General => General Discussion => Topic started by: warmonga on July 20, 2011, 02:08:23 PM

Title: completely disrespected ..
Post by: warmonga on July 20, 2011, 02:08:23 PM
man a white boy buss a slap in mi mouth couple days ago.. and not only he slap me he slap mi fadda and mi uncle who visiting from Trinidad.. here story..
I pull up mi 1967 anglia into the alley. The man leave his carpenter job to come look at the car..
well he looking and we talking then all of a sudden "white bwoy" sawmy licence plate have a trinidad symbol...
white bwoy say You guys from Trinidad? I say yes man yes man..
whitebwoy say Trinidad and Tobago
War.. yes man yes man a beautiful twin island republic in the ca......
woop slap white bwoy eh gave me time to finish.. here white bwoy..
Beautiful? di only thing beautiful about dat country is the wheather.. dat place is very dirty , and you have to walk with a bodyguard anyway you going..
war... I then try to change the subject quick ..my fadda and uncle looking at the man like WTF..
whitebwoy.. tell mi bout his mudda wrking they and she have a body guard and so on and so on..
war.. subject change agian by me for good .. we start talking bout the car... My uncle telling me when the man leave .. He eh know Trini ..trini rell nice boy all you have to do is look out for "suspicious people"
I feal Like white bwoy slap mi dey boi.. di man eh even gave me a chance to defend mi country...
war...
Title: Re: completely disrespected ..
Post by: Socapro on July 20, 2011, 02:45:02 PM
He only disrespected if what he said was untrue!  :-[
Post by: kicker on July 20, 2011, 02:48:51 PM
After I read the first 2- 3 sentences I say iz a serious bad man white boy rough up you, yuh fadder and yuh uncle yes...I say iz real slap pass lol.

On the real though, everybody has a different experience- doh study it
Post by: Dutty on July 20, 2011, 02:49:07 PM
so he never been but it based on what he mudda tell him.....he mudda wukkin george st.? then again he mudda eh lie

Yuh shoulda drive up and tap him in he leg wit de anglia headlight anyways
Post by: just cool on July 20, 2011, 03:49:25 PM
I swear is real slap you collect, not knowin is ole talk de man leggo on yuh. breds, what yuh expect from ah midwestern meatloaf eatin corn husk fed white boy? if yuh look sharp, that fella musta never left his home state.

what do you care what ah hand tuh mouth ignoramus has to say.