General => General Discussion => Topic started by: TriniItalian on September 05, 2010, 09:03:22 PM

Title: Anyone Knows Anyone Who Can Get Me A Job As A Roustabout?
Post by: TriniItalian on September 05, 2010, 09:03:22 PM
Hey guys I'm frustrated and looking to start over, I'm 25 no priors lol I've been in banking, adjusting and technology over the past 8 years, I work hard but I can't be spinning with no upward mobility, I just want to do something with a high capacity for growth and learning (this is important I need to constantly improve my knowledgebase) and of course lucrative with some adventure for want of a better word... So whether in trinidad offshore or on or in dubai or any part of the world does anyone have links/guidance that you can PM me so I can land that sort of job? Maybe as a roustabout or some other entrylevel area that I can work my way up. Much appreciated guys.
Title: Re: Anyone Knows Anyone Who Can Get Me A Job As A Roustabout?
Post by: kounty on September 05, 2010, 09:23:12 PM
you probably need to add p-diddy as a facebook friend  ;D
Post by: TriniItalian on September 05, 2010, 09:28:34 PM
LOL! Nah I cool there kounty... I ent like cambodian breast milk
Post by: Bourbon on September 05, 2010, 11:13:12 PM
Me myself looking for something. Not right now...but....I due to finish my degree by about May next year..and I know that textbook knowledge for Petroleum Engineering eh much sense without practical. My goal is to have the best of both cuz I eh want to be dem kind who does pontificate from de office and eh know what going on at the rig floor.