General => Jack of All Trades (DIY) => Topic started by: zuluwarrior on January 29, 2011, 01:00:22 PM

Title: GPS UPDATE
Post by: zuluwarrior on January 29, 2011, 01:00:22 PM
I feel we should have a site for GPS updates discussions wah you guys think
Title: Re: GPS UPDATE
Post by: Bitter on January 29, 2011, 01:28:09 PM
Recalculating!

(http://www.magnificentbastard.com/images/pics/mayhem-no-collar-bar.jpg)
Post by: zuluwarrior on January 29, 2011, 01:49:42 PM
Bitter use your GPS to find the C i think it lost .
Post by: Bitter on January 29, 2011, 02:53:46 PM
It needed ah update  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on February 02, 2011, 03:38:10 PM
Recalculating!

(http://www.magnificentbastard.com/images/pics/mayhem-no-collar-bar.jpg)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 06, 2011, 12:27:39 PM
Bitter I thought this was a clip from a movie but I saw the comermical last night it had me lafing .
Post by: warmonga on March 20, 2011, 08:28:15 PM
I lookingfor auto zoe today and mi GPS took mi to a strip club instead..I dont think its  time for an update..
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 21, 2011, 10:45:20 AM
I lookingfor auto zoe today and mi GPS took mi to a strip club instead..I dont think its  time for an update..
Doh update, sell it to Capo :rotfl: :devil: :beermug: