Sports => Football => Topic started by: Chris_trini7 on November 24, 2011, 05:29:16 PM

Title: Chris Birchall Reply to some comments
Post by: Chris_trini7 on November 24, 2011, 05:29:16 PM
Hey fellas, this is chris, let me please put something straight, please don't anyone ever say that my heart wasn't in the WCQ's as it really disappoints me for people to even consider that,especially if people know my persona at all. I was, and still am a 100% committed to T&T, I have given my all ever since 2005,every time I step on the pitch it's a war for me and I hope people recognise that.
We have to admit that the squad is just not as good in depth as it was in the 2006 campaign, I'm sorry for us not qualifying but it wasn't for the lack of trying, we just didn't perform away in Guyana and it was not exceptable and we rightly take the blame for that.
And as for the comments that I should walk away from the national team??? I will make that decision, and do what is correct for me and the team.
I appreciate all the support from the fans and love them for that, I have had nothing but love and appreciation ever since I joined the team in 2005 and hope that I have bought some excitement and joy to you at some point.
I thank you all.
Love Chris
Title: Re: Chris Birchall Reply to some comments
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on November 24, 2011, 05:37:32 PM
Dont let the idiots like Controversial have you even doubt yourself for one second Chris

you and Stern are the only 2006 Warriors that gave every thing you could have despite being robbed and disrespected by a federation  but still came out here with your heart on your sleeves to bleed for the shirt

You sir are definition of Warrior

congrats on your recent success with LA Galaxy and hope to see you in a red shirt very soon.

Post by: fari on November 24, 2011, 05:42:54 PM
Hey fellas, this is chris, let me please put something straight, please don't anyone ever say that my heart wasn't in the WCQ's as it really disappoints me for people to even consider that,especially if people know my persona at all. I was, and still am a 100% committed to T&T, I have given my all ever since 2005,every time I step on the pitch it's a war for me and I hope people recognise that.
We have to admit that the squad is just not as good in depth as it was in the 2006 campaign, I'm sorry for us not qualifying but it wasn't for the lack of trying, we just didn't perform away in Guyana and it was not exceptable and we rightly take the blame for that.
And as for the comments that I should walk away from the national team??? I will make that decision, and do what is correct for me and the team.
I appreciate all the support from the fans and love them for that, I have had nothing but love and appreciation ever since I joined the team in 2005 and hope that I have bought some excitement and joy to you at some point.
I thank you all.
Love Chris

keep doing what u do sir.   people on this site like to bump their gums, at the end of the day all one can do is keep one's head up and keep it moving.
Post by: weary1969 on November 24, 2011, 05:48:50 PM
Chris

Yuh iz meh boi yuh in meh Apang deep freeze for not folowing through with the lawsuit but I will never think your heart not in it when u playing 4 us. Contro is 1 of d capital k clowns in these parts, PLEASE IGNOREEEEE.   
Post by: Storeboy on November 24, 2011, 06:00:06 PM
Chris, don't you worry about the fans out there whose only enjoinment in life is to criticize everything and everybody.  Plus, they all grieving as we got knocked out of the WC and they are searching for answers.  Thanks for your dedication and huge effort to represent TT. I think you set an example for many of the TT born players who have never learn what hard word and bleeding for country is all about.  We still need you, so hang on there and forget the ungrateful few.
Post by: frico on November 24, 2011, 06:08:02 PM
Someone mentioned that Chris is a "True Warrior" and that is how I have always seen him,if we had 2 or 3 more like him we would have been through to the next round.Chris Birchall should understand that there are always people willing to spew bull shit especially some who have nothing to offer,hopefully we'll be seeing you in the Caribbean Cup soon and then the GC,all the best mate and congratulations to you and Galaxy.
Post by: Brownsugar on November 24, 2011, 06:13:41 PM
Well Chris, nice to know you still take the time out to monitor our little cyberspace rumshop......I cyar let this pass without telling you ah still really vex with you for jumping ship on the lawsuit...... >:( >:( >:( >:(

I would really like to give yuh kudos for your on de field work but, but, but ah sorry ah cyar get pass the lawsuit thingy.....ah too pissed.....
Post by: Bakes on November 24, 2011, 06:13:58 PM
I echo the sentiments of others here... I didn't see either leg of the Guyana qualifiers but from what you've shown in the past, you would be the last person whose effort and dedication anyone could ever question.
Post by: socalion on November 24, 2011, 07:47:54 PM
chris birchall listen up bro hear this loud and clear do not be discouraged  or disheartened by any negative comments or critisism , you;ve got lots of support here including me 100s%so bro worry not , and continue representing tnt as long as you're healthy and  when called upon to . you are a true warrior , all the vest breds, and congrats on your recent success at the @ L.A galaxy..  keep ur head !!!!!!and. fack  de few who choose to doubt ur warriors commitment ....all de best bro . 
Post by: soccerman on November 24, 2011, 08:04:25 PM
Doh study dem Chris, keep up the good work and dedication!!!

Congrats on your MLS title, something to feel good about considering everything else that's gong on with T&T football :beermug:
Post by: asylumseeker on November 24, 2011, 08:42:49 PM
Exhibit A as to why I called for a retraction of the comments suggesting that players had lost the game on purpose. It was an irresponsible statement then and remains so now. Hopefully, the offending party will demonstrate some magnanimity and use this thread to apologise for baselessly bringing our players into disrepute. That a man like Chris Birchall is moved to post on the Guyana game is a testament to the underlying nature of the comments being inappropriate.

Chris, continued fortune in your MLS career. Thanks for posting.

Hopefully, if there ever is a proper inquiry into why Trinidad & Tobago football is in the state it is ... national team ballers can make a contribution without fear of of being victimised for having an opinion.

Contro, I have never been on record for maligning you in the manner that other posters are known to give yuh licks on a constant. I find nuggets of value in aspects of your various contributions. However, on this issue ... yuh seriously outta timing. Do the right thing, brother.
Post by: Socapro on November 24, 2011, 09:01:26 PM
I keep telling you fellas not to take that clown Contro seriously!
He is just an empty vessel that seeks attention!!

Big-up to you Chris, you are still a true Warrior and have always been ever since joining our team and donning the red, white & black.

I've still got the picture we took together (when we came to support you back in 2005 when you were still at Port Vale) framed and resting on top my TV!!  :beermug:

Congrats on lifting the 2011 MLS Cup with LA Galaxy and keep doing your thing!!
Post by: socachynee on November 24, 2011, 09:20:12 PM
Chris congrats on winning the MLS title with LA
Dont worry all the ole talk it was just disheartening that we are no longer in the running for a spot in Brazil
I have to meh a Birchie Galaxy jersey, well brother keep fit and see you in the Caribbean Cup.
Soca Warriors will rise again
 :beermug: to Birchie
Post by: Andre on November 24, 2011, 09:24:12 PM
Ditto.

Congrats on the MLS Cup 2011 win.

With TTFF in its current state, a Soca Warriors team featuring even the likes of Messi and Ronaldo couldn't make the World Cup. What happened was inevitable.
Post by: Quags on November 24, 2011, 09:24:59 PM
contro yah hit the jep nest b .you shoulda keep chris outta that talk tho .Congrats on the cup win chris !!
Post by: Football supporter on November 24, 2011, 11:04:45 PM
Chris, big up to you for having the balls to respond to your critics here.
As a T&T footballer, I don't believe many true fans question your commitment. You lost some brownie points for settling with TTFF, but maybe one day we'll know the reason you chose that course.
In the meantime, I believe your personal journey is a far better role model to T&T youth than Dwight or Latas. I remember watching you at Port Vale and was then shocked later on to see you were out of contract and scraping around for a club (the same as Sancho & Jack).
Those times must have been hell for you, but you had the guts to try your luck in the USA.
Also, if I remember correctly, you joined Galaxy before Becks arrived.
Talk about roller coaster....League 1 to World Cup to out of contract to winning some silverware with Galaxy. Hell of a ride, mate, and a true test of your character and determination, which shows on the field.
Keep it coming mate! :beermug: 
Post by: Jumbie on November 25, 2011, 01:35:51 AM
Chris.. congrats on the win and thxs for the service in the previous years ... no one could possibly question your effort then...lalalala

but if you're honest you'd admit your heart was just not with it this rongs. I realize you get leff out to dry at times and the whole thing with the TTFF may have left you disenchanted.

enjoy the victory, get some rest and keep doing your thing.
Post by: Sam on November 25, 2011, 06:26:18 AM
Big up Chris Birchall....

You is de only player on de T&T side who plays with heart. FULL STOP !!!!!!

I find the coach should have never took you off when we play Guyana, he should have taken off lazt man Keon Daniel instead.
Post by: Fyzoman on November 25, 2011, 07:29:42 AM
Memum!!!
Congrats on your MLS title!!
Thanks for taking the time to post on our site and explain your position.
Most of us already know (and really, really appreciate) your committment and your 100% effort.
I know(HOPE!!!) you will be wearing the red, white. and black for years to come...keep doing your thing, yuh have we fullest support here!!!!
Post by: D.H.W on November 25, 2011, 09:25:09 AM
Who say chris should walk away?  :cursing: , Chris keep playing yuh ball and doh study them punks .

