Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on February 27, 2012, 07:04:10 AM

Title: TT 1983 U-16 team
Post by: vb on February 27, 2012, 07:04:10 AM
The TT U-16 team in 1983 had players like Latapy, Faustin, Hutson Charles and Colin Rocke.

Who were the number 1 and 2 Gks for the team.
Which Gk got dropped in training.

NOT TALL MAN.

Title: Re: TT 1983 U-16 team
Post by: weary1969 on February 27, 2012, 08:45:59 AM
The TT U-16 team in 1983 had players like Latapy, Faustin, Hutson Charles and Colin Rocke.

Who were the number 1 and 2 Gks for the team.
Which Gk got dropped in training.

NOT TALL MAN.

Eh have a clue but dat team is what got me into football.
Post by: vb on February 28, 2012, 11:50:45 AM
TM dey cah make.

Go tru.

Post by: Tallman on February 28, 2012, 01:19:17 PM
Anthony Clarke and Ross Russell. Shaka get drop.
Post by: vb on February 29, 2012, 12:36:13 AM

Correctumundo.  :beermug: :beermug:

I think Coops may have worked with this team.
Post by: Flex on February 29, 2012, 07:28:18 AM
I think you need to blacklist Tallman from answering these questions within a week of posting.....  ;)
Post by: agl on July 26, 2012, 12:24:09 PM
BTW - Hutson Charles was not on this squad.
Post by: 100% Barataria on July 26, 2012, 02:20:39 PM
I think you need to blacklist Tallman from answering these questions within a week of posting.....  ;)

Yeah dread, ah was now rushing to respond, doh mind ah was wrong
Post by: OutsideMan on July 18, 2013, 07:34:02 PM
Sorry for the late reply on this thread, but I remember that team from when I was a kid.  I forgot the name of the keepers, but if I remember correctly, Ross Russell may have been one of them. 
Post by: Coop's on July 22, 2013, 04:32:49 PM

Correctumundo.  :beermug: :beermug:

I think Coops may have worked with this team.
   Assistant Coach/trainer,the above is correct.