General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: D#_1_TrInBa on February 15, 2011, 11:48:58 AM

Title: Who's presenting d cultures
Post by: D#_1_TrInBa on February 15, 2011, 11:48:58 AM
I'm starting this topic with one question : Do you think a better presentation of our local culture(s) shango baptist..Kamitic..is important for our next qualification?

I explain: Many times we heard tnt a world the world hasnt discovered...

We qualified 5 years ago...with at that time what we called physical stamina...sport energy...

And how is everyone wonder? Do we have left the world with questions...interests...

Here's my topic.

My hope for a future : To present our culture "litteraly"...Dvd's could be also warmly welcome.

Cultural salutation

D#1

Title: Re: Who's presenting d cultures
Post by: lefty on February 15, 2011, 12:01:31 PM
 ???............................ ???............. ???
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_oC5x_5VoiC4/TL8SrZxfCgI/AAAAAAAAAZg/hhEUmtQAN-0/s1600/No+Signal.png)
Post by: FF on February 15, 2011, 12:51:32 PM
(http://upshizzle.com/pfiles/6235/tard.jpg)
Post by: Dutty on February 15, 2011, 01:11:38 PM
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/jeremy43/Gifs/Craigwtf.gif)
Post by: DeSoWa on February 15, 2011, 06:25:54 PM
I'm starting this topic with one question : Do you think a better presentation of our local culture(s) shango baptist..Kamitic..is important for our next qualification?

We qualified 5 years ago...with at that time what we called physical stamina...sport energy...

And how is everyone wonder? Do we have left the world with questions...interests...

Here's my topic.

My hope for a future : To present our culture "litteraly"...Dvd's could be also warmly welcome.

Cultural salutation

D#1

:rotfl: :rotfl: He is BACK!!!!!

Post by: Daft Trini on February 15, 2011, 11:02:21 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Trinba.... yuh cudders month yuh back.... :devil: :devil:
Post by: Organic on February 16, 2011, 07:25:11 AM

Here's my topic.

Cultural salutation

D#1

I eh go lie...yuh cyah be readying this man post fus thing in de morning does confuse yuh whole day!!! is a bit like weary posts!!
welcome back man like trinba!
Post by: DeSoWa on February 16, 2011, 01:24:17 PM

Here's my topic.

Cultural salutation

D#1

I eh go lie...yuh cyah be readying this man post fus thing in de morning does confuse yuh whole day!!! is a bit like weary posts!!
welcome back man like trinba!

Um...Organic...yuh know you not too far behind lol  :devil:  :P