Edit: is Contro who say that?, WTF dread  >:(
Post by: ZANDOLIE on November 25, 2011, 10:18:23 AM
You have real support in T&T, doh study the negativity. Congrats on your victory with L.A. Thanks for taking the time to communicate with the fans. Looking forward to seeing you representing the RBW again.
Post by: warmonga on November 25, 2011, 10:35:57 AM
Birchie if a yu dat I is one of dem fellas who think you should retire frm International football because come 2018 you definitely will be to old ..  But then again age is just a number . I personally thank you very much for your dedication towards Trinidad and Tobago, also Congrats on The MLS Champioship... Remeber we are the same guys who was begging for you to be back on the team when you was being over looked.. Anyway Enjoy your championship  and god Bless.....
War
Post by: Big Magician on November 25, 2011, 11:14:01 AM
Forever and always Birch... cheers on the silverware

Fu#k " C#NTroversial
Post by: Spursy on November 25, 2011, 11:50:35 AM
BIRCHALL UR MY FAVORITE!!! I watch MLS just to see u play!! :) Oh and forget them men hoss.. Keep both feet on the ground and keep working hard, we will get back our house in order soon.
Post by: Controversial on November 25, 2011, 12:15:54 PM
so chris, when you made the comment to the media saying that the team and yourself didn't want it badly enough when you lost to guyana, what does that mean?

to me and many others who do not suck up to players like the rest of these docile supporters on the board, it translates into your heart wasn't into it and since that was the case you should abstain from wearing the national jersey at that point in time.

don't get me wrong, i appreciated your dedication in the past but the comments made just recently which you and jones made, you cannot deny because it was made public, you have to answer to and right now you can't give me an answer that will absolve yourself from that guyana defeat.

you and many of the other players are lucky that you are dealing with an incompetent federation because anything less than 100% and you would be off the national team.

after all, its only T&T, you can take it lightly, you have better things to take care of, a lot of intelligent minds understand where your coming from with those comments.

Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 25, 2011, 12:38:04 PM
so chris, when you made the comment to the media saying that the team and yourself didn't want it badly enough when you lost to guyana, what does that mean?

to me and many others who do not suck up to players like the rest of these docile supporters on the board, it translates into your heart wasn't into it and since that was the case you should abstain from wearing the national jersey at that point in time.

don't get me wrong, i appreciated your dedication in the past but the comments made just recently which you and jones made, you cannot deny because it was made public, you have to answer to and right now you can't give me an answer that will absolve yourself from that guyana defeat.

you and many of the other players are lucky that you are dealing with an incompetent federation because anything less than 100% and you would be off the national team.

after all, its only T&T, you can take it lightly, you have better things to take care of, a lot of intelligent minds understand where your coming from with those comments.

Let the beating begin :banginghead: :banginghead:

Funny how when Contro post the fu**in server went down couple of seconds after

Connection Problems
Sorry, SMF was unable to connect to the database. This may be caused by the server being busy. Please try again later.
Post by: Spursy on November 25, 2011, 12:45:18 PM
Controversial, please.. We lost and it wasn't Birchall or any of the players fault but our own fault. WE didn't go support them IN BERMUDA and GUYANA as well as the coach making some poor decisions. Those comments are not called for because I know Birch gave his all in the games we played.

Dont worry with them Birchall you are our favorite player along side Carlos and Jones. Keep it real man, these guys are just hurt and critics.
Post by: Fyzoman on November 25, 2011, 12:56:34 PM
Hear nah dis man is ah rel C*&T fuh truth!?!?!
Post by: FF on November 25, 2011, 01:01:52 PM

:frustrated: of de highest order!
Post by: Dutty on November 25, 2011, 02:48:52 PM

breds, de man himself was gracious to come off the high of a championship trophy to reply to allyuh lala...and yuh STILL insistin yuh was right?

leh it go nah?  let de man go and enjoy some MLS crix and caviar wit beckham and you save yuh poisoned posts for the TTFF
Post by: chinee boi on November 25, 2011, 03:18:47 PM
wrong and strong Dutty, dat is what he is!
Post by: Big Magician on November 25, 2011, 04:22:32 PM
C#NTtroversial.... man you is ah real f#cking c#nt ... serious
Post by: toonmili on November 25, 2011, 04:37:23 PM
hmm....Controversial is acting like we have a whole heap of players that are equal or better to Birchall's skill level.
Post by: weary1969 on November 25, 2011, 04:56:39 PM
hmm....Controversial is acting like we have a whole heap of players that are equal or better to Birchall's skill level.

He is d progressive thinker who we missing at home.
Post by: Preacher on November 25, 2011, 05:58:24 PM
That's whats up, thanks for the reply Chris.  Doh take things personally from this forum, it's just ole talk and fans can be brutal.  As always, nice contribution.   :beermug:
Post by: Savannah boy on November 25, 2011, 07:45:54 PM
Allyuh really feel is Me Mum allyuh talking to or some Guyanese playing de fool?

Fellas and exceptable in de English Dictionary? I think is ah Trini or one of we many Trolls from de Caribbean playing de fool.
Post by: weary1969 on November 25, 2011, 07:58:43 PM
Allyuh really feel is Me Mum allyuh talking to or some Guyanese playing de fool?

D fella post b4 so we know is Chris.
Post by: Bakes on November 25, 2011, 08:00:28 PM

You's ah kinda backside or what?
Post by: davyjenny1 on November 25, 2011, 09:39:51 PM

Excuse me sir.. yuh know what yuh mention dey does take real licks at anytime day or night

Post by: Football supporter on November 26, 2011, 07:07:50 AM

Contro, you should know this is a common phrase used in sport. It does not mean the team did not try to win, it means that they could have given more, but for whatever reason, their motivation was low. There are things that happen around a team that can have a negative effect, and trust me, in Guyana, things happened before the match (and after)
Post by: Guyanese-Baller on November 26, 2011, 09:32:06 AM
Posted by: Savannah boy
« on: Yesterday at 07:45:54 PM » Insert Quote

Certainly not this Guyanese. Please don't try to give us Guyanese a bad name brother.

The statement was probably the real deal from the player himself. If it was indeed him I personally think he did the right thing by coming directly on the board and speaking to his fans (even though he had to be defending himself). Too many players get to the point where they cannot make that connection. This guy didn't have to do it but he did it. He appears down to earth, humble and wears his 'warrior' badge on his heart. A player, a team is nothing without fans. Those are the kind of players that fans would support through thick and thin, the kind of players you want the youths to idolize. A player with passion who has reached the heights but still has the common touch....rare!

Give thanks!

Respect and blessing!
GB
Post by: Bakes on November 26, 2011, 09:43:11 AM
Posted by: Savannah boy
« on: Yesterday at 07:45:54 PM » Insert Quote

Certainly not this Guyanese. Please don't try to give us Guyanese a bad name brother.

The statement was probably the real deal from the player himself. If it was indeed him I personally think he did the right thing by coming directly on the board and speaking to his fans (even though he had to be defending himself). Too many players get to the point where they cannot make that connection. This guy didn't have to do it but he did it. He appears down to earth, humble and wears his 'warrior' badge on his heart. A player, a team is nothing without fans. Those are the kind of players that fans would support through thick and thin, the kind of players you want the youths to idolize. A player with passion who has reached the heights but still has the common touch....rare!

Give thanks!

Respect and blessing!
GB

Very good post  :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on November 26, 2011, 10:23:16 AM
C#NTtroversial.... man you is ah real f#cking c#nt ... serious

anything men feed allyuh, you eat, some real scavengers (corbeaux)

its a pity more posters on here don't use their brain more often, reality hurts

chris had to come on the board and redeem himself after his out of timing comments but fellahs like you accept zero commitment & mediocrity and celebrate it
Post by: Controversial on November 26, 2011, 10:25:34 AM

who feeding you that, the media or the absent minded people on this board?

we are full of talent, anyone who think any one of these pretenders irreplaceable know nothing about football
Post by: Controversial on November 26, 2011, 10:31:55 AM

you wasn't too bright in school or wha?

i not like you who does follow the crowd and part of this herd mentality

i have my own views, unlike yourself where you need other men to think for you as usual

you talk about wrong and strong but chris ain't explain himself yet as to what he meant by those comments, continue to bump your gums
Post by: elan on November 26, 2011, 11:01:11 AM

i have my own views, unlike yourself where you need other men to think for you as usual

you talk about wrong and strong but chris ain't explain himself yet as to what he meant by those comments, continue to bump your gums

Dude STFU.................seriously hush yuh arse.

When a team or player lose a game, they will always say "we did not work hard enough", "we did not want it enough", "our heart/head wasn't in the game enough". They lost, there will always be a feeling that yo could have done more and what you did was not enough. Have you ever played any sport at a high level, son?

I can't see how you want to take over the TTFF and you worst than JW etal.

Dude........enough is enough.
Post by: kiffysmooth on November 26, 2011, 11:30:37 AM
Obviously a player cannot single out any one member of d team.  When Chris was speaking, he was speaking collectively - ie, as a team.  Even though he said "WE", that didnt mean that he was referring to himself.  But it's not rocket science to figure that part out.   I is not one to blast odder forumites because I realize dat we is jes fans and many of us don't know nutting about actually playing fitball.  (and I say US, and still not referring to myself by d way)....  So I must say Mr controversial that your comments are very duncy and furthermore, nobody owe you any explanation.  You should feel honored that Chris responded to your chupidness.  All dis talk bout "men must have ah mind of dem own" and "people sucking up"... breddah... yuh talking real shit dey!
Everybody else who watching d fitball know dat Chris does play with d most heart on TnT team.  And if yuh know d odder players personally like many of us do, dey would tell yuh d same ting.  If everybody play with dat same heart, den it have no side could beat we!  I sit dong for 2 days tinking bout if to even respond to your chupidness, and den and tell mehself ah goh do it jes once.  And right now, d only ting I could tink about dat have you getting on so is not jes d fact dat yuh wrong and strong, but maybe yuh enjoying d attention.  Bask in yuh glory contro, and hopefully yuh would realize dat Chris not going and waste he time to explain nutting to d ignorant.  Because everybody else understand excpt you.  If you cyah get it yet, den I doh know what to tell you again breddah!

I eh goh cus yuh yet, because ah feel everybody could change, and yuh might still have potential to come out of yuh jackass mode and apologize for yuh nonsense.

jes my 2 cents
Post by: Big Magician on November 26, 2011, 11:36:16 AM
C#NTroversial
Post by: Cowen on November 26, 2011, 11:44:36 AM
Obviously a player cannot single out any one member of d team.  When Chris was speaking, he was speaking collectively - ie, as a team.  Even though he said "WE", that didnt mean that he was referring to himself.  But it's not rocket science to figure that part out.   I is not one to blast odder forumites because I realize dat we is jes fans and many of us don't know nutting about actually playing fitball.  (and I say US, and still not referring to myself by d way)....  So I must say Mr controversial that your comments are very duncy and furthermore, nobody owe you any explanation.  You should feel honored that Chris responded to your chupidness.  All dis talk bout "men must have ah mind of dem own" and "people sucking up"... breddah... yuh talking real shit dey!
Everybody else who watching d fitball know dat Chris does play with d most heart on TnT team.  And if yuh know d odder players personally like many of us do, dey would tell yuh d same ting.  If everybody play with dat same heart, den it have no side could beat we!  I sit dong for 2 days tinking bout if to even respond to your chupidness, and den and tell mehself ah goh do it jes once.  And right now, d only ting I could tink about dat have you getting on so is not jes d fact dat yuh wrong and strong, but maybe yuh enjoying d attention.  Bask in yuh glory contro, and hopefully yuh would realize dat Chris not going and waste he time to explain nutting to d ignorant.  Because everybody else understand excpt you.  If you cyah get it yet, den I doh know what to tell you again breddah!

I eh goh cus yuh yet, because ah feel everybody could change, and yuh might still have potential to come out of yuh jackass mode and apologize for yuh nonsense.

jes my 2 cents

AH LOVE IT

ps ..... theobald still aint ready  :devil: ;D
Post by: Peong on November 26, 2011, 12:36:42 PM
Mods do you ever request verification when a poster claims to be a public figure?

If that was Birchall, I hope he posts more often.  It's great to know how the players feel and think.
Post by: palos on November 26, 2011, 12:37:14 PM
ps ..... theobald still aint ready  :devil: ;D

Bleedah eh even get a lil corbeaux sweat in India self?  :devil:
Post by: Bakes on November 26, 2011, 12:55:23 PM

jes my 2 cents

Damn Kiffy hit every note on dis one.
Post by: Tallman on November 26, 2011, 01:17:56 PM
Mods do you ever request verification when a poster claims to be a public figure?

If that was Birchall, I hope he posts more often.  It's great to know how the players feel and think.

We typically know who they are. Due tuh de nature of this forum, I eh tink is advisable fuh dem tuh be posting on ah regular basis. An alternative is live chats, which we have done in the past.
Post by: Brownsugar on November 26, 2011, 01:42:12 PM

jes my 2 cents

oooooohhhhh guuuudddd.....SIIIIIIXXXXX UMPIRE!!  De ball outside the oval on Tragarete Road.....   :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: D.H.W on November 26, 2011, 02:05:05 PM

Its him. He posted here a while back
Post by: just cool on November 26, 2011, 02:17:51 PM
Peong and savannah boy, that is indeed birchall, he posted under that name ah couple yrs ago, and ppl engage him in convo. there's also another prominent national player who does post on the site but chose to remain anonymous.          :beermug:
Post by: just cool on November 26, 2011, 02:38:12 PM
Oh lord allyuh, doh fight down contro so hard nah, after all the man is entitled to express his views no matter how absurd and ridiculous it may appear.  BTW, contro does have ah point on one thing, i've never seen so much sucking up in all my life! it had fellas with chocolate fallin off their chins and noses in ah big way.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i eh lying, it have some real star struck members on here boy, wwoooo weeee!

eh contro, i eh go come down on yuh like the rest of the board though brother, but yuh did talk some outa timin talk. i didn't mind if yuh said fellas like skilla, power, hyland, and to some extent carlos didn't go the extra mile or took the game lightly (even though i can't come to terms with as to why), but as for this fella birchall, he doesn't fall into that category @ all @ all @ all, i think yuh got this one wrong horse, and i'm no birchall fan in the least!

i think he's ah great defensive mid and plays with loads of energy, strength and enthusiasm but i'm not sold on him, but he's very necessary to the team, and i thank him for that goal against bahrain, what ah rocket!

honestly bro, i think yuh should loww the argument, yuh cyar win this one bro, so just give back the golden ann, and call it ah lorse.  :Police:
Post by: Fyzoman on November 26, 2011, 05:50:25 PM
ah guess is ah case of who de cap fit....but oh well, what does "sucking up" mean in dis situation? and also what does "star struck" mean?!?!

ah went back and read de posts (including my own) and somehow "sucking up" and "star struck" eh really figure into de equation atall...ah wonder if it was Julius James who did win ah MLS and come on here and men congratulate and endorse him, ah wonder if de terms "sucking up" and "star struck" woulda be bandied about de way it is with Memum!?!?

doh worry I know de answer/reason;)

Post by: just cool on November 26, 2011, 07:51:11 PM
ah guess is ah case of who de cap fit....but oh well, what does "sucking up" mean in dis situation? and also what does "star struck" mean?!?!

ah went back and read de posts (including my own) and somehow "sucking up" and "star struck" eh really figure into de equation atall...ah wonder if it was Julius James who did win ah MLS and come on here and men congratulate and endorse him, ah wonder if de terms "sucking up" and "star struck" woulda be bandied about de way it is with Memum!?!?

doh worry I know de answer/reason;)

Are you implying somethin here countryboy??

as for julius james winning something significant, ah guess we'll have to wait and see. BTW, why not KJ winning the euafa legue cup, or molino who actually won the USL title with orlando, why julius james?
Post by: Fyzoman on November 27, 2011, 09:17:25 AM
Like ah does tell fellahs here when de call meh "uncle tom" and "sellout" and say ah wearing "tight-whities",  "Is that the best you can do you?  "country-boy"?!?!?!

like Chris Carter does say, "come on man!!! (In ah yankee accent)"

Like ah said before, I/we know de reason...
Post by: boss on November 27, 2011, 11:23:32 AM
honestly bro, i think yuh should loww the argument, yuh cyar win this one bro, so just give back the golden ann, and call it ah lorse.  :Police:

Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 12:13:56 PM

jes my 2 cents

obviously certain players are the mouthpieces of the team and when i addressed the comments i wasn't only targeting chris and jones but the entire team

if you read carefully you wouldn't come with your nonsense comments about targeting one specific player, like you need hooked on phonics.

i made a thread about 21st cent players of TT, did I say chris birchall and jones specifically idiot? Next time read first and then talk

most of the forum members on here happy with mediocrity and failure, not me.

i don't need no damn attention from foolish individuals on this board who bump their gums on the regular. i state my opinion based on what has happened.

up to now chris hasn't stated as a collective why their hearts were not into the wcq for brazil and you sir are happy with the players not having to answer to the public.

is this a club team or the national football team? when you get your head out of other people's behinds, answer that question, the ttff and the players are accountable to the public because this is the national team, where do you get your logic from, the peanuts comic strips?
Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 12:17:50 PM

Contro, you should know this is a common phrase used in sport. It does not mean the team did not try to win, it means that they could have given more, but for whatever reason, their motivation was low. There are things that happen around a team that can have a negative effect, and trust me, in Guyana, things happened before the match (and after)

so guyana wanted to go to the world cup more than our players, try that phrase in a nation like brazil or even england as you know

boss, stop making excuses for the players when they know they gave 50% to the campaign and stop joining the blind chorus who are content with failure and excuses.
Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 12:21:56 PM

Dude STFU.................seriously hush yuh arse.

When a team or player lose a game, they will always say "we did not work hard enough", "we did not want it enough", "our heart/head wasn't in the game enough". They lost, there will always be a feeling that yo could have done more and what you did was not enough. Have you ever played any sport at a high level, son?

I can't see how you want to take over the TTFF and you worst than JW etal.

Dude........enough is enough.

the truth does offend... and offend badly

one of the board members really warn me about this herd mentality allyuh men does endorse, blind support

its convenient to blame jw for everything but in the same breath excuse the players for giving 50% and losing to guyana in a crucial wcq

hypocrites of the highest order

none of you men are real football supporters, go back to watching epl, thats the pinnacle of your football experience

and i have played sports at a high level, how about you?
Post by: Bakes on November 27, 2011, 12:34:03 PM

one of the board members really warn me about this herd mentality allyuh men does endorse, blind support

its convenient to blame jw for everything but in the same breath excuse the players for giving 50% and losing to guyana in a crucial wcq

none of you men are real football supporters, go back to watching epl, thats the pinnacle of your football experience

The only offensive thing in this thread is your obstinate stupidity.  You singled out Birchall in your comments, it wasn't no collective criticism of the team.  You said HE needs to quit the team and not wear the colors again... you didn't say 'THEY.'  On top of being a dunce you are also a liar apparently, and quite boldfaced at that.

