General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Tallman on June 25, 2011, 01:56:01 PM

Title: Anya Ayoung Chee will be a contestant on Project Runway
Post by: Tallman on June 25, 2011, 01:56:01 PM
http://trinidadlookbook.wordpress.com/2011/06/25/trini-designer-in-project-runway-yes-please/
Title: Re: Anya Ayoung Chee will be a contestant on Project Runway
Post by: weary1969 on June 25, 2011, 03:24:35 PM
My niece go follow her 1 day minus d sex tape.
Post by: Sando prince on June 25, 2011, 03:46:41 PM
If it happens I will be happy for her...
Post by: fari on June 27, 2011, 11:43:49 AM
extra incentive to watch it
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 05, 2011, 06:26:52 PM
anya is doing rel good so far on project runway. this is the first and most like only season i wud watch just because she on it. under all d ole talk, d girl real talented in her designing, very creative

apparently she only learnt to sew four months before goin on the show and sewing better than some of the other contestants who sewing for years

in the first week, she came in the top three, and she was in the top eight in the second week.

here is her facebook profile for the show https://www.facebook.com/AnyaAyoungChee

the show is on LIFETIME  8) on thursdays at nine for anyone who interested
Post by: vb on August 06, 2011, 03:03:04 AM
anya is doing rel good so far on project runway. this is the first and most like only season i wud watch just because she on it. under all d ole talk, d girl real talented in her designing, very creative

apparently she only learnt to sew four months before goin on the show and sewing better than some of the other contestants who sewing for years

in the first week, she came in the top three, and she was in the top eight in the second week.

here is her facebook profile for the show https://www.facebook.com/AnyaAyoungChee

the show is on LIFETIME  8) on thursdays at nine for anyone who interested

I just watch episode one. They wanted to bounce her from the show becz she had just learnt how to sew and she got help with her designs before coming on. However, she did well and impressed them with her designs and sewing. Yep this is a big boost for her career. Loved the top she made from her pyjamas.

I eh lke she hairstyle though.

Post by: weary1969 on September 16, 2011, 10:55:05 AM
Anya makes top nine in Project Runway
Published: Thu, 2011-09-15 16:43

Trinidad and Tobago’s Anya Ayoung-Chee is among the top contenders on the popular television reality show Project Runway. Anya is now among the top nine designers as the show heads to its grand finale.
Last Friday, one of the most eagerly anticipated events of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in New York—the taping of the Project Runway finale—took place, causing a frenzy of speculation.

Because taping for the Lifetime show’s finale is done before many of the designer contestants have actually been eliminated in the episodes that have aired, the taping was staged so that all nine of the designers remaining as of the last episode presented a ten-piece collection. Of course, viewers at home will only see the top three finalists once the finale airs. As is tradition, the final judging was taped secretly at a separate location.

The presence of the extra contestants invited all sorts of speculation in the audience, of course, with many attendees at the taping watching the reactions and note taking (or lack thereof) of judges Michael Kors, Heidi Klum, Nina Garcia and guest judge L’Wren Scott as each collection came down the runway.
Audience consensus seemed to be that the best collections were the S&M-tinged pieces by Olivier Green and the black-and-gold-themed pieces by Laura Kathleen. Anya, a fan favourite, won praise for her Caribbean-flavoured dresses and separates.
Title: Anya Ayoung-Chee On Hot 97 With DJ Cipha Sounds
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 24, 2011, 03:22:53 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/HtFKZJzb-5U
Title: Re: Anya Ayoung-Chee On Hot 97 With DJ Cipha Sounds
Post by: asylumseeker on September 26, 2011, 12:20:03 PM
She should send Gabrielle Walcott a memo.
Post by: congo on September 26, 2011, 01:46:06 PM
Fershure....She sounding worst than me boii. I don't even think I speak that "trini". LOL
Post by: soccerman on September 29, 2011, 06:26:02 PM
9PM est tonite on lifetime fellas...dis girl known fuh she sex tape now above anything else :applause:
Post by: Deeks on September 30, 2011, 07:11:43 AM
I saw the show early this morning. She won the design contest. Actually she was pretty good. She did not do a Yankee accent. Just plain Trini accent with "proper" pronounciations. So people, she has talent.
Post by: fari on September 30, 2011, 10:14:16 AM
I saw the show early this morning. She won the design contest. Actually she was pretty good. She did not do a Yankee accent. Just plain Trini accent with "proper" pronounciations. So people, she has talent.

i agree...my wife and i thought last night that viktor would have won...(his designs were that good)  but she pulled it off using only $11.50 worth of material!
Post by: Controversial on September 30, 2011, 02:48:55 PM

i agree...my wife and i thought last night that viktor would have won...(his designs were that good)  but she pulled it off using only $11.50 worth of material!

did anya win the comp?

i believe i have only watched one show, haven't seen it since, when is the final episode for the winner?
Post by: Deeks on September 30, 2011, 02:54:13 PM

did anya win the comp?

i believe i have only watched one show, haven't seen it since, when is the final episode for the winner?

She won that segment. She and  the others would move on to the next one, I guess. She was really good seeing that she lost the 100 that was given to her, and then pull it off with 11 bucks of material. I getting to like she , but cupid keep putting that u-tube video in my imagination.
Post by: Controversial on September 30, 2011, 02:57:38 PM

did anya win the comp?

She won that segment. She and  the others would move on to the next one, I guess. She was really good seeing that she lost the 100 that was given to her, and then pull it off with 11 bucks of material. I getting to like she , but cupid keep putting that u-tube video in my imagination.

:D
Post by: Bakes on September 30, 2011, 04:53:40 PM
I getting to like she , but cupid keep putting that u-tube video in my imagination.

So whey yuh saying Deeks... she spoil because she take ah totoe in she mouth and bottom? LOL
Post by: Deeks on September 30, 2011, 05:48:09 PM
I getting to like she , but cupid keep putting that u-tube video in my imagination.

So whey yuh saying Deeks... she spoil because she take ah totoe in she mouth and bottom? LOL

oh gosh,  do rub it in nah man!!!  but seriously sex tape aside, I was glad for the TRINI lady. I can't help it when a Trini in foreign do something good. Even my daughter was proud. I did mention to her of Anya brief movie career. She replied Oh! Oh! But she was glad for her. yes I supporting she in her fashion ventures.We don't want to hear, see or know what she do behind close doors. Cupid!!!!........stop nah!
Post by: Bakes on September 30, 2011, 06:19:52 PM
oh gosh,  do rub it in nah man!!!  but seriously sex tape aside, I was glad for the TRINI lady. I can't help it when a Trini in foreign do something good. Even my daughter was proud. I did mention to her of Anya brief movie career. She replied Oh! Oh! But she was glad for her. yes I supporting she in her fashion ventures.We don't want to hear, see or know what she do behind close doors. Cupid!!!!........stop nah!

Well honestly, I was hating on she because from my perspective she bypass de locals tuh go ramp with ah white foreign fella... but admittedly that is harsh on my part.  I am not a fan, and kinda roll mih eyes when ah first hear she would be on this show.  Doh really care one way or another, but if I had to I would definitely root her on.
Post by: Brownsugar on October 01, 2011, 05:35:42 AM
Right, just voted for she (again  ;D) to win the most votes from fans contest......

http://www.mylifetime.com/shows/project-runway/season-9/fan-favorite (http://www.mylifetime.com/shows/project-runway/season-9/fan-favorite)

I was rooting for she from day one....never even watched the show before and probably wont ever again when this season done....unless a next T&T national goes on the show.  Who knows, Gabrielle might want to try she hand.....Americans eh goh have any difficulty understanding she....fer sherrrr...... :devil: ;D
Post by: dinho on October 01, 2011, 07:51:49 AM
Yeah i backing her all the way.. I actually try to catch at least the ending of the show on a thursday to see if she make it and she continuously impressing with her designs.

strong lesson here in overcoming adversity. Imagine where she was a couple years ago, she must have wanted the ground to open up and swallow her.. and now to overcome the scandal, embrace it and come out of that stronger than ever she have my utmost respect.

Hope she win.
Post by: kicker on October 01, 2011, 09:27:56 PM
I supportin' her because she's a Trini, but I eh have the belly tuh watch project runway...

What's the big deal with her doing a sex tape?  Oh the hypocrisy that the institution of "beauty pageantry" which blatanly objectifies women casts a judging eye on her for it. 

If she was my gyul ah probably woulda be kinda insecure about that being in her past under macho/ego/pride kinda scenes, but as a neutral who f*ckin' cares?

I was disappointed by it, but only because the video wasn't that good lol....

Post by: elan on October 01, 2011, 09:47:49 PM
I eh read through de thread, but she have she green card or she ah Dual Citizen? Just wondering how she get to be on de show.
Post by: Michael-j on October 02, 2011, 07:39:07 AM
I eh read through de thread, but she have she green card or she ah Dual Citizen? Just wondering how she get to be on de show.

Never watched the show or ever plan to, but you got me thinking about the eligibility requirements as well. managed to find this from a previous season:

http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/17859/1d/deliveryag1.download.akamai.com/17859/seenon/pr/ProjectRunwayapp3.pdf (http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/17859/1d/deliveryag1.download.akamai.com/17859/seenon/pr/ProjectRunwayapp3.pdf)

2. ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS:
• You must be at least 21 years of age by September 15, 2008.
• You must be either:
a) a legal resident of the U.S. or
b) able to obtain the necessary visa or waiver to allow you to stay in the U.S for the
filming of the program

• You must not have had gross sales of more than $100,000/year as a fashion designer.

I guess her B1/B2 visa  would be all she needs, provided she got the full 6 months on entering the US.
Post by: vb on October 03, 2011, 02:13:42 PM

Just yesterday I watched a delayed version of the last espisode.

Many have been impressed with her skill.
When she lose she money I thought she was dead for sure.

Went on Wikipedia, apparently she was born in the US and has US citizenship. Since the show started I have been wondering how she was eligible. I will probably never watch this show again until a next Trini on it but is real drama on that program especially with the bullers getting their little fit and histronics and I notice the Tall buffed one starting to steal ppl design. You eh see the cut eye the black chick hit him when she realize what he doing. This is the second episode back to back he get ketch and is the same fella he copying all de time.

Post by: fari on October 04, 2011, 12:38:07 PM

Just yesterday I watched a delayed version of the last espisode.

Many have been impressed with her skill.
When she lose she money I thought she was dead for sure.

Went on Wikipedia, apparently she was born in the US and has US citizenship. Since the show started I have been wondering how she was eligible. I will probably never watch this show again until a next Trini on it but is real drama on that program especially with the bullers getting their little fit and histronics and I notice the Tall buffed one starting to steal ppl design. You eh see the cut eye the black chick hit him when she realize what he doing. This is the second episode back to back he get ketch and is the same fella he copying all de time.

sadly the one who tiefin designs is my namesake (josh)...i reall want him to get cut, he does get on too dramatic sometimes.   the old man just coming along, holdin steady, ppl better watch out for him.  i find viktor have a nice taste, the cut and line of his clothes is on point. the wife does watch the show dais how i know so much :D  (same ting with dancing with the stars)
Post by: Brownsugar on October 05, 2011, 04:56:36 AM
i find viktor have a nice taste, the cut and line of his clothes is on point.

I have a feeling that Viktor would have won that last challenge but perhaps they gave Anya the edge because she was able to persevere and still design something worthy after all that drama with her losing her money......Viktor's designs were the only other designs they rated very highly....

Btw, all yuh doh forget to vote eh..... ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on October 07, 2011, 07:09:40 PM
she won again last night......
Post by: vb on October 08, 2011, 12:12:20 PM
i find viktor have a nice taste, the cut and line of his clothes is on point.

