Sports => Football => Topic started by: FATZ on September 08, 2010, 07:23:03 AM

Title: Adrian Narine - Did he get a call up to the senior squad?
Post by: FATZ on September 08, 2010, 07:23:03 AM
I heard something from a butt..errr and he stated that Narine got called up for teh senior squad from Latapy but i did not see his name mentioned for any of the upcoming matches, can anyone confirm this call up:?
Title: Re: Adrian Narine - Did he get a call up to the senior squad?
Post by: Tallman on September 10, 2010, 11:57:33 AM
Me eh hear nutten about dat, but I doubt it.

He go be 33 next month
He playing fuh Rangers who only win 2 game fuh de season.
Over de last few years, he eh relly been playing no setta ball.
He probably cyar travel to, or pass thru de US.
Post by: saga pinto on September 10, 2010, 12:45:08 PM

He go be 33 next month

Why he cyar travel or pass thru the US?
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 10, 2010, 02:11:36 PM

He go be 33 next month

i think he was arrested and spend jail time in  england
Post by: weary1969 on September 11, 2010, 08:35:10 PM

He go be 33 next month

i think he was arrested and spend jail time in  england

Doh worry I sure d esteem Min of Sport have a relationship wit d US embassy to get him a visa.