Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on July 27, 2011, 04:53:37 AM

Title: Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏
Post by: Flex on July 27, 2011, 04:53:37 AM
Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏.
Soca Warriors Online Press Release.

Today the Soca Warriors Online (SWO) is celebrating its ten year anniversary‏ since it's inception as an official domain (socawarriors.net), and we would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our readers and followers for their continued support.

The SWO as it is known is an internet website dedicated to fans and players of Trinidad and Tobago football. It came off the ground in 1998, but was not an official domain until July 27th 2001.

Incidentally, on July 27th 2001 Trinidad and Tobago commemorated the 11th year anniversary of the Coup attempt where 114 members of the Jamaat al Muslimeen attempted to over throw the government of Trinidad and Tobago.

The SWO was founded by Inshan Mohammed (a.k.a. Flex), a man with a burning desire to display his love and support for his country, people and football teams. In 1991, Mohammed, 17 at the time, left most of his beloved family and friends in Trinidad & Tobago to begin a new life with his mother and two brothers in Colorado.

When he left T&T shores for the United States he said he felt like his world had come to an end. "It was the worst feeling I've ever had leaving T&T. Most of my family and friends I left behind and everything I had known seemed lost. I felt as if I had nothing more to look forward to."

“Living in Colorado at the time was very hard. I could not settle in so, I decided to try my luck in New York and to this day I am still based in the Big Apple."

New York however, didn't ease the pain much as Mohammed still felt home sick. Soon though, he decided to channeled those feeling toward developing a ground breaking idea. He was able to merge his love and passion for his country and football and made a monumental contribution to the people of T&T.

Mohammed said: "If you live abroad and can’t go to T&T, then I’ll bring T&T to you."

So said, so done, the SWO was born and quickly grew as there were a shortage of information on Trinidad and Tobago Football at the time. It became a home for many other homesick T&T nationals as well.

The SWO had grown so rapidly in it's first two years that the server kept crashing while still being hosted by Homestead, a free online website builder. "I didn't anticipate that it would grow so fast, added Mohammed."

In 2001, the SWO founder threatened to close up shop as the expenses to maintain the website were quite exorbitant. "We needed a bigger server to host the thousands of online supporters that flocked to visit the SWO,” Mohammed continued.

The SWO which quickly became a house hold name among T&T football enthusiasts was heading for disaster. However, there was a silver lining behind the dark cloud that threatened to close down the Website. This silver lining came in the form of a SWO member who goes by the name Nigel Myers (a.k.a. Tallman).

Nigel is one of the few T&T football supporters who never misses a game and travels all over the globe to support the Soca Warriors team. He also possesses an uncanny ability to remember most things related to T&T football, an attribute many fact seekers on the Website’s forum benefit greatly from and, are amazed by.

The dreadlocked T&T die-hard, standing over 6 feet decided to step forward and cover all expenses in order to keep the SWO going strong. "Nah man Flex, the SWO is too informative to just give up on,” stated Myers.

Today, Myers continue to be a major financier to SWO, however the contributions of some sponsors have eased the strain on his pockets a bit. He is also still very much involved in everything the SWO has to offer and is quite instrumental in its development.

The Website boasts of having thousands of supporters throughout the world from countries such as: U.S, Canada, Haiti, Jamaica, U.K, Sweden, Brazil, Italy, Barbados, St Lucia, Turkey, Spain, Australia, Nigeria, South Africa, Scotland, Belgium, Argentina, Venezuela, Guyana, Honduras, Panama, Guatemala, Mexico, Colombia, Holland, and even as far as Bahrain.

The SWO has also been featured on BBC Sports, the T&T Express through former free-lancer Lasana Liburd and the TTFF (TTFA) and the T&T Guardian websites respectively via press officer Shaun Fuentes. Other websites also made note of it such as; ESPN, Reggaeboyzsc, mlsnet, rsssf, Galavision, PA-Sport, Wikipedia, ttproleague and soccernet among many more. In fact everything that surrounds T&T football today is linked to the SWO.

The SWO offers many engaging features, from a comprehensive T&T football database, video footage, SSFL coverage, live chat, live games, a shop for unofficial supporters items, a massive forum that covers everything T&T, the world and more, a photo section, free e-mail service, among many other great things.

You can follow us on facebook, twitter and Wikio, and to top that off you can enjoy reading news in over 35 different languages.

The SWO is not in anyway affiliated with the Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation (TTFF), but does however have two sister websites in T&T Football History and TheWarriorNation.com.

The SWO forum is considered the 2nd biggest and most popular in the whole of the CONCACAF region, the first being bigsoccer.com.

The members there are also unique and share a brotherhood, from Damian "Touches" Joseph's exciting game reports, Sam’s jokes, e-man's technical abilities, Flex Mohammed's in depth game reports and interviews, Bakes’ website advise, Tallman's T&T football omniscience, Andre Samuel's phrases, Johann Charles' unconditional support, a local rock star in Big Magician, Anthony “FireBrand” Valley's editing skills, AB.Trini, Controversial and Football Supporter's interesting ideas and to top it off there is even a Soca Professor. You name it, the SWO covers it.

To add to that many well known former and current T&T stars, TTFF administrators and even some local coaches have regularly browsed the Website including; Steve David, Dwight Yorke, Stephen Hart, Kelvin Jack, Shaka Hislop, Brent Sancho, Terry Fenwick, Leonson Lewis, Stuart Charles Fevrier, Kenwyne Jones, Carlos Edwards, Dexter Skeene, Richard Chinapoo, Noel Llewellyn, Dennis Lawrence, Ahkeela Mollon, Christopher Birchall, Kevin Harrison, UK based agent Mike Berry, Leo Beenhakker, Avery John, Silvio Spann, Lincoln Phillips, Jlloyd Samuel, Kenwyn Cooper, Everald Cummings, David John Williams, Keith Look Loy and Jack Warner.  Even the likes of track stars Richard Thompson and long time member Ato Boldon have graced the SWO among many others.

The SWO, though, not officially recognized by the TTFF plays a major part of football in Trinidad and Tobago. It is a medium through which players wanting to represent the T&T team can gain recognition and it is responsible for discovering many players in the past to represent T&T. The Website’s background staff even acts as scouts for local clubs to sign foreign players who are desirous of playing in the local league.

The SWO also function as a networking hub for foreign coaches interested in acquiring T&T players for scholarships and foreign contracts.

"No offense intended, but if we had this same team of members on the TTFF board today we would have had at least over 50 capable players vying for senior team selection and we wouldn't constantly be looking for quick-fixes."

"We work for free and we do such a professional job that players constantly contact us because they can rely on us to assist and support them in any way possible.” added Mohammed.

The SWO is a website that does not close; it is available to everyone 24-7 and is considered to be the online encyclopedia of T&T football. It is so informative that game reports from as far back as 1935 to present are easily accessible.

Vintage video footage of goals from 1973 and stats on past and current players can be viewed. In 2008 Mohammed was recommended by then government employee Joann Charles for a national award, but it fell on deaf ears as the government just ignored her request.

“Flex, you are doing a yeoman's job for T&T and should be recognized for your hard work. A sports award shouldn't just be conferred for achievements on the field, but off the field as well,” Charles stated.

On August 01st 2010 Flex was also offered a position by TTFF media officer Shaun Fuentes to work at the 2010 FIFA Under 17 Women World Cup tournament that was hosted in Trinidad and Tobago. The position involved working as an assistant alongside an official FIFA media officer at a specific venue.

Flex basically had to represent the Local Organizing Committee, TTFF and FIFA in all media operations assigned to him. Unfortunately, the position was turned down due to the conflicting schedule and responsibilities of Flex’s fulltime job. He did however express his appreciation to Mr. Fuentes and the TTFF. “I am grateful to Shaun and the TTFF for the offer and look forward to future opportunities.”

Finally, in September 2009, the SWO received a record breaking 11 million hits and according to Alexa, SWO are the 103rd most visited website by people in T&T. This takes into account websites like Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Amazon, Youtube, Wikipedia, Ebay etc. The SWO is also ranked in the top 10 when it comes to T&T related websites.

When asked if he would return to T&T one day? Mohammed replied, “Life is so funny, after observing the current state T&T is in, with the uncontrollable crime, crazy politics and the continued declined in our football it makes me very sad and disappointed. We have such great potential for a small country to accomplish so much more than we already have."

“So if I can make a significant contribution that can propel my country to greater things then returning to T&T one day might be a possibility.  Strangely though, I wish I could move back to Colorado as it’s such a peaceful life out there. T&T however, will always be in my heart,” ended Mohammed.
Title: Re: Soca Warriors Online celebrates it 10-year anniversary‏.
Post by: boss on July 27, 2011, 05:00:42 AM
Words can't express the appreciation  :applause: :beermug:
Post by: injunchile on July 27, 2011, 05:40:06 AM
I came to the USA ten years ago and trust me SWO has eased the pain about football and the national team. Thank you Flex and Tallman. Chaconia Gold for Flex,
Post by: Sam on July 27, 2011, 05:56:05 AM
Boss wok they Flex.

Big respect to Tallman....

De SWO came a long way !!!!!!!!!!

Johann Charles, ....  :applause:
Post by: Football supporter on July 27, 2011, 06:07:04 AM
Fantastic dedication by Flex, Tallman etc. Long may it continue and grow. SWO is too important to fall by the wayside.
Post by: Coop's on July 27, 2011, 06:20:14 AM
To Flex,Tallman and supporting cast who have made this a place to look forward too when the day comes,i just want to say "thanks",you all fill a void especially for us who are away from home,the humour, discussions,updates from home and abroad,the lime etc etc are some of what we are thankful for.My hope is that SWO will continue to grow and be with us for many more years.  :applause: :notworthy: :cheers:
Post by: dtool on July 27, 2011, 06:31:33 AM
Congrats Flex .....
Dtool
Post by: kicker on July 27, 2011, 07:18:55 AM
Congrats and good job guys.  I joined the forum back in '01 (under a different handle  ;D), went on a long hiatus until like '04 and was very pleased to see it was still up and going strong(er)...well done  :beermug:
Post by: Sando on July 27, 2011, 07:28:09 AM
WOW !!!!...

Nice reading.

12 years already....

:applause:

Thanks to both Flex and Tallman for giving us a home......
Post by: Jah Gol on July 27, 2011, 07:46:09 AM
Congratulations are in order. I don't what I would do without this site.

:applause: :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 27, 2011, 08:02:42 AM

COOOOOO-SSSIIIIIGGGNNNN!!!!!  Is like oxygen....ah goh dead without it....

Thanks Flex and Tallman.... :beermug: :beermug: :applause:  :salute: :salute:
Title: Re: Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏.
Post by: Andre on July 27, 2011, 08:06:33 AM
Big up and thanks for creating this site brothers.

http://www.youtube.com/v/0dcbw4IEY5w
Post by: Dutty on July 27, 2011, 08:19:48 AM
11 Million hits...amazing

Congrats to you guys, here's to continued growth for the next 10 years

Best cyber rumshop on the internet :beermug:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on July 27, 2011, 08:35:41 AM
Well done!!!
Post by: kaliman2006 on July 27, 2011, 08:54:15 AM
Congratulations on the 10th anniversary. I have enjoyed being a part of this forum.

Keep up the good work.
Post by: capodetutticapi on July 27, 2011, 09:03:21 AM
to 10 more gentlemen  :beermug:
Post by: dinho on July 27, 2011, 09:18:36 AM
Congrats.. I remember back when the forum went down a couple years ago, my F5 button get a work out.

Keep up the good work.
Post by: vb on July 27, 2011, 09:27:15 AM
I remember when I first saw the site back in 2000.

It was me, Pro, TM and Flex bussing posts on a daily basis.

The first lesson you learn in a Marketing class is to define "quality."

Basically it's a never ending process of improving. Your product has never really reached true quality becz there's always an avenue for improvement. Thus the produt is continuously improving.

Flex, if ever I have to give someone an eg. of what quality is, it would be this site. Just when you think that's it, you guys find a way to make things better.

We abroad can never truly thank you for the void you have helped fill in our lives.

Thanks ..  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on July 27, 2011, 09:53:47 AM

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

COOOOOO-SSSIIIIIGGGNNNN!!!!!  Is like oxygen....ah goh dead without it....

