Sports => Football => Topic started by: FireBrand on May 21, 2011, 10:13:40 PM

Title: Flex's mother passed away.
Post by: FireBrand on May 21, 2011, 10:13:40 PM
She passed away on Friday, May 20th. My deepest sympathies to you and your family bro. Stay strong in the Lord.
Title: Re: Flex's mother passed away.
Post by: davidephraim on May 21, 2011, 10:15:24 PM
Condolences Flex in this trying time. Stay strong and keep the memories alive.
Post by: weary1969 on May 21, 2011, 10:16:51 PM

CO-SIGNNNN
Post by: Controversial on May 21, 2011, 10:19:39 PM
my condolences and God bless breds to you and the family :beermug:
Post by: FF on May 21, 2011, 10:27:20 PM
Condolences boy Flex. Ah real sorry to hear this news. Stay strong bro
Post by: ZANDOLIE on May 21, 2011, 10:46:10 PM
Condolences and deepest sympathies on your mothers passing.
Post by: JDB on May 21, 2011, 10:47:36 PM
Condolences Flex. Wishing yuh strength during this period.
Post by: Trini Madness on May 21, 2011, 10:51:19 PM
sorry to hear that Flex. stay strong.
Post by: theworm2345 on May 21, 2011, 11:31:00 PM
May she rest in peace...must've been a good woman if she was Flex's mom
Post by: Bakes on May 21, 2011, 11:31:34 PM
Sincerest condolences bro... may the Lord extend a hand of comfort to your and your family in this your time of need.  Know that your extended family have you in thought and prayers.
Post by: King Deese on May 22, 2011, 12:06:27 AM
Rejoice and be glad in this day because this is a day that the Lord has made and he is
happy because she is home and so it is with all of his children. We have to
rejoice and be glad in it. I know it is difficult for you to comprehend but God
has a plan for all of us. She is in a special place now. We, from the SWO, love you Fle cz
My condolences to you and your loved ones.
Post by: rotatopoti3 on May 22, 2011, 12:51:56 AM
My sincerest Condolences Flex to you and your love ones during this time.  Keep strong
Post by: Kingk on May 22, 2011, 12:54:31 AM
Condolences goes out to you & your family
Post by: vb on May 22, 2011, 01:07:09 AM
Very sad news.

Flex, my condolences to you and your family.

Post by: Consultant on May 22, 2011, 01:26:09 AM
Be strong brother and may god bless her soul and may she RIP.
Post by: Ngozi on May 22, 2011, 01:50:36 AM
Jeez condolenses Flex
Post by: andre samuel on May 22, 2011, 03:44:34 AM
Condolences on your loss my brother!! Accept this message from a foundation member!!
Post by: doc on May 22, 2011, 04:01:08 AM
Deepest condolences to you and the loved ones. May she rest in peace.
Post by: lefty on May 22, 2011, 04:55:13 AM
deepest condolences brother stay strong
Post by: Brownsugar on May 22, 2011, 04:58:12 AM
Condolences Flex.....stay strong.....
Post by: Flex on May 22, 2011, 06:24:55 AM
Thanks for all the support now and soon to come.

You guys are family !!!!

Regards.
Post by: giggsy11 on May 22, 2011, 06:31:19 AM
Condolences Flex to you and your love ones.
Post by: saga pinto on May 22, 2011, 06:35:12 AM
Condolences to you and your family.
Post by: che on May 22, 2011, 06:56:08 AM
Condolences Flex. may she rest in peace.
Post by: Sam on May 22, 2011, 06:56:38 AM
Condolences Flex.
Post by: zuluwarrior on May 22, 2011, 07:00:50 AM
Stay strong and be the example for those who do not understand this part of the journey we all have to take at some time stay strong .
Post by: boss on May 22, 2011, 07:07:03 AM
Thoughts and prayers with you and your family, Flex  :(
Post by: Boodsy on May 22, 2011, 07:08:51 AM
My deepest condolences to you and your family
May she rest in peace...
Post by: royal on May 22, 2011, 07:18:51 AM

