General => Technical Support => Topic started by: Sam on April 20, 2011, 08:20:21 PM

Title: iPod DJ System.
Post by: Sam on April 20, 2011, 08:20:21 PM
Anyone know anything about the iPod DJ System.

Ah looking for ah iPod DJ System that you can dock 2 ipods and use the wheels to blend, scratch and mix..

It looks like this...

(http://www.bhphotovideo.com/images/largeimages/401983.jpg)

But I need one like this.

(http://www.bhphotovideo.com/images/largeimages/524984.jpg)

Ah not sure if this one can mix ipod to ipod though as ah olny seeing one ipod dock.
Title: Re: iPod DJ System.
Post by: Tallman on April 20, 2011, 08:48:38 PM
Me eh know bout dem ting, but ah see it have dis one NEW PYLE-PRO PDJSIU200 I MIXER IPOD (http://www.amazon.com/PYLE-PRO-PDJSIU200-PLAYER-SCRATCH-EFFECTS/dp/B004LGDH4U/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1318161276&sr=8-1)) dat seem tuh have de features/functions yuh looking for:
(http://www.pyleaudio.com/el/PDJSIU200.jpg)

Sound Effects Of Flanger /Echo/Trans/Pan/Filter
Compatible with 2nd to 5th Generation IPods And Mp3 Players
Microphone and Main out Cue and Mix
Select From Five Different Effects Programs
Switch Headphones between Main and Cue 6 Switch Original Audio Output And Mix Sound Effect
Cross-Fade Slider To Blend Your 2 Music Sources While Moving From One To Another, Or To Cue Up A New Song
Cross-Fade Music Mix from Source A to Source B; Simultaneous Occurrence Of A Fade-In And A Fade-Out
Cue Channel Lets You Monitor the Faded Source Through Your Headphones
JOG Wheel Simulates the Scratch Feature On A DJ Turntable
Edit Music To A Computer Through USB Cable
The I Mixer Can Be Used With Five Different Combinations Of Signal Sources: Ipod x 2, MP3 Player x 2, USB Input x 1
Ipod/iPhone Will Be Charged When Inserted Into I MIXER
Power Supply 5V 110/220V
Dimensions: 5.4''W x 8'' D

CLICK HERE (http://www.pyleaudio.com/manuals/PDJSIU200.pdf) for the manual
Title: Re: iPod DJ System.
Post by: Sam on April 23, 2011, 06:56:18 AM
Thanks Tallest, but that looking like is only for computer.

I wanted something where I can mix and make my own CDs to.

Ah go check it out. De price cheap here.

http://car-audio-deals.amazonwebstore.com/B003P195GG/M/B003P195GG.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSZgTqjn1JI

But this one look good too..

Ion IDJ iPOD DJ Mixer (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000AAQZO0/ref=pd_lpo_k2_dp_sr_2?pf_rd_p=486539851&pf_rd_s=lpo-top-stripe-1&pf_rd_t=201&pf_rd_i=B000CIONBC&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_r=1FCQW305W9KGZ6G5K9VF)

Or this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na8Xst-vHZM