Thanks Flex and Tallman.... :beermug: :beermug: :applause:  :salute: :salute:

COSIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Flex in case yuh want to cut me a cheque is Joann  and no problem is just I 2 busy to tackle them evry yr to gift u d award. Is 2 collect d forms etc. So I blieve I still have d info I eh know if d deadline 4 this yr gone ahready.
Post by: palos on July 27, 2011, 09:54:23 AM
Congrats Flex! 

Respeck!
Post by: Cocorite on July 27, 2011, 10:19:09 AM
This site is a life saver. May it celebrate many more years and continue to grow from strength to strength. It has already contributed to the fan experience and facilitating the introduction of new players to the T&T coaching staff etc.

I believe it was in 1999 (isolated in Dallas Texas and home sick) when I was looking around the net for something like this and came across it. It was like I found hidden treasure. Ah used tuh tief meh lil chance at work to check the latest football news. This site is responsible for my fantastic football knowledge.

Back then I used to geh meh popcorn and take in the fight among: True Trini (Trinity Cross); Palos; SocaPro; TriniInfinite (Controversial); VB; KND  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: Who remember them days

Many new improvements to the site (such as the new face today) have been made to improve the experience and keep up with innovative technology.

Congratulations Flex, Tallman, Eman, and the crew.
Post by: Sando on July 27, 2011, 10:20:51 AM
This you guys see the new home page (http://www.socawarriors.net).
Post by: Errol on July 27, 2011, 10:34:18 AM
Even though I am a new member, I love this site, cant do without it now. I am addicted.

Thanks Flex and respect to Tallest.
Post by: dreamer on July 27, 2011, 10:35:48 AM
Well done Flex, Tallman and crew of unsung heroes. Can definitely testify to the growth and progessing maturity of the contributors to the posts. A definite labour of love from these leaders. May some of the leaders of this site someday transition to taking over the reins of power of the TTFF. I'm serious.
Post by: Socapro on July 27, 2011, 10:42:30 AM
To Flex,Tallman and supporting cast who have made this a place to look forward too when the day comes,i just want to say "thanks",you all fill a void especially for us who are away from home,the humour, discussions,updates from home and abroad,the lime etc etc are some of what we are thankful for.My hope is that SWO will continue to grow and be with us for many more years FOREVER!!.  :applause: :notworthy: :cheers:

Correction Coop's we want this site to be with us forever!

We need Flex & Tallman to pass the administration of this site onto to one of their children or grand children when they eventually decide to retire and hopefully our children & grand children will also be posting and discussing the hot issues in T&T football here another 10, 20, 30 years plus from now!
And hopefully they won't have to be pulling their hair out about how to get rid of Jack's son and our football will be fulfilling its true potential by then with the right people in charge!

Congrats to Flex & Tallman for 10 great years and let’s drink to many, many more decades of fun, discussions and sharing of information here on SWO a home away from home for those who happen to reside outside of T&T.  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Dynamite Warrior on July 27, 2011, 10:58:05 AM
Even though I am a new member, I love this site, cant do without it now. I am addicted.

Thanks Flex and respect to Tallest.

Co-sign to the fullest! :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on July 27, 2011, 11:03:22 AM
excellent post flex, congrats and on all the success and i am happy to be apart of it for 12 years now

even dating back to marc purcell's site who has high regard for you as well  :beermug:

all the best family
Post by: KND2 on July 27, 2011, 11:24:44 AM
Its been a long time.

The dedication you put towards the site is unequalled.

Good Job flex.

many people have good ideas, few people stick with it through the darkness to see it bear fruit in the daylight.

Nobody will never know the countless hours you have to spend on the site 24hrs a day to make this dream a realty for so many people.

Bigger things to come I am sure.

Post by: STEUPS!! on July 27, 2011, 11:41:48 AM
Thank You Flex, Tallman, Eman, (any other mods) for making this site what it is today. joined this site over 6 yearrs ago and i cant get enough.

As one of the few women on this site, i want to thank everybody for welcoming me with open arms when i first joined and giving me some of the longest, loudest laughs ive ever had.

Big up to the other ladies on the forum who hold our own against our brothers: - weary, brownsugar, trinicana, queenmacomeh, kanditt, toppa, giggsy ???, and all the other ladies i missed out

Love our family on here, love this site and here is to continued success SWO  :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on July 27, 2011, 11:51:05 AM
This site is a life saver. May it celebrate many more years and continue to grow from strength to strength. It has already contributed to the fan experience and facilitating the introduction of new players to the T&T coaching staff etc.

I believe it was in 1999 (isolated in Dallas Texas and home sick) when I was looking around the net for something like this and came across it. It was like I found hidden treasure. Ah used tuh tief meh lil chance at work to check the latest football news. This site is responsible for my fantastic football knowledge.

Back then I used to geh meh popcorn and take in the fight among: True Trini (Trinity Cross); Palos; SocaPro; TriniInfinite (Controversial); VB; KND  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: Who remember them days

Many new improvements to the site (such as the new face today) have been made to improve the experience and keep up with innovative technology.

the battles/wars were epic, back then flex and tallman had to delete posts because they were borderline death threats  :rotfl:

back then the board was all one, no sections, when you post about track and field and cricket, it was all on one board, some fellahs got vex with the new board because they would comment on everything. i remember truetrini cussing triniman  :D
Post by: Cocorite on July 27, 2011, 11:55:17 AM

I believe it was in 1999 (isolated in Dallas Texas and home sick) when I was looking around the net for something like this and came across it. It was like I found hidden treasure. Ah used tuh tief meh lil chance at work to check the latest football news. This site is responsible for my improved football knowledge.

the battles/wars were epic, back then flex and tallman had to delete posts because they were borderline death threats  :rotfl:

back then the board was all one, no sections, when you post about track and field and cricket, it was all on one board, some fellahs got vex with the new board because they would comment on everything. i remember truetrini cussing triniman  :D

Cussing him All the time. He used to accuse him of being a yardie
Post by: Controversial on July 27, 2011, 12:15:43 PM

I believe it was in 1999 (isolated in Dallas Texas and home sick) when I was looking around the net for something like this and came across it. It was like I found hidden treasure. Ah used tuh tief meh lil chance at work to check the latest football news. This site is responsible for my improved football knowledge.

back then, every man would get into it, and every topic was discussed in one board, it was chaos but fun at the same time  ;D
Post by: E-man on July 27, 2011, 12:25:09 PM
Congratulations on this auspicious milestone!!
It's been great being a part of it.

(http://img560.imageshack.us/img560/6170/banner2g.gif)
Post by: FF on July 27, 2011, 12:35:57 PM

If somebody could also find de Talk yuh Talk graphic too... please and thanks  ;D
Post by: DeSoWa on July 27, 2011, 12:40:43 PM
Congrats guys on this milestone. I am happy to be part of this family for 6 yrs now and going strong. Flex, Tallman, Palos...yeah Palos :-) and Eman for the great job you guys have done in the past and continue to do. I have met all you guys, except Flex, but I am sure that would change soon! :beermug:

Post by: E-man on July 27, 2011, 12:41:04 PM

If somebody could also find de Talk yuh Talk graphic too... please and thanks  ;D

Here

I think we should bring back the "Talk Yuh Talk" at the top in the next refesh.

(http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/8571/oldsw.jpg)

Post by: FireBrand on July 27, 2011, 01:58:05 PM
Cheers to Flex, Tallman and the rest of my SWO family! Leh we keep de fire blazing!  :beermug:  :beermug: :beermug: 

http://www.youtube.com/v/7KtAgAMzaeg
Post by: soccerman on July 27, 2011, 03:17:18 PM
Congrats Flex and Tallman good job!!!! 10 years and still going strong, I'm glad I was introduced to this site 6 years ago through a friend of mine. I was a macho (lurker) for bout 3 years lol, but it served me with lots of entertainment in the cyber battles I witnessed and it did keep me up to date with T&T football. Sometimes I feel as if I know more about football in Trini than my friends that live in T&T :beermug:
Post by: Preacher on July 27, 2011, 04:14:42 PM
SWO has tranformed the football landscape in Trinidad and Tobago football by instituting accountability, demanding transparency and by magnifying the voice of the fans.  And they hear us.  Hat's off to Flex, and all the mods, past and present for a job well done.  A personal thanks to all the posters for being candid regarding your views.   All of you have enriched my life, and I mean everyone. 

So I say 10 more.   :beermug:   
I also say SWO should be the official news correspondent for Trinidad and Tobago's bid for World Cup 2014   :beermug:

Grace and Peace
Post by: FireBrand on July 27, 2011, 04:40:00 PM
Aye let's continue to show our support and change our facebook status to commemorate this milestone. By doing so we will continue to spread the word, get more hits and might even shut down de site again.  :devil:

Happy 10th Anniversary SocaWarriors.net!
Post by: truetrini on July 27, 2011, 04:42:02 PM
lol.....Happy Anniversary!!!!
Post by: Preacher on July 27, 2011, 04:56:18 PM
Aye let's continue to show our support and change our facebook status to commemorate this milestone. By doing so we will continue to spread the word, get more hits and might even shut down de site again.  :devil:

Happy 10th Anniversary SocaWarriors.net!

did it.   :devil:
Post by: Sam on July 27, 2011, 06:00:06 PM
E-man, yuh is ah boss !!!!!!!!!!!!!! love them ole time pics yuh put up, that make meh feel like home. Ah go ask Flex to bring it back.

Big up to de best T&T site ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I say so....
Post by: Jack Horner on July 27, 2011, 06:21:14 PM
Flex your site is very nice and thanks to this forum I am able to let the public know the truth !
Post by: TriniCana on July 27, 2011, 06:26:45 PM
....and ah still cyah find ah chinee midget!!! >:(

Happy Anniversary every body!! :beermug:
The stinkers over the fence (General Discussion), much love....half ah allyuh like meh damn family!!

To the Tallest of Talls and The Flex...another 10 years fellas  ;D
Post by: Feliziano on July 27, 2011, 06:29:10 PM
Met lots of new friends here, which in turn led to some great liming at T&T matches.
Flex, hope to meet you one of these days so I can personally thank you  :beermug:

Congrats SW.net on being here for us for the past 10 years serving T&T football..keep up the good work guys!!!
Post by: samo on July 27, 2011, 06:34:48 PM
Congrats Flex, Tallman etc:

I remember the day Marc said he was shutting down the website and if you did not now better, you would have thought someone had died. Flex grabbed the bull by the horns and it was no turning back.. Thanx Flex for 10 years of a fantastic work with this site. This site has linked us all and we are now like family (at least some of us ) :)
Post by: truetrini on July 27, 2011, 06:47:49 PM
I wonder where Marc is today? 
Post by: theworm2345 on July 27, 2011, 07:04:58 PM
 :beermug: :cheers:
Post by: g on July 27, 2011, 08:14:36 PM
Congrats Everybody, we all contribute to what this is today.

This site has come part of my daily routine. Don't know what i would do without it.

Edit: Special mention to the non nationals who we've bantered with over the years. I may not remember everybody and some we haven't seen for a while

Reggae Fan (RF)
Lionpaw
Zeppo
Stingpana
Bimblast
Lazie
Jamaica2099
willi
Post by: Trinimassive on July 27, 2011, 08:38:50 PM

back then the board was all one, no sections, when you post abouttrack and field and cricket, it was all on one board, some fellahs got vex with the new board because they would comment on everyutesthing. i remember truetrini cussing triniman  :D

back then, every man would get into it, and every topic was discussed in one board, it was chaos but fun at the same time  ;D

Fella call TC  use to get level cuss back den....(RIP) TC

Back then Flex use to beg Sam to not cuss man out....lol. Was real kicks.

Site really grow since then from the one page which use to fill up in like 10 minutes thenis  on to the next page

Congrats to Flex, Tallman and everybody since we all help make it what it is  :beermug:
Post by: PATRIOT on July 27, 2011, 08:59:20 PM
Congrats on our 10th Anniversary!!! I have made some great friends here over the years...and I know of at least ONE SWO-inspired MARRIAGE  ;)
Post by: doc on July 27, 2011, 09:03:11 PM
 :violin: Shall the court sing? Ah salute all alyuh!! Nice times .... :violin:
Post by: Bakes on July 27, 2011, 09:51:46 PM
Let me just add my voice to the chorus in both singing praises and expressing heartfelt appreciation for the tireless work you (Flex) and Tallman have put into this forum.  I will be the first to say that sometimes we take the site for granted... we just log on and fool around on the 'net without giving a care as to how bills are paid or how information keeps coming in on a daily basis... or who might be reading for that matter.  I've had good, bad and indifferent relationships with different people on here but for me that just adds to the flavor... is nutten personal, and we can't be a true Trini family without some ole blows passing when mammy and dem not looking  ;D I really appreciate the Admins and regulars here... lawd knows this site has helped me thru some trials in the 5-6 yrs I've been active (after peeping fuh ah while) here.