I have a feeling that Viktor would have won that last challenge but perhaps they gave Anya the edge because she was able to persevere and still design something worthy after all that drama with her losing her money......Viktor's designs were the only other designs they rated very highly....

Btw, all yuh doh forget to vote eh..... ;D

I agree, I also thought Victor would've wond that challenge. What nobody mentioned is that he was the only one who refused to help Anya when she lost her money. The btch must be feel it when she won.  :devil:

Anya did it again the last rounds. I noticed only Laura has never won a challenge.
I also noticed how Anya tried to side step Josh when he wanted to borrow some material. While I totally agree that at that this stage is every man for himself. Anya has to remember when she lost her money last rounds, most ppl jumped in to giver her a hand.

Josh had a point that if you had to get cut out of your dress, how you go win?

Sorry to see Bert go. You watch these ppl come through the trials and tribulations, you does feel for them at this late stage.
I think Josh will go next. I does feel he stress, also with all the sacrifices he made to stay in NY and not being around when his mother was ill.

You cah falter at this stage nah.

Post by: Brownsugar on October 14, 2011, 05:48:41 AM
She in Fashion Week!!!  But she lagging behind in Fan Favourite votes.....all yuh vote nah!!

#PR9anya
Post by: vb on October 19, 2011, 01:10:01 AM
Well the finals done.

She placed in the top three; however, they didn't bother to tell us in what order.
However, logic dictates that the top two was she and Victor in whatever order you like.

I'll probably never watch a fashion show like that again.
Josh eh play he bad talk dat woman nah ;-)

Post by: Brownsugar on October 19, 2011, 04:57:53 AM
Well the finals done.

She placed in the top three; however, they didn't bother to tell us in what order.
However, logic dictates that the top two was she and Victor in whatever order you like.

How you know this??  Yuh letting the cat out the bag man.....
Post by: vb on October 19, 2011, 09:28:33 AM
Well the finals done.

You damn right.
They called it the Final Test or some shit like that so I thought it finish.

There are two more episodes, they are designing for Fashion Week or somebody like that - so it looks like meh show eh done yet.  ;)

Post by: Brownsugar on October 23, 2011, 07:38:06 AM
Well the finals done.

You damn right.

There are two more episodes, they are designing for Fashion Week or somebody like that - so it looks like meh show eh done yet.  ;)

Boy mih eh know what happen with Anya but she design one pack ah crap and nearly get booted off Thursday night.  Ah feel because Heidi likes her she was allowed to stay on.  And to add insult to injury she say Tobago was she inspiration!!  She had some other fabrics she showed Tim when he came to Trinidad to visit but had nothing made at the time....and den reach back NY with I eh know what de hell dat was....

Anywho, that Anthony Ryan fella still in the lead so all yuh vote nah....apparently you can use Hootsuite to upload plenty, plenty tweets on twitter to register a vote....all yuh techie ones, organise nah....fellas do it for the ladies in your life..... ;D  Ah know all yuh really doh give a crap bout this show.  And if yuh like mih next door neighbour, he girlfriend cyar watch it cuz he eh want to see all them faggots on he TV screen..... ::) ::)
Post by: vb on October 25, 2011, 11:40:48 PM
Well the finals done.

You damn right.

Boy mih eh know what happen with Anya but she design one pack ah crap and nearly get booted off Thursday night.  Ah feel because Heidi likes her she was allowed to stay on.  And to add insult to injury she say Tobago was she inspiration!!  She had some other fabrics she showed Tim when he came to Trinidad to visit but had nothing made at the time....and den reach back NY with I eh know what de hell dat was....

Anywho, that Anthony Ryan fella still in the lead so all yuh vote nah....apparently you can use Hootsuite to upload plenty, plenty tweets on twitter to register a vote....all yuh techie ones, organise nah....fellas do it for the ladies in your life..... ;D  Ah know all yuh really doh give a crap bout this show.  And if yuh like mih next door neighbour, he girlfriend cyar watch it cuz he eh want to see all them faggots on he TV screen..... ::) ::)

I eh know what de Hell going on neither nah. She come last but for some reason dey real like her on that show, especially Heidi.

I see Josh complaining about how she get a bligh. This time, I cah blame him.
I real feel for Anya when  I see she crying.

Title: Re: Anya Ayoung-Chee is de WINNER!
Post by: truetrini on October 27, 2011, 08:30:48 PM
Anya is de winner!!!!!!
Post by: fari on October 27, 2011, 08:31:40 PM
sooo proud of meh girl...but the judges had real like her...kors in particular
Post by: STEUPS!! on October 27, 2011, 08:59:20 PM
dem judges real tief muh head dey. thought it would have been Josh for a minute. but Anya really had a solid collection
Post by: weary1969 on October 27, 2011, 10:03:53 PM
So sahe win d ting. CONGRATSSSSSSSS
Post by: Flex on October 28, 2011, 04:44:05 AM
BREAKING NEWS - Anya wins Project Runway
T&T Express Reports.

Trinidad and Tobago's Anya Ayoung-Chee has won Project Runway. Ayoung-Chee was declared the winner of season nine, on Lifetime Television, tonight.

Project Runway is a reality television series in which fashion designers compete. It is hosted by supermodel Heidi Klum.

See Saturday's Express for the full story on Ayoung-Chee's Project Runway triumph, and Sunday's Express Woman for an interview with the former Miss Trinidad and Tobago.
Post by: Brownsugar on October 28, 2011, 05:44:17 AM
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

"Tobago Love" in dey pweffen!!.....BOOM!!!   ;D
Post by: Trinimassive on October 28, 2011, 07:49:22 AM
Really happy for Anya and she represented the country well.

She was just on Good Morning America biggin up the country; she say the model with the opening dress also from T&T.
Post by: Controversial on October 28, 2011, 11:13:40 AM
congrats :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on October 28, 2011, 12:05:01 PM
Really happy for Anya and she represented the country well.

She was just on Good Morning America biggin up the country; she say the model with the opening dress also from T&T.

Look like she handlin de cold weather good
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2QfaU37qOY (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2QfaU37qOY)
http://www.youtube.com/v/N2QfaU37qOY

Post by: 100% Barataria on October 28, 2011, 01:16:57 PM
Breaking news is right
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 28, 2011, 01:50:03 PM
Breaking news is right

Hahahahahah :devil:
Post by: Bakes on October 29, 2011, 08:16:08 AM
I am largely indifferent to the whole hoopla around both the chick sheself and this supposed milestone, but kudos to her still.  This is her chosen profession and there is no other way to interpret this other than as a significant achievement for her.  It is telling too that you no longer hear references to the sex tape... or at least that none was made in the wake of her achievement.
Post by: Brownsugar on October 29, 2011, 02:43:41 PM
It is telling too that you no longer hear references to the sex tape... or at least that none was made in the wake of her achievement.

She herself discussed it on the show last week and yes the talk around the tape has resurfaced and I'm not quite sure what you mean by "supposed" milestone....I am no big fan of the show but it apparently has been a big stepping stone in the career of persons in the design field.....well that's what I'm reading. 
Post by: Bakes on October 29, 2011, 06:14:22 PM
It is telling too that you no longer hear references to the sex tape... or at least that none was made in the wake of her achievement.

She herself discussed it on the show last week and yes the talk around the tape has resurfaced and I'm not quite sure what you mean by "supposed" milestone....I am no big fan of the show but it apparently has been a big stepping stone in the career of persons in the design field.....well that's what I'm reading. 

It is a "supposed" milestone because as far as the international fashion scene is concerned this win hardly merits a footnote. In  the fishpond that is TnT this is huge. Even in the fashion world here in the US, it's a good, but hardly starmaking achievement.  My point isn't to belittle her achievement, but rather to say that this is "Project Runway"... not ANTM or Idol.
Post by: congo on October 29, 2011, 06:34:06 PM
Bakes, clearly you haven't heard the whispers that she is to be given a national award. Even the Prime Minister offered congratulations ::) ::). This to a woman who went on a reality show. She wasn't even an official representative of the country on the show. I mean I'm happy for her achievement but at the end of the day it's hers.
Post by: Bakes on October 29, 2011, 09:33:47 PM
Bakes, clearly you haven't heard the whispers that she is to be given a national award. Even the Prime Minister offered congratulations ::) ::). This to a woman who went on a reality show. She wasn't even an official representative of the country on the show. I mean I'm happy for her achievement but at the end of the day it's hers.

I doh mind celebrating and thing but yeah... by the way folks acting yuh'd swear is ah Nobel she win. I dey on FB posting about de World Series Game 7 and man come talking about "sports?? tuhnite is all about Anya"... lol, really?
Post by: Brownsugar on October 30, 2011, 07:44:50 AM

I doh mind celebrating and thing but yeah... by the way folks acting yuh'd swear is ah Nobel she win. I dey on FB posting about de World Series Game 7 and man come talking about "sports?? tuhnite is all about Anya"... lol, really?

World Series?? as in Baseball??  eeeeewwww.....time to revoke your T&T citizenship.    ;D
Post by: Bakes on October 30, 2011, 08:55:14 AM
World Series?? as in Baseball??  eeeeewwww.....time to revoke your T&T citizenship.    ;D

Haha.. I'z just ah sports peong.. I'd probably watch most championship games, but baseball arrite man.  No worse than cricket ;D
Post by: soccerman on October 30, 2011, 02:12:42 PM

Haha.. I'z just ah sports peong.. I'd probably watch most championship games, but baseball arrite man.  No worse than cricket ;D

Can't believe Texas gave away game 6 but this thread is all about Anya so we can discuss the world series in the other sports section ;D
Post by: Bakes on October 30, 2011, 03:11:47 PM

Can't believe Texas gave away game 6 but this thread is all about Anya so we can discuss the world series in the other sports section ;D

Man doh even get me started... that was the same night it was announced that she won.  I still vex... as ah tell mih Texan friends, "dai'z what ah get fuh rooting fuh ah team from Tesux" lol
Post by: soccerman on October 30, 2011, 08:34:33 PM

Man doh even get me started... that was the same night it was announced that she won.  I still vex... as ah tell mih Texan friends, "dai'z what ah get fuh rooting fuh ah team from Tesux" lol

Good one :beermug: I really wanted their manager to win a world series but like I said, this is all about Anya :wavetowel:
Post by: congo on October 31, 2011, 01:42:07 AM
Let the madness begin..!!

Govt goes after Anya
Griffith wants 'Project Runway' winner to promote tourism for T&T

By Nigel Telesford
Story Created: Oct 31, 2011 at 12:52 AM ECT
 Story Updated: Oct 31, 2011 at 12:52 AM ECT
Project Runway winner Anya Ayoung-Chee is being sought by the Ministry of Tourism to accompany a local delegation scheduled to attend the World Travel Market in London next month. This was revealed by Tourism Minister Dr Rupert Griffith as he attended the final day of the Taste T&T Culinary Festival held at the Hasely Crawford Stadium in Port of Spain yesterday.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Govt_goes_after_Anya_-132900993.html
Post by: asylumseeker on November 03, 2011, 06:31:28 AM
Just don't get carried away and name her a cultural ambassador.
Post by: vb on November 03, 2011, 07:10:38 AM

Let's see: Jack Warner compromises himself in football to the tune of millions of dollars and he gets to be Acting PM.

Anil Roberts licks JW's backside for a few years, ignores the negatives in TT football and becomes Minister of Sport.

Manning and Panday both in charge of Govt.s that embezzle over a billion dollars and neither make a jail.

Intelligent, beautiful woman, well spoken and talented, excels in her prfession infront of the movers and shakers of Hollywood and the Fashion industry. Does it on prime time tv, conducts herself with class and gives our country free promotion to the tune of millions.

