Sports => Football => Topic started by: pioneertrini on October 26, 2005, 10:29:30 AM

Title: Allyuh want to see what the Trinidad Nike kit might look like?
Post by: pioneertrini on October 26, 2005, 10:29:30 AM
this how it might look

(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/2529/p10101492ay.th.jpg)(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/5996/p10101483lm.th.jpg)(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/2011/p10101518vt.th.jpg)(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/8816/p10101412sg.th.jpg)(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/1730/p10101438db.th.jpg)(http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/2646/p10101523ob.th.jpg)

pictures kinda small tho, it was commin out too big b4.
Title: Re: Allyuh want to see what the Trinidad Nike kit might look like?
Post by: Ponnoxx on October 26, 2005, 10:34:54 AM
 As long as we get a new kit I  ;D good
Post by: FF on October 26, 2005, 10:37:01 AM
this how it might lookpictures kinda small tho, it was commin out too big b4.

Big up Pro Evo/Winning Eleven every time!!!

Is that Pro Evo 5 for PC?
Post by: pioneertrini on October 26, 2005, 10:40:50 AM
na for ps2 ;)
Title: Wat all de talk bout new uniforms?
Post by: Babalawo on October 26, 2005, 11:14:11 AM
I haven't seen any solid proof yet? is dis all ole talk to mamaguy me???
Post by: vibetrini on October 26, 2005, 11:22:18 AM
does Pro Evo/Winning Eleven  have trinidad in it?
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 26, 2005, 11:23:55 AM
i like de white though, de black simple simple though
Title: Re: Wat all de talk bout new uniforms?
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 26, 2005, 11:35:24 AM
nah is good talk, 2morrow will b de day we find out, de 27th
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 26, 2005, 11:42:34 AM
TO make them games yuh have to make a world cup so Trinidad eh go be they. Might be there next year God willing. Look up to now Holland not in them games and is a big side. Van Nistelrooy does score one set a goal for Man U but no Holland in the game. LKast time Trinidad was in one a dem thing was Fifa 97 I believe.

Only men it had was Yorke and Latapy after that the men name was Cool and all kind a shit.
Title: Re: Wat all de talk bout new uniforms?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 26, 2005, 11:47:09 AM
I cyah wait

I cyah wait to go by Francis Fashion and buy the imitation when it come out.
Post by: Ball Ho fuh life on October 26, 2005, 12:01:49 PM
EY DIS IS KICKS!  Avery John is a man use tuh come an' spen' time by we regular an' ting.  he tell meh one time he was playin wit de senior team back in de day in a tournament in Martinique.  wasn' no big tournament so de big guns eh go an' he was playin.  dey was playin' some Brazilian club team; so my boy decide he lookin' tuh exchange jersey after de game.  De Brazilian watch Avery an' say "NO NO NO NO, NO FLIPPER, NO FLIPPER!" an' ride eh.   :rotfl: ah laughin on de work jes tinkin' bout it again.
Post by: Dre Day on October 26, 2005, 12:03:08 PM

at least he had the opportunity ot give way he own... plenty natiional team does only have one kit that does have to was and reuse...
Post by: fari on October 26, 2005, 01:23:38 PM
the white kit is hot dred