Much respect to the SWO family  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Socapro on July 27, 2011, 10:10:09 PM
Flex your site is very nice and thanks to this forum I am able to let the public know the truth !

This man is a real comic yes!! Welcome to the forum, we appreciate the laughs!! 
Post by: theworm2345 on July 27, 2011, 10:25:27 PM
How about a SWO vs RBZ match in Florida to commemorate the occasion?
Post by: Jumbie on July 27, 2011, 10:45:35 PM
Job well done fellas. I can't believe all this time gone already!

THANKS!
Post by: King Deese on July 27, 2011, 10:54:58 PM
Congratulations. Longevity has it's place.

King Deese
Post by: Big Magician on July 27, 2011, 11:13:48 PM
a GODSEND
I never knew there were crazy people like me
long live SWO

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

FU#K Jamaica
Post by: sjahrain on July 28, 2011, 03:53:54 AM
Big up to all who had made this possible

Say it loud...Stand Proud

Jah Bless
Post by: Sam on July 28, 2011, 05:27:59 AM
Let me just add my voice to the chorus in both singing praises and expressing heartfelt appreciation for the tireless work you (Flex) and Tallman have put into this forum.  I will be the first to say that sometimes we take the site for granted... we just log on and fool around on the 'net without giving a care as to how bills are paid or how information keeps coming in on a daily basis... or who might be reading for that matter.  I've had good, bad and indifferent relationships with different people on here but for me that just adds to the flavor... is nutten personal, and we can't be a true Trini family without some ole blows passing when mammy and dem not looking  ;D I really appreciate the Admins and regulars here... lawd knows this site has helped me thru some trials in the 5-6 yrs I've been active (after peeping fuh ah while) here.

Much respect to the SWO family  :beermug: :beermug:

Big up man, good post.....  :applause:
Post by: Star Child on July 28, 2011, 07:25:33 AM
My home the SWO forever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Bourbon on July 28, 2011, 07:40:29 AM
Aye....congrats on the anniversary team. Since I discovered this site....it has been a staple of my internet experience.

If only our football were so well organised and serious bout continual improvement.
Post by: Tongue on July 28, 2011, 08:09:29 AM
Yeah boi! I too remember when Mark utter dem words and man was kinda tizzic. But like de man say, Flex take it by "de horns" and we still here. Many many thanks to Inshan "Flex" Mohammed.  :cheers:

BTW.... Sam wey yuh? One day one day yuh go make ah game ;D ;D
Post by: palos on July 28, 2011, 08:57:51 AM

Sam come like Mr. Snuffleupagus :devil:
Post by: Sam on July 28, 2011, 08:58:53 AM
Yeah boi! I too remember when Mark utter dem words and man was kinda tizzic. But like de man say, Flex take it by "de horns" and we still here. Many many thanks to Inshan "Flex" Mohammed.  :cheers:

Hall allyuh stinking moddaass.....   :devil:

Palos and Tongue starting trouble here. :rotfl:
Post by: Socafan on July 28, 2011, 09:00:00 AM
Congrats SWO. The best website on the net. Good going Flex et al.....
Post by: #4 on July 28, 2011, 09:10:56 AM
Although I admittedly peep more than I post, checking SWO is definitely something I look forward to each day. Congrats Flex, and thank you :beermug:

I would like to say thanks to all staff, mods, posters, and anyone else involved with keeping this site going from day to day. I'd like to give a special thanks to all the master ole talkers and SWO legends who make SWO so special, especially men like Touches (for the match reports), Sam (for the stories and "interviews"), Troy Marquis (for all the inspiration through the years) :rotfl:

Now here's a true SWO story for allyuh: In 2009-2010, I was working for an online ad agency where ironically, 2 or 3 days a week for months on end, the internet would disconnect for an hour or two. Since we were dependent on the internet to do, well, everything, most of my coworkers would loiter or fool around the office during this period, except for yours truly, who would always be seen focusing intently on his work, and occasionally having a laugh or two (you know, because I was enjoying number-crunching SO much ;)).

...Little did they know that somehow, someway, I was able to access SWO on my office computer while our internet was out, so most of the time that I was "working" during disconnections, I was actually just catching up on all the forums! Long story short, my extra "work" played a part in helping me to get promoted to department head @ that company! Thanks SWO!!!  ;D
Post by: Dutty on July 28, 2011, 10:25:54 AM
wow!! I thought the couple that met on here and got married was mpressive

but to get ah big wukk for surfin swo...dais de best yet. ;)
Post by: Sam on July 28, 2011, 10:36:40 AM

Yea, Palos and Tongue....
Post by: truetrini on July 28, 2011, 10:44:36 AM

Yea, Palos and Tongue....

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha   Sam yuh is ah borse.....oh gardo
Post by: Peong on July 28, 2011, 10:49:02 AM
Anybody have a screenshot of the original messageboard?  The one where yuh didn't have to log in.

Congrats on the milestone SW.net.  I can't imagine trying to follow T&T football without it!
Post by: Tallman on July 28, 2011, 12:14:22 PM
Congrats on our 10th Anniversary!!! I have made some great friends here over the years...and I know of at least ONE SWO-inspired MARRIAGE  ;)

Actually, is two.
Post by: elan on July 28, 2011, 12:20:09 PM
Eh dis site is de bess, by far. I join so many message boards and not one is alive like this site. Updated and relevant info like dat. A big problem with having a website is keeping it relevant and fresh, here, is info overload. It is absolutely amazing how you can never get bored on this website, mind boggling, how Flew, Tallman and the other moderators always have a breaking news or some update on almost a daily basis.

Keep up the great job.
Post by: Socapro on July 28, 2011, 12:33:20 PM
a GODSEND
I never knew there were crazy people like me
long live SWO

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

FU#K Jamaica

Post by: Brownsugar on July 28, 2011, 05:28:05 PM

Actually, is two.

But yuh cyar just leave we hanging so...... :waiting: :thinking:
Post by: Controversial on July 28, 2011, 05:37:32 PM
I wonder where Marc is today? 

marc good, he still does lurk and post from time to time, he have a family breds :beermug:
Post by: palos on July 28, 2011, 06:56:35 PM

Actually, is two.

Like yuh ready to go public wit wha did happen in Chicago back in 2008 :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 28, 2011, 06:59:48 PM

Actually, is two.

Eh??   ??? :-\ *scratching head*  boss yuh really loss mih dis time eh.  Especially since I aint never set foot in Chicago....
Post by: College on July 28, 2011, 07:03:21 PM

Actually, is two.

Eh??   ??? :-\ *scratching head*  boss yuh really loss mih dis time eh.  Especially since I aint never set foot in Chicago....

Brown so wha yuh saying .. yuh say the "I do" but yuh was never in Chicago?
Title: Re: Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏
Post by: Observer on July 28, 2011, 07:24:26 PM
Wow is ten years I liming here ahready.
Congrats and thank you to all who make it possible.  :beermug: :applause: :cheers:
Post by: giggsy11 on July 28, 2011, 07:32:45 PM
Cool!
Post by: Richard G. on July 28, 2011, 09:15:06 PM
As ah man dat on dis site fuh years and more (going back to the days of mpurcell T&T football website)..probably since it's inception, Flex and crew....allyuh reppin T&T football and T&T on de hole real hard. Big Big Big respect and praise to you and everyone here dat have made dis site a better T&T football News website than our officoal TTFF website.

Bless up and enjoy another 10000 years.
Richard G.
Post by: theworm2345 on July 28, 2011, 10:19:36 PM
Anybody have a screenshot of the original messageboard?  The one where yuh didn't have to log in.

Congrats on the milestone SW.net.  I can't imagine trying to follow T&T football without it!
(http://i54.tinypic.com/212ac1v.png)
(http://i56.tinypic.com/5a466o.png)
http://web.archive.org/web/20010902000545/http://www.socawarriors.net/
http://web.archive.org/web/20010606094648/http://209.61.188.48/Indices/107201.html
Post by: maxg on July 29, 2011, 01:17:52 AM
Thanks again, Flex, Tallman, & other supporting cast....

Ps: find ah wuk or wife for worm, dah fella good  :devil:
Post by: mwanasoka on July 29, 2011, 04:25:40 AM
Take ah bow allyuh ! Congrats.
Post by: weary1969 on July 29, 2011, 09:17:37 AM

Actually, is two.

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Post by: JDB on July 29, 2011, 09:18:28 AM
Thanks for all the hard work Flex and Tallman.

2001 was the year I move away from home and I remember beig pised because I was moving during the July so I wasn't able to go to the USA-TnT game in Foxboro in because I was coming up too late or the TnT - USA game in TnT because I was leaving too soon. I was so desperate I end up going to watch USA-Jamaica later in the year.

This site was a lifesaver in them days when it still had little football available up here.

Big Up.
Post by: STEUPS!! on July 29, 2011, 09:50:11 AM

(http://i54.tinypic.com/212ac1v.png)
(http://i56.tinypic.com/5a466o.png)
http://web.archive.org/web/20010902000545/http://www.socawarriors.net/
http://web.archive.org/web/20010606094648/http://209.61.188.48/Indices/107201.html

wow. look how high d team used to rank ten years ago. 32!!!!!

when wud we ever reach up dey again  :-\
Post by: lefty on July 29, 2011, 10:10:37 AM
congrats fellas, thank for this site, can't get enough of it..........consequently everybody in d office does tink I going mad when I laffin loud loud at d chupidness dat does take place here anyway thank you all... for the info you provided everyday and d laffs especially d laffs ;D ;D ;D cheers :beermug:
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on July 29, 2011, 10:19:25 AM
Good times and congrats...

Ah know most of allyuh don't remember me too well but I was on the "talk yuh talk" way back when my padna known as Trinfinite then tell me yuh have to get on this site!  I'm not a regular poster but have always been a regular visitor and consider myself quite knowledgeable on TT football, cricket, politics and track moreso than my own friends living in T&T.  All due to the multiple input and dedication to those on this forum that encourage you to ensure to do some research and get knowledge on the subjects or else is licks.  The talk may be "ole" but it definitely can be valid, worthwhile and more often than not intellectual!

Congrats and thanks to all involved.  It is truly a quality forum.
Post by: Bally on July 29, 2011, 10:30:33 AM
Thank you Flex and Tallman for this wonderful site  :beermug:
Post by: asylumseeker on July 29, 2011, 10:48:26 AM
The power of one thought acted upon ... This site is a fundamental reference even beyond football. Thank you and much guidance to those, known and unknown, who have been instrumental in its success.  :beermug:
Post by: Peong on July 29, 2011, 01:54:59 PM
What is up with the page numbering  for this thread on the main football page?
Something is wrong mods.
Post by: Insider on August 04, 2011, 11:27:40 AM
Without the SWO, life would be miserable

Thank you Flex !!!!!!!!!!!!! and Tallman.

Love the write-up.
Post by: soccerman on August 04, 2011, 12:33:22 PM

Ps: find ah wuk or wife for worm, dah fella good

Yuh here de shit dem men does talk...dias why I likw dis site too bad ;D
Post by: theworm2345 on August 04, 2011, 12:42:55 PM

Ps: find ah wuk or wife for worm, dah fella good  :devil:
I have a job and I don't want a ball and chain so I'm all set  ;D
Post by: trini_stallion on August 07, 2011, 06:12:15 PM
i remembered when i joined this site i think back in 06...i was rel home sickk tooo...i was living in NY for a fe months and SWO definitely made me feel comforted...Now im addicted...everymorning when i wake up is a cup of coffee cigarette and SWO..then ah go take in de express...

I remeber many times, in places like mexico, singapore, even bahrain dred...and i reading SWO...it really is more than just a website...its has become a like a part of my daily routine ....

Continue the grat work, Flex, Tallman, and everyone else...you make men like me proud! Big up!
Post by: Debbie on January 03, 2012, 12:09:48 PM
Great read !!!!!
Post by: Deeks on January 03, 2012, 05:24:19 PM
Congrats to AIA. Congrats to Shabazz. What!!!!!   Shabazz in vogue!!!!!
Post by: Insider on July 16, 2012, 04:56:00 AM
11th year SWO anniversary‏ coming up on the 27th of this month.

I will not be around but just wanted to stop by and give my best wishes to Flex the man who made it all possible and off course Tallman who came onboard and save the SWO from going down.

2 great men who should get a medal for what they do for T&T football, but with Anil Roberts there, that will be impossible.

I am a socawarriors.net member and proud.

Post by: davidephraim on July 16, 2012, 08:43:44 PM
You forgot  member IP's from South Korea, Yemen, Japan, Oman and Hong Kong!
Post by: Sando on July 27, 2013, 04:17:24 AM
Happy anniversary SWO.

Post by: trini_stallion on July 27, 2013, 04:56:49 AM
Home away from home...big wish swo continues success!
Post by: PATRIOT on July 27, 2013, 05:37:56 AM
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY SWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks to Flex, Tallman and everyone who help keep this wonderful site alive!!
Post by: Football supporter on July 27, 2013, 06:56:09 AM
Congrats to the "Flex-Man" partnership!! They say the first 11 years are the hardest LOL.
Does anyone have a photo of Flex and Tallman from 2002 and now, so we can see the damage that we've all done to them??

But seriously, this site has helped me so much in my conversion to becoming Tringlish. I learned about T&T's football history, it's social history, it's wildlife, it's culture. You name it. I remember when I first posted, I assumed that people from each Caribbean island ate basically the same food. Bakes put me right on that one!

Anyhoo, happy anniversary to all of us!!   :beermug:
Post by: OutsideMan on July 27, 2013, 07:11:25 AM
So lemme' get this straight...someone actually located an old 'Happy Anniversary' thread from 2 years ago, JUST to avoid having to open a brand new thread to wish SWO a 'Happy 12th Anniversary'???

Is opening a new thread on a prior related topic some kinda' taboo around here or something?  It seems like people's feathers get ruffled here if someone dares open a new thread on a topic already discussed.   

Anyway, to SWO, "HAPPY ANN.."   (Nah, lemme' not say it before I get hung and quartered, just because it's ALREADY been said).   ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on July 27, 2013, 07:28:32 AM
 :cheers: :cheers:

In here like oxygen....gotta have it....
Post by: weary1969 on July 27, 2013, 07:29:36 AM

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNN time 4 a next lime
Post by: Football supporter on July 27, 2013, 07:37:00 AM
So lemme' get this straight...someone actually located an old 'Happy Anniversary' thread from 2 years ago, JUST to avoid having to open a brand new thread to wish SWO a 'Happy 12th Anniversary'???

Is opening a new thread on a prior related topic some kinda' taboo around here or something?  It seems like people's feathers get ruffled here if someone dares open a new thread on a topic already discussed.   

Anyway, to SWO, "HAPPY ANN.."   (Nah, lemme' not say it before I get hung and quartered, just because it's ALREADY been said).   ;D

I think in this instance, it's better to continue the original thread so that new posters can understand the history of the site. Many times we log on to sites without any thoughts of the personalities who gave their time to creating the site in the first place. That's what makes SWO unique. It's a family. (And, of course, like a family, we have squabbles, but the underlying reason for us being here, keeps us together.)
Post by: lefty on July 27, 2013, 08:16:18 AM
 :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :party: :party: :party: :party: :applause: :applause: :notworthy:

:)
Post by: futbolfan on July 27, 2013, 10:34:39 AM
Congratulations to Flex, Tallman and all the Supporters who make this the best site on the internet. Looking forward to 12+ more.... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Cocorite on July 27, 2013, 12:42:07 PM
This site is a life saver especially to the diaspora. . .thanks for all your hard work Flex, Tallman and all the mods.
Post by: AB.Trini on July 27, 2013, 03:25:45 PM
Congrats to the two key founders, Flex and Tallman, to the SWO supporters, to those who continue to contribute to the virtual T& T virtual community.
The site is not only informative, refreshing, humorous but it  also provides an outlet to de stress from the daily vicissitudes of life. The range of topics, categories and the responses make this site a daily must visit to get the day going no matter where you roam, one could lock in and be updated.
Thanks Flex and Tallman for your insightful contribution to the TnT virtual community. Is ah good thing this was not around in the early 70's when I was attending University, It would have been challenging studying or spending time on the site, then again it may have helped considerably with coping with the cultural differences. I remember searching and searching the web for a Trini site- use to have one called Trini oletalk or Trini Lime. Those were the early days. However with the advent of this forum, nothing else comes close to a sense of community except being in TnT!!!!
Post by: Coop's on July 27, 2013, 04:12:26 PM
I think 10 yrs is a milestone for a site like this,the kind of things that takes place and goes on here one must wonder how it survived for soooo long.

I just want to say thanks to Flex and Tallman for the wisdom,knowledge,know how and patience to keep this site running,it's really a life line for some of us because u can get a bit of everything right here on a daily basis.

Happy 10 yr anniversary
Title: Re: Re: Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏
Post by: D.H.W on July 27, 2013, 04:26:15 PM

I know you cah do with me is ok I understand.

Heheh
Post by: dtool on July 27, 2013, 04:41:49 PM

Thank you Flex and Tallman.

Great site.
Post by: Bakes on July 27, 2013, 06:27:59 PM
This site gone tuh de dogs... they making any and everybody moderator now.
Post by: vb on July 27, 2013, 06:37:37 PM
Well done and thanks to Flex, TM and all the others working behind the scenes.  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Post by: Tallman on July 27, 2013, 07:16:28 PM
Is nice tuh know allyuh appreciate de site, because is ah lotta hard work and dedication. Although is 12 yrs since we using de socawarriors.net domain name, is 14 years overall we in existence. Is amazing how anytime de site gone down ah does get ah flurry of e-mails, text, BBM, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter msgs, and sometimes phone calls. Ah does say "waaay, de site is like ah crack pipe." LOL

Large up Flex for de original vision back in 1999, and to all de forumites, past and present, and we cyar forget those who've gone on to de great beyond. Is allyuh who really gave and continue tuh give it life. Special mention tuh those of you have contributed financially, time-wise, ideas-wise etc. to our endeavours, and to those who have been with us since the early days.

