Sports => Football => Topic started by: FATZ on October 23, 2005, 08:41:11 AM

Title: F.S. FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Post by: FATZ on October 23, 2005, 08:41:11 AM
I have brand new original football jerseys from most international clubs and countries, prices range from $300 - $375. Pics of a few that i have in stock right now

(http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/images/product/large/BarcaHSSNo.10.0506c.gif)(http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/images/product/large/LivASSGerrard0506.gif)
(http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/images/product/large/Juventus3rdSSNo11.0405c.gif)(http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/images/product/large/InterASSNo.10.0506C.gif)
Title: Re: F.S. FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Post by: JDB on October 23, 2005, 09:31:26 AM
So what line-up yuh feel we should go with against Bahrain?

Yuh feel Stern should get dropped?

Yuh find Don Leo doing a good job?
Post by: AB.Trini on October 23, 2005, 09:33:51 AM
Good one JDB; tell the man to read:

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=5493.msg42936#msg42936
Post by: morvant on October 23, 2005, 09:36:44 AM
as police on patrol of de board i say take yuh fregging commercial and shove it up where de sun doh shine

thank you

forum police ;D
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 23, 2005, 09:54:59 AM
u have d man u home(red) van nistelrooy?   and  man u away(blue) rooney??
Post by: FATZ on October 23, 2005, 10:34:39 AM
Well man from Morvant, if the moderators say to take my post off, i'll do so but don't fight down a poor man trying to make some change. ??? As for the line up for Bahrain, 3 5 2
sancho, lawrence and John in defense, latapy, theobald, whitley, edwards, yorke in midfield and Stern and Glen up front. Shaka in goal and Kenwyne, Scotland, andrews, spann, sealy on the bench.
Post by: morvant on October 23, 2005, 10:38:51 AM
well mr fatz when i come on this page i expect only football talk not an advertisement

put it in the general discussion and we could talk from there

i am also interested in a shirt and dont tell me bout a poor man trying to make some change

poor man dont have computer or origional jerseys to sell on no internet

if yuh poor how yuh go ship it to usa so i could get 1?
Post by: FATZ on October 23, 2005, 10:54:02 AM
Well man from Morvant, computers come like trini yankees in a sense, there are a whole heap of them out there  :rotfl: anyways i could talk plenty ball too and i could use TTPOST to ship to the US because i've done it already so just shout when yuh serious bout a jersey.
Post by: morvant on October 23, 2005, 10:55:27 AM
no love lost

all ah we iz one family :beermug:
Post by: JDB on October 23, 2005, 11:03:51 AM
Well man from Morvant, if the moderators say to take my post off, i'll do so but don't fight down a poor man trying to make some change. ??? As for the line up for Bahrain, 3 5 2
sancho, lawrence and John in defense, latapy, theobald, whitley, edwards, yorke in midfield and Stern and Glen up front. Shaka in goal and Kenwyne, Scotland, andrews, spann, sealy on the bench.

I was just puling yuh leg eh Fatz.

Yuh have yuh money to make so do your do. I Flex and them want to talk to yuh they will.

At least yuh come out straight and state your business. It have other men who will come in smart to give references for themselves.
Post by: pioneertrini on October 23, 2005, 11:17:22 AM
ah i hope u didnt get them jeseys from thailand bredda  ;D i does sell jersey too down di road from trincity wen i in trinidad. ya doh hav any trinidad jersey?
Post by: FATZ on October 23, 2005, 11:44:06 AM
No scene people, all ah we is TRINI and all of us go jump the same way when Stern buss the net 3 times on the 12TH NOV and twice on the 16th :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: Yorke will add the 4th goal on the 12th WHAT ALLYUH SAY TO THAT ;D. T&TFF don't even have Trini football jerseys and i as well as a partner have called them about it and we got nothing but i heard that they supposed to be selling some for the Bahrain game.
Post by: FATZ on October 25, 2005, 07:51:05 PM
These are my in stock jerseys  8) :beermug:

1 Ronaldo home Brazil
1 Arsenal Henry blue away
1 Adriano Inter away white LS
1 plain blue Arsenal away
1 Henry home Arsenal
1 Real Madrid Black away Zidane
1 Nedved Juventus blue away
1 Chelsea away black Lampard
1 AC Milan home Shevchenko
1 Bergkamp Arsenal home
1 Aimar Valencia home white 2005 LARGE
1 #14-Gerald Asamoah Germany home white MEDIUM
1 Reyes  maroon Home Arsenal 2006
1 Juventus home 2006 Vieira
1 Zidane white Real Madrid 2006                    
1 Robinho home white Real Madrid
1 Chelsea Essien Home with premiership tags
1 Inter Milan home 2006 Figo
1 Inter Milan away white 2006 Adriano
1 Real Madrid away grey 2006 Robinho
1 Barcelona home 2006 Eto'O
1 Barcelona home 2006 Ronaldinho
1 Barcelona away 2006 Ronaldinho
1 Manchester United away blue Ronaldo
1 AC Milan home Vieri 2005/2006
1 Liverpool away white Gerrard
1 ARSENAL Henry away 2005/2006
1 Rooney home red Man United

