Sports => Football => Topic started by: KND on October 24, 2005, 09:42:56 AM

Title: What the ass going on here..........is like we have a light on we head
Post by: KND on October 24, 2005, 09:42:56 AM
men does talk bout I does talk shit, but you know what I not working here, Jack and them communicating for TnT football and nothing but shit comming out the mouth.

What the ass is Shaun Fuentes doing? He supposed to be in charge of all coimmunications.

Come on ShaunTell them men to hush the ass.

Shit after shit after shit just coming out of people mouth.

Trinidad does find a way to f**k things up.
We should be preparing for a big game instead the news littered with nothing but shit.

As god is my witness we will find a way to may things difficult and shoot we self in the foot.
Everything from Driving maxi from south to partying before a game.

Somebody Please Tell Jack Warner TO HUSH HIS ASS
The man just talking Shit after shit
Nothing but positive vibes should be comming out of his mouth.
"
Preparations Going Good
The team Ready, Everything set we going world cup.
"
Instead is ,

My 17 Million the Govt aint put none
Nakhid and the Syrian
Jamaica sell out

Somebody Tell Jack to hush is ass the man talking a set of shit and we dont need all this shit around the team news.

Instead of complaining to Jamaica about training camp, why not take to opportunity to send a scout to watch the camp, or Better yet where the f**k is we camp.

Why we not in freaking Kuwait learning to play in the desert.

leadership is a hell of a thing.

This is a big game Bahrain preparing. instead of we preparing we complaining bout the next team preparations.

Nakhid is a next c**t.

I dont know what does be wrong with these men
How the ass you could be talking to Bahrain for a coaching work at this point in time.

Why not wait until the 17th to talk that talk.

And the next thing is, if you talking about the job then keep that shit to yourself.

News and drama and all kind a SHIT.

We dont need to know that you get a work coaching Bahrain U20.
Keep that Shit to your self That have nothing to do with TnT Football at the moment and we dont give a f**k.

Liburd and them and the Express is a next set of Ass hole looking for good story with plenty comess to do nothing but write SHIT.

SHIT SHIT SHIT, everywhere you look is nothing but Shit

for what to sell more papers.

The whole point of the issue is everybody in Trinidad what to be it.
The want to be the center of attention to be the MAS

Now that the cameras rolling is time to play mas.

This is a carnival going on here, when the focus should be on the game of football.

Jack want to be the center of attention, Nakhid want the focus on him The express want to sell papers.
this player coming now.

This is about football, 11 men on the field trying to score more goals than your opponent.
Let us focus on the game.

Nakhid should do the honorable thing as a muslim and organise a big beach lime up in Maracus for
Himself
Jack Warner
Panday
Manning
ANR Robinson
Camps
Police commissoner, past and present
All the Syrian and them
All the kidnappers and them
And most of all ABU Bakr

Let them lime on the shore and hopefully Allah will send a big Tsunami to take them and deliver them to the 10 virgins in the sky.
erradicate the Island of all this SHIT

One step forward two steps back.

We have the wrong leaders in place that is what we not reaching no way.

I dont care what alyuh say
Jack Warner is a fool and everytime he talk he does prove it
Over the last 30 years he as single handedly prevented the most glorious football nation in the caribbean from reaching it true potential.

Look at what the man is doing and saying 3 weeks before we big game and you could see for your self.

He is a Trinidad and Tobago Football Terriorist!!!!!

Title: Re: What the ass going on here..........is like we have a light on we head
Post by: oconnorg on October 24, 2005, 09:46:11 AM
Oh boy!!
Title: Re: What the ass going on here..........is like we have a light on we head
Post by: FF on October 24, 2005, 09:47:28 AM
KND on he soap box again  ;D
Post by: truetrini on October 24, 2005, 09:48:08 AM
well most ah de post was going good KND until de las part.

Anyway i agree in spirit..Jack creating too much negavity
Post by: morvant on October 24, 2005, 09:51:10 AM
wowwwwwww :rotfl:
Post by: skins on October 24, 2005, 09:54:19 AM
jack warner is trinidad and tobago football terriorist. lol... I think the future for football in trinidad would be dim if jack warner wasn't in charge. the man open up the door for a professional league in trinidad and a road for players to play in europe. I know he does run his mouth but he is the one putting time and effort into the campaign. I know all this set ah drama and stupid news going on wouldn't help the team. I know we been here before in 1989 and we should learn from ouurlesson. We need to spend time preparing for the game ,instead of participating in old talk.  We need to come together and beat bahrain on nov 12 and 16th. Lets unite and show the world what kind of country tnt is.... Germany here we come...
Post by: Socaman on October 24, 2005, 10:28:39 AM
KND- yuh right for de pass two weeks the vibes in here change, There was such a positive vibes before and now everyone fighting and cussing about all this shit that's been going on..first it was de Taliban and dem invading de forum, then de sorry ass Gua (Bahrainwillwin) follwed by Nakhid and his crap,and Jamaica selling out, ...People we need to forget all them shit going and support de boys 100% VIBES IT UP!!!!

VIBES IT UP !!!!!

GERMANY DE WARRIORS COMING!!!!
Post by: Hyperhot J on October 24, 2005, 10:29:08 AM
    KND I would take Jack Warner and all the hot women Syrians out of that beach lime. Warner still proves useful and a hot Syrian thing to eat is good now and then! However YOU can probably join the lime and when the wave come you just open your mouth and the wave will devour everyone but you. We will then see you on the Nov.12th. with seawater coming through your ears. We will pretend that is the river/bush bath that you needed and everyone will be happy, we will beat Bahrain and everyone will be cool with you on this site.

Happy ending to everyone. Yeah Bakr go be riding in the waves somewhere while you smelling like old fish go be in the stadium shouting out we Warriors, while you make a sale, since everyone go think you selling Shark and Bake!!  ;D

calm dong boy, and leave the hot Syrians alone. By the way I AM NOT Syrian.  8)
Post by: oconnorg on October 24, 2005, 10:32:13 AM
WE WILL CARRY ON... WE NOT GIVING UP... WE GOING GERMANY....

GO WARRIORS

:beermug: :beermug:
Post by: andre samuel on October 24, 2005, 12:06:05 PM
nice post KND!!

Love the passion, love the spirit.  In spite of all the nonsense u does write sometimes, it is clear to see that somewhere in there is a rationale thinking person who can express himself without making himself into an asshole all de time!!

Well said KND, very well pt together!!

Post by: Pointman on October 24, 2005, 12:09:34 PM
men does talk bout I does talk shit, but you know what I not working here, Jack and them communicating for TnT football and nothing but shit comming out the mouth.

What the ass is Shaun Fuentes doing? He supposed to be in charge of all coimmunications.

Come on ShaunTell them men to hush the ass.

Shit after shit after shit just coming out of people mouth.

Trinidad does find a way to f**k things up.
We should be preparing for a big game instead the news littered with nothing but shit.

As god is my witness we will find a way to may things difficult and shoot we self in the foot.
Everything from Driving maxi from south to partying before a game.

Somebody Please Tell Jack Warner TO HUSH HIS ASS
The man just talking Shit after shit
Nothing but positive vibes should be comming out of his mouth.
"
Preparations Going Good
The team Ready, Everything set we going world cup.
"
Instead is ,

My 17 Million the Govt aint put none
Nakhid and the Syrian
Jamaica sell out

Somebody Tell Jack to hush is ass the man talking a set of shit and we dont need all this shit around the team news.

Instead of complaining to Jamaica about training camp, why not take to opportunity to send a scout to watch the camp, or Better yet where the f**k is we camp.

Why we not in freaking Kuwait learning to play in the desert.

leadership is a hell of a thing.

This is a big game Bahrain preparing. instead of we preparing we complaining bout the next team preparations.

Nakhid is a next c**t.

I dont know what does be wrong with these men
How the ass you could be talking to Bahrain for a coaching work at this point in time.

Why not wait until the 17th to talk that talk.

And the next thing is, if you talking about the job then keep that shit to yourself.

News and drama and all kind a SHIT.

We dont need to know that you get a work coaching Bahrain U20.
Keep that Shit to your self That have nothing to do with TnT Football at the moment and we dont give a f**k.

Liburd and them and the Express is a next set of Ass hole looking for good story with plenty comess to do nothing but write SHIT.

SHIT SHIT SHIT, everywhere you look is nothing but Shit

for what to sell more papers.

The whole point of the issue is everybody in Trinidad what to be it.
The want to be the center of attention to be the MAS

Now that the cameras rolling is time to play mas.

This is a carnival going on here, when the focus should be on the game of football.

Jack want to be the center of attention, Nakhid want the focus on him The express want to sell papers.
this player coming now.

This is about football, 11 men on the field trying to score more goals than your opponent.
Let us focus on the game.

Nakhid should do the honorable thing as a muslim and organise a big beach lime up in Maracus for
Himself
Jack Warner
Panday
Manning
ANR Robinson
Camps
All the Syrian and them
And most of all ABU Bakr

Let them lime on the shore and hopefully Allah will send a big Tsunami to take them and deliver them to the 10 virgins in the sky.

One step forward two steps back.

We have the wrong leaders in place that is what we not reaching no way.

I dont care what alyuh say
Jack Warner is a fool and everytime he talk he does prove it
Over the last 30 years he as single handedly prevented the most glorious football nation in the caribbean from reaching it true potential.

Look at what the man is doing and saying 3 weeks before we big game and you could see for your self.

He is a Trinidad and Tobago Football Terriorist!!!!!

Somebody needs a nap!!
Post by: Gladman on October 24, 2005, 01:29:41 PM
Come on ppl time to VIBES IT UP!!
Post by: g on October 24, 2005, 02:39:32 PM

Himself
Jack Warner
Panday
Manning
ANR Robinson
Camps
All the Syrian and them
And most of all ABU Bakr

I nearly cry with dat one yes  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: dcs on October 24, 2005, 04:19:20 PM
And man talking bout brings the boys back home early....NAH!!!

Is best they stay and train with they clubs and STAY OFF THE INTERNET.

Doh read no news...no website.  Just go bout things regular cuz is real madness on dis side.

Post by: nobody_s angel on October 24, 2005, 05:01:17 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Boy this is the first post I could reply to in weeks. Everybody in here just stressing themselves out about Nakhid Jamaica and Warner and forgetting the bigger picture. Like when tickets coming out because I not sticking this time.

I focusing on the team I have no time for Nakhid and according to KND his SHIT. And JAmaica come on fellas you already know they doh like we head and would do anything to see us stay home so y everybody so surprised, GET OVER IT. They went once they never going again and they just trying to dirty our waters. No scene. we still going GERMANY and that is what we need to focus on.
Post by: greenpea on October 24, 2005, 05:19:27 PM
hhmmmmmm.... ok then.... :chilling: