General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Socapro on December 08, 2010, 10:35:32 AM

Title: Please post to this thread Your All Time Favourite Panorama Classics!!
Post by: Socapro on December 08, 2010, 10:35:32 AM
Love this one from All Stars back in 1984!!
Check Sparrow waving the flag, he took the road march that year!!

http://www.youtube.com/v/nM7dgb-FGm8
Title: Re: Please post to this thread Your All Time Favourite Panorama Classics!!
Post by: Jumbie on December 08, 2010, 11:11:32 AM
mines..
http://www.youtube.com/v/L5dPdblR5FA
Title: Re: Please post to this thread Your All Time Favourite Panorama Classics!!
Post by: palos on December 08, 2010, 11:24:13 AM
mines.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5dPdblR5FA

This is de FINAL NIGHT VERSION.  De one u post is from Pan in de 21st century

http://www.youtube.com/v/BG4PmUqBEdM&feature=related
Post by: Conquering Lion on December 08, 2010, 03:26:59 PM
Fertrin Pandemonium - Sailing
Catelli All Stars - Curry Tabanca
Post by: weary1969 on December 08, 2010, 10:06:04 PM
Fertrin Pandemonium - Sailing
Catelli All Stars - Curry Tabanca

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNN
Post by: elan on December 08, 2010, 10:36:25 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/JCS6-kMsxiA
Post by: che on December 09, 2010, 09:40:33 PM
Every All Stars arrangement from 1980 to 2010  is ah CLASSIC.
Post by: Victor on December 10, 2010, 09:07:54 PM
Starlift: Du Du Yemi (Natasha)
Phase 11 Pan Groove:  Pan Rising.
Phase 11 Pan Groove:  Woman is Boss.
Phase 11 Pan Groove:  Brake Down.
Phase 11 Pan Groove:  Musical Vengeance.

Rest in peace Clive Bradley. I will always love the Jammer and  Rebecca.
Post by: pass(10trini) on December 11, 2010, 01:25:43 PM

I was in de North Stand for the Finals dat year and Allstars mash dem up bad bad bad with this tune. I is ah Renegades man and when I hear dey come second to Renegades I was certain it have real ba bawl with them Judges dem because is no way Allstar should have been second to anyone that year with Dus in Dey Face.
Post by: che on December 11, 2010, 02:44:48 PM

I was in de North Stand for the Finals dat year and Allstars mash dem up bad bad bad with this tune. I is ah Renegades man and when I hear dey come second to Renegades I was certain it have real ba bawl with them Judges dem because is no way Allstar should have been second to anyone that year with Dus in Dey Face.

Actually They came third. :'( 1 Renegades : Mystery Band, 2 Phase II: Birthday party 3 Tie ALL Stars and Exodus: Dus in yuh face.   
Post by: CK1 on December 14, 2010, 10:27:21 AM
Anyone remember Blue Diamonds...they had a serious rendition of Sparrow's " Wanted Dead or Alive" late 70's...not sure if the song title is correct!
Post by: Tongue on December 30, 2010, 11:22:59 PM
here's a few
Despers - Pan In Harmony
Tokyo - Spree Simon
evrything Phase II
All Stars - Dus
Pandemonium - Pan Yard Vibrations
Third World - Gold
Hummingbirds- Paradise
Fonclair - Tourist Leggo

Post by: TdotTrini on December 31, 2010, 05:10:19 AM
Curepe Schezando would've mash everybody up with Judges Jump 1979

Pandimonium - Sailing - 1988
All Stars - Woman on de bass - 1980
Despers - Rebecca - 1983
Hatters - Winston Spree - 1975
Post by: 1-868 on December 31, 2010, 09:23:48 AM
Pan by Storm - Fonclaire

http://www.youtube.com/v/8DDF5nQExBg
Post by: palos on December 31, 2010, 03:01:29 PM

Well is ALL de same arrangement.  So if 80 was a classic...it stand to reason dat all de ress would be too.
Post by: Socapro on December 31, 2010, 03:06:18 PM

Well is ALL de same arrangement.  So if 80 was a classic...it stand to reason dat all de ress would be too.

:rotfl:  ;)
Post by: elan on December 31, 2010, 04:50:33 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/4xg_Z0IWNGk
Post by: che on January 01, 2011, 04:07:06 PM

Talk done after this one. we could close this thread and open ah best of the rest thread.  ;D
Post by: Bourbon on January 03, 2011, 10:55:08 AM

Dis was EPIC. I was in my mother belly at dis panorama. LAWD!!
Post by: Deeks on January 03, 2011, 06:28:52 PM
Despers      SaSaYay
Solo           Bongo
Post by: che on January 03, 2011, 06:50:22 PM
Despers      SaSaYay
Solo           Bongo

did it have T.V. back in them days?  ;)
Post by: Deeks on January 03, 2011, 10:40:13 PM
Despers      SaSaYay
Solo           Bongo

did it have T.V. back in them days?  ;)
:flamethrower: