Age 10 here.

http://www.youtube.com/v/d7t8UeTzCro&feature=related

Age 12 Here.

http://www.youtube.com/v/R5wYMuTOfIw

Age 13 here.

http://www.youtube.com/v/qEsI-Vma1aw
Title: Re: My Young 'un
Post by: Bakes on September 19, 2011, 10:33:39 PM
You sure yuh want to post dem vids with man like Sam arung?

:D

But seriously, how yuh have she mannersin' dem chirren and dem so?  She hit de li'l fat man ah drag and nearly buckle he knee.
Post by: Dutty on September 20, 2011, 06:28:24 AM

But seriously, how yuh have she mannersin' dem chirren and dem so?  She hit de li'l fat man ah drag and nearly buckle he knee.

I now go to type dat. and it just occur to me I see plenty lil 10 year old boys doin dem ting but I cyah remember seein girls at that age shakin dey opponents bad so
Elan who teach she to fan an ting so? you?

Kinda surprised they still playin co-ed at that age...either way look like yuh go be checkin yuh mailbox for ah scholarship offer from somebody in a couple years
Post by: Observer on September 20, 2011, 06:59:40 AM
Nice composure and using both feet to pass & screen. Look out!
Post by: de_redman on September 20, 2011, 07:27:24 AM
Definitely a talent!

All dat trini to de bone music though just make sure the USA doh snatch her up when is time to play internationally!  :-\
Post by: Sando on September 20, 2011, 08:00:56 AM
You sure yuh want to post dem vids with man like Sam arung?

??..... what that suppose to mean, now Sam go come and tear up this thread.....  :rotfl:
Post by: kicker on September 20, 2011, 08:09:10 AM
??..... what that suppose to mean, now Sam go come and tear up this thread.....  :rotfl:

You real love Sam jed...

----------------------------------------------------------

Nice vids Elan - thanks for sharing - good job and good luck to her. 
Post by: Sando on September 20, 2011, 08:23:11 AM
He is de funniest person I know.....  :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on September 20, 2011, 08:24:20 AM
 both feet , Good!
Post by: FF on September 20, 2011, 08:41:11 AM
both feet , Good!

So she could play left and right back then?  ::)
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on September 20, 2011, 09:09:17 AM
She passing lookin rell good in de latest clip.  Keep workin wit she
Post by: DeSoWa on September 20, 2011, 09:58:51 AM
Nice Elan, keep her focus and in the game, it can be tough moving through the youth system here.  :beermug:

Post by: asylumseeker on September 22, 2011, 12:07:48 AM
Nice Elan, keep her focus and in the game, it can be tough moving through the youth system here.  :beermug:

Elan, thanks for sharing brodda. Looks like yuh puh in some work through the years.

Desowa, Elan eh worried ... seems like he got a transfer fee at age 11. ;D
Post by: elan on March 15, 2012, 03:20:24 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/2sSusTqd6-U
Post by: Daft Trini on March 15, 2012, 03:24:53 PM
Nice blade at 0:44  :beermug:
Post by: Big Magician on March 15, 2012, 04:16:21 PM
play de fitball Elaninho
Post by: soccerman on March 15, 2012, 04:36:01 PM
Good stuff Elan, your young one is on her way to big things if she keeps it up!

I hope if I ever have a youth it gets the athleticism from me yes....unless I hapen to breed Alex Morgan, den my youth could take everything from she ;D
Post by: Mango Chow! on March 16, 2012, 05:51:27 AM
Yo, congrats, man, your daughter is very talented, boss!!  Very versatile.  Ah like her passing and how she eh 'fraid to take on defenders face-to-face or with her back to goal......she thinks very well on her feet, chipping de ball over the 'keeper like that but is d dam bullet in de end dey dat make meh sit up and cuss!  "What de mc?!?!"  Good job and keep up de good work, boss.  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: asylumseeker on March 16, 2012, 01:16:36 PM
Gotta love it. I eh view the whole thing yet ... but Chow's comment made me fastfwd to the end ... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Post by: Trinimassive on March 16, 2012, 02:39:41 PM
Quality player, good blade, good bullet, heading in a good direction  :thumbsup:
Post by: Deeks on March 16, 2012, 03:22:00 PM
Whoa dey Elan, she pelting blade.  Badder than Avery and Cid. But a job well done so far. Congrats.
Post by: Raul on March 17, 2012, 12:14:52 PM
play de fitball Elaninho
Elaninha  ;)
Post by: maxg on March 17, 2012, 12:25:34 PM
Honestly I think yuh beter move her to a stronger league..I found her opponents pedestrian evenfo U 14.Looked like house league, and she's definately the star.
Post by: giggsy11 on March 17, 2012, 05:08:29 PM
Nice skills set and hunger.  I hope she goes on to bigger and better things. I can tell she grew up watching United and is a United fan! :devil:
Post by: maxg on March 17, 2012, 08:41:50 PM
Nice skills set and hunger.  I hope she goes on to bigger and better things. I can tell she grew up watching United and is a United fan! :devil:
Well yes,Elan had to show the girl how not to behave... Notice at no time she was crying down the place or laffin in ppl face.. Well done Elan
Post by: elan on March 17, 2012, 09:37:37 PM
Thanks guys, hard, hard work.
Post by: zuluwarrior on March 18, 2012, 10:08:07 AM
Elan you did such a fantastic job i must congratulate you , she is good, she is brave ,i like that skate tackle and i hope whatever decision you help her to make you would not regret ,i wish her the best .

By the way, teach her to keep the ball on the ground when  kicking to goal,  she will score more goals . 
Post by: MEP on March 19, 2012, 03:11:08 AM

I hope if I ever have a youth it gets the athleticism from me yes....unless I hapen to breed Alex Morgan, den my youth could take everything from she ;D
padnah I see yuh run arready....... yuh want Alex number?
Post by: soccerman on March 19, 2012, 02:26:34 PM

padnah I see yuh run arready....... yuh want Alex number?
Hahahaha yea hook ah brother up!