Sports => Football => Topic started by: theworm2345 on February 14, 2011, 04:41:37 PM

Title: Where are you Zeppo?
Post by: theworm2345 on February 14, 2011, 04:41:37 PM
Shithong misses an injury time penalty to cost his team two points...aren't you going to make a new thread?
Title: Re: Where are you Zeppo?
Post by: giggsy11 on February 14, 2011, 04:56:03 PM
Shithong misses an injury time penalty to cost his team two points...aren't you going to make a new thread?

Post by: DeSoWa on February 14, 2011, 05:09:33 PM
 :rotfl: just cya resist! lol..it was not even supposed to be a penalty in the 1st place!  :devil:

Post by: Brownsugar on February 14, 2011, 05:53:06 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Here nah Worm, I cyar believe you is a yankee.....you're priceless!!!!

Post by: sammy on February 14, 2011, 05:53:10 PM

a penalty and a rebound.......he try to do a rooney  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: D.H.W on February 14, 2011, 05:54:00 PM

waaaaaaaaaaayyyy hhahahahaha , man get call out , dry so yes  :rotfl: :rotfl:

needles yes  :whip:
Post by: Mango Chow! on February 14, 2011, 06:33:40 PM
:rotfl: just cya resist! lol..it was not even supposed to be a penalty in the 1st place!  :devil:

No it wasn't....every time dempsy get tackled in the box he try he bess to get a penalty.  It was a lame call (mike dean is a rel Chelsea hater!) but poetic justice in the end........and, I eh care what mcmanaman and dem say, yes, it shoulda been called back, but it woulda had to have been called back if he scored as well and I doubt seriously that dean was doing that. 

Worm....yuh eh nice at all!!  :rotfl:
Post by: Peong on February 14, 2011, 07:25:53 PM
That was a good penalty call.  No contact with the ball, but contact with Dempsey's foot.
If Dempsey had left the rebound #22 had a much better chance of putting it on target.
Post by: Mango Chow! on February 14, 2011, 08:58:04 PM
That was a good penalty call.  No contact with the ball, but contact with Dempsey's foot.
If Dempsey had left the rebound #22 had a much better chance of putting it on target.

for all the rough play and body-checking that he was allowing whole game, that call was a bullshit call.  Even the yellow card he gave Ivanovic was bullshit because it was Dembele was the one pulling Ivanovic shirt on that play. mike dean is a known chelsea antagonist and he's a ass.
Post by: fish on February 14, 2011, 10:50:16 PM
Poor penalty in my eyes. Wasnt in d far side at all.
Post by: supporter on February 16, 2011, 09:52:39 AM
haha
Post by: KND2 on February 16, 2011, 10:14:22 AM
to demsey credit he created the penalty and he is a big player for that side.

he is the go to guy so he is not so much of a shithong