Nah, Cultural Amassador cah be for she.  ::)

What then.... PM? Minister? Put she to run TIDCO ;-)

Post by: Daft Trini on November 03, 2011, 07:40:31 AM
Her designs and color schemes delivered no dept, she rehashed a lot of local designs, I wanted to see her go outside the box, but she instead provided a kaleidoscope of caribbean colors. I think she took a page out of Yoko Fungs' designs. Anyhow congrats.
Post by: asylumseeker on November 03, 2011, 11:33:20 AM

Let's see: Jack Warner compromises himself in football to the tune of millions of dollars and he gets to be Acting PM.

Anil Roberts licks JW's backside for a few years, ignores the negatives in TT football and becomes Minister of Sport.

Manning and Panday both in charge of Govt.s that embezzle over a billion dollars and neither make a jail.

Intelligent, beautiful woman, well spoken and talented, excels in her prfession infront of the movers and shakers of Hollywood and the Fashion industry. Does it on prime time tv, conducts herself with class and gives our country free promotion to the tune of millions.

Nah, Cultural Amassador cah be for she.
  ::)

What then.... PM? Minister? Put she to run TIDCO ;-)

I appreciate her credible representation as I would that of any individual citizen from T&T engaged in private activity.
Post by: soccerman on November 28, 2011, 08:21:23 PM
Dis girl get so big dat even Will Smith went one of her launches in Trini last weekend

http://www.youtube.com/v/zSe_WOMWv3o
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 29, 2011, 07:47:05 AM
Dis girl get so big dat even Will Smith went one of her launches in Trini last weekend

http://www.youtube.com/v/zSe_WOMWv3o

When yu big yu large...Happy for her :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on November 29, 2011, 11:51:27 AM

Vanessa Williams had to hire big PR firm to rehab her image and turn it around....Anya do the same the same thing by sheself in a couple years
TV is ah hell of a medium oui.
ah wonder if she go get ah endorsement deal with Activia?
Post by: elan on November 29, 2011, 02:32:08 PM
Sorry eh, but I just cyah like she. I tried, but meh blood doh take she. I wonder if ah jealous   :thinking:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 29, 2011, 03:13:12 PM
Sorry eh, but I just cyah like she. I tried, but meh blood doh take she. I wonder if ah jealous   :thinking:

Yes :P :P :devil: :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 25, 2014, 11:27:08 AM
 oh gosh nooooo

(https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/v/t1.0-9/551455_561927483830184_1397268117_n.jpg?oh=e84da0b78fb69770fcab8ad11ced1ff3&oe=54C4495C&__gda__=1418143754_5dee977cad2df43d8441760fce78ef69)
Post by: Deeks on September 25, 2014, 04:24:21 PM
Who is dat! ???
Post by: soccerman on September 25, 2014, 10:03:33 PM
Who is dat! ???
It look like another female, but I'm not sure
Post by: 1-868 on September 26, 2014, 04:50:56 AM
Who is dat! ???
Worse than that, looks like Justin Bieber :cursing:
Post by: asylumseeker on September 26, 2014, 05:53:07 AM

Post by: asylumseeker on September 26, 2014, 05:58:18 AM
Who is dat! ???

Ah feel yuh having a flashback to a "cultural event".

i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.
Post by: lefty on September 26, 2014, 07:15:26 AM

Post by: Trini _2026 on September 26, 2014, 12:16:42 PM
oh gosh nooooo

(https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/v/t1.0-9/551455_561927483830184_1397268117_n.jpg?oh=e84da0b78fb69770fcab8ad11ced1ff3&oe=54C4495C&__gda__=1418143754_5dee977cad2df43d8441760fce78ef69)

she batting for the other team
Post by: lefty on September 26, 2014, 05:50:52 PM
oh gosh nooooo

she batting for the other team
um ........ ??? didn't she already get some lesbo action in her feature film ;) ??? ...why are u surprised ???.......nothing to see here folks
Post by: soccerman on September 26, 2014, 11:03:15 PM
Who is dat! ???

Ah feel yuh having a flashback to a "cultural event".

You are right, I had a flash back but for some reason it seemed much more pleasant