General => Jokes => Topic started by: davyjenny1 on March 01, 2012, 11:54:20 PM

Title: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
Post by: davyjenny1 on March 01, 2012, 11:54:20 PM
I haven't Spoken to my source yet because I can't find them so i'll wait to talk to them first.
Title: Re: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
Post by: soccerman on March 02, 2012, 12:50:21 AM
I rush on here all anxious only to be told I have to wait  :shameonyou:
Post by: Blue on March 02, 2012, 01:29:47 AM
Post by: vb on March 02, 2012, 03:27:07 AM
I haven't Spoken to my source yet because I can't find them so i'll wait to talk to them first.

So what de fokk you bother to post this for.

Just to waste ppl time.

Post by: mukumsplau on March 02, 2012, 04:31:29 AM
Post by: D.H.W on March 02, 2012, 05:15:13 AM
Stueps
Post by: FF on March 02, 2012, 07:02:56 AM
facking davyjenny strikes again  :cursing:
Post by: Brownsugar on March 02, 2012, 07:03:34 AM
BWDMA...... ???
Post by: Dutty on March 02, 2012, 07:29:53 AM
Yes bredda!!!,,.doh let nobody ever try to take dat award from you...it have yuh name on it for a reason
Post by: Trinimassive on March 02, 2012, 07:36:31 AM
The worse part of this is that I really believe you post this and it make total sense to you.
But seriously why would you post something saying you heard something but you won't say anything till you confirm the something that you can't say anything about without confirmation from someone you can't find anywhere. LAWD :cursing:
Post by: E-man on March 02, 2012, 08:44:39 AM
This thread will become a classic
Post by: dinho on March 02, 2012, 09:32:16 AM
9 months to go in the year and this man bring out a road march contender for the Daveyjenny award oui..

Ah find allyuh coulda leave this in General though.
Post by: vb on March 02, 2012, 10:13:39 AM
I must say there are times Dave Jenny makes me laugh uncontrollably.

And such laughter is good for the soul.  ;D :rotfl: ;D

Post by: vb on March 02, 2012, 10:14:48 AM
The sad part is dey take the man post, move it from the General Discussion forum and put it in the Jokes Forum.

Boy only DJ could accomplish dat.

Allyuh men go make this man call he self DJ3 soon yes. :)

Post by: soccerman on March 02, 2012, 01:06:50 PM
I must say there are times Dave Jenny makes me laugh uncontrollably.

And such laughter is good for the soul.  ;D :rotfl: ;D

You ain lie dey nah...I came on the thread all hot and sweaty only to read sadis say he have to contact sources :rotfl:

I had to ask myself if it was All Fool's Day and I get ketch....only to realize that it is one month away but I still feelin like I get punk'd :rotfl:
Post by: Bitter on March 03, 2012, 01:09:39 PM
Allyuh move the man post to the jokes section and now we ent go find out what the news is.  >:(
Post by: Toppa on March 04, 2012, 09:41:04 PM
Allyuh move the man post to the jokes section and now we ent go find out what the news is.  >:(

Post by: vb on March 05, 2012, 03:04:16 AM
The man source still eh get back to him yes.  :(

Post by: weary1969 on March 05, 2012, 10:15:17 AM

He cyah find d topic 2 update us as it move.  :rotfl:
Post by: supporter on March 06, 2012, 11:36:29 AM
DavyJenny keeps raising the bar for the award in his namesake lol
Post by: vb on March 06, 2012, 11:43:30 PM

He cyah find d topic 2 update us as it move.  :rotfl:

Post by: vb on April 04, 2012, 11:58:16 AM
Any updates?  ??? ???
Post by: soccerman on April 05, 2012, 01:17:57 PM
Any updates?  ??? ???
This is too funny, this thread takes the cake...ah feel well get ketch like he mamaguying we
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 06, 2012, 10:38:30 PM
 :rotfl: Allyuh men good!  :rotfl:
Post by: vb on April 28, 2012, 08:35:37 AM
Eider find out de fokking news or delet this thread.  >:(

Post by: 100% Barataria on April 30, 2012, 07:01:30 PM
Post by: maxg on May 16, 2012, 06:27:05 PM
classic sockeye by the master himself
Post by: vb on June 08, 2012, 06:04:01 AM
I find out the "disturbing" news. However, it is so disturbing I am now disturbed and do not wish to disturb others.

