Sports => Football => Topic started by: Sando on August 09, 2005, 05:02:13 AM

Title: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?
Post by: Sando on August 09, 2005, 05:02:13 AM
Who do you look forward in reading their posts....

Morderators excluded.
Title: Re: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?
Post by: Jumbie on August 09, 2005, 05:24:35 AM
I vote for Triniman..though we refuse to give him ah passport, though is nuff licks the man (?) get here, he's always back. Ah seeing signs of dotishness, but some may say he's a glutton for pain!

Post by: jaden on August 09, 2005, 05:51:55 AM
palos is the man.
Post by: g on August 09, 2005, 06:29:58 AM
there is nothing out there better than "The Touches Match Report" post. always a pleasure to read regardless of the outcome of the match.
Post by: dcs on August 09, 2005, 07:21:39 AM

But ask anybody in Trinidad if a unfinsihed mount hope is better than no mount hope and see what they tell you.

Just last year I took my partner and he dog to mount hope, The Vet in mount hope perform some kind of prostate surgury on the dog and within 2 days the dog was back home and doing well. If Back in 1970 if Williams did say we was spending $800 million to build a dog hospital to cut of dog balls man would have said he is crazy. In 2005 men paying big money to get they dog balls cut off, That is the realty without mount hope that dog would be dead. There is benefit to facilities, forward thinking is what is required.

Things nice in TnT.
Always was always will be! 

This was some funny shit    :D ;D
Post by: Mr Mc on August 09, 2005, 07:30:32 AM
If i didnt already vote for myself, KND would surely have gotten my vote, but I could not stand to see the results and 0s next to my name...blasted ego!!
Post by: vb on August 09, 2005, 07:47:08 AM
Imagine I make de 'Others' category. :'(

Post by: Hyperhot J on August 09, 2005, 07:52:53 AM
Same here VB I made the "Others" category as well, doh worry we still on like partially boiled corn!!  ;D

Jason.
Post by: real madness on August 09, 2005, 07:58:42 AM
Yeah fellas..I in de others as well....I say KND is the most crazy one, Alberta Trini is the die hard...cant pinpoint one person as funny because everybody on this site have their moments when they spew sophiscated, educated, illogical sh*t.
Post by: Jahyouth on August 09, 2005, 08:04:45 AM
I make the "other" list too, vb.  Doh ketch no horrors.  Is man they looking for.
Post by: davidephraim on August 09, 2005, 08:09:07 AM
To make this decision, one has to think about who is de real Clown, Who really has Class,

So I came up with Triniman "De Class-Clown"....    Cheers Triniman.... You have been an inspiration to us all....

P.S.)  Me and KND (both of them) knocking on yuh door though, watch de ride....

Other serious contenders were : Palos, Arrow,meh good friend Sam, Touches ,Jumbie , Tallman,Mr. MC, AlbertaTrini, Supporter,  jayerson,  God #10, NigelFabien,  Doc, Dcs, RF, FF, Samo, JayYouth,  and the list goes on & on...

{Disclaimer}

Views expressed on this forum in no way reflects the feelings & emotions within the Firm....
Post by: davidephraim on August 09, 2005, 08:27:10 AM
My bad i leave out Die-hard like Andre Samuel, VB, Injunchjile, Football King, R. Madness.......
Post by: FF on August 09, 2005, 08:34:42 AM
Well... ah nearly vote for mehself... but ah glad just to get nominate as well as special mention by davidephraim...  ;D

I nealry vote for KND, but I eh wha encourage him.... Sam too obvious as a choice... Alberta have too much titles already (most/longest/confusing post)... truetrini and triniman coulda get ah joint award for their E-bickering...

but in the end ah going with arrow... he always have a well timed comment throw in de mix to crack me up... allyuh check back arrow posts and dem .. real kicks fellas
Post by: Mr Mc on August 09, 2005, 08:43:49 AM
oh gad!!!
somebody else vote for meh nah meh percentage going down!!!
Post by: davidephraim on August 09, 2005, 08:44:58 AM
Gone again.....  like ah just call in on de radio,....Big up man like "de original" Patriot, Bally triniwings,Jah Gol, Ngozi, Savannah, Sub....
Post by: jusme on August 09, 2005, 09:04:23 AM
I does always look forward to reading the first paragraph from alberta.  I eh shame to say I does lose the plot after dat.   the man have the most enthusiasm for sure, he reframing anything.

but the people I really look forward to is touches, andre samuel, the magicians etc (it have others, but just off the top of my head), the men who home and does give we reports on practice match, training everything.  dem men does real hold down the fort.

oh yeah, and big up the man that went mexico and take dem pics for we.  I think it was bounty.
Post by: arrow on August 09, 2005, 09:52:43 AM
I not sure if it qualifies as funny or just crazy but there should be a special award for our foriegn posters:
Sting "stink panty" Pana, Winnipeg "mini peg" Fury and Bim "bamsee" Blast for continually coming on this board and posting big talk about how their teams could beat T&T, right before they end up collecting 6.
Post by: Touches on August 09, 2005, 10:02:51 AM
If we going most annoying foreign poster.........HANDS DOWN it belongs to RF.