Post by: Marcos on October 25, 2005, 07:53:58 PM
U doin sh*t partner
Post by: Ponnoxx on October 25, 2005, 08:35:37 PM
 First Bahrain fags now this man trying get free advertising
Post by: pioneertrini on October 25, 2005, 09:56:14 PM
These are my in stock jerseys  8) :beermug:

1 Ronaldo home Brazil
1 Arsenal Henry blue away
1 Adriano Inter away white LS
1 plain blue Arsenal away
1 Henry home Arsenal
1 Real Madrid Black away Zidane
1 Nedved Juventus blue away
1 Chelsea away black Lampard
1 AC Milan home Shevchenko
1 Bergkamp Arsenal home
1 Aimar Valencia home white 2005 LARGE
1 #14-Gerald Asamoah Germany home white MEDIUM
1 Reyes  maroon Home Arsenal 2006
1 Juventus home 2006 Vieira
1 Zidane white Real Madrid 2006                    
1 Robinho home white Real Madrid
1 Chelsea Essien Home with premiership tags
1 Inter Milan home 2006 Figo
1 Inter Milan away white 2006 Adriano
1 Real Madrid away grey 2006 Robinho
1 Barcelona home 2006 Eto'O
1 Barcelona home 2006 Ronaldinho
1 Barcelona away 2006 Ronaldinho
1 Manchester United away blue Ronaldo
1 AC Milan home Vieri 2005/2006
1 Liverpool away white Gerrard
1 ARSENAL Henry away 2005/2006
1 Rooney home red Man United

I go give u 3 duck, 5 wil hen and ah box of KFC for all.  ;D
Post by: Tenorsaw on October 25, 2005, 10:35:26 PM
Fatz yuh late in the game.  Juve sponsor ain't Sky Sports no more, is Tamoil.  Get with the program. 
Post by: fishs on October 26, 2005, 06:00:50 AM
Yuh have any "buss Nahkid head" jersey on order ?
Post by: FATZ on October 26, 2005, 05:27:16 PM
TO ALL THE DETRACTORS - GO SUCK YUHSELF, i just trying to earn a living as a poor man, it's better than coming knocking on and busting yuh car glass with a 45 butt and telling yuh get out. To the man with the duck, you could keep that, you sound like you need it more than me, feed yuh family and i know Juve's new sponsors because i have their new jerseys in stock as well, if yuh in the business yuh gotta know the business. Don't hate what you don't know.

IF ANY OF YOU ALL WANT A JERSEY, JUST ASK NICELY, MONEY KNOWS NO HATE

P.S. Use the dictionary for the words you illiterate suckers don't know
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 26, 2005, 05:50:29 PM
aye boy easy dred...menjus throwing talk yuh eh hadda get all defensive so
Post by: FLi ! on October 26, 2005, 05:54:38 PM
Yea, FATZ just trying to feed his family, like Nahkid.........ENT  :whistling:
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 26, 2005, 06:32:44 PM
hmmmmm man gettin compared now yes!! hard luck there brudda...i wudnt want my name being call wit nahkid at all!
Post by: pioneertrini on October 26, 2005, 08:10:45 PM
lol calm down bredda, im in the buisness too. and i go keep the friggin duck yes  ;D
Post by: fishs on October 26, 2005, 10:02:38 PM
FATZ : " BUSS NAHKID HEAD " Jersey go rell sell.
Yuh eh go have tuh take no chat from dem boy here an geh vex an ting again, because yuh go be able tuh open store in westmoorings.

Buh doh sweat it man, is shit talk man does be on here, everybody respect ah brudder who trying tuh make ah decent living.

No guns, jus wok.
Post by: FATZ on October 31, 2005, 10:56:08 PM
Fire bun JLloyd, he could stay in England
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 02, 2005, 10:35:12 AM
as police on patrol of de board i say take yuh fregging commercial and shove it up where de sun doh shine

thank you

forum police ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: SOBRIQUET on November 02, 2005, 11:00:04 AM
Fatz...Yuh have the Yorke, Sydney #19 or wha? why not try to get ah hold of jerseys of our boys playing internationally...It have some money in that for sure!
Post by: Hyperhot J on November 02, 2005, 11:16:09 AM
    Fatman leave Jlloyd alone, he will be helpful if he is legible to play for us, maybe burn Zamora. You should really have this jersey talk in the general section.

J.
Post by: KND2 on November 02, 2005, 11:27:09 AM
Fatz

I agree with you , This is a football site so nothing wrong with selling football Jersey
If man dont want to buy that is they business

As you from Trinicity Better yet.

Nobody cant touch you round here

KND in charge

The biggest problem with TnT football is people dont understant it is a business.

Good luck to you hopefully you make real sales

Post by: pioneertrini on November 02, 2005, 11:39:36 AM
yeh man, out of everywhere trinidad is the place i c jerseys sell the most because allyuh does ware it for style while in england and other countries men does ware a jersey because they support the team. last time i was in trini i sell plenty sheffield wednesday jerseys n ting. Fatz how much allyuh does hav jerseys with the name and number on the back for in di mall?
Post by: andre samuel on November 02, 2005, 01:54:32 PM
Fire bun JLloyd, he could stay in England

Dont lose de keys tuh yuh brain!
Post by: FATZ on November 02, 2005, 06:41:12 PM
My brain is fully functional and Jlloyd is still a waste of time, he might hit Shaka a weak pass and Talal Yousef will sneak in and and make all ah we cry blood. :-[
Post by: morvant on November 02, 2005, 06:42:25 PM
man trying hard to keep they thread alive boy
Post by: FATZ on November 02, 2005, 06:54:58 PM
man trying hard to keep they thread alive boy

HAHAHAHHA
i could just direct something at you and i sure to get a reply, you seem to eat, shit and dream these boards. you must be like a crack head who can't get a rock when your pc goes down or current goes.
Post by: morvant on November 02, 2005, 06:57:52 PM
i wasnt trying to dis you breds.

BUT DOH GET VEX BECAUSE I HAVE AH COMPUTER UNLIKE AH CERTAIN MAN WHO AT A

INTERNET CAFE AS WE SPEAK. GO AND PAY ANOTHER $10 SO WE COULD TALK SOME MORE
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 02, 2005, 06:58:12 PM
wudnt say the man does eat shit and dream the boards...buh de man a true supporter... a la see de thread about soccawarrior.net junkie ...hell i confess i doh feel rite if i doh get to check de new postings before i head off to class on a morning
Post by: FATZ on November 02, 2005, 07:07:10 PM
i wasnt trying to dis you breds.

BUT DOH GET VEX BECAUSE I HAVE AH COMPUTER UNLIKE AH CERTAIN MAN WHO AT A

INTERNET CAFE AS WE SPEAK. GO AND PAY ANOTHER $10 SO WE COULD TALK SOME MORE
Well man from Morvant i took no hate or disrespect from your reply and you always seem to figure that i vex but i don't get vex off talk unless a man face me up and tell me bout my mother then is cross!!! angry!!! me is a rebel!! yuh know that kinda thing. Also for all you know, i could be the one collecting the $10 from you right now and collecting the paper from the other users in the cafe you in right now, then that'd make me the boss and i could cut your feed right now and suicide might come to your mind so watch yuh speech and mind how you ah chat you ah itch up and ah scratch up, yuh must be have diaper rash BIG BIG TUNE!! Who know the song writer??
Post by: jaden on November 03, 2005, 01:38:32 PM
fatz needs to calm down, as a salesman the customer is always right, yuh have tuh learn to take a lil ole talk and laugh to stay in business. them same men who giving yuh ole talk is potential customers.yuh cah want to fuk up everybody when yuh get ah lil talk, yuh business go buss, nobody eh go buy from yuh.
Post by: FATZ on November 03, 2005, 07:21:41 PM
fatz needs to calm down, as a salesman the customer is always right, yuh have tuh learn to take a lil ole talk and laugh to stay in business. them same men who giving yuh ole talk is potential customers.yuh cah want to f**k up everybody when yuh get ah lil talk, yuh business go buss, nobody eh go buy from yuh.

I don't know what you are talking about but if it is what i said to morvant man, he always giving me shit talk and vice versa
Post by: pioneertrini on November 03, 2005, 07:24:52 PM
fatz u from dinsley?, i from there too. i does sell jerseys there like u tyna close me down or wha ;)
Post by: FATZ on November 08, 2005, 07:42:08 PM
fatz u from dinsley?, i from there too. i does sell jerseys there like u tyna close me down or wha ;)

what can i say, TSTT now has competition and CCTT getting some soon(thank the Lord) so i could sell and so can you.
Post by: TnTVillan on November 08, 2005, 07:45:40 PM
Man you could resurrect your own thread. Boy this thread was gone and man gone and resurrect the thing.  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: FATZ on November 08, 2005, 08:37:22 PM
Well i'm still selling jerseys so i'm still trying to advertise but it seems there are mainly talkers and very very few buyers in these forums.
Post by: kicker on November 08, 2005, 09:34:34 PM

Well man from Morvant i took no hate or disrespect from your reply and you always seem to figure that i vex but i don't get vex off talk unless a man face me up and tell me bout my mother then is cross!!! angry!!! me is a rebel!! yuh know that kinda thing. Also for all you know, i could be the one collecting the $10 from you right now and collecting the paper from the other users in the cafe you in right now, then that'd make me the boss and i could cut your feed right now and suicide might come to your mind so watch yuh speech and mind how you ah chat you ah itch up and ah scratch up, yuh must be have diaper rash BIG BIG TUNE!! Who know the song writer??

Buju
Post by: dinho on April 28, 2010, 12:24:12 PM
Anybody have a link for football jerseys?

I looking to call a couple before world cup, but best price i seeing on the popular sites is $66US and up.

Before, it used to have some good, reputable Thailand links on ebay for $30US but just had to be sure it wasn't fully fake (most of what these sites sell is replicas anyway). But like they crack down on that now..

let me know if anyone knows..
Post by: sammy on April 29, 2010, 02:08:53 PM

I looking to call a couple before world cup, but best price i seeing on the popular sites is $66US and up.

Before, it used to have some good, reputable Thailand links on ebay for $30US but just had to be sure it wasn't fully fake (most of what these sites sell is replicas anyway). But like they crack down on that now..

I was searching and came across this site. I dunno if u have to buy a certain amt cause price look tooooo good.

http://www.jerseybbs.com/
Post by: dinho on April 29, 2010, 02:43:07 PM

I was searching and came across this site. I dunno if u have to buy a certain amt cause price look tooooo good.

thanks..

the jerseys look like the official thing and they have real stocks..

i not sure about the site though.. I did some searches on it to see if there were any horror stories but none found.. so i started going through the checkout process but no secure site and checkout is via paypal.. Not too sure, maybe i will give it a shot with 1 and see if i get burn.
Post by: Blue on April 29, 2010, 02:58:49 PM

thanks..

i not sure about the site though.. I did some searches on it to see if there were any horror stories but none found.. so i started going through the checkout process but no secure site and checkout is via paypal.. Not too sure, maybe i will give it a shot with 1 and see if i get burn.

technically ALL the chinese and thai sites selling jerseys are selling fakes. but they are identical to the real thing.
Post by: elan on April 29, 2010, 03:00:26 PM

thanks..

Leh we know if you get troo.
Post by: Fyzoman on April 29, 2010, 03:01:04 PM

thanks..

ah know ah could spend meh money and get burn too eh...but dinho, if you do buy one, give we ah lil feedforward on de quality nah...give thanks!

Post by: College on April 29, 2010, 03:35:17 PM
Old Chinee man say "cheap ting no good and good ting no cheap" ...

this site look a lil shady, watch allyuh self

Post by: dinho on May 03, 2010, 09:20:51 AM
Giving this site a shot...

http://www.bestsoccerkits.com
Post by: Brownsugar on May 03, 2010, 03:15:40 PM

I have mih usual complaint, dey doh make juzzies for female supporters.  I goh have to buy a medium and "sexify" it.....  ;D
Post by: dinho on May 10, 2010, 09:21:31 AM

Ok, I received the Italy away jersey today, DHL from Malaysia...

With shipping it end up coming up to $50, which is less than that $80 ($67 + shipping) with shipping on the other brand name sites like worldsoccershop, subsidesports, fox soccer shop etc and $75 in store..

Cant say I not happy with the product.. jersey look good, all puma tags, legit embroidery and it have a quality feel to it.. couple loose strings here and there but that is standard..
Post by: E-man on May 17, 2010, 04:14:11 PM
interesting ebay knockoff

(http://i.ebayimg.com/24/!BtbDrDgEGk~$(KGrHqMH-CMEvqEy(CBWBL7-t0),D!~~_12.JPG)
Post by: Tallman on May 17, 2010, 05:29:49 PM
interesting ebay knockoff

(http://i.ebayimg.com/24/!BtbDrDgEGk~$(KGrHqMH-CMEvqEy(CBWBL7-t0),D!~~_12.JPG)

Ah find it look like ah tuxedo wit ah short jacket/waistcoat
Post by: WestCoast on May 17, 2010, 05:36:10 PM
I find day goin with the emperor penguin look
(http://media-2.web.britannica.com/eb-media/21/3421-004-AEE83CA9.jpg)(http://i.ebayimg.com/24/!BtbDrDgEGk~$(KGrHqMH-CMEvqEy(CBWBL7-t0),D!~~_12.JPG)
Post by: Bianconeri on May 17, 2010, 09:43:44 PM
a Yorke aston villa
and a Latapy Porto thanks

dem 2 is jus classics!