Everybody criticizing you not because of no "herd mentality," as convenient an excuse as ever there was... they criticizing you because you are so far off base and out of place with yuh comments. And the kicker is that you actually arrogant and deluded enough to think that somebody owes you some kinda explanation.  As Kiffy said, the statements were clear to everyone else, only one jackass still needs clarification.
Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 12:36:18 PM
Oh lord allyuh, doh fight down contro so hard nah, after all the man is entitled to express his views no matter how absurd and ridiculous it may appear.  BTW, contro does have ah point on one thing, i've never seen so much sucking up in all my life! it had fellas with chocolate fallin off their chins and noses in ah big way.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i eh lying, it have some real star struck members on here boy, wwoooo weeee!

eh contro, i eh go come down on yuh like the rest of the board though brother, but yuh did talk some outa timin talk. i didn't mind if yuh said fellas like skilla, power, hyland, and to some extent carlos didn't go the extra mile or took the game lightly (even though i can't come to terms with as to why), but as for this fella birchall, he doesn't fall into that category @ all @ all @ all, i think yuh got this one wrong horse, and i'm no birchall fan in the least!

i think he's ah great defensive mid and plays with loads of energy, strength and enthusiasm but i'm not sold on him, but he's very necessary to the team, and i thank him for that goal against bahrain, what ah rocket!

what out of timing talk you chanting breds?

don't talk tata like the rest, you really think those men gave their all? if you believe that, palos does be selling igloos in the mojavi desert in his spare time, you might want to check him if you on that set up scene.

don't get tie up like the rest of these sheep, who being led by a set of blind men.

when your heart is not into something, don't expect the best, hence losing to guyana and forgetting about brazil.

90% of these men never had a family member or even friend play at the highest level of football, but they think they can come on here and join the herd and chat nonsense.

because chris come on the thread and try to redeem himself from those foolish statements that reveal more than they liked, i must bow to him now and say i am sorry for talking the truth, the truth offends

if chris and the rest didn't take those comments to heart, he wouldn't even respond to my comments, if my comments were so brazen and out of timing, why would he even waste his time to address them, he responded because they hit the nail on the head.

them men gave 50% and at the end of the day, they already moved on to their club side and forget about national football

so chris come on to make his claim to the fans, that he still want to get his national caps, plain and simple, jones and the rest are the same.

what kind of example are you setting for the youth? get your caps and ride out of TT, when you set with your club, TT is your 2nd choice, don't worry about trying to hard when it comes to national football, because you have some docile suck ups who are blind supporters ready to forgive you no matter how little you put in?

digest that breds, make sure you can keep it down though
Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 12:38:08 PM

The only offensive thing in this thread is your obstinate stupidity.  You singled out Birchall in your comments, it wasn't no collective criticism of the team.  You said HE needs to quit the team and not wear the colors again... you didn't say 'THEY.'  On top of being a dunce you are also a liar apparently, and quite boldfaced at that.

Everybody criticizing you not because of no "herd mentality," as convenient an excuse as ever there was... they criticizing you because you are so far off base and out of place with yuh comments. And the kicker is that you actually arrogant and deluded enough to think that somebody owes you some kinda explanation.  As Kiffy said, the statements were clear to everyone else, only one jackass still needs clarification.

rodie you come back for more, go get me some coffee :D

this ain't no groupie thread
Post by: Big Magician on November 27, 2011, 01:08:14 PM
C#NTroversial... and is not now cause of this..is Long long Longgggggggggggggggggggggggggggg time
Post by: Feliziano on November 27, 2011, 01:33:40 PM
TI..like you really never watch a press conference boy
those comments KJ and Birchall made are standard issue.
you hear it from Stevie G, Rooney etal..they close ranks and try to limit the damage to the coach and other players.
If they don't admit it, they will get mashup in the media.
Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 02:55:05 PM

you guys are boring me with this mediocre nonsense

it will take more than 10 of the HERD to come up with a valid point, bring 20 of allyuh, maybe you might be on to something

so half baked groupie, you are basing your entire argument on inaccurate information from kiffysmooth of all people?

when a person makes a reference it does not equate to targeting an individual, if you could comprehend properly for once in your life you will realize that i targeted all players in a previous thread.

i feel sorry for your clients, because most of them are probably facing lethal injection because of your incompetence and lack thereof

Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 02:57:39 PM
C#NTroversial... and is not now cause of this..is Long long Longgggggggggggggggggggggggggggg time

Big Pretender, when you find your identity, talk to me
TI..like you really never watch a press conference boy
those comments KJ and Birchall made are standard issue.
you hear it from Stevie G, Rooney etal..they close ranks and try to limit the damage to the coach and other players.
If they don't admit it, they will get mashup in the media.

heard many, the statement you are talking about is, we gave our heart and soul but guyana played a better game on the day.

let rooney go to the english press and chant, my heart wasn't into it, or we didn't want it badly enough, say goodbye to his national career

birchall, jones and the rest know they can get away with comments like that with fair weather fans like "The HERD" that attack my posts

this is not club football, this is national football, remember that...
Post by: Controversial on November 27, 2011, 03:14:53 PM

jes my 2 cents

oooooohhhhh guuuudddd.....SIIIIIIXXXXX UMPIRE!!  De ball outside the oval on Tragarete Road.....   :applause: :applause: :applause:

FYI i'm not a follower, i'm a leader

allyuh enjoy "The HERD"
Post by: giggsy11 on November 27, 2011, 03:19:48 PM

you guys are boring me with this mediocre nonsense

it will take more than 10 of the HERD to come up with a valid point, bring 20 of allyuh, maybe you might be on to something

so half baked groupie, you are basing your entire argument on inaccurate information from kiffysmooth of all people?

when a person makes a reference it does not equate to targeting an individual, if you could comprehend properly for once in your life you will realize that i targeted all players in a previous thread.

i feel sorry for your clients, because most of them are probably facing lethal injection because of your incompetence and lack thereof

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: -Dude I am not in yuh arguement with the masses but yuh is good sh!te talker! Yuh keepin meh amused! Well yes!
Post by: grskywalker on November 27, 2011, 03:40:25 PM
I thank you all.
Love Chris

Chris Birchall, I just want to support you 100%, you are not one of the slackers and never have been, I see you give it your all everytime and I would rather have 10 of you,  than all the so called stars we claim to have. I hope you keep playing for us until you cannot play for us anymore. I personally have little faith in our football as a whole at the moment and hope and pray the right people step forward to take the reigns of our defunct administration.
Post by: Daft Trini on November 27, 2011, 04:09:53 PM
I thank you all.
Love Chris

Chris thank you for your service, it is well appreciated. I attend every home game for DC @ RFK, when the Galaxy plays United, in the hopes that you will score. Score one someday please so I could use it as an excuse to run on to the field waving my trini flag. BTW, We are the fans in the United "Barra Brava's" crowd that is flying trini flags. All the best to your wife and son.  Cheers Mate :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on November 27, 2011, 05:34:05 PM

jes my 2 cents

allyuh enjoy "The HERD"

Except yuh leading yuh self.....straight to the mad house.....clown!!
Post by: Socapro on November 27, 2011, 08:28:26 PM
C#NTroversial

:thumbsup:

It should now be clear to all why he chose that name!
Post by: Socapro on November 27, 2011, 08:35:29 PM

jes my 2 cents

Yuh wasting yuh breath dey!
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2011, 09:59:32 PM
ent Birchall get sub out fairly early in dat game?
Post by: soccerman on November 27, 2011, 10:50:34 PM
ent Birchall get sub out fairly early in dat game?
Yes.
Post by: Quags on November 27, 2011, 11:04:11 PM
Chris ent anwser controversial yet .So the matter hanging in the air.
Post by: truetrini on November 28, 2011, 12:19:48 AM
Answer what?  The man gave standard comments and people take that as the players were half hearted.

Birchall looked jaded in that game and he was subbed, how can his heart be called into question is beyond me.

Post by: Socapro on November 28, 2011, 01:32:14 AM
Answer what?  The man gave standard comments and people take that as the players were half hearted.

Birchall looked jaded in that game and he was subbed, how can his heart be called into question is beyond me.

Again for the umpteenth time, allyuh fellas need to learn to take Contro as simply light entertainment just like I do!

Now even Chris getting caught up!!   ::)
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 08:30:05 AM

jes my 2 cents

allyuh enjoy "The HERD"

this coming from an employee of villa...
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 08:32:09 AM
Chris ent anwser controversial yet .So the matter hanging in the air.

he won't answer because he knows the players gave 50% and didn't care, they know what they did, chris came on here to redeem himself to the fans after making those foolish comments

but he ain't saying nothing, him and jones was the mouthpiece for the team, so they should answer as well

fair weather supporters like small and big mag and The HERD giving the players free reign, the players just as guilty

everyone sits here and blames the ttff 100% and rightly so, but what about the players?

what about when yorke and latas stay in a different hotel in costa rica in the 2002 campaign with one of our most talented teams, how about when yorke and crew ain't bother to play national ball in their prime

now you have players giving half the effort and talking about 2018, its not only the ttff that needs replacing, its the players as well and their mentality towards national football
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 08:40:11 AM
C#NTroversial

:thumbsup:

It should now be clear to all why he chose that name!

there is no easy way to break the news to you, I'm NOT interested...

my preference is women and only women...
Post by: Big Magician on November 28, 2011, 09:28:57 AM
C#NTroversial
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 09:30:14 AM
C#NTroversial

Big Pretender...

take notes, i don't need to cuss to get my point across, its called intelligence as opposed to your inherent ignorance  ;)

ah take it you found your identity? or is it still lost?

