Sports => Football => Topic started by: FF on September 09, 2010, 07:39:51 AM

Title: Condolences to forumite Bally.
Post by: FF on September 09, 2010, 07:39:51 AM
Allyuh Bally father Garvin Gomez pass away yesterday.

Some of the forumites might know him as he used to play with Woodbrook Playboyz and travel around with the national team.

I believe Tallman meet him in Bahrain.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=7827.msg64375#msg64375

Rest in Peace brother... Stay strong Bally
Title: Re: Condolences to forumite Bally.
Post by: Flex on September 09, 2010, 07:40:27 AM
Condolences to Bally and his family.
Post by: JDB on September 09, 2010, 07:50:43 AM
Condolences Bally, may he rest in peace.

I believe we met him at the Guatemala game viewing in Brooklyn as well.

Post by: Swima on September 09, 2010, 07:53:09 AM
Condolences bro.
Post by: Red Mango on September 09, 2010, 07:53:29 AM
Condolences Bally... De pan fraternity is ah brotherhood... Stay strong...
Post by: kicker on September 09, 2010, 07:55:44 AM
Condolences Bally...
Post by: Mose on September 09, 2010, 07:58:40 AM
Condolences to Bally and family.
Post by: Tallman on September 09, 2010, 08:02:53 AM
Hold it dong Bally.

Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted.
Matthew 5:4
Post by: Jumbie on September 09, 2010, 08:14:58 AM
Bally, family.. friends - Sincere condolences.

Stay Strong.
Post by: Ngozi on September 09, 2010, 08:54:44 AM
Condolenses ... be strong
Post by: Bakes on September 09, 2010, 08:57:27 AM
Condolences to you Bally and family.
Post by: Sam on September 09, 2010, 09:00:26 AM
Stay strong bredda...
Post by: supporter on September 09, 2010, 09:52:14 AM
My Condolences Bally
Post by: boss on September 09, 2010, 09:55:34 AM
RIP, and condolences to Bally  :(
Post by: kaliman2006 on September 09, 2010, 09:59:27 AM
Condolences to Bally
Post by: FireBrand on September 09, 2010, 10:01:28 AM
Condolences Bally, may he rest in peace.

I believe we met him at the Guatemala game viewing in Brooklyn as well.

Yeah...I remember him.  Sorry for your loss brethren. Stay strong in the Lord!
Post by: 100% Barataria on September 09, 2010, 10:01:32 AM
Bally.  Condolences, stay strong meh boy
Post by: palos on September 09, 2010, 10:10:01 AM
Really sorry to hear Bally.  Blessins & condolences to you and yuh family bro
Post by: injunchile on September 09, 2010, 10:10:54 AM
Blessings- To be absent in the body is to be present with the lord. He has gone to a place where their is no more suffering no more pain.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on September 09, 2010, 10:13:51 AM
Sorry to hear that Bally, condolences to you and your family
Post by: weary1969 on September 09, 2010, 10:27:00 AM
Condolences may God give you strength.
Post by: Coop's on September 09, 2010, 10:54:18 AM
Condolences to you and your family,may he RIP.
Post by: Touches on September 09, 2010, 10:54:35 AM
Condolences Bally...to you and your family.

Stay strong.
Post by: KND2 on September 09, 2010, 10:55:00 AM
codolences bally
Post by: che on September 09, 2010, 01:02:46 PM
condolences bally. stay strong brother.
Post by: Themanfriday on September 09, 2010, 01:05:06 PM
Hold it dong Bally.

Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted.
Matthew 5:4

NICENESS

My Condolences
Post by: E-man on September 09, 2010, 01:07:06 PM
Sorry for your loss, Bally. My sincere condolences to the family.
Post by: Trini Madness on September 09, 2010, 01:10:45 PM
sorry for your loss
Post by: Dumplingdinho on September 09, 2010, 01:16:05 PM
Condolences to Bally and family.
Post by: DeSoWa on September 09, 2010, 01:16:29 PM
Keep your head up Bally, sorry for your loss, may he RIP. Give thanks for life!

Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on September 09, 2010, 01:35:00 PM
Sorry to hear this.  Keep strong Bally, my condolences to you and your family
Post by: trinikev on September 09, 2010, 02:10:05 PM
Condolences to you and your family Bally
Post by: Bally on September 09, 2010, 04:01:38 PM
Thanks for all the love guy heading home now to take care of my mom
Post by: Sentinel on September 09, 2010, 04:16:04 PM
Condolences to you and your family.
Post by: Midknight on September 09, 2010, 05:29:04 PM
Condolences to one of the family...
Post by: samo on September 09, 2010, 06:20:20 PM
COndolences to Bally and family.. Your online brothers and sisters will keep you all in our prayers..
Post by: CAPITANO on September 09, 2010, 06:24:16 PM
Sincere Condolonces to you and ur family...Stay stong
Post by: Observer on September 09, 2010, 06:53:32 PM
condolences to you and your family. God Bless
Post by: sammy on September 09, 2010, 07:43:32 PM
condolences
Post by: Tenorsaw on September 09, 2010, 07:46:34 PM
Condolences to you and the family, Bally
Post by: Spursy on September 09, 2010, 07:49:18 PM
When the Almighty takes something dear to you he replaces it with equal or something more.

Death is part of life and we must respect this.

Hope he finds peace in the afterlife and you find strength, growing stronger from this.
Post by: truetrini on September 09, 2010, 08:01:05 PM
Condolonces, stay strong.
Post by: weary1969 on September 09, 2010, 08:08:55 PM
Thanks for all the love guy heading home now to take care of my mom

Big job that but I know u able.
Post by: Preacher on September 09, 2010, 08:27:55 PM
Condolences to you and yours at this time bro

Blessings
Post by: Socapro on September 09, 2010, 08:30:36 PM
Sorry to hear this news. Condolences to Bally & family.
Be strong & may God bless his soul!
Post by: Jahyouth on September 09, 2010, 09:35:03 PM
Jah bless, Bally.  My condolences.
Post by: AirMan on September 09, 2010, 09:37:48 PM
Condolences to Bally and his family.
Post by: STEUPS!! on September 09, 2010, 09:40:57 PM
Hold yuh head up Bally. call upon the Lord anytime. He there to comfort you and your family.

Post by: dinho on September 09, 2010, 09:46:44 PM
Condolences, stay strong.
Post by: Big Magician on September 10, 2010, 07:26:20 AM
blessings from The Magicians
Post by: Papasmurf on September 10, 2010, 07:54:35 AM
Condolences Bally and to your family as well. God bless!
Post by: Deeks on September 10, 2010, 02:33:47 PM
Bally,
              Condolences. God Bless!!!
Post by: TriniCana on September 10, 2010, 04:40:36 PM
My condolences to you and the family Bally.
Post by: Jah Gol on September 10, 2010, 04:45:41 PM
My sincere condolences to you Bally, be strong.
Post by: asylumseeker on September 10, 2010, 09:33:07 PM
Hang tuff brodda. Condolences.