Sports => Football => Topic started by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 03:13:50 PM

Title: Bahrains Change Of Policy
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 03:13:50 PM
Bahrainian Beauties

(http://i.today.reuters.co.uk/images/reuters.gif)

Press Release October 19th Manama

It was annonced yesterday by Bahrainian King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa that for the first time since bahrains affiliation into FIFA (the world's footballing Govening body) that women will be allowed into the national stadium for Bahrain's up and comming world cup qualifier against the beautiful twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago. A spokesman for the kings advisory commitee Said ''We are doing this in the hope to boost tourism in Bahrain and mainly to show the world that we are not all Faggots like the bahrainian nerds who post on the socawarriors.net website'' Although only 4 women will be allowed in, it is said that they are the cream of the crop that Bahrain have to offer. King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa said he believes they are the Bahrainian version of the Carib Girls, non-alcoholic of course.

(http://eur.news1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/ng/sp/crashnet/20050401/16/266681930.jpg)
from left to right: Nadia Al Kaled, Yasmine Khalil, Pasoongi Mohammed, Anoud Habail.

Title: Re: Bahrains Change Of Policy
Post by: ricky on October 19, 2005, 03:18:55 PM
 :rotfl: you had me for the first few lines dey

Post by: Trini on October 19, 2005, 03:19:28 PM
Well yes!
LOL LOL
Post by: TnTVillan on October 19, 2005, 03:20:35 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

THAT WAS BRILLIANT.

WELL DONE PIONEER
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 19, 2005, 03:24:04 PM
boy yuh really had me goin there for a lil while!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Warlord on October 19, 2005, 03:25:23 PM
Bahrainian Beauties

(http://i.today.reuters.co.uk/images/reuters.gif)

Press Release October 19th Manama

It was annonced yesterday by Bahrainian King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa that for the first time since bahrains affiation into FIFA (the world football Govening body) that women will be allowed into the national stadium for Bahrains up and comming world cup qualifier against the beautiful twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago. A spokesman for the kings advisory commitee Said ''We are doing this in the hope to boost tourism in Bahrain and mainly to show the world that we are not all Faggots like the bahrainian nerds who post on the socawarriors.net website'' Although only 4 women will be allowed in it is said that they are the cream of the crop that Bahrain have to offer. King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa said he believes they are the Bahrainian version of the Carib Girls, non-alcoholic of course.

(http://eur.news1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/ng/sp/crashnet/20050401/16/266681930.jpg)
from left to right: Nadia Al Kaled, Yasmine Khalil, Pasoongi Mohammed, Anoud Habail.

Bahrain dem a faggot fi true
Post by: Socaman on October 19, 2005, 03:30:15 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: i thought this was fuh real ...This is a wicked post...... :rotfl:
Post by: Carib-Briton on October 19, 2005, 03:31:55 PM
Post by: Carib-Briton on October 19, 2005, 03:33:07 PM
Pioneer Trini how yuh gine miss out the second part of the news link
Pasoongi Mohammed(third from right) has told us confidentiality after the interview that she wont be at the home tie and will be booking a one way ticket to TNT because she was forced by law to be with what they ladies call the best looking man bahrain has to offer.She said hes ugly has hell and knows Trini men are 1,000,000 times better looking after she left us with an enclosed letter with a photo of her husband.
She said at the end ''judge for your self, he ugly as hell I rather horn a dog''

(http://img438.imageshack.us/img438/1001/x1padjo0uco2h01ofr74orsce8wftz.jpg)
Post by: Alsalman on October 19, 2005, 03:33:21 PM
hahahah

I was just about to bash Reuters ... then noticed you wrote it

;D good job lol

-Sal from Bahrain... P.S those girls aint good lookin at all... they should have picked good lookin gals
Post by: FF on October 19, 2005, 03:35:36 PM
hahahah

I was just about to bash Reuters ... then noticed you wrote it

;D good job lol

-Sal from Bahrain... P.S those girls aint good lookin at all... they should have picked good lookin gals

Well lets see some of the good looking ones

Where is kuwait girl?  ;)
Post by: skins on October 19, 2005, 03:36:17 PM
LOL....... That is a wicked post... i like that one
Post by: Bally on October 19, 2005, 03:36:48 PM
Boy yah tring to get sue :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: thane on October 19, 2005, 03:41:35 PM
my gosh.....
Post by: Nawaf on October 19, 2005, 04:09:09 PM
Please. Stop.  I can't take anymore.  Too much laughter..

