Sports => Football => Topic started by: vb on August 26, 2010, 05:40:00 AM

Title: Congrats to Palos on his nuptials
Post by: vb on August 26, 2010, 05:40:00 AM
The man find somebody to marry him yes  ;D

Congrats bro, I wish you and your new bride all the best.

Title: Re: Congrats to Palos on his nuptials
Post by: Brownsugar on August 26, 2010, 05:42:07 AM
Or hor, dais why yuh so scarce dese days!!.....ah want piece ah cake eh..... :)

Congrats!!.... :beermug:
Post by: davidephraim on August 26, 2010, 06:16:05 AM
Palos congrats on your wedding. Hope you live to see many more. :devil: :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 06:51:56 AM
CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSS so she go b playin next 2 u in Panorama 2011
Post by: pass(10trini) on August 26, 2010, 06:58:39 AM
Well done. I hope you done buy all the big screen an ting already ;D

All the best
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 26, 2010, 07:03:03 AM
Blessings to u and d wifey  :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on August 26, 2010, 07:18:44 AM
Heartiest Congrats boss :beermug: :beermug:

Is only so long you could walk troo stanley park lookin forlorn before one ah dem gyirls take yuh orn

In page 4 of this thread you could read the questions of a young fresh faced groom to be :devil:
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=47316.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=47316.0)
Post by: soccerman on August 26, 2010, 09:05:52 AM

Is only so long you could walk troo stanley park lookin forlorn before one ah dem gyirls take yuh orn

In page 4 of this thread you could read the questions of a young fresh faced groom to be :devil:
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=47316.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=47316.0)

Yuh cyar get away wid nutten on dis dite nah....But fuh real de man was askin some serious questions and like Dutty was de first to pick up on it. Ah wonder if de book come out yet ;D
Post by: maxg on August 26, 2010, 09:27:00 AM

WHA D ...-ah miss all ah dat Dear Queenie post, ah have to get around to dem udda forums more often...all now meh business wudda be fix....Congrats bro....Now, doh mind Queenie eh, listen to ah ole fart, Niagra is for honeymoon and viewing eh...yuh cyah just change yuh mind and throw nutten over dem....self or otherwives... :devil:
Post by: Rastaman on August 26, 2010, 09:46:37 AM

Well Palos I see that THE QUEEN helped you over the last hurdle ( :whistling: )     Good luck to you man and best wished.
Post by: Big Magician on August 26, 2010, 10:06:48 AM
To Palos and Palas... belssings from the Magicians
Post by: asylumseeker on August 26, 2010, 10:31:01 AM

Dutty wid de due diligence :) CONGRATS PALOS!!!!!!!
Post by: Bourbon on August 26, 2010, 10:47:12 AM
Congrats boss.

(Extend my condolences to de wife)  :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 11:02:15 AM
Congrats boss.

(Extend my condolences to de wife)  :devil:

OUCHHHHHH  :rotfl: She go ahrite once she at least lurk d forum she go get 2 understand d Palos.
Post by: rotatopoti3 on August 26, 2010, 11:40:55 AM
Congratulations Mr.BC...hope this new change in your life doesnt hinder your time tinkering with your keyboard...

cause yuh knoe woman does expect other things as well.....  :devil:

Freedom gone.....
Post by: JDB on August 26, 2010, 12:08:57 PM
This one is a shocker. I guess old dogs learning new tricks these days.

Congrats boy Palos

Post by: DeSoWa on August 26, 2010, 12:20:22 PM
Congrats bro! :beermug: Ah guess the invite was lost in the mail...no biggy!  :devil:

Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 12:24:07 PM
Congrats bro! :beermug: Ah guess the invite was lost in the mail...no biggy!  :devil:

LAWDDDDDDDDDDDD I could hardly wait 4 Palos 2 reach dis thread. Moderators doh move it till he reach.
Post by: dinho on August 26, 2010, 12:32:43 PM
Congrats...

Honeymooning in Bermuda or wha? :devil:
Post by: E-man on August 26, 2010, 12:34:36 PM
Palos! Congrats, man.
Post by: Tallman on August 26, 2010, 01:41:36 PM
Poor fella.

http://www.youtube.com/v/rY0WxgSXdEE
Post by: Brownsugar on August 26, 2010, 02:44:38 PM
Palos! Congrats, man.

Yuh mean even he fellow Mods didn't get ah invite??  Oh shucks he did fire dat wuk some time ago...ok moving orn..... :devil: :devil: ;D
Post by: Touches on August 26, 2010, 03:53:48 PM
Whoa...congrats breds, welcome to the club.  :angel: :devil:
Post by: Deeks on August 26, 2010, 03:57:15 PM
Congrats. Blessings!!! Plenty chirren!!!!!
Post by: Preacher on August 26, 2010, 04:01:40 PM
Wow!!!! Palitos...Congrats brother.  All the best, it's a wonderful thing.  It's ok if she could play fitball better than u.  ;D
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 26, 2010, 04:55:22 PM

you too touches ???

Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 05:21:49 PM

you too touches ???

YUH LATE
Post by: Jah Gol on August 26, 2010, 05:44:30 PM
Congratulations Palos. All d bess !
Post by: Storeboy on August 26, 2010, 08:26:04 PM
The only way to believe that is for Palos to post pictures
Post by: che on August 26, 2010, 08:28:42 PM
Congrats Palos  :beermug:
Post by: kicker on August 26, 2010, 08:31:23 PM
Congrats Palos!!
Post by: samo on August 26, 2010, 08:46:51 PM
Congratulations Palos!! Happy for you family!
Post by: sammy on August 27, 2010, 02:03:26 AM
congrats man. all the best.............buh doh tell me u get banned ahredy?
Post by: fLaSh on August 28, 2010, 08:29:01 PM
Palos congrats on your wedding. Hope you live to see many more. :devil: :devil:

:rotfl: Ah thiefin dat one. Congrats to you and your new wifey Palos

Post by: maxg on August 29, 2010, 01:52:38 PM
ps: yuh cyah take the lady to HCS for no honeymoon and to meet yuh warrior nation family etc.etc...dem ting doh wuk too good, if yuh still wha try it Tide eh go get the blood outta yuh tux.. :devil:
Post by: FireBrand on August 29, 2010, 03:31:24 PM
Congrats Palos! Hope yuh like rollercoasters...  ;D
Post by: palos on September 07, 2010, 05:33:19 PM
Thanx everybody fuh de well wishes.

Ah take she to she fuss "quasi T&T game on Sunday...

Puerto Rico Islanders vs Vancouver Whitecaps featurin de triple K attack...Keon "Schilacci" Daniel, Kevon Villaroel, and Kendall Jagdeosingh.  Nigel Henry was on de bench but eh play and me eh see Osei Telesford.

Highlights here:

http://www.youtube.com/v/rKdBQOR8ynU
Post by: weary1969 on September 07, 2010, 09:38:37 PM
Thanx everybody fuh de well wishes.

Ah take she to she fuss "quasi T&T game on Sunday...

Puerto Rico Islanders vs Vancouver Whitecaps featurin de triple K attack...Keon "Schilacci" Daniel, Kevon Villaroel, and Kendall Jagdeosingh.  Nigel Henry was on de bench but eh play and me eh see Osei Telesford.

Highlights here:

http://www.youtube.com/v/rKdBQOR8ynU

Hayden is a friend of mine.
Post by: Socapro on September 07, 2010, 11:00:21 PM

Whey de wedding pics Palos?! I still trying to believe this but congrats!  :violin:
Post by: StoreBayLimer on September 07, 2010, 11:22:55 PM

Congratulations, Congratulations, Palos!  Wishing you lots of luck and happiness!
Post by: spideybuff on September 08, 2010, 06:08:03 AM
"And another one gone, another one gone,
Another one bites the dust..."

Congrats Palos!
Post by: weary1969 on September 08, 2010, 08:01:01 AM

Whey de wedding pics Palos?! I still trying to believe this but congrats!  :violin:

CHECK FB Dat is how I C a friend dress in suit
Post by: Socapro on September 08, 2010, 10:22:48 AM

CHECK FB Dat is how I C a friend dress in suit

Okay, cool!  8)
Post by: ZANDOLIE on September 08, 2010, 12:23:17 PM
Congrats  :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 08, 2010, 12:30:30 PM
congrats . :beermug:.. this means less time for socawarriors.net   :devil: :devil:
Post by: Spursy on September 08, 2010, 12:31:08 PM
Congrats Palos.
Post by: Trinimassive on September 08, 2010, 12:58:13 PM
Congrats Palos.

Ah guess yuh doh believe that the best P is the next P anymore  :devil:
Post by: big dawg on September 08, 2010, 03:28:33 PM
Congrats again boss..!!

but yuh facebook status still saying single  ;D