Never has one poster raised the pressure of others on a site so. The man singlehandedly increase the sales of vaseretic in the pharmacies down here. All the new posters ent know him and find he nice. The man have a talent for putting us down and shitting us up, years now in every aspect of our nation and culture. From highway, to national team, to women, calypso, athletes he say it all.

I have to big up SAM for defending we turf in them days, Swima, Socapro, Palos and Truetrini. Also I calling back the most eloquent, thought provoking and interesting poster Cokesman.....yes Cokes come back and enlighten us.

Bamsee blast is the next most annoying person..but I fixed him on the last forum with the Star trek....Earth to bridgetown post.

Sting Pana is just is lil bam bam fly that sprout the other day he just excited.

Winnipeg and Zeppo are good fellas, they post good news and around a while I like their contribution, winni lorse it the other day with Palos but he is a good fella.
Post by: football king on August 09, 2005, 10:22:45 AM
is  a tough call but certain man find they own niche

alberta i a class be himself KND, triniman and truetrini combo is real kicks but all in all a very nice forum. hard to pick 1
Post by: SHOTTA on August 09, 2005, 10:43:15 AM
i believe andra is a cool poster but that prob cuz he meh pardna

alberta by ffar has the most enthusiam i never read so much b 4 them post does make me feel like in skool
Post by: samo on August 09, 2005, 10:49:24 AM
They really need to have different categories.. I vote for Sam, because he know alot about players, some from back home that I am sure most people living in T&T know about, but he damn funny too. I also look forward to Touches, Patriot etc: match reports.
Post by: injunchile on August 09, 2005, 11:19:29 AM
I think it is between Touches and Sam- Touches and Sam- Die hard.
Touches- Funniest.
Sam- Craziest- This Forum has to like Sam
Post by: jr sams on August 09, 2005, 11:24:17 AM
Well, all I can say is that they have real men (and a few women) who post things on this board that I find entertaining.
I cyar forget Sam and his musical inspirations or when he and RF used to go head to head in their verbal wars.
KND for his 'interesting' insights into the game.
Flex, Patriot, Touches, et al for the boss game reports.
Tallman and Flex for the handling of the forum...boss ting.
Bumcee Blast for hs verbal diarrhoea and constipation of de brain.
Palos, Jumbie, Alberta Trini, RG, SH...meh Canadian-Trini crew (cyar remeber the rest, I  think maxg in dat too).
Cowen and Andre for de whippin boys in de EPL Fantasy League  :D..(just small talk dey).

Although I do not post much, I read a lot of the comments and is good to see everybody come through on the forum.

earliah
Post by: Big Magician on August 09, 2005, 11:25:50 AM
yea boy vb and odders....we in de odders section....so i will go for the odder magician...lol
Post by: jaden on August 09, 2005, 11:56:36 AM
allyuh forget allyuh boy sting pana
Post by: Cowen on August 09, 2005, 12:51:46 PM
Well i vote for myself. I think i'm the most funny person alive. I continually crack myself up every day. How is is that no one else can see my obvious brilliance. :'(

That's ok .....I'll still be my number 1 fan
Post by: Jahyouth on August 09, 2005, 02:31:54 PM
Look how allyuh gone and hurt Alberta feelings?  Allyuh gone and leave the most prolific poster in the history of the board off the survey. 

This must be the first post in years that he eh respond to.   ;D  Alberta yuh is the boss boy.  Doh study it.   ;)
Post by: duscam on August 09, 2005, 02:47:19 PM
alyuh men forget alberta trini the man with the most posts...and i doh know what mr mc doing there
Post by: Mr Mc on August 09, 2005, 03:38:33 PM
alyuh men forget alberta trini the man with the most posts...and i doh know what mr mc doing there

two votes BABY!!!! thats what i am doing there
and i did not vote for myself twice

...the check is in the mail.
Post by: Sam on August 10, 2005, 05:37:05 AM
I is ah hero......  ;D

Sam in de lead allyuh recognised.... :D
Post by: andre samuel on August 10, 2005, 08:05:24 AM
When ah see dis poll, ah get ah instant headache, cause it have so much ah men dat funny, crazy, and die hard on dis site!

KND and Triniman leading in de crazy list.  Dem men mad!! Before dis site, i woulda never believe dat dey used tuh let people use de computers in de mad house in St Anns!

Alberta Trini does crack me up, but not cause he funny.  Dem long post does have me wondering what dis man does do fuh ah livin!

If dis site was a club, Sam woulda be de bouncer or head of security, with palos as he right hand man!

Patriot and Big magician are de local die hards. 

It have men in de VIP box, men like arrow, touches, doc, supporter, real maddness, jayerson, jumbie, injunchile, truetrini, andre samuel (yeah me! lol), jahyouth etc!

Reporters like mehself, touches, partiot, triniwings.

Dem in have dustbin men like Bimblast and STing Panama!

Overall big up tuh de moderators (Tallman and Flex)

but meh vote going to Sam!

Post by: AB.Trini on August 10, 2005, 08:39:30 AM
"If you want to build a ship, don't drum up people together to collect wood and don't just assign them tasks and manual work, but rather, teach them to long for the sea."

This epitomizes the conception of the originators of this site for me. They have created in my opinion, a forum which has become a community for mostly TNT nationals to expresss this ' longing' or passion which seems to reside in most of us.

Each person is his/her unique way has contributed to the overall success and to the vibrancy of its success. There are no personal accolades to be awarded nor any pedestals to stand on but merely a sharing of views and  opinions and endless ole talk. To decide on who is.... or who is not  is.....?  So I eh make the poll list? what?  :o   No glory in self praise.  ;D

But having said that, man reading the match reports from  the home side like Touches,Flex and Patriot  does make a man yearn tuh be back home; ah does see that red thing every time ah read them reports; oh gosh" redness is meh weakness yes!!!!  boy when Palos ley one go on some men ; he eh easy; tuh read the insights some men does  bring about players is like dem men talikng tuh them men daily; tuh raed the analyis that KND2 does bring sometime oh gosh the man  dey with that. And tuh hear youth man talk about TNT football with passion ah know that football go be alive and well in TNT despite the setbacks. Andre Samuel,Cowen, FF, Lower St and the coach man Cooper are people one comes tuh know through this forum with their respective insights. Ah mean look now we have a whole Port Vale crew;  dat man? de fury in winnipeg have he heart set on hart man me eh know  but de man pushing he props for the maple leaf teams. ah oh gosh now and den we get thunder from panty man from panama and Yardies.

One thing ah know it have men in here with real football knowledge. allyuh good too bad.

I have enjoyed the participation, the readings, the links to TNT, the bantering, the information, and the insights from each and everyone. The sum of the whole is directly related to each individual parts"

So to each and everyone, young and old, local or foreign, TNT national or otherwise, thanks for the views. Let everyman/woman take a bow for his/her contribution.  Finally,  I will continue to say " Flex & Tallman all yuh deserve the Chaconia medal for creating a medium whereby we could all continue to contribute to preserving and sustaining the culture of TNT football."

Post by: Jahyouth on August 10, 2005, 10:30:46 AM
"If you want to build a ship, don't drum up people together to collect wood and don't just assign them tasks and manual work, but rather, teach them to long for the sea."

This epitomizes the conception of the originators of this site for me. They have created in my opinion, a forum which has become a community for mostly TNT nationals to expresss this ' longing' or passion which seems to reside in most of us.

Each person is his/her unique way has contributed to the overall success and to the vibrancy of its success. There are no personal accolades to be awarded nor any pedestals to stand on but merely a sharing of views and  opinions and endless ole talk. To decide on who is.... or who is not  is.....????? So I eh make the poll list? what? No glory in self praise.

I have enjoyed the participation, the readings, the links to TNT, the bantering, the information, and the insights from each and everyone. The sum of the whole is directly related to each individual parts"

So to each and everyone, young and old, local or foreign, TNT national or otherwise, thanks for the views. Let everyman/woman take a bow for his/her contribution.

Speech boy!!!   ;D  Alberta, yuh sure you is not A.N.R. Robinson, Karl Hudson-Phillips or Lloyd Best posting under the name Alberta Trini?   ;D

Alberta, yuh is the boss boy!  Machel and Rudder say they done with competition too.  You eh need no prize as yuh say!
Post by: AB.Trini on August 10, 2005, 09:50:20 PM
all Praise JAH
Post by: Savannah boy on August 11, 2005, 01:41:22 AM
Ah did vote fuh Truetrini becz of all dat extempo he lay dong on Colombo Zelachi he good padnah. Allyuh remember dat? If dat eh funny, die hard and crazy...ah dunno what is.  Ah respect each and every poster here though. Everyone brought their own uniqueness, style and passion to the forum. Blessings to Flex, de Moderators and Tallman. Much repect to all de forumites and especially de trailblazers who here long before me. Dem is real troopers boy.
Post by: Sando on August 12, 2005, 04:03:14 AM
I did add many more posters from the start but the poll was only allowing 27 options to vote so some people got cut off, not my fault.
Post by: Solo on August 13, 2005, 12:06:09 PM
I borrow some famous words from Forest Gump to say

- dis forum is 'like a box of chocolates, yuh neva know what yuh gonna get'

i marvel de way Tallman does pluck dem figures up suh quick, de way some men does gih match reports with such flair, de way some does cuss and sh*t-talk yeh. I also marvel at why i cud neva read out a whole post from Alberta ( gih de man a prize yes).

oi boy fuh de luv ah de game yes, - all fuh de luv ah de game
Post by: AB.Trini on August 13, 2005, 12:11:52 PM
Solo
hahahahahaYeah man; I eh one for brevity once ah get going ah cyary stop.
 Dis forum is the closest thing I does get to a trini lime and ole talk in this part o fthe world; so yuh understand why  meh in the groove with this .
Post by: Solo on August 13, 2005, 06:36:44 PM
AlbertaTrini, ah get yuh bruds, no hard feelins, before i come back home and find this site i was in de same pains so i understand wat yuh going through. honestly i admire yuh passion. keep it goin man.

By de way ah read out de whole of yuh last post.

real respect.
Title: Whos de Funniest Poster?
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 15, 2005, 12:49:03 PM
 ;D my vote with sam, maybe palos and touches, but truetrini have he days sometimes  :beermug:
Title: Re: Whos de Funniest Poster?
Post by: kicker on October 15, 2005, 12:56:04 PM
1.Warmonga & Silver Corbeaux

Post by: FF on October 15, 2005, 01:19:57 PM
Arrow hadda be dey man
Post by: Savannah boy on October 15, 2005, 01:22:01 PM
Allyuh need to go back in de old forum and see dem calypso written about Colombo Zelachi, den yuh go know who meh vote went to.
Post by: ricky on October 15, 2005, 01:25:29 PM
nah man you need to put arrow in that list
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 15, 2005, 01:35:36 PM
sam is de friggin man, truetrini is funny when he blazin man tail on here, but other than dat hes a calm poster, colombo zalaschi i cant put dey, only trini, no foreigners
Post by: kicker on October 15, 2005, 01:44:33 PM
yeah I forgot arrow for the sarcasm

Warmonga, Silver Corbeaux & Arrow...
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 15, 2005, 01:52:23 PM
i need 2 go back 2 de old board and see dat one jumbie, thanx 4 de update
Post by: kounty on October 15, 2005, 02:31:48 PM
my vote 4 arrow!
Post by: Trini on October 15, 2005, 03:43:06 PM
I hadda go with

KND - Funny
Die Hard - SAM
Crazy - Triniman
Dotish - najee (but he still stuck on the last forum)
Oldest I know - Socacrapo
Best Improved - TriniInfinite (once he stay out of cricket)
Trigger Happy - Alberta
Stinkest (pervert) - Sam by a mile, but vb doing all kinda think in Turkey nobody know about.
Best report - Touches (mention to Andre Samuel and patriot)
MIA - Insider
Most Knowledgeable - Tallman, the walking encyclopedia.
Most hated - Bimblast (the man used to laugh at every single thing, even when we beat them)
Most welcomed foreigner - Lazie (Tilla too, but he more scarce). RF - Yuh improving, but yuh have some work still  ;D
Man who Post nobody take on - TriniInfinite (see what a stupid past does cause)
Gone but not forgotten - The man from Tobago, TC
Best Rivalry - Truetrini and Triniman (Sam and KND sometimes, but Sam cool these days)

Post by: pass(10trini) on October 16, 2005, 10:17:51 PM
Ah jes come in an ah ha to geh meh 2 cents....

Knd u is meh hero sah..........u know how to hold ppl attention in here .

