Sports => Football => Topic started by: FF on October 06, 2010, 09:26:00 AM

Title: Football player feels up female referee...
Post by: FF on October 06, 2010, 09:26:00 AM

and she like it!!  :-*  ;D

http://www.youtube.com/v/fc-K4p8D940

Title: Re: Football player feels up female referee...
Post by: Ngozi on October 06, 2010, 09:39:27 AM
Post by: D.H.W on October 06, 2010, 09:40:16 AM
 :devil: :)
Post by: Dumplingdinho on October 06, 2010, 10:17:39 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: he want to touch the yellow card, that is what they calling it now?

Post by: Peong on October 06, 2010, 02:46:16 PM
Something like this happen to me in a club once.
Go to squeeze a gyul shoulder while looking elsewhere and I squeeze something real soft and nice.
Swing my head around and apologize. De gyul had to laugh.
Good ting her man was somewhere else, that woulda been hard to explain.
Post by: truetrini on October 06, 2010, 04:14:37 PM

it look like she tot tots get hard she had to touch it to calm it down...she smile nice too...
Post by: palos on October 06, 2010, 04:20:22 PM

it look like she tot tots get hard she had to touch it to calm it down...she smile nice too...

De smile is de bess part
Post by: 100% Barataria on October 06, 2010, 05:17:23 PM
I didn't watch de kangkalang, only touch de kangkalang  :rotfl:
Post by: saga pinto on October 06, 2010, 05:41:20 PM
That was kinda sexy and rude  ::)
Post by: truetrini on October 06, 2010, 05:53:18 PM
That was kinda sexy and rude  ::)

if only de ref was a man with pum pum shorts eh?  lol
Post by: Ngozi on October 06, 2010, 09:12:09 PM
Something like this happen to me in a club once.
Go to squeeze a gyul shoulder while looking elsewhere and I squeeze something real soft and nice.
Swing my head around and apologize. De gyul had to laugh.
Good ting her man was somewhere else, that woulda been hard to explain.

Doh try that you eh fooling nobody you had plan that since you see she by the bar lol