Post by: Big Magician on November 28, 2011, 09:42:19 AM
how about just " C#NT" ??
that i can Identify
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 09:48:46 AM
how about just " C#NT" ??
that i can Identify

i know you are struggling with identity issues but you need to stop talking about your genitalia in such a derogatory fashion...

socapro does use some strong meds on the regular and would glady share them with you to cope...

you wear Big Pretender well  :beermug:

Post by: lefty on November 28, 2011, 10:15:34 AM
i don't need to cuss to get my point across, its called intelligence as opposed to your inherent ignorance  ;)
of course not .....................your mommy might spank you, if she finds out :D
Post by: asylumseeker on November 28, 2011, 11:19:40 AM
This thread is certainly controversial. And degenerating.
Post by: elan on November 28, 2011, 02:38:57 PM

jes my 2 cents

allyuh enjoy "The HERD"

You is ah rel idiot fella, big time.

Flex, Tallman I know you don't like to lock thread or delete it, but I think this one needs to hit the trash, asap
Post by: Daft Trini on November 28, 2011, 02:41:04 PM
TI is an expert at everything... kamla could use him.
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 05:31:38 PM
TI is an expert at everything... kamla could use him.

why not, manning use you as his seer woman and look what happen  :-\
Post by: STEUPS!! on November 28, 2011, 05:33:54 PM

agreed.

its becoming a new thing with this board these days  ::)
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 05:34:51 PM

jes my 2 cents

allyuh enjoy "The HERD"

You is ah rel idiot fella, big time.

Flex, Tallman I know you don't like to lock thread or delete it, but I think this one needs to hit the trash, asap

yea flex and tallman, lock the thread quick because ah sharing licks like black cake on christmas morning

"The HERD" aka "The Sorority Row" can't handle the talk
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 05:38:56 PM

agreed.

so when The HERD aka The Sorority Row insulting and degrading other posters its ok and acceptable but once they are on the receiving end and have contributed nothing but insults to this thread iz a sour vibes.

HYPOCRITICAL....

The HERD should learn to contribute and add something valuable to the threads instead of degenerating important topics
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 05:44:14 PM
i don't need to cuss to get my point across, its called intelligence as opposed to your inherent ignorance  ;)
of course not .....................your mommy might spank you, if she finds out :D

unlike some, i was brought up, not dragged up and I'm intelligent enough to express myself without cussing, I'm sorry you don't have that capability, I would recommend rosetta stone but it doesn't have CLOWN as one of the languages.
Post by: just cool on November 28, 2011, 06:00:47 PM
Eh contro, ah eh go come up against yuh bc every body dun seem tuh get ah piece ah yuh so i doh need tuh go there, but ah must say i was disappointed wid the way yuh handling the women on the site, especially that"villa" comment towards brown sugar, it was real tasteless IMO. as ah man yuh have tuh know how far tuh go wid de women dem on the board bro, doh lose yuh head over ah internet discussion.

i know i does cuss fellas stink and act outa character sometimes, but i does hold meh peace when it come to the women dem and tek it and swallow meh pride. but disrespecting the daughter like dat was real low bad conduct especially for ah big man who claim to be ah born again christian IMO.
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 06:06:18 PM
Eh contro, ah eh go come up against yuh bc every body dun seem tuh get ah piece ah yuh so i doh need tuh go there, but ah must say i was disappointed wid the way yuh handling the women on the site, especially that"villa" comment towards brown sugar, IMO as ah man yuh have tuh know how far tuh go wid de women dem on the board bro, doh lose yuh head over ah internet discussion.

i know i does cuss fellas stink and act outa character sometimes, but i does hold meh peace when it come to the women dem and tek it and swallow meh pride. but disrespecting the daughter like dat was real low bad conduct especially for ah big man who claim to be ah born again christian IMO.

nobody ain't get a piece of me bro, ah tell yuh, it will take 20 of The HERD to dent the armor... in fact i eh even flinch yet breds

brownsugar thinks she can insult people on a public forum and over the radio and get away with it? once you insult me your open game breds, if yuh fraid powder, doh play mas...
Post by: lefty on November 28, 2011, 06:13:56 PM

unlike some, i was brought up, not dragged up and I'm intelligent enough to express myself without cussing, I'm sorry you don't have that capability, I would recommend rosetta stone but it doesn't have CLOWN as one of the languages.

ohh I'm hurt :( ::) ::) :P :P :P
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 06:24:29 PM

ohh I'm hurt :( ::) ::) :P :P :P

who said I was trying to insult you, it was a compliment  :D
Post by: STEUPS!! on November 28, 2011, 06:57:25 PM

agreed.

so when The HERD aka The Sorority Row insulting and degrading other posters its ok and acceptable but once they are on the receiving end and have contributed nothing but insults to this thread iz a sour vibes.

HYPOCRITICAL....

The HERD should learn to contribute and add something valuable to the threads instead of degenerating important topics

did i call any names  ???.  i was speaking in general.
Post by: Controversial on November 28, 2011, 07:16:23 PM

agreed.

HYPOCRITICAL....

did i call any names  ???.  i was speaking in general.

my comments were mainly directed at asylumseeker's comments...
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on November 28, 2011, 07:30:32 PM
Gino Gino Gino...  sad sad , yuh fadda waste his break hoss

Tallman, Ban this clown or else the forum will lose credibility when randoms come on and see the total shit this joker goes on and on about

And I thought RF was annoying
Post by: just cool on November 28, 2011, 07:43:27 PM
Eh contro, ah eh go come up against yuh bc every body dun seem tuh get ah piece ah yuh so i doh need tuh go there, but ah must say i was disappointed wid the way yuh handling the women on the site, especially that"villa" comment towards brown sugar, IMO as ah man yuh have tuh know how far tuh go wid de women dem on the board bro, doh lose yuh head over ah internet discussion.

nobody ain't get a piece of me bro, ah tell yuh, it will take 20 of The HERD to dent the armor... in fact i eh even flinch yet breds

brownsugar thinks she can insult people on a public forum and over the radio and get away with it? once you insult me your open game breds, if yuh fraid powder, doh play mas...
That's too bad bro, bc i thought you was ah cool one who would get the point of my post. what else could i say but, carry on.
Post by: Feliziano on November 28, 2011, 09:43:50 PM
Gino, if I think what you insinuating bout Brownsugar and Villa is...you very well out of line...thought you had more 'broughtupcy' than that  :pissedoff:
Post by: elan on November 28, 2011, 10:23:12 PM

You talking about being brought up and throwing that disrespectful talk for Brownsugar. The good thing is that unlike you Brownsugar eh playing woman, she is ah rel woman and ah hope she come on and rel lamblast yuh for yuh nasty words. No respect, not humble and apparently delayreous.

What a joker you are.
Post by: just cool on November 28, 2011, 10:27:30 PM
Eh contro, ah eh go come up against yuh bc every body dun seem tuh get ah piece ah yuh so i doh need tuh go there, but ah must say i was disappointed wid the way yuh handling the women on the site, especially that"villa" comment towards brown sugar, it was real tasteless IMO. as ah man yuh have tuh know how far tuh go wid de women dem on the board bro, doh lose yuh head over ah internet discussion.

You talking about being brought up and throwing that disrespectful talk for Brownsugar. The good thing is that unlike you Brownsugar eh playing woman, she is ah rel woman and ah hope she come on and rel lamblast yuh for yuh nasty words. No respect, not humble and apparently delayreous.

What a joker you are.
Eh bredder, yuh peltin down the wrong house, the house yuh looking for is on the next street over.     thank yuh.
Post by: Daft Trini on November 28, 2011, 10:32:57 PM
Sorority Row and The Herd...??? This thread needs to be locked up....

Chris, a lil trini lesson: the characteristics that Gino is displaying in this thread is that of a, "macomere man" and his behavior is "wrong and strong"

When you hear these expressions being used in Trini, just revert back to this thread and you will have your example.
Post by: Daft Trini on November 28, 2011, 10:33:56 PM

What a joker you are.
Eh bredder, yuh peltin down the wrong house, the house yuh looking for is on the next street over.     thank yuh.

Bottle and stone pelting and no place to shelter  :rotfl:
Post by: FF on November 28, 2011, 10:50:36 PM
Allyuh stop feeding the trolls please
Post by: Bakes on November 28, 2011, 10:53:26 PM

When yuh neighbor house on fire throw water on yours  :rotfl:
Post by: elan on November 29, 2011, 12:13:01 AM

What a joker you are.

Yuh better duck yuh arse......lol :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on November 29, 2011, 05:09:10 AM

Yuh know when I read your "villa" comment I felt nothing but pity and wasn't going to justify you with a response.  Ah realise for you to reach THAT low things must be real bad.  But this new comment about me insulting people on the radio make mih realise you toting feelings for some thing I said that I can't recall.  So just who are these "people" and what did I say??

I also realise that my comment about you going to the mad house is even more relevant because the more you post, the more you sound psychotic.....*sigh*
Post by: lefty on November 29, 2011, 05:34:44 AM
mods is time to lock dis ting dong, alyuh ent find it going on long enough now and contro boy you have issues, serious issue get help dread ............seriously
Post by: Sam on November 29, 2011, 06:13:30 AM
Controversial have to be de biggest assholes on this site, he brings down the quality of the SWO....

I hope Birchall ignore this fool......
Post by: just cool on November 29, 2011, 07:09:05 AM

What a joker you are.

Yuh better duck yuh arse......lol :devil:
No, but an apology would be fitting since yuh mixing me up with another.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 08:43:35 AM
Gino Gino Gino...  sad sad , yuh fadda waste his break hoss

Tallman, Ban this clown or else the forum will lose credibility when randoms come on and see the total shit this joker goes on and on about

And I thought RF was annoying

who are you?

a trini pretending to be english?

its clear your father never thought you any manners

it has alot of men who know the game of football that do not post that laugh at your threads because you know nothing about football, stick to watching epl that is the heights of your intelligence. with your greater than thou hoyte toyte attitude.

Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 08:45:27 AM

That's too bad bro, bc i thought you was ah cool one who would get the point of my post. what else could i say but, carry on.

don't come with that garbage jus cool, when posters on here insult me, you don't see people asking for threads to be locked and posters to be banned

don't become another hypocrite on this board, there is already too many
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 08:48:12 AM
Gino, if I think what you insinuating bout Brownsugar and Villa is...you very well out of line...thought you had more 'broughtupcy' than that  :pissedoff:

stop crying wolf, when these posters swear and talk about mother this and mother that and call names you don't hear people talking about broughtupsy

different strokes for different folks, if yuh can't take the talk, don't insult anyone.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 08:50:19 AM

What a joker you are.

when allyuh get pong, you turn into a sorf candle and making all kinda of excuses, where were your manners when you and The HERD was insulting other people? a bunch of hypocrites
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 08:52:55 AM

Chris, a lil trini lesson: the characteristics that Gino is displaying in this thread is that of a, "macomere man" and his behavior is "wrong and strong"

When you hear these expressions being used in Trini, just revert back to this thread and you will have your example.

HYPOCRITE....

so when you cussing and talking about man mother in previous threads, why didn't anyone call to get you banned?

when allyuh get pong, is real sorf men vibes and calling for banning and locking of the thread

talk yuh licks like a man, you are man enough to cuss and talk about people's mother but not man enough to take picong
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 08:57:09 AM

Yuh know when I read your "villa" comment I felt nothing but pity and wasn't going to justify you with a response.  Ah realise for you to reach THAT low things must be real bad.  But this new comment about me insulting people on the radio make mih realise you toting feelings for some thing I said that I can't recall.  So just who are these "people" and what did I say??

I also realise that my comment about you going to the mad house is even more relevant because the more you post, the more you sound psychotic.....*sigh*

now you are calm now, since you have been put in your place, i am happy to see that, next time you decide to call people senile, dunce, clown, mad and a sprangah among other things, make sure you can take the talk back.

like i said before, if yuh fraid powder, doh play mas.

i don't need to repeat all your nonsense because its just as degrading as all of the rest of The HERD's degrading comments.

you are no different, just a bunch of hypocrites that can't take talk but could dish it ;)
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 09:00:48 AM
Controversial have to be de biggest assholes on this site, he brings down the quality of the SWO....

I hope Birchall ignore this fool......

the pot calling the kettle black, if there is one person on this board that cusses and degrades soca warriors its you, talking about mother this and that, your vulgarity knows no bounds, another hypocrite that thinks his vulgar threads add something to the board ::)
Post by: FF on November 29, 2011, 09:01:20 AM
Boss you is de only man taking licks in here... yuh must know when to cut your losses.
...and you must be man enough and humble enough to admit when you wrong. I thought after all dese years you would have attain some level of maturity and understanding.

You have alot of opinions on various subjects, most of which are very polarizing. But even when people come down on you, there are some folks who fall on your side of the argument. Not this time... and its not because there is some "herd" agenda against you.
You wrong and outta timing and your theories here are baseless. Now you acting like a kid in a pram because you get called out. Grow up man.
Post by: Quags on November 29, 2011, 09:05:53 AM
ah tell yah is onlt TI could take on the whole board bad bad lol.hes awesome.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 09:06:20 AM

is there any bigger maccomere men than you and bake and shark? HELL NO, in fact you may be the same person :D

Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 09:09:29 AM
Boss you is de only man taking licks in here... yuh must know when to cut your losses.
...and you must be man enough and humble enough to admit when you wrong. I thought after all dese years you would have attain some level of maturity and understanding.

You have alot of opinions on various subjects, most of which are very polarizing. But even when people come down on you, there are some folks who fall on your side of the argument. Not this time... and its not because there is some "herd" agenda against you.
You wrong and outta timing and your theories here are baseless. Now you acting like a kid in a pram because you get called out. Grow up man.

you must be crazy, you coming with your lies again?

last time yuh lie about yuh storming story that you thief from my family friend in germany, now you coming with this.

take yuh pong and shut up, just like the rest, real men does laugh at allyuh and shake their heads because The HERD can't take talk but could only give it.

if this was another poster, the amount of laugh and pics would have been posted because real licks sharing here, its out of allyuh jealousy, ego and greater than thou attitude everyone quiet and asking for the thread to be locked and man to get banned, HYPOCRITES.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 09:12:44 AM
ah tell yah is onlt TI could take on the whole board bad bad lol.hes awesome.

breds The HERD aka Sorority Row can't handle me, when I start to pong these self righteous waste of time posters, they calling for ban and locking thread, take yuh licks and cool it oui :D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on November 29, 2011, 09:15:23 AM
this thread now reach 5 pages and growing fast. the sign the petition thread is 2 pages and stuck in limbo. we like it so. sorry to interrupt,  please carry on!
Post by: Brownsugar on November 29, 2011, 09:28:15 AM

now you are calm now, since you have been put in your place, i am happy to see that, next time you decide to call people senile, dunce, clown, mad and a sprangah among other things, make sure you can take the talk back.

i don't need to repeat all your nonsense because its just as degrading as all of the rest of The HERD's degrading comments.

you are no different, just a bunch of hypocrites that can't take talk but could dish it ;)

You put me in my place??!!  Who de fack is you?!!  steups!! 

Talking bout I playing mas and fraid powder.  I asked you what I said on radio that insulted "people" and to quote what I said.  You pretending you eh want to answer but coming to "put me in my place."  Again, who de fack is you??!!  Let me help yuh cuz yuh like a lost soul, looking for friends and people to like you.  You are a f%$%$($ng idiotic kakhole!!!  Your problem is you are like people who think nothing is wrong with them, something is wrong with every one else.  Your type is worse kinda personality to deal with.  Get some help.  Take mih advice and check into St. Anns.....ASAP!!! 

F*&%%$$#ng Kakahole!!!!!
Post by: Daft Trini on November 29, 2011, 09:32:10 AM

HYPOCRITE....

so when you cussing and talking about man mother in previous threads, why didn't anyone call to get you banned?

when allyuh get pong, is real sorf men vibes and calling for banning and locking of the thread

talk yuh licks like a man, you are man enough to cuss and talk about people's mother but not man enough to take picong

Que...?  :rotfl:
Post by: Cowen on November 29, 2011, 09:46:01 AM
This thread just sad now........

TI.....  :shameonyou: . Very disappointing comments.

Keep up the good work Chris
Post by: lefty on November 29, 2011, 09:52:50 AM
contro have to be just about d most narcissistic character I ever come across ............wheys...............you real like yuhself dread........I feel if it was humanly possible yuh would teabag yuhself........geez
Post by: Bakes on November 29, 2011, 10:07:43 AM

Talking bout I playing mas and fraid powder.  I asked you what I said on radio that insulted "people" and to quote what I said.  You pretending you eh want to answer but coming to "put me in my place."  Again, who de fack is you??!!  Let me help yuh cuz yuh like a lost soul, looking for friends and people to like you.  You are a f%$%$($ng idiotic kakhole!!!  Your problem is you are like people who think nothing is wrong with them, something is wrong with every one else.  Your type is worse kinda personality to deal with.  Get some help.  Take mih advice and check into St. Anns.....ASAP!!! 

F*&%%$$#ng Kakahole!!!!!

Brownie, doh feed into the madness and let this fella take you outta character.  I think it should be pretty evident to most observing who the party at fault in this thread is.  FF made a pretty straight-forward post gently, yet firmly upbraiding him for his conduct and the first thing out is mouth is that FF posting "lies"... about what, who knows.  This is a man who also has the distinction of drawing public reprimand from Flex, of all people, so that alone says a lot.  Of course, we could all be wrong and he, right... that's usually how it works in bizarro world.  I think the proper course of action from here on out is ostracism, and nothing short of it.  As was properly suggested earlier, don't feed the trolls
Post by: saint27 on November 29, 2011, 10:15:12 AM
So contro keep telling everyone to go back to watch EPL cuz that's the only football they know ...... What qualifies contro as a football expert ....did you coach man utd ? Are you SAF are you Lippi ......I'm sure many ppl on this site have as much knowledge as you .....bcuz u say u know more doesn't mean u know more
Post by: Quags on November 29, 2011, 10:22:25 AM
alyah come down to hard for insulting chris ,it had line up for a pound of flesh each .i like chris but anybody could get pong here .  to tell chris ignore posters on this forum was also stupid ,and ppl who think that way should stop posting .
Post by: Cantona007 on November 29, 2011, 10:36:54 AM
This is all very depressing. The initial fascination has been replaced with cringe-worthiness.
Sad, really.
Post by: jason23 on November 29, 2011, 10:37:36 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
this make me day yes lmaooooooooooooooo!!! lol lolol...oh gad ohh........... n big up on uh winning the mls cup  deh chris!! nuff respect!!!!! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Quags on November 29, 2011, 10:41:58 AM
freaking insane the tread where he first said it only 2 pages .but because chris reply all hell broke loose .lynch mob
Post by: Fyzoman on November 29, 2011, 10:45:39 AM
page 6 anyone?
Post by: Quags on November 29, 2011, 10:47:55 AM
alyah having fun .well then stop asking for ban and locking the tread .
Post by: weary1969 on November 29, 2011, 10:48:31 AM
Allyuh stop feeding the trolls please

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
Post by: Dutty on November 29, 2011, 11:42:31 AM
Ay allyuh hear nah,, ah make ah WICKED meatloaf yesterday...first time too

ah put two egg to hold it together plus when seasoning, ah trow in ah lil curry powder and some chinee sauce in de mince
It eat real nice
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 11:45:50 AM

F*&%%$$#ng Kakahole!!!!!

flex, tallman, ban she, you hear the degrading comments and cussing  :D

hypocrites...
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 11:46:41 AM

HYPOCRITE....

Que...?  :rotfl:

que sera sera... 

you normally laugh at yourself  :D
Post by: Quags on November 29, 2011, 11:49:05 AM

ah put two egg to hold it together plus when seasoning, ah trow in ah lil curry powder and some chinee sauce in de mince
It eat real nice
Doh use to much MSG eh ,bad stuff that ving sing stuff .but glad it taste good gonna bubble a chicken stew might trow in a few dumlings .All this rain is really a nice day for ah oil down tho.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 11:49:34 AM

It eat real nice

yuh should taste the curry crow The HERD aka The Sorority Row eating for the last few days  :D

Post by: giggsy11 on November 29, 2011, 11:53:37 AM
I agree about the hypocrisy on this forum. There has been a group of posters on this forum since I have been posting, who have been consistently disrespectful when responding to a post they disagree with.  So I find it quite amusing how some of those same people and their friends/pardners are taking offense about the stance and opinion by the creator of the thread; while also continuing to cosign each other's disrespectful behaviors toward posters on this forum week in and week out.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 11:53:57 AM
alyah come down to hard for insulting chris ,it had line up for a pound of flesh each .i like chris but anybody could get pong here .  to tell chris ignore posters on this forum was also stupid ,and ppl who think that way should stop posting .

you really have time to explain anything to these knuckleheads, who have no sense atall.

a player publicly stated the team heart wasn't into a crucial world cup qualifier that we lost to guyana and ended our brazil campaign

and these fair weather fans that call themselves die hards are defending his comments and stance out of sheer hate and ego because its coming from a poster they can't handle and personally don't like

thats why our football is in a mess because of these ignorant and small minded posters who claim to be supporters and patriots, when they themselves would sell out their nation for a blue note.

Down with The HERD aka Sorority Row.......
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 11:55:14 AM
I agree about the hypocrisy on this forum. There has been a group of posters on this forum since I have been posting, who have been consistently disrespectful when responding to a post they disagree with.  So I find it quite amusing how some of those same people and their friends/pardners are taking offense about the stance and opinion by the creator of the thread; while also continuing to cosign each other's disrespectful behaviors toward posters on this forum week in and week out.

Post by: Quags on November 29, 2011, 11:59:09 AM

you really have time to explain anything to these knuckleheads, who have no sense atall.

a player publicly stated the team heart wasn't into a crucial world cup qualifier that we lost to guyana and ended our brazil campaign

and these fair weather fans that call themselves die hards are defending his comments and stance out of sheer hate and ego because its coming from a poster they can't handle and personally don't like

thats why our football is in a mess because of these ignorant and small minded posters who claim to be supporters and patriots, when they themselves would sell out their nation for a blue note.
I think u have a right to say it but i didnt agree with u ,what chris said is what they call sport cliches by athletes .Sorry
Post by: asylumseeker on November 29, 2011, 12:06:02 PM
Quite possibly an inference that could be drawn from this thread is that any subsequent engagements and transmissions via radio, TV, snail mail, homing pigeon, hobbit or what have you ... should be accompanied with a disclaimer that any view our views expressed by Controversial do not represent the views of the SW website, WN or any related or interlocked entities.

By this thread I'm reminded that any resemblance to the truth is possibly purely coincidental. That hadda be in the credits coloring this episode.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 12:09:05 PM
Quite possibly an inference that could be drawn from this thread is that any subsequent engagements and transmissions via radio, TV, snail mail, homing pigeon, hobbit or what have you ... should be accompanied with a disclaimer that any view our views expressed by Controversial do not represent the views of the SW website, WN or any related or interlocked entities.

By this thread I'm reminded that any resemblance to the truth is possibly purely coincidental. That hadda be in the credits coloring this episode.

make sure to attach that disclaimer to your threads and also everyone else thread as well, but of course, different strokes for different folks
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 12:10:20 PM

I think u have a right to say it but i didnt agree with u ,what chris said is what they call sport cliches by athletes .Sorry

your opinion breds, i have mine, at least i respect the fact you stated why you disagree, the other posters are too ignorant for any intelligent discourse because they believe they are above others when in fact they ain't nothing special.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 12:20:01 PM

F*&%%$$#ng Kakahole!!!!!

Brownie, doh feed into the madness and let this fella take you outta character.  I think it should be pretty evident to most observing who the party at fault in this thread is.  FF made a pretty straight-forward post gently, yet firmly upbraiding him for his conduct and the first thing out is mouth is that FF posting "lies"... about what, who knows.  This is a man who also has the distinction of drawing public reprimand from Flex, of all people, so that alone says a lot.  Of course, we could all be wrong and he, right... that's usually how it works in bizarro world.  I think the proper course of action from here on out is ostracism, and nothing short of it.  As was properly suggested earlier, don't feed the trolls

the sw.net online spelling and grammar check, the sw.net groupie, Half Baked, key member of The HERD aka Sorority Row, what other lies will you spin as well?

when you are backed into a corner because of your flawed criticisms you resort to cussing and name calling, yet you talk about ostracism?

what is the body count at now, 15,16, I told you before, it will take 20 morons or more to come up with a valid argument, this is turning into a Rambo sequel, call me Stallone.
Post by: Coop's on November 29, 2011, 12:21:10 PM
       It's just a matter of do so eh like so,i personally have fought a one man battle for some now about this same kind of thing until i gave up but recently decided to return,we have such a good site here,a place where we Trinis can come together and have some fun without the bitching,when Touches dissapear you could imagine,i don't care what nobody says Trinis don't get on like this.
Post by: giggsy11 on November 29, 2011, 12:30:36 PM
       It's just a matter of do so eh like so,i personally have fought a one man battle for some now about this same kind of thing until i gave up but recently decided to return,we have such a good site here,a place where we Trinis can come together and have some fun without the bitching,when Touches dissapear you could imagine,i don't care what nobody says Trinis don't get on like this.

Yeah man it is just a turnoff. When  I decided to join is because, I love football and the kicks that goes with it. But it have some people on this forum who decide because they can hide behind a keyboard that give them license, to respond any ole how. I know that is not how most of them handle themselves when having face tuh face interactions, or else they lying about what they do for a living or their life experiences.
Post by: Storeboy on November 29, 2011, 01:30:03 PM
It is a long time that I have laughed this hard reading posts on this forum.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
However, in my opinion:
1. Chris has the right to comment on what he thought was an unfair personal attack
2. Controversial have the right to write what ever he wants in response.
3. It is obvious that the fans overwhelmingly side with, and support,  Chris and disagree with Contro.
4. It is sad that, in order to strengthen their opinions, many have resorted to personal insults.
5. Contro however, should admit that Birchall's comments are the type of comments we hear almost every night after an NBA game and especially in the playoffs, many Major league games, or NFL games; and soccer players say the same thing when they lose.  You hardly hear (except after the final game of a series), "they were just a better team than us."  It is always: "They played harder than us;" "we did not play with enough enthusiasm;" "they wanted it more;" etc.

So it is hard to fault Birchall for his comments.  And if the response is to suggest that he not play for TT again, then what about the other players?  Is Controversial prepared to make the same recommendation for Hyland, Daniel, Tinto, James, Power, Peltier etc. (to name a few.)  :yellowcard: If not, then his post lacks consistency.  Actually, Chris Birchall gets my respect for being the only player who was willing to respond to the fans (whether we agree with him or not).  And we are all deeply hurt by the loss in Guyana.  :pissedoff: :frustrated:

So can we move on now?
Post by: asylumseeker on November 29, 2011, 01:40:58 PM
It is a long time that I have laughed this hard reading posts on this forum.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
However, in my opinion:
1. Chris has the right to comment on what he thought was an unfair personal attack
3. It is obvious that the fans overwhelmingly side with, and support,  Chris and disagree with Contro.
4. It is sad that, in order to strengthen their opinions, many have resorted to personal insults.
5. Contro however, should admit that Birchall's comments are the type of comments we hear almost every night after an NBA game and especially in the playoffs, many Major league games, or NFL games; and soccer players say the same thing when they lose.  You hardly hear (except after the final game of a series), "they were just a better team than us."  It is always: "They played harder than us;" "we did not play with enough enthusiasm;" "they wanted it more;" etc.

So it is hard to fault Birchall for his comments.  And if the response is to suggest that he not play for TT again, then what about the other players?  Is Controversial prepared to make the same recommendation for Hyland, Daniel, Tinto, James, Power, Peltier etc. (to name a few.)  :yellowcard: If not, then his post lacks consistency.  Actually, Chris Birchall gets my respect for being the only player who was willing to respond to the fans (whether we agree with him or not).  And we are all deeply hurt by the loss in Guyana.  :pissedoff: :frustrated:

So can we move on now?