::)

Go on, take something else completely false and make up another half-legible, pathetic excuse for a mock article.. ;)

Keep 'em comin' :D
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 04:12:40 PM

Go on, take something else completely false and make up another half-legible, pathetic excuse for a mock article.. ;)

So u didnt find it funny then?
Post by: Nawaf on October 19, 2005, 04:13:31 PM

Let's just say I found it amusing.. ;)
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 04:16:16 PM

Let's just say I found it amusing.. ;)

Well they say the truth is most often amusing
Post by: Nawaf on October 19, 2005, 04:17:31 PM
True, but I'm sure you know that this doesn't apply to this case..
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 04:20:30 PM
;) i know bro just messin wid u. u hav to be Trinidadian to get the jokes in there  :beermug:
Post by: oconnorg on October 19, 2005, 04:20:49 PM
ahahahahhahahhahaa .... ahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Yuh know I started to take it seeerus, util i see faggots.!!!!!!!!!
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 04:22:45 PM
lol like ah ketch every1 wid this ;)
Post by: oconnorg on October 19, 2005, 04:23:47 PM

Ahahahahahahahahha....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: If that is nt sarcasm I dunno what is . lol...
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 04:26:02 PM
Pasoongi Mohammed(third from right) has told us confidentiality after the interview that she wont be at the home tie and will be booking a one way ticket to TNT because she was forced by law to be with what they ladies call the best looking man bahrain has to offer.She said hes ugly has hell and knows Trini men are 1,000,000 times better looking after she left us with an enclosed letter with a photo of her husband.
She said at the end ''judge for your self, he ugly as hell I rather horn a dog''

When we interviewed the King further on this matter he said ''Who the hell is Pasoongi!!''  :rotfl:

Post by: Tenorsaw on October 19, 2005, 04:33:43 PM
Pioneer yuh had meh there for ah minute.  Alllyuh wouldn''t leave the people ah lone.  But de seem to like the banter they getting.
Post by: JDB on October 19, 2005, 04:34:10 PM
Good work pioneer. Yuh had me going.
Post by: SHOTTA on October 19, 2005, 04:34:30 PM
horse u is d greatest my chest hurtin from da laughter :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Ponnoxx on October 19, 2005, 04:34:52 PM
 Listen all Bahrainians ....please leave this website.. You are very sensitive and annoying at the same time.. You have basically came to this site and become a total nuisance..no one cares about your country..if yuh have nothing pertaining to T&T football or T&T for that matter do not post.
Post by: Cowen on October 19, 2005, 04:35:19 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah get ketch bad ......... ;D When ah see that Reuters sign ah say well yes this is something new. Like the man see some trini girls and he decide he want see them wine in the stadium when we win.

But that faggot line ...  :rotfl:.

Post ah the Week  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 04:41:38 PM
tank yuh sar  :beermug:
Post by: pioneertrini on October 19, 2005, 05:15:31 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on October 19, 2005, 05:17:34 PM
thread of the month

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Babalawo on October 19, 2005, 05:31:23 PM
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 19, 2005, 09:46:23 PM
pioneer yuh is ah mother so and so.yuh make meh pee meh flickin couch.ah laugh so hard meh wife wake up.oh god meh arse dark when she smell this pee tomorrow.
Post by: LICKS4SO on October 19, 2005, 09:53:42 PM
Boy that was Tommy Joseph funny.....When I was over in there I was amazed to see grown men walking holding hands and somehow to them, that did not seem gay!