Truetrini and Triniman combined is ah real commess .LOL
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 16, 2005, 10:23:45 PM
sam leadin de way, he may b a runaway if everyone vote
Post by: fishs on October 16, 2005, 10:52:36 PM
Uhmmmmmm. Ah thought dis was ah serious football forum.
So allyuh mean plenty ting say here is jus joke?
Krise, haf de time ah feel allyuh does want tuh kill reggaefan !!! :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ ;D ;D ;D
Post by: JDB on October 17, 2005, 06:48:33 AM
Best Improved - TriniInfinite (once he stay out of cricket)

It would be nice if he go back for a little bit though.
Post by: Star Child on April 19, 2006, 05:38:18 AM
I going with Sam yes !!!!!  :devil:

No one could come close, de man dread, he consistently good, not just or or two good, he just good. If Sam leave here this forum gone through.
Post by: scarface on April 19, 2006, 05:59:58 AM
nah jed for me the most die hard is TI wit he husband "hardest".  ;D

& yuh does alywas look foward to Touches good too wit d match reports  :beermug:
Post by: kicker on April 19, 2006, 07:21:32 AM
funniest:  Arrow

Post by: SOBRIQUET on April 19, 2006, 08:14:31 AM
Cmon fellas. Who does make we laugh more than we boy DAVEY JENNY? His one legendary, infamous post alone does still have men bawlin!
Post by: FF on April 19, 2006, 09:37:30 AM
"other" is all dem people who vex dey name ent dere  ;D

Post by: Pointman on April 19, 2006, 09:49:33 AM
Dutty is de man dat does have me in stitches every time he post. Pure kicks.
Post by: Pointman on April 19, 2006, 10:07:28 AM
geez ??? how ah forget dis boy...de man who make meh laugh the hardest ever is definitely KND...de man have rell posting skills. VIBES IT UP.
Post by: fabio on April 19, 2006, 03:16:34 PM

Morderators excluded.

first off tis is general discussion. moderators........tank you very much
second of all, yuh say no moderators included but yuh have palos name dey...lol. like palos tell yuh to start d thread and big him up or wah?  :devil: ah jess teasing...ez
third of all, yuh aint have ah tag for mad man/arse on d forum...that is me..... :rotfl: and then nonsense votes will go to issachunt and jefferz. dem running dat race dey. but ah go give jefferz die hard forum man and socawarriors supporter. d youth man kool eh, but ah mean he go grow up in due timing man and make some mature post. sam get my vote. he know he thing and does not be on no follies. truetrini does mostly talk things other than football. ah cah blame him, he aint really know much about d game. he go get funniest though. d only thing football he does talk is about jack...lol. monkey man jack....lol. touches, well he OK. up to now he aint tell meh d seen with d team down in brooklyn dey. mango, why yuh treating ah fella so?
Post by: FF on April 19, 2006, 03:20:41 PM

Morderators excluded.

second of all, yuh say no moderators included but yuh have palos name dey...lol. like palos tell yuh to big him up or wah?

You just like to collect licks eh?!!  :devil:  ah will go easy dis time

Watch de date ah de original post.... Palos wasnt a moderator back den...

Edit: But what trouble is this!!!?? After 8 months somebody finally vote for me!! ploy ploy ploy ... ah on de board!!  ;D

Steups ah vex ah give arrow meh vote... ah woulda be on 2
Post by: fabio on April 19, 2006, 03:25:10 PM

Morderators excluded.

second of all, yuh say no moderators included but yuh have palos name dey...lol. like palos tell yuh to big him up or wah?

You just like to collect licks eh?!!  :devil:  ah will go easy dis time

Watch de date ah de original post.... Palos wasnt a moderator back den...

Edit: But what trouble is this!!!?? After 8 months somebody finally vote for me!! ploy ploy ploy ... ah on de board!!  ;D

licks? what you talking about? boy FF, you feel i give a flying fack what you or anybody else on this site tell me?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: you have to be kidding me. doh go easy pal. come through. you feel i go leave here a fallen solider or in tears after some men from behind a computer buss up dey mouth?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: ok buddy.....OK and as for palos being a moderator...he is now. we dealing with the present. read the question and as meh what tense it in? to me i read "who is de most funniest, die hard, crazy etc poster?" not "who was de most funniest, die hard, crazy etc poster?"
Post by: shooter on April 19, 2006, 03:31:15 PM
what about kingman he should be  on that post...any way i give i give most outspoken doh care award to flavio
Post by: fabio on April 19, 2006, 03:35:24 PM
what about kingman he should be  on that post...any way i give i give most outspoken doh care award to flavio

a a, i well saying i is ah mad man doh care on this forum. shooter, thanks killa. big up. ah go take that award anyday too....bless!! yea yea, kingman is ah boss too. although he always telling me stop starting shit on he thread.  ;D
Post by: Jefferz on April 19, 2006, 03:39:36 PM
Touches...

always... the most intelectual... but what kinda shit is ddis... I may not look forward to it but the man that I laugh at most who is by far the most die hard supporter is Trininfinite...
Post by: rippin on April 19, 2006, 04:16:18 PM
The man cover all possible chracteristics with the etc....
How you really know what you voting for. Different men would get the funniest.
I know fuh sure I woulda vote TI for the craziest.

