: ribbit on May 12, 2010, 08:41:15 PM
wow - wtf. habs continue on their run. this kid subban is something else - he get called up at the beginning of the playoffs and look what he in the middle of.
Post by: WestCoast on May 12, 2010, 09:22:35 PM
wow - wtf. habs continue on their run. this kid subban is something else - he get called up at the beginning of the playoffs and look what he in the middle of.
The man is 20 years old and he played his first NHL playoff game recently and the crowd was chanting his name less than 3 minutes into that game
he played with the poise of an older and more experienced player

well done PK :applause: :applause:
Post by: socachynee on May 13, 2010, 06:46:09 AM
Go Habs Go
[/font][/color]
Crosby got Shallaked  :rotfl:
Post by: giggsy11 on May 13, 2010, 07:43:13 AM
Well done Habs for sending Cindy Crosby home. Lets go Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Dutty on May 13, 2010, 11:11:27 AM

Interesting he eh even from the burbs like anson carter and dem fellahs...he from rexdale..dem 'ghetto' kids dosent even study dat sport
Contract offers will be flurrying after season done.
Post by: giggsy11 on May 14, 2010, 07:44:54 PM
Well done Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: giggsy11 on May 16, 2010, 06:34:01 PM

He will geh roughed up dis rounds!
Post by: giggsy11 on May 16, 2010, 07:29:25 PM
6 nil is just nasty!
Post by: Dutty on May 17, 2010, 11:15:32 AM
6 nil is just nasty!

bad bad licks....dey go re-group tho

still, I eh sure how far dey go reach in this series...BUT..it go stop dem montrealers from riotin everytime dey play
Post by: maxg on May 19, 2010, 01:22:39 PM
ah wonder if we giving dem ah lil distance   ;)
Post by: ribbit on May 22, 2010, 11:11:41 AM
whether is philly or montreal, chicago winning dis one. byfuglien giving dem all kinds problems in front.
Post by: giggsy11 on May 24, 2010, 08:56:44 PM
whether is philly or montreal, chicago winning dis one. byfuglien giving dem all kinds problems in front.

Will suffer the same fate as PK! He is going down!
Post by: theworm2345 on May 26, 2010, 02:56:06 PM
The first ever Ice Hockey Gulf Cup is currently happening with Saudi Arabia, Oman, UAE, and Kuwait competing.  So far it looks like it will probably be a UAE vs Kuwait final.  Maybe T&T could get a team and play against teams like these (they had one in Mighty Ducks D2 wearing rainbow uniforms ;D).
http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=5873
Post by: ribbit on May 28, 2010, 09:43:30 AM

giggsy, good luck tomorrow vs. chicago.
Post by: giggsy11 on May 28, 2010, 03:33:07 PM

giggsy, good luck tomorrow vs. chicago.

Thanks dred :beermug: Lets go Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: socachynee on May 29, 2010, 05:35:11 AM
Ditto

Did not see this coming knocking off Caps, then Pens
In retro spec a good season, let see what happens in the off season

Salut Le Bleu-Blanc-et-Rouge
Post by: theworm2345 on June 02, 2010, 06:13:48 PM
Well this thread has certainly been quiet recently  :devil:

Maybe this will cheer you up

(http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/7030/capturealg.png)
Post by: Dutty on June 03, 2010, 06:20:13 AM
tings aint over yet breds...its still a series
Post by: giggsy11 on June 03, 2010, 08:07:17 PM
Well this thread has certainly been quit recently  :devil:

Maybe this will cheer you up

(http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/7030/capturealg.png)

Lets go Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ribbit on June 05, 2010, 10:46:14 AM
nice game last night. series tied up.
Post by: Bakes on June 09, 2010, 10:27:21 PM
Philly sports fans are suffering... God is good.

Congrats to the Chi-keh-go Bleckhawks.
Post by: Quags on June 10, 2010, 07:52:02 AM
Philly sports fans are suffering... God is good.

Congrats to the Chi-keh-go Bleckhawks.
I want the Phillies with former Blue Jay Roy Halladay the win MLb this year ,this would be two crowns ,if they win this too.