Licks like fire licks peas!!
TnT win both legs
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 19, 2005, 10:01:52 PM
on ah serious note though...dem gyul look kinda hairy.pioneer yuh think deh does shave deh business?
Post by: morvant on October 19, 2005, 10:03:08 PM
on ah serious note though...dem gyul look kinda hairy.pioneer yuh think deh does shave deh business?

i wont be surprised if they didnt. most countries dont
Post by: fishs on October 19, 2005, 10:10:57 PM
Pioneer:
Thanks fuh dis man, yuh jus ease the pressure, ah still in laffing shock. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: pioneertrini on October 20, 2005, 02:02:21 AM

Boy i hear dem doh shave for nuttin :afro:
Post by: greenpea on October 20, 2005, 06:13:18 AM
Man that was funny for spite...... :beermug:.... beyond reason..... and thus it begins.....  :chilling:
Post by: pioneertrini on October 20, 2005, 02:50:25 PM
pioneer yuh is ah mother so and so.yuh make meh pee meh flickin couch.ah laugh so hard meh wife wake up.oh god meh arse dark when she smell this pee tomorrow.

so ya wife smell di pee boi?
Post by: ahmed on October 20, 2005, 03:33:59 PM
it is going to be funnier after the match specially when you lose please
behave we respect you and all T&T people so please respect your
self i am sorry if i talked like that but when some one talks like that
on my country it hurts so please don't do it again your an adult and
you understand that nothing equals the love to the country that you
belong to please don't change the good image i knew about the T&T people.
Post by: pioneertrini on October 20, 2005, 03:55:14 PM

Ahmed, this was not an attack on your country, it was a prank to ridicule the Bahrainian posters who first came onto our forum and disrespected us and our nation. :joker: :cheers:
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 20, 2005, 04:05:16 PM
ahmed you people too uptight.youall need to relax take ah deep breath and keep ah cool head.i think it would be ah very good idea that for the first leg of the tnt-bahrain clash you and some of the bahrain boys come to trini and see what life is all about.you could hit a lil maracas(beach)eat ah bake and shark and just mellow under ah under some trini sunshine with ladies galore.eat yuh eye full.think bout it.
Post by: ahmed on October 20, 2005, 04:11:49 PM
i knew that but when some one disrespect your nation you deal we him
do you know i see your country almost the same of mine everything is almost
the same they to reach the top and everybody helps when someone try to improve
to the world that his country maybe small with its size and there isn't much people
but there love to there country makes everything impossible easy and could be done
that what makes my country special and i think it makes your country too. we have
alot of things incomen
Post by: rippin on November 04, 2005, 05:07:02 PM
Pioneer I think this is the second time you catch me with a mock article  :rotfl:
It was real funny. Anything you post now have to have a link.
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 04, 2005, 05:13:43 PM
ahahahahhahahhahaa .... ahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Yuh know I started to take it seeerus, util i see faggots.!!!!!!!!!

Dude you are slow :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: pioneertrini on November 04, 2005, 05:15:22 PM
lol, nobody will believe anyting i say now.
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 04, 2005, 05:18:40 PM

Just shut up.  If you dont like it dont come here or even better do the same back to them in their forum.  You sounded like a freak.
Post by: morvant on November 04, 2005, 05:21:16 PM

Just shut up.  If you dont like it dont come here or even better do the same back to them in their forum.  You sounded like a freak.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that man cuss up one ah he own oui :beermug:
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 04, 2005, 05:23:18 PM
Man he sounded too serious :rotfl:
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on November 04, 2005, 05:28:28 PM

whey i feel I have to give "bah single bullerman" ah half a star fuh dat one dey  :rotfl:
Post by: pioneertrini on November 04, 2005, 05:46:58 PM
lol ya see trouble in there camp, we have dem turning on each other. tings lookin bad bah bah ;)
Post by: dutchman on November 04, 2005, 11:43:32 PM
that was a wicket post  :wavetowel: where did you find that pic ?

bah bah you're getting funny...
might be time for a poll

By when will bah_bah drop his country & become a Trini soca warrior and order the finta outfit?

1 before nov 12
2 after nov 13 ( visiting T&T)
3 the coming 48 hours ;D
Post by: TnTVillan on November 04, 2005, 11:50:38 PM
All ya men could revive post boy. This post was long since dead. Weeys boy just so post come back to life.
Post by: Redbelt on November 05, 2005, 03:32:08 AM
pioneertrini
you should work for the onion

www.theonion.com
Post by: pioneertrini on November 05, 2005, 06:06:59 AM
Ah have an interview on Tuesday ;)

villan this post will never die, world cup go be goin on and man still post on this  ;D