The man give a TT politics here. We ain't to sure what we voting for but we voting still. :rotfl:
Post by: richpy on April 19, 2006, 05:11:29 PM
Like alyuh never listen to KND eh wha?
Post by: Benjie on April 19, 2006, 08:00:14 PM
Ah cyah believe TI not in it. Dat man is d craziest funniest die hard supporter ever. That man still believe Hardest going to Germany and that if he ain't selected then d coach mad. Ah mean how much more funny, die hard or crazy can ah man get!!!
Post by: oconnorg on April 20, 2006, 06:48:43 AM
Aye aye.. i make de Other list too oui .!
Post by: Sam on August 02, 2006, 07:56:54 AM
Touches in de lead.... thats BS !!!!!!  :devil: he eh funny, he does give good reports, but thats it....
Post by: trini supporter on August 02, 2006, 09:10:42 AM
At least i made the other list!!!! but my vote will have to be for sam
Post by: Organic on August 02, 2006, 09:14:00 AM
wey dutty and cana name..steups
Post by: Trinimassive on August 02, 2006, 09:22:11 AM
Another old post resurrected...ah well...slow day but anywayz

Funniest thing bout this post is that half the names on the list ent even posting regular........

just hope some ah dem "die-hard" didn't "die-off" :chilling:
Post by: warmonga on August 02, 2006, 10:41:02 AM
I will have to sey RF is de funniest ...  ;D ;D ;D ;D
I gone..
war.....
Post by: College on August 02, 2006, 12:32:18 PM
Everybody have a differnt sense of humor, funny for one may not be funny for all. I dont know about die-hard, b/c that could mean that a man ent have nothing else to do but go on line and post.

For the funniest I would have to give it to:
Cana
Morvant
D'Rat

As for the post I would always have to read, that goes to Coop's.
Post by: saga pinto on August 02, 2006, 02:13:15 PM
I say everybody adds to this forums humor and social commentary.....................
Post by: rippin on August 02, 2006, 02:39:17 PM
When it coome to crazy and die-hard I think TI hae that on luck. He funny to if you like cause he does be posting on a serious vibe and man does feel he on kicks.
Post by: Jefferz on August 02, 2006, 04:13:52 PM
When it coome to crazy and die-hard I think TI hae that on luck. He funny to if you like cause he does be posting on a serious vibe and man does feel he on kicks.

TI is the ultimate die hard, crazy poster... and he is funnier than any other man on this forum... the problem for him is that its very unintentional.
Post by: Toppa on August 02, 2006, 04:30:46 PM
Why Dutty name nuh dey for funniest?
Post by: Jefferz on August 02, 2006, 04:33:25 PM
dey need to do a new updated version of this.
Post by: Quags on August 02, 2006, 05:17:28 PM
Who d hell is sub 1 and triniwings  ???
Post by: Grande on August 02, 2006, 05:20:51 PM
I will have to sey RF is de funniest ...  ;D ;D ;D ;D
I gone..
war.....

warmonga i does ketch kicks from most things you post

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=13275.0
dat is one of meh favourites  :rotfl:
Post by: Mango Chow! on August 02, 2006, 06:15:33 PM
What I want to know is, who is de biggest imps?!?
Post by: berris on August 02, 2006, 06:20:13 PM
All yuh piping or what, yuh go hah funniest and leave out DUTTY, stuepps
Post by: berris on August 02, 2006, 06:25:20 PM

Well since you is de first tuh bring it up ....take win   ;D
Post by: real madness on August 02, 2006, 06:26:10 PM
most bitter poster..Berris... :beermug:
Post by: berris on August 02, 2006, 06:31:32 PM

Now that just #$#@%^&$ wrong how de %$#@ you cud come up wid dah %$#@$%^ sh!t just so, yuh ever %$^& see me biter on this $%$#^ board ..... >:(
Post by: morvant on August 02, 2006, 06:44:33 PM

ok mr brainiac look at the date this thread come out
Post by: berris on August 02, 2006, 06:53:57 PM

:rotfl: ah right movant ...buh dah list shud be updated ....DUTTY must lead dah list ....an ah bringing yuh off de bench to sub when he eh dey
Post by: real madness on August 02, 2006, 06:54:56 PM

