General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on December 18, 2011, 03:02:25 PM

Title: Happy Holidays
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 18, 2011, 03:02:25 PM
It's been a while.  Happy holidays to the SW crew. 
Title: Re: Happy Holidays
Post by: Brownsugar on December 18, 2011, 06:13:02 PM
Aye, aye Dr. Rat.....Merry Christmas to you too....
Post by: ZANDOLIE on December 18, 2011, 06:29:27 PM
meery christmas and happy holidays folks, may you all have peace and happiness this season!
Post by: Daft Trini on December 23, 2011, 12:05:07 PM
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all the socawarriors familee....!  :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on December 23, 2011, 04:31:24 PM
merry xmas and god bless 2 you and yours, long time no see breds :beermug:
Post by: Daft Trini on December 23, 2011, 04:48:26 PM
Happy Early Birthday Gino....
Post by: Deeks on December 23, 2011, 08:51:29 PM
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all. God Bless.
Post by: Preacher on December 24, 2011, 02:00:40 AM
Merry Christmas to all.  Bless
Post by: pecan on December 24, 2011, 08:33:59 AM
Merry Christmas to one and all
Post by: grskywalker on December 24, 2011, 11:29:14 AM
I will arriving in trini christmas day for much earned vacation
MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
Post by: TriniCana on December 24, 2011, 03:07:02 PM
Merry Christmas folks.  :chilling:
Allyuh be safe please?
Post by: pecan on December 24, 2011, 03:33:17 PM
Merry Christmas folks.  :chilling:
Allyuh be safe please?

If you come to St. Paul's tonight for the 11pm service, I'll escort you to your seat  ;D  (or are you back home for the Season?)

Merry Christmas
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 24, 2011, 08:31:11 PM
Pot don bubble, ham in de oven smelling up the house for ATNAS.  Heading to church with the fam, happy christmas and merry new year to all :beermug: :beermug: