Sports => Football => Topic started by: Dumplingdinho on August 11, 2011, 09:20:47 AM

Title: Hope "Nude" Solo fans don't get too excited
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 11, 2011, 09:20:47 AM
U.S. women’s soccer goalie and former Husky Hope Solo is getting some more, um, exposure.

She is reportedly baring it all for ESPN The Magazine.

http://blog.seattlepi.com/thebigblog/2011/08/10/hope-solo-poses-nude-for-espn-the-magazine/

The exposure Hope Solo has gotten in recent weeks could be nothing compared to what ESPN The Magazine has in store for her.

The U.S. goalie and breakout star of the 2010 Women's World Cup tweeted several suggestive posts on Tuesday hinting at a possible photo spread in the upcoming "Body Issue" of the magazine.

"Being naked outside is very liberating....atleast I hope it will be @ESPN and @ESPNMAG!!! GAMETIME BABY! Ball up!" Solo wrote on Twitter, leading to widespread speculation that soccer's newest sex symbol will soon be bearing it all in print.

http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/more_sports/2011/08/10/2011-08-10_hope_solo_nude_in_espn_the_magazines_body_issue_soccer_star_posts_hints_on_twitt.html
Title: Re: Hope "Nude" Solo fans don't get too excited
Post by: Big Magician on August 11, 2011, 10:21:54 AM
soap holo
Post by: Andre on August 11, 2011, 10:41:34 AM
solo pleasure for many
Post by: trini_stallion on August 11, 2011, 04:11:53 PM
chooops...she making she self ah ass...well it cld open ah few porno doors for her...personally i think she busss
Post by: soccerman on August 11, 2011, 04:13:48 PM
solo pleasure for many
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ent
Post by: Ngozi on August 11, 2011, 04:29:37 PM
lol so what ... jeez!!!
Post by: Observer on August 11, 2011, 07:22:01 PM
Brandy Chastain did it, the Australian team did it, The French team did it and the German team did it. So Hope jump een Solo too

(http://static.inilah.com/data/berita/foto/1666142.jpg)
Post by: Ngozi on August 12, 2011, 11:15:16 AM
Brandy Chastain did it, the Australian team did it, The French team did it and the German team did it. So Hope jump een Solo too

(http://static.inilah.com/data/berita/foto/1666142.jpg)
  the french team ... wow!!!
Post by: soccerman on August 12, 2011, 11:27:00 AM
Let's hope the French team actually shaves, no hairy legs, arm pits, meow, etc.
Post by: Daft Trini on August 12, 2011, 11:29:57 AM
De indian looking team from the french team pose fuh dem pics?
Post by: Bakes on August 12, 2011, 12:36:12 PM
solo pleasure for many

Han(d) Solo
Title: C.J. Sapong raps/gets lyrical for Hope Solo
Post by: truetrini on September 15, 2011, 07:23:39 PM
http://sports.yahoo.com/soccer/blog/dirty-tackle/post/Sporting-KC-player-professes-his-love-for-Hope-S?urn=sow-wp4949
Title: Re: C.J. Sapong raps/gets lyrical for Hope Solo
Post by: kicker on September 15, 2011, 09:03:37 PM
He have balls - ah give him some props...
Post by: soccerman on September 15, 2011, 09:30:25 PM
Fuh real...I goin and write sumting tonite
Post by: MEP on September 15, 2011, 10:16:29 PM
Fuh real...I goin and write sumting tonite
socarize she
Post by: Bakes on September 15, 2011, 11:15:15 PM
Lol... very nice.  I was literally laughing out loud in a couple spots... poor fella was nervous, but he pull it off nice in de end.
Post by: asylumseeker on September 16, 2011, 12:59:11 AM
He hadda get in line ... well, this kinda makes him jump de queue. Probably good fuh dinner and a movie. One time during an interview Freddy Adu made a reference to liking some teen bopper model ... Hope's stock is rising. Saw a clip of her on The View ... she cleans up nicely ... ah feel de Ukrainian fella making an angled approach to goal.
Post by: Sam on September 17, 2011, 08:54:21 AM
I go suck de fart out Hope ass de day ah catch she off-key.....

That gal sweet....

Ah go blister she poe-key.....

I cah understand how man could be fargot when ting like this floating around.
Post by: Jack Horner on September 17, 2011, 09:08:38 AM
I go suck de fart out Hope ass de day ah catch see off-key.....

That gal sweet....

I have been reading your post and I just realise that your mouth is very durty pal.
Post by: D.H.W on September 17, 2011, 09:48:59 AM
Post by: soccerman on September 17, 2011, 04:41:13 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: Sam if you write a poem fuh she, yuh bong tuh catch she off-key
Post by: D.H.W on September 17, 2011, 05:01:46 PM
USA vs CAN on FSC now , Hope starting  :devil:

edit: Stadium pack
Post by: Errol on September 18, 2011, 07:33:26 AM

That gal sweet....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: spideybuff on September 18, 2011, 07:35:57 AM
So it have any pics on this thread yet? i only seeing them fail french girls
Post by: Sam on September 19, 2011, 06:59:49 AM
I have been reading your post and I just realise that your mouth is very durty pal.

You are welcome....  :devil:
Post by: Andre on September 19, 2011, 08:16:41 AM
the full German players Playboy spread - http://bit.ly/kpYKPi

NSFW!

no jocking on de wok eh.

Post by: Andre on September 19, 2011, 08:17:37 AM

Sam,

I speechless brother.

Dem lyrics ever work on a real life (not internet) woman?
Post by: de_redman on September 19, 2011, 09:40:00 AM

NSFW!

no jocking on de wok eh.

Wow I wasn't expecting that when I clicked the link  :o   ;D ... So much for concentrating on work...
Post by: D.H.W on September 19, 2011, 09:51:10 AM

NSFW!

no jocking on de wok eh.

:o Nice!!
Post by: Andre on September 19, 2011, 09:56:50 AM
i tell allyuh is NSFW.
Post by: soccerman on September 19, 2011, 11:38:23 AM

NSFW!

no jocking on de wok eh.

Wow I wasn't expecting that when I clicked the link  :o   ;D ... So much for concentrating on work...
I on wok and fraid to open dat, I go wait till ah reach home ;D
Post by: Sando on September 20, 2011, 05:22:03 AM
I go suck de fart out Hope ass de day ah catch she off-key.....

That gal sweet....

How did I miss this.....

Post by: D.H.W on September 20, 2011, 10:40:39 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/aVAQzGzJ8xM

(http://img003.lazygirls.info/people/hope_solo/hope_solo_dancing_with_the_stars_JLKh9U6.sized.jpg)

(http://img003.lazygirls.info/people/hope_solo/hope_solo_dancing_with_the_stars_gTYbYNC.sized.jpg)
Post by: elan on September 20, 2011, 01:32:29 PM
Watch eh, pretty soon you gonna see "leaked" nude pics of Solo. That girl have a dread desire to be seen.
Post by: Bakes on September 20, 2011, 02:56:26 PM
She looking good in dem photos... even ah hater like me could say so.
Post by: asylumseeker on September 20, 2011, 03:14:02 PM
Watch eh, pretty soon you gonna see "leaked" nude pics of Solo. That girl have a dread desire to be seen.

Iz de Ukrainian who rush her to dance ... no doubt for his selfish purposes (Calling TMZ!!!). Apparently he tweeted for her to join the show.
Post by: kicker on September 20, 2011, 03:44:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/CmOuegK-6Gw&feature=player
Post by: Soccer 19 on September 22, 2011, 09:26:24 PM
http://www.tvonlinelive.net/Watch/ESPN2-Online-16.html

caanada vs usa
Post by: D.H.W on October 05, 2011, 03:17:20 PM
(http://l.yimg.com/a/p/sp/editorial_image/df/df5bcb8e4eb853988292cf6a2cbae9ac/this_is_hope_solo_naked_and_watering_the_lawn_in_espn_the_nudie_magazine.jpg)

(http://s3-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/terminal01/2011/10/5/16/hope-solo-poses-nude-nsfw-28260-1317845380-6.jpg)

more here
http://egotastic.com/2011/10/hope-solo-shocks-with-covered-nekkid-photo-on-espn-magazine/hope-solo-espn-mag-body-issue-01/
Post by: Tenorsaw on October 05, 2011, 03:37:11 PM
Fellas, allyuh go get man in troulble on work with these photos.  I though was ah innocent thread, and scroll down to see dem photos.  Lawd! ;D
Post by: Mango Chow! on October 05, 2011, 04:18:28 PM
Hmmm!!  Winter coming.....some man.....some body go be glad to use dem thighs as ear muffs! Long as she doh squeeze meh head. 
Post by: Peong on October 05, 2011, 08:47:34 PM
Eeeeenteresting.......
Post by: D.H.W on November 03, 2011, 02:23:47 PM
Bump! , thread hijacked

Game for Olympique Lyonnais vs PSG (30/10/2011)

Louisa Nécib

(http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6219/6303218302_2c9894cf53_b.jpg)

(http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6037/6302674925_aed53dfb18_b.jpg)

(http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6052/6302681015_015b7fe69e_b.jpg)
Post by: Preacher on November 03, 2011, 10:15:57 PM
Hope overrated.  She look kinda manish and she ain't have no bottom.  What wrong wit allyuh?   ;D
Post by: Dumplingdinho on November 13, 2012, 09:15:59 PM
SEATTLE (AP) -- Former Seahawks tight end Jerramy Stevens was arrested on suspicion of assaulting U.S. women's soccer team goalkeeper Hope Solo a day before their planned wedding day, according to police and court records.

A Kirkland Municipal Court judge released Stevens after a court appearance Tuesday, saying there was no evidence connecting Stevens to any assault, according to news reports. He was arrested early Monday for fourth-degree domestic violence assault but has not been charged.

The judge determined there was not enough to hold Stevens, but the case is still under investigation, Kirkland Police Lt. Mike Murray said Tuesday. Charges could be brought later if prosecutors and police find other evidence, he said.

Solo appeared in the courtroom Tuesday afternoon, but left without saying anything to reporters, according to KING-TV.

A call to a number listed for Stevens in court documents rang unanswered. A message left at a listed number for Solo was not immediately returned.

Stevens, 33, and Solo, 31, applied for a marriage license Thursday, according to King County records.

The two, who have been in a relationship for two months, were set to get married Tuesday and argued over whether to live in Washington or Florida after their marriage, according to court documents.

Full Article:

http://sports.yahoo.com/news/former-seahawks-te-jerramy-stevens-221827963--nfl.html
Post by: D.H.W on November 13, 2012, 09:24:25 PM
2 months and getting married already? Ok then.
Post by: soccerman on November 14, 2012, 12:08:48 AM

From reading the full article this dude seems like an idiot....what de ass Solo even doing wid he??? In the comments section they say he drugged girls and slept them in the past and all.
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 14, 2012, 07:25:57 AM
From reading the full article this dude seems like an idiot....what de ass Solo even doing wid he???

Hope Solo is not a model citizen herself. She is all kinds of ratchet in real life.
Post by: Andre on November 14, 2012, 08:07:49 AM
look like hope gone hollywood.

didn't think she was down with the brothers though.
Post by: FF on November 14, 2012, 09:09:07 AM

de two of dem went U of Washington so maybe dey dealing from long time.

look like hope gone hollywood.

didn't think she was down with the brothers though.

if ah gyal play football for a school with a big soccer program AND a big american football program, den most likely she down with the brothers
Post by: Andre on November 14, 2012, 09:18:20 AM
...or punany
Post by: FF on November 14, 2012, 09:21:57 AM
...or punany

true  ;D
Post by: Andre on November 14, 2012, 10:04:58 AM
hopesy now strangely silent on twitter and facebook.

them facebook comments on she page hilarious though.

Ernie Ray
so you want to go gangsta hey , take a beat down from your chris brown , well unfortunately your a roll model for little girls and if you are going to marry a common criminal ,then your sending the wrong message to these little girls , this guy is a criminal ,violent gangsta and your his next victim !!!!!
4 minutes ago

Wesley Holder
At least your new husband isn't a thug or anything... _________________________ On June 2, 1998, Stevens was arrested on charges of second-degree assault armed with a deadly weapon and fourth-degree assault. According to a police report, Stevens and a friend engaged in a fight with a 17-year-old and witnesses said Stevens stomped on the man's face. Stevens agreed to a plea deal of a charge of misdemeanor assault. On July 10, 1998, Stevens tested positive for marijuana and served a day in jail. On July 27, 2000, Stevens was arrested for the sexual assault of a 19-year-old University of Washington freshman. Stevens initially denied having sex with the accuser, but later admitted to having sex with her in the yard of a fraternity house in the early morning hours of June 4, 2000, after a fraternity party, but maintained it was consensual. However, a UW student who walked by and witnessed them having sex called 911 to report it as a possible rape, noting that the woman appeared to be drugged; he described her as "half passed out ... eyes glazed ... no one home."[7][8] Stevens's semen was found in the victim, who was penetrated vaginally and anally, and numerous witnesses testified that she acted as if drugged at the party. Police suspected adate rape drug was given to the woman at the party, but blood samples were taken too late for testing. Despite these suspicions, the King County prosecutor declined to file rape charges against Stevens due to "confusing and conflicting statements".[7][8] A civil suit, which resulted in a settlement, was later filed by the victim. The civil settlement was not publicly disclosed, but according to published reports included a $300,000 payment by Stevens to the plaintiff. The investigation and aftermath of this incident and the subsequent decision to not charge Stevens were reported by the Seattle Times.[7][8] On May 4, 2001, Stevens was cited for reckless driving and hit and run after crashing into a nursing home. Stevens pleaded guilty to hit-and-run and causing property damage and was sentenced to 240 hours of community service. On April 3, 2003, Stevens was stopped by Medina, Washington police and was charged with reckless driving and driving while intoxicated. He pleaded guilty to reckless driving and was fined $1,000 and was sentenced to two days in jail because the judge ruled Stevens violated his probation from the hit-and-run case. On March 13, 2007, Stevens was arrested in Scottsdale, Arizona for suspicion of DUI after his blood alcohol content was measured at 0.204, over twice the legal limit of .08 and considered "extreme DUI" in Arizona. He was later found guilty in a court trial, and was subsequently sentenced to 12 days in jail and fined $3,160.[9] This sentence was later decreased to 10 days by a Scottsdale city judge.[10] On March 20, 2007, the Seattle Times reported that multiple complaints were raised against Stevens by other residents in his condominium complex. The complaints included vomit on their doors, used condoms on the back porch, loud parties at all hours of the night, and various noise complaints.[11] On October 23, 2010, Stevens was arrested and charged with possession of marijuana. Stevens had been pulled over for playing loud music, when the officer smelled marijuana, and discovered 38 grams of it in his car.[12] On March 3, 2011, Stevens was arrested and charged with felony battery for punching two bouncers in a Tampa, Florida bar. According to his attorney, who denied the charges, after Stevens was released from jail, he was treated for "multiple broken ribs and extensive bruising to his body and face."
1 · 20 minutes ago

Sarah Wilkerson
It sounds like Jerramy Stevens and you need to go your own seperate ways!!
2 · 40 minutes ago

Chris Ellington
Hey Hope I now see that you are involved with Jeremy Stevens and are planning to marry him? Well as someone who is a native of Tampa Bay and a big Bucs fan all I can say is - ruuuuuuuun, because that dude is bad news and always has been and he'll slowly ruin your career!!
1 · 43 minutes ago

Richard W. Day Jr.
Jerramy Stevens has had one problem after another since he entered the NFL and because of that he is no longer in the NFL. I do not see why you even gave him the time of day let alone get close to this loser. DO NOT marry him, this can only get worse for you, you deserve much better!!!
1 · 45 minutes ago
Post by: asylumseeker on November 14, 2012, 11:01:35 AM
From reading the full article this dude seems like an idiot....what de ass Solo even doing wid he???

Hope Solo is not a model citizen herself. She is all kinds of ratchet in real life.

... perhaps they share a vice.
Post by: Andre on November 14, 2012, 11:15:39 AM
look like she like BBC...and to be rough up by alleged violent, drug-using rapermen.

any candidates fuh dat here?
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 14, 2012, 11:21:25 AM

... perhaps they share a vice.
My knowledge is all second and third hand, of course. But yeah... Hope ain't no damsel in distress. She all up in the trashy mix herself.
Post by: Andre on November 14, 2012, 11:55:54 AM
expound nah mints.

she look a lil rough round de edges.
Post by: Bakes on November 14, 2012, 02:21:57 PM
if ah gyal play football for a school with a big soccer program AND a big american football program, den most likely she down with the brothers

...any big name sport really, looke at Jrue Holiday and Lauren Cheney.
Post by: Dutty on November 14, 2012, 02:38:05 PM
expound nah mints.

now dat yuh feel she go leave she thug life man,, yuh lookin to make ah play or wha?
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 14, 2012, 02:40:48 PM
expound nah mints.

Nothing specific. I've just heard she have a real bad reputation at UW and in Seattle as a an all-round troublemaking drunken jammette. And that her brother, who she's very close to, is an even bigger hoodlum than her husband.

A lot of people trying to spin this as the beautiful precious blonde angel Hope being advantaged by a black rapist thug, though. Hope about that life too, trust. (Allegedly).
Post by: giggsy11 on November 14, 2012, 03:06:06 PM
Surprising story for a lot of reasons.
1. Surprised it actually involved a male not female
2. Surprised that the aggressor wasn't her on the female

Would not be surprise if there is more to come regarding this story.
Hope is a drama drag queen! And I take DV very seriously.
Post by: Dutty on November 14, 2012, 03:26:43 PM
DV?
Dutty Virgins?
Dovetail Vines?
Deep Vag?
Dong Vu?
Post by: D.H.W on November 14, 2012, 03:28:09 PM
U thought she was gay? She had a man she was running off with during a world cup, when she get drop. And they put Scurry to keep. She is a wild thing.
Title: Re: Re: Hope "Nude" Solo fans don't get too excited
Post by: D.H.W on November 14, 2012, 03:31:20 PM

I know you go make a play if that pass, doh try that. Heh
Post by: D.H.W on November 14, 2012, 04:02:35 PM
Domestic Violence. Alyuh mind too dutty, lol
Post by: soccerman on November 14, 2012, 04:06:01 PM
Domestic Violence. Alyuh mind too dutty, lol
I read Dutty post and my mind start racing thinking ah all kinda shit :banginghead:
Post by: D.H.W on November 14, 2012, 04:07:16 PM
Post by: Tierra on November 14, 2012, 04:59:03 PM
Didn't Hope get married yesterday to the same NFL guy
Post by: giggsy11 on November 14, 2012, 06:45:19 PM

I know you go make a play if that pass, doh try that. Heh

Tuh quote the late great Whitney Houston "Hell tuh the naw"! I am not into hardface chicks, who square as a door! Nothin sexy about she!
Post by: giggsy11 on November 14, 2012, 06:45:42 PM
DV?
Dutty Virgins?
Dovetail Vines?
Deep Vag?
Dong Vu?

Post by: giggsy11 on November 14, 2012, 06:50:22 PM
U thought she was gay? She had a man she was running off with during a world cup, when she get drop. And they put Scurry to keep. She is a wild thing.

Abby Wambach was married tuh a man in the early days.  Hope does try to hard. Remind me of Queen Latifah!
Post by: D.H.W on November 14, 2012, 07:07:54 PM
Manback cah hide that, anybody could see that one lol
Post by: giggsy11 on November 14, 2012, 07:10:24 PM
Didn't Hope get married yesterday to the same NFL guy

Yes, ah bet a reality show in the works.
Post by: asylumseeker on November 14, 2012, 09:34:01 PM
The US Soccer announcement released today about an upcoming game has a little blurb next to Solo's name about roster subject to change). Things volatile.

... could also apply to all the names.
Post by: Andre on November 15, 2012, 11:45:18 AM
she taking she surname seriously. she gone and find a chewbacca sidekick.
Post by: E-man on June 21, 2014, 11:43:22 AM
http://www.eonline.com/news/553248/hope-solo-arrested-for-domestic-violence-olympic-soccer-gold-medalist-attacked-nephew-17-sister-police-say
Post by: fari on June 21, 2014, 03:43:42 PM
http://www.eonline.com/news/553248/hope-solo-arrested-for-domestic-violence-olympic-soccer-gold-medalist-attacked-nephew-17-sister-police-say

that chick crazy...why she didn't attack she husband when he beat she...smh...monkey know which tree to climb oui
Post by: asylumseeker on January 27, 2015, 04:13:50 PM
What??? Solo suspended from WNT? Husband arrested for driving the NT van drunk? She on de rampage to not having a good ending.
Post by: asylumseeker on July 18, 2016, 02:03:18 AM
I simply can’t believe I am the first goalkeeper to reach such a great milestone! There have been many great goalkeepers throughout history, both men and women, but to be the first with 100 shutouts is crazy!"

--- Hope Solo became the first goalkeeper to record 100 clean sheets at international level, following the US' 1-0 victory v. South Africa on July 9, 2016.

::)
Post by: Deeks on July 18, 2016, 03:55:36 AM
I simply can’t believe I am the first goalkeeper to reach such a great milestone! There have been many great goalkeepers throughout history, both men and women, but to be the first with 100 shutouts is crazy!"

--- Hope Solo became the first goalkeeper to record 100 clean sheets at international level, following the US' 1-0 victory v. South Africa on July 9, 2016.

Yeah, roll your eyes. But the South African looked pretty good. I saw part of the first half. if the SA keep up with the development, they can give the Nigerians a run for their money and also give the "well established" teams some trouble
Post by: asylumseeker on July 18, 2016, 04:02:03 AM

Yeah, roll your eyes. But the South African looked pretty good. I saw part of the first half. if the SA keep up with the development, they can give the Nigerians a run for their money and also give the "well established" teams some trouble

That "eye roll" is because I find the inherent comparison to ppl like Zoff and Maier ... laughable. 
Post by: asylumseeker on August 26, 2016, 08:13:09 AM
Hope Solo handed suspension of six months by US Soccer regarding "cowards" comment. (http://www.socceramerica.com/article/70094/hope-solo-handed-six-month-national-team-suspensio.html?edition=16038)
Post by: davyjenny1 on August 27, 2016, 02:37:21 AM
Steups... Politics showing it's face or is the USSF trying to please the media?, come on. They were having issues with her before, she were considered to be part of the team and now they wait until she complete the tournament to do this. US don't have any major international games several months down the road. Who the federation fooling? utter non-sense.
Post by: soccerman on January 16, 2018, 06:51:07 PM
She's running to be the USSF President....keep hope alive and follow your dreams boys and girls
Title: Hope Solo....soccer is a rich white kid sport in America
Post by: palos on June 28, 2018, 08:45:56 AM

Is she right?

Solo, a two-time Olympic gold medalist, was speaking at the Hashtag Sports conference in New York City. She said the sport in the U.S. is too expensive for Latino, African-American and rural kids to play -- adding that if she was a kid today her family wouldn’t be able to afford to help her advance in the game.

“We have alienated the Hispanic communities. We have alienated our black communities. We have alienated the underrepresented communities, even rural communities," Solo said, according to Sporting News. "So soccer in America right now is a rich white-kid sport.”

“Then we have to ask ourselves, ‘Well, no wonder why we are not qualifying for the World Cup, when we have alienated a huge population of really talented youth soccer players.’ And that’s the state of the game right now.”

FULL STORY (http://www.foxnews.com/sports/2018/06/28/hope-solo-calls-us-soccer-rich-white-kid-sport.html)
Title: Re: Hope Solo....soccer is a rich white kid sport in America
Post by: royal on June 28, 2018, 09:21:24 AM
she is not the first to say this. Its the only country in the world where its a sub urban sport.What happen to sub urban kids by the time they reach high school? They have many choices to develop a career path.       
Title: Re: Hope Solo....soccer is a rich white kid sport in America
Post by: soccerman on June 28, 2018, 10:47:10 AM
100%. However I wouldn't use the word rich but rather middle class.