Post by: lefty on June 08, 2012, 06:22:03 AM
I find out the "disturbing" news. However, it is so disturbing I am now disturbed and do not wish to disturb others.

steups :D :D :D
Post by: boss on August 11, 2012, 09:37:38 AM
Just catching up...this is a disturbing thread  ;D
Post by: vb on August 12, 2012, 11:30:53 AM
Is threads like this, should never get lost in the mix.

As I see it on the top, I come back and read it again and just laugh. This man does have the ability to make me smile or just get hysterical and certain times I do need the laughter. ;D

You eh see in a next forum, he say they should name an award after Baps. LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: boss on September 26, 2012, 03:17:29 PM

I'm beginning to think there is actually no disturbing news at all... :thinking:
Post by: Blue on April 22, 2013, 05:34:31 PM
Wonder if he ever talked to his Source :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: boss on April 22, 2013, 07:06:56 PM
(https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8546/8673008591_18bc660bee_o.jpg)
Post by: davyjenny1 on April 23, 2013, 02:43:43 PM

So what de fokk you bother to post this for.

Just to waste ppl time.

so what de fucc wrong wid that this is ah free fuccin world to do as you please  :cursing: :bs:

ah ketch yuh though cause you was smart enough to visit this post a few times  ;D
Post by: davyjenny1 on April 23, 2013, 02:47:41 PM
 more to come stay tune-in  :rotfl:
Post by: davyjenny1 on April 23, 2013, 02:50:56 PM

DJ:ask yuh modder! You/Boss: (modder dead)  DJ:go ask her! DJ:why yuh doh fucc yourself!!! DJ: if ah could spit on you i would spat on you...DJ: HARK TOOO..........
Post by: Toppa on April 23, 2013, 05:30:10 PM

hahaha this rel funny...
Title: Re: Re: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2013, 05:36:17 PM

ask yuh modder! You/Boss: (modder dead)  go ask her! why yuh doh fucc yourself!!! if ah could spit on you i would spat on you... HARK TOOO..........

Hahaha
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:37:32 PM
Post by: vb on April 24, 2013, 02:54:03 PM
Thank God the award wasn't the DJ.

And Dave Jenny thought you meant BJ.  ;D
Post by: boss on January 04, 2014, 11:05:10 AM
It's been almost a year davyjenny...please tell us your news!  ???
Post by: Tiresais on January 09, 2014, 09:17:54 AM
The news has reached us in England; it's dire!
Post by: boss on January 10, 2014, 09:57:33 AM
The news has reached us in England; it's dire!

(http://www.ronanlyons.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/helen-lovejoy.jpg)
Post by: boss on November 06, 2014, 02:04:26 PM
DavyJenny, how long will you keep us waiting?  >:(  :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on November 06, 2014, 03:56:38 PM
he cyar find d thread
Post by: vb on November 08, 2014, 05:06:27 PM
he cyar find d thread

;D ;D ;D
Post by: boss on August 18, 2015, 04:59:01 AM
Almost three and a half years, DavyJenny....TELL US YOUR NEWS!!  :rotfl:  :beermug:
Post by: boss on November 24, 2015, 09:32:42 AM
Anything? Anyone? DavyJenny?
Post by: Brownsugar on July 01, 2016, 02:04:24 PM
Anything??   ;D ;D
Post by: boss on July 02, 2016, 07:09:37 PM
Post by: boss on March 30, 2022, 06:09:52 AM
I missed the ten year anniversary of this post. DJ, please tell us your disturbing news!
Post by: vb on May 17, 2022, 03:07:16 PM
I missed the ten year anniversary of this post. DJ, please tell us your disturbing news!

You all just will not leave this man alone.  ;D
Post by: lefty on October 18, 2022, 07:47:44 PM
this ting like seinfeld is all about nutten