COSIGN
Post by: Sando on May 22, 2011, 07:29:28 AM
Stay storng my brother.
Post by: trini_stallion on May 22, 2011, 07:36:05 AM
My condolences to you beddah.
Post by: Observer on May 22, 2011, 07:41:07 AM
My deepest condolences to you and your family Flex.
Post by: john_public on May 22, 2011, 07:42:08 AM
thoughts and prayers with you and your family, bro
Post by: Michael-j on May 22, 2011, 07:50:05 AM
My condolences brother, stay strong.
Post by: soccerrama on May 22, 2011, 07:53:07 AM
My condolences on the passing of your mom. May she rest in perfect peace, she may be gone but in your heart she lives on. Keep strong!!!
Post by: College on May 22, 2011, 07:59:17 AM
Condolences to you and your family.  Stay strong my brother..
Post by: 100% Barataria on May 22, 2011, 08:05:50 AM
Condolences, may your faith be your guide in this time...
Post by: dinho on May 22, 2011, 08:12:10 AM
Condolences to you and the family during this difficult time Flex.
Post by: D.H.W on May 22, 2011, 08:19:47 AM
Sorry to hear that. Stay Strong.
Post by: grimm01 on May 22, 2011, 08:49:14 AM
Deepest sympathies to you and your family Flex.
Post by: MEP on May 22, 2011, 09:45:27 AM
Dmy thoughts are prayers go out to you and your family.....keep strong bro
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 22, 2011, 09:49:14 AM
Condolences ..
Post by: Touches on May 22, 2011, 09:58:14 AM
Deepest condolences Flex, stay strong.
Post by: kicker on May 22, 2011, 10:05:46 AM
Condolences Flex.
Post by: Quags on May 22, 2011, 10:10:25 AM
My condolences to you and your family ,am sure she was proud of you .
Post by: Cocorite on May 22, 2011, 10:43:58 AM
Please accept my sympathies during this difficult time for you and family.
Post by: ironman on May 22, 2011, 11:22:15 AM
Deepest Condolences to Flex and his family.
Post by: StoreBayLimer on May 22, 2011, 11:53:46 AM
Condolences to you Flex. Stay strong.
Post by: fari on May 22, 2011, 12:20:57 PM
May God give you and your family strength in this most difficult time
Post by: sammy on May 22, 2011, 12:23:23 PM
my deepest condolences bro.
Post by: Reaper2004 on May 22, 2011, 01:26:35 PM
condolences bro.
Post by: Preacher on May 22, 2011, 01:48:49 PM
Condolences Brother may God comfort you and your family in this time.  Bless you Flex
Post by: Deeks on May 22, 2011, 02:22:48 PM
Flex, deepest condolences to you and your family. God Bless, Breds!!!!
Post by: DeSoWa on May 22, 2011, 02:36:07 PM
May god bless her soul and we thank her for making you into the person you are today! Stay strong bro!

Post by: Bourbon on May 22, 2011, 02:45:44 PM
My condolences with you and your family during this time Flex.
Post by: Mango Chow! on May 22, 2011, 03:50:39 PM
Flex, my condolences to you and yours, Boss.  May you find the peace and comfort in those closest to you that share your pain and wish to see you through it.
Post by: Socapro on May 22, 2011, 04:26:40 PM
Condolences to you & your family bro.

We prayer that God will keep you strong at this trying time!  :(
Post by: trinikev on May 22, 2011, 04:55:56 PM
Condolences to you and yours Flex  :beermug:
Post by: TdotTrini on May 22, 2011, 05:29:28 PM
My deepest condolences to you and your loved ones Flex. Keep the faith.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 22, 2011, 05:35:19 PM
Condolences Flex to you and your love ones.
Post by: Feliziano on May 22, 2011, 05:37:20 PM
Please accept my sincerest sympathies during this difficult time for you and your family.
Continue to make her proud by keeping up the good work you do here.
Post by: Bally on May 22, 2011, 05:59:10 PM
Flex I will like to tell how sorry I am about your loss hope everything go well
Post by: STEUPS!! on May 22, 2011, 06:16:32 PM
Let the Lord be your Strength and Comfort is this time of grief. Condolences to your and your family Flex
Post by: Big Magician on May 22, 2011, 06:31:23 PM
blessings from the Magicians
Post by: samo on May 22, 2011, 07:12:24 PM
Sorry to hear about the passing of your mom.. Condolcences to the family.
Post by: dtool on May 22, 2011, 09:20:44 PM
Condolences Flex
From all at Howard University.
Dtool
Post by: davyjenny1 on May 23, 2011, 01:13:05 AM
Sorry to hear.At this particular time you need a lot of support. Stay strong.
Post by: morvant on May 23, 2011, 04:17:59 AM
may the lord be with you 
stay strong
Post by: PATRIOT on May 23, 2011, 05:17:35 AM
My condolences to you and your family at this time Flex! God Bless and stay strong my friend!
Post by: warmonga on May 23, 2011, 08:45:48 AM
Condolences to you and the family brother.. ..
Post by: Lightning on May 23, 2011, 08:52:09 AM
Condolences Flex
Post by: KND2 on May 23, 2011, 09:13:19 AM
condolences flex
Post by: kaliman2006 on May 23, 2011, 09:42:20 AM
My condolences.
Post by: injunchile on May 23, 2011, 10:00:13 AM
Condolences my brother. To be absent in the Body is to be present with the Lord.
 No more sorrow no more pain- that is the place she has gone to?.
 Stay Blessed
Post by: maxg on May 23, 2011, 10:28:08 AM
Condolences Flex
Post by: Phensic on May 23, 2011, 11:53:21 AM
Please accept my sincere condolences Flex. Losing a parent is tough.
Post by: E-man on May 23, 2011, 12:22:45 PM
Sorry to hear about your mom's passing Flex. My prayers are with you and your family.
Post by: Cantona007 on May 23, 2011, 12:54:42 PM
Sincere condolences, Flex. Stay strong in a time of grief.
Post by: NUFF on May 23, 2011, 01:16:52 PM
Flex, condolences to you and your family. 
Post by: kev on May 23, 2011, 02:10:25 PM
Saying sorry for your loss never seems enough to me, especially when you have lost your mother, I lost mine a good few years ago and still miss her, so take care of yourself.
Post by: weary1969 on May 23, 2011, 02:16:10 PM
Saying sorry for your loss never seems enough to me, especially when you have lost your mother, I lost mine a good few years ago and still miss her, so take care of yourself.

CO-SIGN
Post by: Sentinel on May 23, 2011, 02:40:37 PM
Deepest condolences to you and your family....on the passing of your mom.
Post by: supporter on May 23, 2011, 03:32:00 PM
condolences flex
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on May 23, 2011, 05:23:23 PM
Sincerest condolences to you and your family
Post by: TriniCana on May 23, 2011, 07:34:02 PM
My condolences to you and your family Flex!
May she rest in peace.
Post by: ChipChipSilver on May 23, 2011, 07:43:48 PM
My condolences to you and your family

May God fill your soul with peace and sustain you always
Post by: Dumplingdinho on May 23, 2011, 07:54:52 PM
Flex,

My condolences to you and your family.  May your mother RIP.
Post by: Jahyouth on May 23, 2011, 08:38:14 PM
May she rest in peace.  My deepest condolences.
Post by: Dutty on May 25, 2011, 12:50:44 PM
Saying sorry for your loss never seems enough to me, especially when you have lost your mother,

I fully agree with this

still ,my condolences
Post by: ribbit on May 25, 2011, 02:23:16 PM
Condolences Flex.
Post by: chinee boi on May 25, 2011, 04:04:06 PM
Flex, my prayers are with you and your family.  RIP Mama Flex
Post by: Mose on May 25, 2011, 05:05:50 PM
My condolences to Flex and family.
Post by: Raul on May 25, 2011, 05:10:47 PM
Condolences to you and the family...
Post by: Coop's on May 25, 2011, 06:17:36 PM
Flex Breds,i'm so sorry but i just got the news,my Computer have been down some days now,my condolences go out to you and your family,i know how much you talked about her and what she have been going through,may she RIP.

Post by: Toussaint on May 25, 2011, 07:19:50 PM
My prayers are with you and your family, Flex.
Post by: mukumsplau on May 25, 2011, 08:00:57 PM
may god be with u and ur fam during this very difficult time
Post by: Trini on May 25, 2011, 10:53:48 PM
Stay strong breds, in all our prayers....
Post by: Tongue on May 26, 2011, 11:06:43 AM
my condolences I "Flex" M.
Post by: Spursy on May 26, 2011, 11:10:05 AM
hard luck rass. dont forget the things she stood for and what she thought u.
Post by: mwanasoka on May 26, 2011, 07:05:57 PM
Condolences Flex. She'll continue to watch over you

and occasionally visit,for you are not totally alone.

God Bless.
Post by: Midknight on May 29, 2011, 06:05:12 PM
Only just saw this. Condolences man.
Your parents live on in the person you became.

Hold strain...
Post by: fLaSh on May 30, 2011, 04:58:28 AM
Please accept my sympathy Flex. Only just saw this
Post by: Flex on May 30, 2011, 07:24:50 AM
Thanks to all.....

PS: People posting here who I have no seen post in ages... thanks for the support guys.
Post by: royalian on May 30, 2011, 07:29:29 AM
Condolences Flex!
Post by: Andre on May 31, 2011, 10:40:54 AM
my condolendences Flex