Now that just #$#@%^&$ wrong how de %$#@ you cud come up wid dah %$#@$%^ sh!t just so, yuh ever %$^& see me biter on this $%$#^ board ..... >:(

yuh bitter for days...de only time u eh bitter is when stern around.
Post by: rippin on August 02, 2006, 06:59:22 PM
So Stern Berris you think Dutty die-hard and crazy? Another question how you subbing man and thing?
Post by: berris on August 02, 2006, 06:59:57 PM

Ay somebody talk tuh dah man plz, ah go start pelting bottle on de forum,Madness watch yuh back dread  :duel:
Post by: berris on August 02, 2006, 07:09:00 PM
So Stern Berris you think Dutty die-hard and crazy? Another question how you subbing man and thing?

buss up rippin ,ah cyar talk so much for 'die-hard and crazy' but Dutty is one ah de few dah does deliver some one liners that will make yuh spit out yuh food dread. And tuh answer yuh second question yuh sound like yuh vex becuz yuh eh make de bench oh what ?
Post by: morvant on August 02, 2006, 07:22:57 PM

:rotfl: ah right movant ...buh dah list shud be updated ....DUTTY must lead dah list ....an ah bringing yuh off de bench to sub when he eh dey

i hear yuh
Post by: Dutty on August 02, 2006, 07:41:18 PM
yeaaah  :-\ hear wha

allyuh just keep mih name off all dem list and roll call and thread an ting please

I like burnin spear...ah want freedom

when yuh cyber limin wit man like berris yuh bong to ketch ah buss head fuh no reason

me eh in dat

morvant de spot is yours bredda...fix up
Post by: real madness on August 02, 2006, 07:46:11 PM

Ay somebody talk tuh dah man plz, ah go start pelting bottle on de forum,Madness watch yuh back dread  :duel:

i eh fraid bottle..but i hear u fraid stern..that is why u always defending him.
Post by: Mango Chow! on August 02, 2006, 08:34:08 PM

Well since you is de first tuh bring it up ....take win   ;D

Arright, Padnah! I go leave dat alone.  Everybody go waggon dat, so lemme stick to de damned tread! I votin' fuh Sam.  Jes de sight o' dat purple Hippo alone is enough to make yuh roll on de floor.
Post by: kicker on August 03, 2006, 08:46:11 AM
here's my list of nominees for the mix of humor, craziness & die-hardness

Dutty for the classic one liners

Arrow for the sarcasm

Touches for the comical Trini element to his reports

Eman for being one of the more useful & efficient posters

Flex, Tallman, Palos Occonorg, Cowen, Patriot, Big Mag & the other veterans for being the old heads who could pull rank when they want.....

TI for his willingness to big up and give credit to anything Trini, even when credit is not due.

TT for the way he's buff man on the board

Warmonga for his ability to confuse the sh*t out of me

Morvant for being able to bring any issue back to hittin' a man a spanner

Filho for bringing logic to a thread when it may seem impossible

KND because he's KND

Sam for being able to rally support for his jamaican tooth crashing, jail making episode

Berris for his avatar  ;D

Marcos & Disgruntled because dem is meh bredren........... ;D
Post by: Jefferz on August 03, 2006, 11:51:40 AM
here's my list of nominees for the mix of humor, craziness & die-hardness

Dutty for the classic one liners

Arrow for the sarcasm

Touches for the comical Trini element to his reports

Eman for being one of the more useful & efficient posters

Flex, Tallman, Palos Occonorg, Cowen, Patriot, Big Mag & the other veterans for being the old heads who could pull rank when they want.....

TI for his willingness to big up and give credit to anything Trini, even when credit is not due.

TT for the way he's buff man on the board

Warmonga for his ability to confuse the sh*t out of me

Morvant for being able to bring any issue back to hittin' a man a spanner

Filho for bringing logic to a thread when it may seem impossible

KND because he's KND

Sam for being able to rally support for his jamaican tooth crashing, jail making episode

Berris for his avatar  ;D

Marcos & Disgruntled because dem is meh bredren........... ;D

Disgruntle in particular has my vote. Cuz he eh afraid tuh say what he feel whenever he feel... and he loyal to he purpose.

and dis commin from ah fellah dat used to hate he eh.

Plus when yuh lookin tuh cuss Stern John for doing he usual blasted shit in de stadium yuh always look tuh him to lead the Stern smashing in a most hilarious fashion... and den tuh watch he cuss even more when hes scores  ;D

behind he is Touches... always a good cultural intelect, Arrow for de way he does highlight the pompous people with his tricky Sarcasm and then Filho and Kicker the corrects of my immaturity.