Selah.
Post by: Cowen on November 29, 2011, 01:56:52 PM

It eat real nice
Doh use to much MSG eh ,bad stuff that ving sing stuff .but glad it taste good gonna bubble a chicken stew might trow in a few dumlings .All this rain is really a nice day for ah oil down tho.

the best thing after a night out drinking is a fish broth. Best hangover remedy ever  ;D
Post by: FF on November 29, 2011, 02:08:43 PM

It eat real nice

the best thing after a night out drinking is a fish broth. Best hangover remedy ever  ;D

Eat anything greasy and filling and drink 2 coconut water before yuh go and sleep.
If yuh can't get coconut water drink ah Revive Vitamin Water.
Yuh go sleep like ah baby and wake up refresh
Post by: elan on November 29, 2011, 02:22:58 PM

Yeah man it is just a turnoff. When  I decided to join is because, I love football and the kicks that goes with it. But it have some people on this forum who decide because they can hide behind a keyboard that give them license, to respond any ole how. I know that is not how most of them handle themselves when having face tuh face interactions, or else they lying about what they do for a living or their life experiences.

Alyuh read the thread from the start? If so, I think you all miss what people upset about, plus it was not just this thread. There was another thread where in no uncertain terms he say the players "sell out" the game. Then he come here talking more shyte.

It's not necessarily his language (well until what he said to Brownsugar), but his lack of understanding and wrong and strong stance. To say people hypocritical is not right as people taking they cuss and pelting cuss back. Look I cuss out Just Cool for no reason  :devil:  and we just press on.

Men just trying to get Contro to see that he went to far in his criticism of the players, and was kindly asked to redact his baseless statements.

Can't see how that is being hypocritical.
Post by: Cowen on November 29, 2011, 02:34:19 PM

It eat real nice

Eat anything greasy and filling and drink 2 coconut water before yuh go and sleep.
If yuh can't get coconut water drink ah Revive Vitamin Water.
Yuh go sleep like ah baby and wake up refresh

Revive vitamin water ..... never see that brand ...but will look for it ..... ;D
Post by: Socapro on November 29, 2011, 02:39:11 PM

Alyuh read the thread from the start? If so, I think you all miss what people upset about, plus it was not just this thread. There was another thread where in no uncertain terms he say the players "sell out" the game. Then he come here talking more shyte.

It's not necessarily his language (well until what he said to Brownsugar), but his lack of understanding and wrong and strong stance. To say people hypocritical is not right as people taking they cuss and pelting cuss back. Look I cuss out Just Cool for no reason  :devil:  and we just press on.

Men just trying to get Contro to see that he went to far in his criticism of the players, and was kindly asked to redact his baseless statements.

Men should stop wasting their time and taking that fella seriously!  :laugh:

When you see a post from that fella for the sake of your own sanity let “light entertainment” be your bye-word before engaging!
Post by: giggsy11 on November 29, 2011, 02:54:57 PM

Elan, the hypocrisy I refer to exists, not only on this thread but is a theme throughout this forum.  I am not in agreement with Contro's stance/opinion regarding his take on Birchall. He is allowed to give his opinion he decided to use the forum, the same way some people are freely using it to disrespect others on a regular. But some of the ones complaining the loudest are the same ones who are and have been doing the disrespecting.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 03:22:36 PM
However, in my opinion:

So can we move on now?

there is no overwhelming agreement with birchall, you are misjudging The HERD's response in droves, I have spoken to many supporters of our football and they share the same sentiments, not everyone posts their opinion on a public forum.

it is sad that big hard back men and women cannot debate a topic without insults, until the tide turn and they run for cover and asking for banning and deleting of threads.

like i said to another poster previously, club football and national football are 2 different scenarios, playing for country is not the same as playing for your club, WC football means more to me and hopefully to many others than a play-off game in the NBA, yea i love basketball and the knicks but we are talking about your country here, national pride, patriotism out weighs club affiliation.

you cannot say they are synonymous, because they are not, to many who are not affiliated to this board the comments were downright insulting to the nation and the players should not be proud of their performance and half effort.

i used birchall's statement as a point of reference, jones and himself were the mouthpiece of the team and if the team felt that way, we need new players who understand commitment to nation, not only their pockets.

the mere fact that both players spoke for the team put them in the spotlight, in my previous thread i addressed ALL players, not just birchall,   it wasn't an attack at him only, but the entire team and since they were the mouthpieces they put themselves in the line of fire.

The TTFF and also the players are accountable, this is not club football, its national football, its important we as fans know the difference and also understand that accountability and commitment/dedication is at an even higher level imo at the national level.

Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 03:29:03 PM

i know your hurt that i attack your fatal attraction (brownsugar), that tobago love must be hard for you, but you should be the last one to talk.

i don't expect you to see the hypocrisy because you are a part of The HERD aka The Sorority Row
Post by: elan on November 29, 2011, 03:47:34 PM

i know your hurt that i attack your fatal attraction (brownsugar), that tobago love must be hard for you, but you should be the last one to talk.

i don't expect you to see the hypocrisy because you are a part of The HERD aka The Sorority Row

The attraction not fatal.

I am part of the Herd, no scene with that. At least i stand for something.  ;)
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 03:55:57 PM

you are right the attraction is not merely fatal, its worse than that, psychotic or stalker is more appropriate, i agree with you strongly.

and yes you do stand for something, hypocrisy, ignorance, insecurity, which are all associated with your cult movement  ;) (The HERD)

which overall, equates to nothing  ;)
Post by: elan on November 29, 2011, 04:02:55 PM

you are right the attraction is not merely fatal, its worse than that, psychotic or stalker is more appropriate, i agree with you strongly.

and yes you do stand for something, hypocrisy, ignorance, insecurity, which are all associated with your cult movement  ;) (The HERD)

Okay Pena, you know everything about everybody.  Pull yuh snuggie tighter and bunker down, they say it going to be a long winter.
Post by: ricky on November 29, 2011, 04:12:56 PM
I nearly forget how much kicks this place is.
Small mag talking about a waste of a break lol
Listen TI, talk your talk man.  its an internet forum.  even tho it may be a little offside  :yellowcard:  we lost to guyana....TO FLICKIN GUYANA.  Man has right to be upset and question what he saw or believes.
at least gino has passion
And Gigsy11 is spot on with his post as well.
you and birchall both in LA, bust a lime nah.  see if becks will ride shotgun.
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 04:37:24 PM

Okay Pena, you know everything about everybody.  Pull yuh snuggie tighter and bunker down, they say it going to be a long winter.

I nearly forget how much kicks this place is.
Small mag talking about a waste of a break lol
Listen TI, talk your talk man.  its an internet forum.  even tho it may be a little offside  :yellowcard:  we lost to guyana....TO FLICKIN GUYANA.  Man has right to be upset and question what he saw or believes.
at least gino has passion
And Gigsy11 is spot on with his post as well.
you and birchall both in LA, bust a lime nah.  see if becks will ride shotgun.

small mag does use the same line over and over, he need a new diss, that one getting played out like his significant other (bakes)

good idea, i should throw a lime down in the west, invite palos if he ready to leave that igloo and resurrect west coast 
Post by: Daft Trini on November 29, 2011, 05:05:48 PM
So I guess you see, "the herd aka sorority row" as part of the 99%?
Post by: Controversial on November 29, 2011, 05:13:53 PM
So I guess you see, "the herd aka sorority row" as part of the 99%?

your referring to "occupy wall street"

occupy sw.net is a tad bit different  ;)
Post by: just cool on November 29, 2011, 05:31:24 PM
Yow TI, the thread played out breds. in all honesty yuhs meh boy, and ah tellin yuh this as ah breddren, yuh need tuh stop and take ah loss dread, sometimes yuh have to be the bigger man and walk away.
Post by: Jumbie on November 29, 2011, 05:43:07 PM
Yow TI, the thread played out breds. in all honesty yuhs meh boy, and ah tellin yuh this as ah breddren, yuh need tuh stop and take ah loss dread, sometimes yuh have to be the bigger man and walk away.

Have to agree.. take the loss and forward. Yuh moving like ah bobolee now with licks from all sides. BTW.. I too agree that Birchall and company didn't have their heart in the game/s and let us down terribly. Fans taking his side/defending him on past merit... which is fine as he's shown to be a true soldier in the past.
Post by: Brownsugar on November 29, 2011, 05:44:46 PM

That's the problem right there..... ::) ::)
Post by: Controversial on November 30, 2011, 09:46:48 AM

Have to agree.. take the loss and forward. Yuh moving like ah bobolee now with licks from all sides. BTW.. I too agree that Birchall and company didn't have their heart in the game/s and let us down terribly. Fans taking his side/defending him on past merit... which is fine as he's shown to be a true soldier in the past.

family what loss allyuh talking about?  :D

all of them get pong left, right and centre and they couldn't take it, so they call in reinforcements and they get dismiss as well, so they call for ban and deleting of the thread.

let them come out and say they take their losses and move on, it have real soldiers that happy all of The HERD get pong, doh get tie up fam.

but i agree, enough is enough, they get enough pong for ah lifetime. 

like i said, it takes 20 or more of The HERD to tackle me and they still come out losing, real RAMBO scene up in here.
Post by: truetrini on November 30, 2011, 10:37:15 AM
Controversial have every right to state his views and interpretation of the statements made.  Even if they were standard, it is obvious that the players lacked motivation, heart and coaching!
Post by: Socapro on November 30, 2011, 01:18:35 PM
Controversial have every right to state his views and interpretation of the statements made.  Even if they were standard, it is obvious that the players lacked motivation, heart and coaching!

Doh let JC hear you say that yuh know!!  ;)