General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Queen Macoomeh on June 15, 2011, 06:52:38 PM

Title: Hiring a panist
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on June 15, 2011, 06:52:38 PM
Would like to hire a panist for a private function I am hosting on Saturday, August 13th, 2011.
The venue is at Victoria Park and Eglinton in Scarborough (Toronto).
Time 7-9pm
Please send interested queries to macoomeh@hotmail.com
Serious inquiries only please. All others go get boof.  ;D
Title: Re: Hiring a panist
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 16, 2011, 06:41:39 AM
Would like to hire a panist for a private function I am hosting on Saturday, August 13th, 2011.
The venue is at Victoria Park and Eglinton in Scarborough (Toronto).
Time 7-9pm
Please send interested queries to macoomeh@hotmail.com
Serious inquiries only please. All others go get boof.  ;D

Talk to puff Trini
Post by: rotatopoti3 on June 16, 2011, 11:22:38 PM
why yuh doe contact drew from kobotown...i sure he could recommend someone
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on June 17, 2011, 06:26:17 AM
I put the want ad out there for everyone, everywhere. Drew is on my contact list as well, thanks.
I thought we had panists in here though.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 17, 2011, 11:01:36 AM
I put the want ad out there for everyone, everywhere. Drew is on my contact list as well, thanks.
I thought we had panists in here though.

Puff Trini does play pan here in TO.  hit him up :beermug:
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on June 18, 2011, 01:20:06 PM
is it possible to have that person contact me please?
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 20, 2011, 07:38:19 AM
OK I'll pm him