Patriot cuz he probably de koolest man tuh lime wit and den Occoner for being the designated organizer and dropper.

and oh yeah of course TI the god of football itself.

and of course meh good padna TT for always acknowledging this all knowningness. 
Post by: sprog on August 03, 2006, 01:58:13 PM
Sam and touches, but i will tell you.... Jah Gol...hmmm when dat brother talk i does hush and listen he real know he stuff
Post by: Sando on May 31, 2007, 06:00:42 PM
No way Touches can be over Sam.....  :o
Post by: Quags on May 31, 2007, 06:35:44 PM
Jus so ...lol
Post by: saga pinto on May 31, 2007, 06:37:23 PM
I find everybody should get ah medal or some kinda prize,like pee wee football where the losers get ah trophy as well as the winners...................  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 31, 2007, 08:51:57 PM
Jus so ...lol
ent,man ressurect this ting after ah year.
Post by: Jefferz on June 01, 2007, 04:16:52 AM
I find everybody should get ah medal or some kinda prize,like pee wee football where the losers get ah trophy as well as the winners...................  ;D ;D ;D

lets tell the pope.
Post by: Brownsugar on June 01, 2007, 05:39:57 AM
DUTTY!!!!......he make me almost lose my wuk wid one ah de fuss post ah ever read on dis board.....

Dat man could shit talk......
Post by: pass(10trini) on June 01, 2007, 09:36:18 AM
Man bring this back again.. :flamethrower: :flamethrower:
Post by: Sando on January 11, 2008, 10:32:55 AM
Where these men gone ? this poll have to change now...  :devil:
Post by: pardners on January 12, 2008, 01:49:19 PM
Most of these men still around man.
Some names I haven't heard from in a long while is people like...

Jefferz
Andre Samuel
Cowen
O'Conner
Don Basil
Girl Warrior
Nigel Fabien - mih breds
Cantona - mih other breds
Kandi TT
Hypershot J - ah think he did get dis on the forum for some stupidness and ah never see a post again  :-\ ???

Small Mag only posting when it have to do with Manu  ;D
Ah realise Touches and TI selective with they posting too.
Post by: Tallman on January 12, 2008, 02:03:10 PM
Doh forget d_#1Trinba
Post by: Themanfriday on January 12, 2008, 02:37:54 PM
As long as Westcoast is not in dat list de list is ah blacklist ;D

West is de man
Post by: weary1969 on January 12, 2008, 04:56:37 PM
WCQ begins soon so all dem fellas will b back
Post by: triniairman on January 12, 2008, 05:35:24 PM
WCQ begins soon so all dem fellas will b back
Yuh could bank on that. I here right through and meh name eh get call  :'(  ;D
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 12, 2008, 05:44:19 PM
my picks woulda been sam, dutty, tt and knd...  :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Star Child on September 30, 2008, 09:59:43 AM
Sam by miles !!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: asylumseeker on September 30, 2008, 10:06:38 AM

But ask anybody in Trinidad if a unfinsihed mount hope is better than no mount hope and see what they tell you.

Just last year I took my partner and he dog to mount hope, The Vet in mount hope perform some kind of prostate surgury on the dog and within 2 days the dog was back home and doing well. If Back in 1970 if Williams did say we was spending $800 million to build a dog hospital to cut of dog balls man would have said he is crazy. In 2005 men paying big money to get they dog balls cut off, That is the realty without mount hope that dog would be dead. There is benefit to facilities, forward thinking is what is required.

Things nice in TnT.
Always was always will be! 

This was some funny shit    :D ;D

Absolutely so. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on September 30, 2008, 10:24:25 AM
allyuh miss de latest offering from jus cool?
Post by: weary1969 on September 30, 2008, 12:35:57 PM
I c tings lil slow doh worry game next wk and 2 back 2 back WCQ
Post by: Errol on August 11, 2011, 08:05:22 AM
Got to be Sam...

Look what he post here....

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=54491.msg758075#msg758075

Post by: STEUPS!! on August 11, 2011, 09:20:50 AM
WAYZ, Ah man resurrect a six year old thread oui   ;D

three quarter of those ppl no longer post  :(
Post by: Dansteel - The Iceman on August 11, 2011, 10:04:49 AM
Gunnerstunner is my real boy from when we was yutes an ting but Arsenal trophy drought putting him in contention.

(big up Stunner)
Post by: GunnerStunner on August 11, 2011, 10:47:09 AM
wtf!?! i not on this? damn bastards! :devil:
Post by: theworm2345 on August 11, 2011, 10:50:52 AM
Funniest, die-hard, and crazy would all be different (well maybe funniest and crazy would be the same) so I don't think the poll really covers it all.
Post by: Star Child on August 25, 2011, 08:21:12 PM
Try this one by Sam (CAUTION)....

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=20085.msg209237#msg209237