I would like to believe that despite disagreements in the way things are done sometimes, the heated sometimes nonsensical arguments that take place, and other negatives, the longevity of this community shows that for the most part we get it right. At the end of the day we want to make a significant contribution to Trinidad and Tobago football, and I think we've done and continue to do that.

I would like to thank Jack, Camps, Groden …  :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: Bakes on July 27, 2013, 07:29:55 PM
... the heated sometimes nonsensical arguments

Without that it wouldn't be ah proper rumshop  :beermug:
Post by: Socapro on July 27, 2013, 11:27:44 PM
Big respect to Flex and Tallman for the 12 plus years of continuous dedication!  :beermug:
Post by: Richard G. on July 28, 2013, 05:06:53 AM
....and I've been here since the birth of this website and even before that (Mark Purcell's website). Shouts to Flex, Tallman and the many others who have kept this website running and blossoming over the past 12 years.

Blessings and enjoy de day.
Richard G.
Post by: sueflaki on July 28, 2013, 05:24:31 AM
Congrats!  :)
Post by: Brownsugar on July 28, 2013, 07:07:07 AM
Is amazing how anytime de site gone down ah does get ah flurry of e-mails, text, BBM, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter msgs, and sometimes phone calls. Ah does say "waaay, de site is like ah crack pipe." LOL

Hello.....I am Brownsugar and I'm an addict..... ;D
Post by: coache on July 28, 2013, 08:49:04 AM
Thanks to Flex and Tallman...I would also like to Thank..Ivan Sampson,Anthony Sherwood,Heston Phillips, Dwight Yorke, Leonson Lewis ,Russel Latapy, Marvin Faustin, Sean Walkes, Polycarp Alexander,Russel Sutton, and many others for providing the stimulus.
Post by: coache on July 28, 2013, 08:52:03 AM
Bye de way I have been a member since '98..I  evolved over the years..so did the site..SWO forever...
Post by: Big Magician on July 28, 2013, 10:56:57 AM
and THANK GOD

not sure what I would have done without this
Post by: NUFF on July 28, 2013, 10:59:45 AM
Flex and Tallman congrats on reaching another milestone.  Thanks for all the work you guys do to keep this site running.  It is appreciated.  I have been here since the start of the site and also the Marc Purcell site before this one.  Without this site many of us would be in a T&T football wilderness.  Keep up the good work fellas.
Post by: Deeks on July 28, 2013, 11:54:33 AM
Flex and Tallman, thanks for keeping the flames of hope of our country alive for the past 10 years. Bakes, at the 15th anniversary, you will be included in the accolades  ;D.
Post by: MilkyX on July 29, 2013, 07:16:29 AM
This site is one of hard work and true excellence. Up to date and progressive, it is a welcome forum. Well done and congrats. Put the official TTFF site to shame. Hopefully the TTFA will do better.
Post by: Sando on July 28, 2014, 07:35:31 AM
Late, but Happy 14th Anniversary SWO.

Big up Flex and Tallman.

Post by: dreamer on July 28, 2014, 08:03:55 AM
Big up to Flex, Tallman and crew. Appreciation to all, especially the posters. Well done. Allyuh real representin'.
Post by: Deeks on July 28, 2014, 08:10:33 AM
Tallman, Flex.Socafighter and the SWO crew. Congrats for all the hard work to keep this thing alive. I really don't understand why allyuh love to do this. I guess you guys must have sadistic minds. But thanks for sticking to it. God Bless!
Post by: Sando on July 28, 2014, 08:42:01 AM
Tallman, Flex.Socafighter and the SWO crew. Congrats for all the hard work to keep this thing alive. I really don't understand why allyuh love to do this. I guess you guys must have sadistic minds. But thanks for sticking to it. God Bless!

How did you manage to add him in this? he has nothing to do with SWO, just a regular poster.

Post by: weary1969 on July 28, 2014, 09:09:22 PM
Big up to Flex, Tallman and crew. Appreciation to all, especially the posters. Well done. Allyuh real representin'.

CO-SIGNNNNN
Post by: socafighter on July 28, 2014, 10:08:15 PM

How did you manage to add him in this? he has nothing to do with SWO, just a regular poster.

Oh Sando ....I am female ...

My interest lies in Cricket busta .... :rotfl:

My Congrats to Flex , Tallman and the moderators ...especially Brownsugar for his Soccer World cup predictions... :rotfl:

Great job folks ....Help us build Cricket to equal the soccer forum...thanks..

Ms  socafighter

Post by: vb on July 29, 2014, 02:31:09 AM
Thanks seems too insufficient. However, you guys have done a great job.

No matter what part of the world I'm in, this site has been there for me.

Back in the Purcelle days, I was so grateful just for a site, then we had a Forum; look at us now.

To Flex, TM and the others who assist, thank you very much.

Post by: Flex on July 29, 2014, 07:30:05 AM
Thanx to all and thanx for your continued support, even the bandwaggonist....  ;D

Special mention to the moderators to help us out dearly....

Regards.

Post by: Deeks on July 29, 2014, 08:04:05 AM

My Congrats to Flex , Tallman and the moderators ...especially Brownsugar for his Soccer World cup predictions... :rotfl:

Ms  socafighter

:rotfl: :rotfl: Soca, I know you WOOD-ha fix him. Ha-Ha!!!
Post by: soccerman on July 29, 2014, 09:26:12 AM
^^^Wait till Brownsugar see this lol

Shout out to Flex, Tallman and all the mods for their resounding work over the years.

Cheers :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 29, 2014, 01:18:43 PM

Ms  socafighter

:rotfl: :rotfl: Soca, I know you WOOD-ha fix him. Ha-Ha!!!

uuuuuummmm.....Socafighter...........I'm female too...... ;D ;D
Post by: Tiresais on July 29, 2014, 01:59:37 PM
Haha everyone getting confused :p Maybe we should just use gender-neutral pronouns :p
Post by: socafighter on July 29, 2014, 05:05:06 PM

Oppsie ..Brownsugar  my apologies... :rotfl:

Deeks ....

Sando will be posting 5 threads in Cricket for his error,,, :rotfl: